Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Really liked all the amenities at the campround. Bathrooms were very clean. Location was great and close to everything. Like that it was beside Patriot Park where we could take our dogs for walks.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time. Very friendly helpful staff.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
It is a nice Campground in a good location but the sites are really close together.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
We enjoyed the stay. The only problem I found was the bathrooms at the back of the campground. Several of the toilets did not flush well in the women's and the men's bathrooms. Otherwise, all went well and we had a good time.
Aug 10, 2016
A great campground! Met super nice campers and The staff was friendly as well!
Aug 10, 2016
Great stay! Staff very friendly and helpful!!
Aug 10, 2016
Huge campground with many RVs. Bathrooms were small and not very clean. The showerheads were too low, even for short customers.
Aug 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful park. Very clean and has everything all in one place. Pool and hot tub were extremely clean and staff was helpful. We will be back😊
Aug 10, 2016
easy in and out of KOA. Tight inside the KOA Park for large Riggs. Fantastic access to City Owned Veterans Park. Veterans Park is a beautiful Walking area and has access to the City Operate Trolley cars. Also Accessible to Wheel chairs and Power Scooters. you can stay there for ever and never have to move your POV just ride the Trolleys for 50 cents... cost more than that to start my truck.
Aug 09, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Sites are entirely to tight. You shouldn't have to be woke up very early in the morning to be asked if you would move your vehicle that is sitting on your own campsite so a fellow camper can leave early. I don't know the answer but heard a lot of complaints about the tight sites. Need a special place for the big rigs. Staff was very nice. Been coming here for years.
Aug 09, 2016
Great place. Kids loved it. Lots of activity, clean and sites were spread out better then some KOAs we've stayed at. Only negative comment would be the kids train rides always seemed to be late the days we stayed. hard to keeps kids waiting when they are excited.
Aug 09, 2016
We love staying here! The campground is clean and convenient to attractions.
Aug 09, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the grounds are well kept and very conveniently located. We will defenitely stay here again.
Aug 09, 2016
Excelent campground and service. Lots of stuff for the kids to do.
Aug 09, 2016
My site was too small.
Aug 09, 2016
Love this campground!! Only complaint is wifi signal doesn't reach to camp sites, otherwise it is great!
Aug 09, 2016
Beautiful, large KOA. Campsites were very big. Close to Dollywood, & town. Enjoyed our stay totally!
Aug 08, 2016
Great location great staff
Aug 08, 2016
The Staff here is Great! Mark Goodwin was exceptionally great help. It is nice to see that there is really great people still out there. Thank you for a great vacation!
Aug 08, 2016
Very close to all the attractions.
Aug 08, 2016
We liked the trolley access!!! We reserved a pull-thru site only to learn upon our arrival that we were assigned a back-in site.
Aug 08, 2016
What can I say. Stayed here many times. Drove 900 miles just to stay at THIS KOA.
Aug 08, 2016
Great place, great stay, great location
Aug 08, 2016
Bathroom cleaning was completely overlooked for the 3 days we were there. If it was being done, it was not done well!
Aug 08, 2016
Loved it! Staff was professional and facilities as well as activities were very well thought out and executed. Also appreciated the advice for traveling to local areas.
Aug 08, 2016
Only reason a poor rating was the site I was on. Corner lot. Way too busy not a place to relax.
Aug 08, 2016
Great location, nice campground, and well run.
Aug 08, 2016
It was wonderful. The bath houses were very nice.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great time as always. Love staying here because it is so close to everything!
Aug 08, 2016
We have stayed several times this year and enjoyed them all. The only negative thing was the bathrooms. We tried 2 different ones and one was disgustusting. The one at the main building was better but the shower drain didn't work properly and water backed up in the floor. We have already booked a stay in one of the camping cabins later this month, so hopefully those things will be resolved.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great time. Really liked the location on back street easy access to lots of attractions. I would definitely stay there again.
Aug 08, 2016
We enjoyed everything there was to do. Having the store and restaurant in the campground is nice. They have lots of activities for children too.
Aug 08, 2016
i am Vigny this campground low ratings for one reason, cleanliness. The men's bathhouse, some inconsiderate camper trimmed his beard (1/4 inch) and left it on the bathroom sink and counter. The bad thing is park staff allowed it to stay there for two days after having been told of the condition. The towel dispenser remained empty for two days and the floors were not well mantained. Sad only compla
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
The only thing the bathroom was hot and stuffy. Everything else was great
Aug 07, 2016
Overall stayed there for 13 days the restrooms good I have been cleaner in the women's toilets did not flush right Was hot and all of the restrooms kids loved staying there in the laundry mat four out of the eigh dryers did not work we were there when I had the vintage campers and That was really neat kids love the jumping pillow and riding the train
Aug 07, 2016
We had a very good time during our stay. The campground was very well maintained,clean and we'll kept. The pools were very clean. Will definitely stay there again,,
Aug 07, 2016
very nice always meets what we r lookinf for thank you
Aug 06, 2016
Loved it will return soon
Aug 06, 2016
the people and service at this KOA was exceptional. we would definitely go there again.
Aug 06, 2016
bathrooms stayed nasty, no adult supervision at pool and lots of nasty kids.
Aug 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, got too see my dad for the first time in 8 years. He lives in pigeon forge. The only thing that might have been a little nicer would have been a little more room. We were lot 43 and kinda crammed in there.
Aug 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and helped us back into our spot. Lots of activities going on. Nice walk over to shopping and the trolley stop for access to the entire town. Spots had fair amount of shade and the campground was easy to access without traveling down the busy main strip.
Aug 06, 2016
Problème avec ma reservation ca a été très long a régler
Aug 06, 2016
This is the 2nd time we have stayed there, great place, also thank you for calling us to tell my wife what kind of flowers she had asked you about that you have there...thanks again
Aug 06, 2016
We loved the campground would highly recommend to others.2 issues that need attention, The restrooms badly need ventilization Some type of Fans.It was so hot getting out of the showers felt like I didn't even have a shower..Issue #2 water in sinks is very hot, a child could easily get burnt, parents were complaining but i'm sure none of them reported it to you..Otherwise we had a fantastic time.
Aug 06, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award