Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 25, 2016
We had a great stay except on Monday and Tuesday (11/21-22) when the overnight temperature was in the low 20's , the heat in the bathhouse was lacking. It was cold inside at 9:00 A.M.. On Wednesday when we were leaving it was better though.
Nov 24, 2016
Thanks for a great stay. These folks know all of the things going on In Pigeon Forge. Nice folks when we had a family emergency before we got there we asked and they saved our spot for the rest of our stay. Thanks so much for your help.
Nov 24, 2016
Endless fun for the kids. We just sat back, relaxed and watched them play. This was our second trip there and will definitely make many more!
Nov 23, 2016
Very clean and convientently located. The staff that we encountered were all extremely helpful and polite. Some of the lots are a little tight,but ours accommadated our TT well. Would stay there again.
Nov 23, 2016
The staff was great, but the bathroom stalls and showers were so small you had to straddle the toilet to open the door. Also didn't like that there were no extra 110 outlets for the campsite.
Nov 23, 2016
Best
Nov 22, 2016
Great location and very friendly staff. Bathrooms were clean and conveniently located. I will likely stay here again. I camped here in a truck camper.
Nov 22, 2016
I'm not a big fan of koa's but this park is great.
Nov 22, 2016
This is a nice park with nice amenities, the trolley stop is nice too. However we were a bit surprised that children were charged $2 each for each day staying in our own rv. We've never had a charge for children at a campground. This was disappointing since it was added when we arrived and not to the reservation for 2 adults and 2 children.
Nov 21, 2016
Had a great time very nice campground
Nov 21, 2016
Great staff great laundromat, very clean. Centrally located
Nov 21, 2016
We had a great stay! My kids enjoyed the playground and jumping pad.
Nov 21, 2016
Great location and friendly people! We go twice a year and stay at this KOA every time.
Nov 21, 2016
Such a wonderful stay! Can't wait to come back. Bathhouses very clean and well kept. Sites are just a tad too close, but I would recommend this campground to all!
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed at the KOA because we were attending a coaster event at Dollywood. Great location and right on the trolley route to the park. Worked out great. Thanks for a nice shower house/restroom.
Nov 21, 2016
Great Location. Clean and very well kept. Staff very helpful. We stay here often and will definately return.
Nov 20, 2016
na
Nov 20, 2016
Very nice stay. Clean laundry room. Staff courteous and friendly. Inconvenience of no propane on the grounds and having to drive 7 miles
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
Comfortable, easy access, convenient to all attractions, nice amenities.
Nov 19, 2016
Wonderful staff. Campground very clean, quiet and friendly! Great location with easy access to trolley if you don't want to drive.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Pigeon Forge. The campground was very nice and well kept. Everyone was very friendly and willing to do anything they could
Nov 18, 2016
Great staff and wonderful place to stay close to everything walking distance to all the attractions. Very clean park
Nov 18, 2016
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. The staff was extremely accommodating and there were plenty of things to do for the kids. The restaurant Sweet Mommas Cafe was a huge bonus!! The location is perfect for all the areas activities.
Nov 18, 2016
Great staff we love it there.
Nov 18, 2016
Clean, well-kept grounds, friendly staff. Gene, the concierge was very helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
Trolley stop!!!! Flowing creek with ducks.... amazing!!!
Nov 17, 2016
Know that your r.rooms are being redone in 2017, But the r.rooms in current state made our stay much less enjoyable. In the women's you had to squeeze in the stall then squeeze the door shut past your body. Same to exit. Toliet paper hadn't been added to one stall at all-over a 24 hr.period!The water pressure in the shower was not great. Men's: no hot water-long line to use the 2 available stalls.
Nov 17, 2016
Another great stay at the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg,TN KOA. The Personnel are very helpful and great to work with. Plan to make two more camping trips in 2017.
Nov 17, 2016
We stay at this koa regularly and the service , sites and campground as a whole always meets our expectations
Nov 17, 2016
Seemed so different than past years. Staff available to assist, programs for kids. Great people at the desk, very happy with my stay. See them again next year.
Nov 17, 2016
Suggest parking at the side nearest Patriot Park, more room. Downside, dumpster guy comes thru around 3 to 4 am. Sounds like guns going off.
Nov 17, 2016
Nice place lnjoyed it
Nov 16, 2016
Our second stay at this KOA and we love it here. Clean and neat campground, spacious lots, great location, friendly and helpful staff. We will be back one day. You won't regret staying here.
Nov 16, 2016
I was excited to stay here for the first time. I have never stayed at a KOA before. I just purchased my new camper. However I was disappointed with my stay. The bathroom toilets overflowed and the showers were stopped up and did not drain. If I had taken a shower i would have stood in someonelses bath water. The staff was friendly.The grounds were kept. This KOA needs repairs.
Nov 15, 2016
Nice place close to all attractions
Nov 15, 2016
Very happy with our site and the laundry area. Clean. Plan to return and request the same site.
Nov 15, 2016
Quite, clean & friendly.
Nov 15, 2016
This KOA was great, cleaned and the shop was very stocked but where it is so close to the parkway I didn't get much sleep due to some disruptions (street sweeping, trash trucks dumping trash, etc, and some noisy neighbors). I understand this are nothing you can really control but the campground and facilities were very nice. I probably will not stay here in a tent again.
Nov 14, 2016
We stayed here a couple years ago. Since then there has been a lot of improvements. Very nice! Enjoyed our stay!
Nov 14, 2016
Very enjoyable and friendly staff. Extremely kid friendly/family atmosphere. Overall clean. Sites are a little tight, but manageable. Our camping group is already making plans for our next trip to PigeonForge Koa.
Nov 14, 2016
This KOA is OK, Needs work on the original camping area.. Bathrooms needs upgraded. We have been staying at this KOA for several years...overall I was disappointed from what we have experienced in the past.
Nov 14, 2016
Excellent and friendly service! My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much that we've already reserved a site for next spring!
Nov 14, 2016
You need to really go down on the Prices.. You all are the most expensive campground in the area. The wifi sucks majorly and we could never get on the internet because it won't stay on?? The laundromat had many machines unworkable? Instead of charging people too much a night you all should set your prices equally to the other campgrounds. Also, you should get everything working properly.. ㈻
Nov 14, 2016
Met all expectations. Had a very enjoyable stay.
Nov 14, 2016
So close to everything we wanted to do. The kids loved the trampoline!
Nov 14, 2016
Propane service not offered. Felt as though I was putting people out by asking questions. The campground itself is nice. Not great, but not bad. The people were not exceptional at customer service. The KOA in Indiana and Kentucky were much better.
Nov 14, 2016
We are planning on moving back to sevierville and looking to buy a house.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award