Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2017
Nice location with some of the cleanest and well maintaned bathroom and showers I have seen. Deluxe sitez were sold out but look fabulous. The negatives are that some of the smaller trailer sites are way too close together. I say several sites with slide outs literally inches from each other. The site we pulled into late at night said it was 65', was about 35'. Open pit dump station, dusgusting.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice Kampground! Centrally located, quiet at night, well maintained, clean, great staff, things for the kids to do.
Jun 15, 2017
Really wasn't crazy about particular site #184 stayed in direct sun after about 11am. Prefer shadier spots but other than that great campground.
Jun 15, 2017
Spot was not level and were by construction dog park was two levels and right by basketball court. Staff was great except on day I checked out one lady was unfriendly.
Jun 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, always peaceful and well maintained. Loved the new bath house!
Jun 14, 2017
My family will always stay at the KOA as long as it stays as wonderful as it is right now
Jun 14, 2017
did not like site change from the one we were given when we reservation was made other wise great place
Jun 14, 2017
it was great especially like they had things for the kids to do everyday. we will be back
Jun 14, 2017
Our stay could not have been better. The campground is conveniently located. The employees very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Jun 14, 2017
Our stay here is always great. Always looking forward to going back.
Jun 14, 2017
Great campground. Good location. Remodeled shower house was fabulous!
Jun 13, 2017
The park was clean & organized, the amenities were abundant, the store WELL stocked. The KOA personal were very friendly!!
Jun 13, 2017
always enjoy coming to Peigon Forge, camper was in your storage, called in advance and made the reservations, camper was suppose to be on lot upon arriving, it was not, this was twice this has happened.not pleased with the storage situation. camper not in your storage any longer.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
We had a great time. Pool was nice. Baths were clean. Laundry area was nice. Entire campground was clean. Nice ice cream and food store and area. Entire staff was friendly and helpful
Jun 13, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the KOA. The staff, amenities, pool, we're great, the tent spots were a little too small, but otherwise a great mini vacation.
Jun 13, 2017
Clean, quiet, beautifully cared for. Something for everyone, and the "somethings" were great - Pool, playground, special activities! Only suggestion-please upgrade the wifi. Everything else -PERFECTION! Close to almost everything, and what wasn't close was easily reached by the trolley which is a short walk through Patriot Park. Fabulous!!
Jun 13, 2017
Loves this KOA...SO MUCH FOR THE KIDS TO DO!! WILL DEF BE CAMPING HERE AGAIN SOON!! 😁
Jun 13, 2017
Faith was wonderful with the children's activities!! Very kind and patient with the kids
Jun 12, 2017
The campground has been updated since my last visit. The bathhouse has been completed redone. New individual showers and a completely redone toliet area. Nice work. The grounds have been maintained nicely with plants and mulch between sites. Nice improvements!
Jun 12, 2017
Absolutely love this campground will be back several more times
Jun 12, 2017
This campground just continues to improve! I love the friendly staff and amenities for kids. Can't wait to come back!
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent stay have stay there for the last 3 years renovation of the shower house was great expansion of park will be great
Jun 12, 2017
Good amenities for the kids. Layout of sites were overcrowded. Our trailer had multiple tents and trucks on one side.
Jun 12, 2017
Just stayed overnight but a very nice campground. We would stay again.
Jun 12, 2017
We come back again and again. This year we were pleasantly surprised by the fantastic update to the lower bathhouse. Will be back again!
Jun 12, 2017
The location is great, but the pool is always over crowded with unsupervised children, the WiFi is very poor, and the camp spaces are very crowded, often a foot or 2 apart.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice campground centrally located to all the area attractions.
Jun 12, 2017
Unbelievable upgrades have been made since our last visit 2-3 years ago, & they continue on! Best KOA ever! We'll be back!
Jun 12, 2017
We have stayed here a few times, it's a great place to be.
Jun 12, 2017
Too pricey. Escort got us to our spot but he had no clue how to help park. Person staying in the spot next to us had the same problem.
Jun 12, 2017
Great staff, very relaxing and eye appealing area, places to ride bikes to close by, great walking areas and trolley comes right to gate to take you any where you want through out area
Jun 12, 2017
Campground is great. Bath houses have been remodeled. Love the peaceful, friendly atmosphere.
Jun 12, 2017
Stay here often.New bath house great, exc auto faucets barely dribble. Busy time this trip, but were informed 1 1/2 days into our stay that neighbors used 1/2 our site to park, even tho there was plenty room in theirs! Ridiculous. Also, loud messy tent campers in the RV area. will go back, but....
Jun 12, 2017
A lot of street noise. Poor wifi. Good staff, grounds in good condition.
Jun 12, 2017
The only problem we had was on the first night. The people next door were a little loud which upset our dogs and the us trying to sleep. They were just a different type of traveler than us.
Jun 11, 2017
Showers are clean and private, bathrooms cleaned every day. The campsites were a little tight, but overall a great campground
Jun 11, 2017
Clean and very helpful!
Jun 11, 2017
nice place to stay a bit on the pricey side. would be nice if office and pool were open later. the staff were very friendly.
Jun 11, 2017
The hot tub was down for a while and not very big. Not very easy to get in upper sites.
Jun 11, 2017
I enjoyed it all. The only thing that I didn't like was the campsites are way too close together
Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly Personel and a very clean grounds. Very well kept up
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
the camp ground is very clean and well maintained, the new bathroom are really nice only thing is water pressure not very good.
Jun 10, 2017
Cleanest campground I have ever been to. Staff were friendly and helpful, everything in the store and cafe were reasonably priced. Very very good!
Jun 10, 2017
We had a most enjoyable stay! So much we plan to return again in several months. The staff and facility could not have been better!
Jun 10, 2017
clean, quiet park. clean bathrooms and new showers. Grandma's kitchen was very good. we love having meals at the KOA's.
Jun 10, 2017
Our stay here was awesome, the staff are very kind and accomodating. Lots of shadey areas and very clean flat spots.
Jun 09, 2017
Great place to camp at
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice.. Love the lower bathroom & shower upgrades & the activities for children. BUT bathroom sinks need HOT water for washing faces, shaving, etc
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award