Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
We always stay here when in Pigeon Forge.
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean campground. Only recommendation is having the campsites at an angle to make it easier to back in the campers!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff! Super clean facilities and we loved everyone we met there. Everyone was more than accommodating to our questions or requests! We will be back for sure!
Apr 17, 2017
All the staff was super nice! We enjoyed how close we were to the pool and jump so we could watch our kids! It was very clean! We will definitely return!
Apr 17, 2017
The staff at this location was awesome. They made you feel welcome from the first minute you walked in until the moment you left the campground. This was my first time at this facility, but it will not be my last.
Apr 17, 2017
Relaxing
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Great staff. Undergoing some growth construction. Will be nice once complete
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
It appears that the campsites are way to close. More room for RV & campground revenue, than space for campers enjoyment.
Apr 15, 2017
Staff were competent and helpful. The swimming pool was great for the kids. The shower facilities were top notch. This KOA was super easy to locate. It is very close to Dollywood and other attractions.
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
Great location and great facilities. Although they advertise many activities, we found that several were not available during our stay. They also were out of firewood and other supplies and staff seemed indifferent to this fact. I would have preferred better customer service in that area. Overall I would recommend and would stay there again due to its location.
Apr 15, 2017
Tres bien recu.. tres propre..
Apr 15, 2017
Best know that we have ever stayed at
Apr 15, 2017
Pigeon forge koa is a great place to stay. It is clean, centrally located with easy access to trolleys that can take you anywhere you want to go. They have a nice swimming pool too.
Apr 14, 2017
SUPER GREAT!!! HAVE ALREADY BOOKED ANOTHER STAY!
Apr 14, 2017
Great staff but teens were "hanging out" and left unchecked until late hours and doing a lot of loud screaming including racist and sexist terms. My grand kids were with us. Unfortunate.
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly, centrally located with a great park behind campground. Easy in and out. Sites are a bit tight though. Not much room between sites. Overall a great place to stop for a night.
Apr 14, 2017
Overall wonderful expirence! Lots to do with the kids. Staff was nice and helpful. Only complaints..was little water pressure in showers and toilets. River sites were poorly defined in which sites went were. Tiny sites and were too squeezed in.
Apr 14, 2017
Great 👍 campground ⛺️ for children 👶
Apr 13, 2017
I really loved the campground and the staff was amazing. The only issue we had was the bath house was very cold. Both mornings (around 9am) I went in to shower and the temperature was 52-55 degrees.
Apr 13, 2017
Love staying here! Friendly staff, clean showers and restrooms. Can't wait to go back in July!
Apr 13, 2017
Was disappointed in all the construction going on. Very noisey this time. Someone came in at 1:30 in the morning and kept us awake for hours with baby crying and setting up I guess. Then there was a dog that was right behind us that barked the entire time his master was gone during the day. They were in a pop up so we could hear so loudly. Mud,leaf blowers blowing dust and just noisey
Apr 13, 2017
The best koa we have ever visited. We wished we would have stayed longer. We will be back.
Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff and a clean facility close to attractions.
Apr 12, 2017
Thanks
Apr 12, 2017
Every thing was excellent very friendly including staff looking forward to the Fall Rod Run
Apr 12, 2017
Lots of mud. Not sure about the shower house. A little odd. Fire rings a little to close to some of the campers. Great location. Very friendly staff
Apr 12, 2017
Everyone was very friendly at check in! We enjoyed how close our campsite was to other family! I will say that the pool bathroom needs attention at least a couple times a day it was very gross! But other than that we enjoyed ourselves!!
Apr 12, 2017
The campground was clean with great amenities. The kids loved the bounce pillow! The bathrooms were incredible. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 11, 2017
THIS IS A GREAT CAMPGROUND! GREAT STAFF RUNNING IT! SARAH AND D ARE JUST WONDERFUL!!
Apr 11, 2017
We have stayed here several times over the years. I was happy to see the recent expansion of campsites and camping cabins. Looking forward to next visit to see the progress.
Apr 11, 2017
It's was great
Apr 11, 2017
Clean restrooms and showers. Let us have the site we wanted when we checked in and friendly.
Apr 11, 2017
When booking it should be mentioned that event in town will block all traffic. Also paid for pull thru site but could only backin to site provided.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Quiet time not enforced! Only one toilet in bathroom.
Apr 10, 2017
A little high for camping
Apr 10, 2017
Campground staff was very helpful, however the camping spot was not available until an hour after we arrived. The person before us didn't check out at the correct time.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Apr 10, 2017
Great people. Very nice and clean. Only complaint is the wifi signal is not very strong.
Apr 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay staff was extremely professional & courteous. Restrooms were nice & clean as well. Will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 10, 2017
stay was good. had a lot of rain first day. fronts of lots puddled in water. could use more gravel. facilities were clean and staff was great/very helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
The facility was top notch. My bad luck of being next to a camping group of motor heads who parked all over the place and in our area. Never coming back during the car show ever again.
Apr 10, 2017
We love KOA!💞
Apr 10, 2017
The facilities were so nice and clean! Everyone was super friendly!
Apr 10, 2017
Hot tub and pool closes way to early. 10pm would be better. Very clean restrooms and showers. Playground was under repair so hopefully that gets fixed soon.
Apr 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff, enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient to attractions and trolley service, you don't have to drive your car!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps