Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here lots of time and have had great service each time. Never had any completes.
Sep 19, 2016
Receptionist that checked us in went above and beyond to help us! She was very polite and made us feel welcome.
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground will go back
Sep 19, 2016
This was our first KOA stay. We liked it. We may pick a different week next time. The car shows brought a lot traffic and it was loud at times in the location we had. The staff were super great and the campgrounds were so clean and maintained.
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed in spot 125 and loved it. Walking distance to The Old Mill and beautiful view of Patriot Park. Definitely will come back.
Sep 19, 2016
We came in for the rod runs, this was the first time we've ever stayed at a Koa but loved it and will always stay at the Koa from now on..
Sep 19, 2016
a little mix up on my reservation but the staff took care of it and I will definitely return.
Sep 18, 2016
WE enjoy ourselfs their.
Sep 18, 2016
Will not be staying at this KOA anymore. Made reservations 2 mos in advanced, ask for the same lot as previous yr, was told it would be an extra $15 to do this. I agreed and gave them my CC info for the amt quoted. We arrived to check in on 9/8 and was advised that because that lot had had sewage added to it, we could not have that lot(even though other popups were on the lots next to it).
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to check in. We stayed there in a tent for a couple days the car show week expecting it to be busy and it was. Great experience everything you need in my opinion. Pool, BB court, camp store, little food shop fair prices and close to town. We will definatly stay there again
Sep 17, 2016
Great place to camp ever one in from office very helpful Going to stay next year in September for the month.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We had a great time there!! It's a great place to stay, lots of activities and nice people!! Thank you KOA for making our stay wonderful...:)
Sep 17, 2016
Campsites were not taken care of - lots of dirt and trash on the concrete. The grill couldn't be used because it had a hole and was full of spiders. Bathrooms often without toilet paper. one of the most disappointing KOA experiences I have had.
Sep 17, 2016
Very clean, attractive facilities, very helpful with my rv & PC problems.
Sep 16, 2016
love the location, great staff
Sep 16, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there.
Sep 16, 2016
Had a great time. Plenty to keep one busy at the campground, no need to leave.
Sep 16, 2016
They worked hard to keep us in the same camp site when. We added on extra days. A great group at PIGEON FORGE WE STSY HER AGAIN SOON!##
Sep 16, 2016
The camp ground is great and is in a great location. The staff is great and very helpful. We will always stay here.
Sep 15, 2016
Thanks we always have a wonderful time planning on longer stay next time keep up the good work thanks for lots of hot water too😀
Sep 15, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Everyone was very, very, nice and helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
Really nice, clean, & beautiful. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the activities for the kids.
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful site next to pool Employees were great. Be back soon !!!
Sep 13, 2016
Great rv Park
Sep 13, 2016
Outstanding
Sep 13, 2016
Sites are not like they use to be. Small trash clutter at the sites. The fire rings also had small trash. The bathrooms didn't have soap in the dispensers most of the time. Commodes wouldnt flush. And you can't even get in the commode stalls on the lower end. Also I was tagged with a warning about my children being too loud....kids were everywhere the wkend of Memorial Day. What is camping about..
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
It's a long story, but essentially because we travel in a Class B motorhome, we were talked out of our pull through, full service camp site and put in 57A which is a half camp site that is back-in - We had 2 vehicles parked behind us and could not even open the back. I travel with a disabled person, so made the reservations months ago to accommodate them. We're smaller, but we have rights also.
Sep 13, 2016
Always enjoyed our stay there..Would not consider anywhere else.
Sep 13, 2016
Love that place great camp site people are great I will be back
Sep 13, 2016
Since the campground has changed management/ownership I see the need to address daily cleanup and repairs. There were pathway lights from the office to the road past the dog park at the bottom of the hill that have not been repaired or replaced since we were there 1 year ago. That path as it reaches the road is uneven and hazardous and must be lighted.
Sep 13, 2016
Mark, Amy, Shawn, Vicky, Amanda and Mitchell. Help with tickets and Motorcycle side trips also very helpful
Sep 13, 2016
Always like being part of the family
Sep 13, 2016
Had a great time. Very convenient area of town.
Sep 13, 2016
Good clean site. Plenty of room. Most staff were friendly and courteous.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Had a great time, like the cafe that has opened. Stayed in a pull thru in a motorhome.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a wonderful two weeks. The campground is beautifully maintained and the staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. We recommend this campground to all our friends and family and will return as often as we can. Thank You for a great vacation!!
Sep 12, 2016
Awesome People very helpful We have been coming there about 30 years never had a problem.
Sep 12, 2016
Need light by the walkway into the passway it was dark but y'all have improved so much we come ever year
Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed here for years, & are pleased to see improvements being made. How ever, existing infrastructure needs major attention. Faucets in lower bathhouse do not work, & whomever set the lights to go off mid shower should be shot
Sep 12, 2016
Great campground Great people Love the area
Sep 12, 2016
Stay was great, and staff was very nice.
Sep 12, 2016
the campground and bath houses were very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
had a great time
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
A great stay , clean , neat ,very easy check in , and friendly staff. I will return.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a very nice stay this time. I only have one question. Why is it that all the very big expensive motor homes with full hookup sites are located right next to a nice bath houses and the tent campers and folks who only have water and electric are not?
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award