Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2016
Had a very nice stay. We will be back when we are camping.
Oct 14, 2016
We love this campground and will be back as soon as we can.
Oct 13, 2016
Our stay with was great just like always! Now I was very disappointed at our camping site #117. Once we backed our camper into the site we discovered a cable TV line that came out of the ground and back into the ground 2' away. There was no way for us to adjust our camper to cover the cable, and what made it even worse was our camper door opened right onto this cable. Very UnSafe!!!
Oct 13, 2016
Great staff and close to many fun things to do!
Oct 13, 2016
Everything was good except for the Internet Wifi. Had very low signal strength for the 8 days we were there.
Oct 13, 2016
Very well maintained and nice location. Less likely to recommend because felt crowded and lacked trees.
Oct 12, 2016
Busy, but organized. Lots of kids. Family oriented.
Oct 12, 2016
This was our first time staying at KOA and we loved it! The site we were on was located on one of the main roads so it was a little more traffic than we wanted with young kids riding bikes, but we adjusted and have already booked another weekend in a different spot. Love the activities structured for kids, the bounce pillow, and playground! Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 12, 2016
First space for as not very level and right up to a busy street. Fortunately the off ice was able to move us. Enjoyed the rest of the stay very much. Sites were spacious and included paver patios with furniture. Close to everything.
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent service, activities, and sites. The only concern was I had was with a young lady that dropped by our site Monday night, October 10th asking for money for her dad,Freddie Reed, who she said had stage 3 cancer and needed $3,500!for treatment. She said she was from the 1st Baptist Church of Pigeon Forge and the Church said they would match the donations she got from the campground. I gave.
Oct 12, 2016
Bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Staff were very nice to deliver wood to our site. The size of the sites are very small and they cram entirely too many in there...that would be our only complaint.
Oct 12, 2016
We continue to enjoy our stays at Pigeon Forge KOA. The staff is great as well are the upgrades that have been done. Will be coming again this November.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Over all a good campground. Sites are tight and hard to back into. Great staff they are very friendly!
Oct 11, 2016
Great!!
Oct 11, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award