Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We did not spend much time in the campground. However, we felt like the sites were too close to each other. It was difficult to pull into the site with all the vehicles parked around us. We had to ask for several motorcycles to be moved to pull into the site. Also, our site and the one next to us faced each other. That meant no privacy if you wanted to eat on the picnic table.
Sep 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Park was clean, bathrooms/showers were clean, showers were hot. Plan to stay there in the future. Perfect location for catching the trolley to the area and Gatlinburg
Sep 27, 2015
I was charged for reserved spot that was not reserved it was all that was left talked with the staff about a refund was told I would be contacted no one has till yet to keep their word
Sep 27, 2015
Always clean and has a very courteous staff
Sep 27, 2015
For a campground in the middle of a tourist area, this one of the best koa we have stayed at. Nice staff and nice facilities. Close to everything
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
You have the campers so packed in you get no privacy especially with slide outs next to each other and it is hard to get in and out of your site. Also the main bathroom the shower walls could be a little taller for some privacy. We were escorted to our site and the young man said he would be back to clean our fire ring and didn't come back and there was other junk on our site. thank you
Sep 25, 2015
Great customer service. Good location. Sites very close together. Roads are tight. Site numbers confusing.
Sep 25, 2015
Very delightful, will be back in Oct, April & Sept. :)
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Have already made reservation to come back again. Your staff was very friendly and helpful.We loved being able to walk to so many places we enjoy going to.Thank you so much.
Sep 25, 2015
we had a good time there..staff was friendly and helpful..also were working consistently and efficiently..thanks....
Sep 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly helpful people. I like the laundry room is opened 24 hrs. Last yr it wasn't.close to everything too.
Sep 25, 2015
when we needed assistance staff were at our campsite in less than two minutes.
Sep 25, 2015
Clean and pretty campground. Good location near shopping area. Spaces are tight and not angled. Would have liked to have stayed hitched up but couldn't because placement of utilities meant we had to pull too far forward in the space.
Sep 24, 2015
we LOVE IT we come down 3 to 4 times a year and stay here we will be back thank you for a beautiful stay
Sep 24, 2015
Nice place close to everything. Site I was in not my favorite we were supposed to be in a different area but it worked out.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Paved road had dangerous drop offs. Gravel needed at our site to make even with high road. Difficulty in getting trailer off hitch because of uneven road and site. Site not level with patio pad. Could've caused tire puncture. Will not stay there again. Felt like sardine in a can.
Sep 23, 2015
Very clean and a good place to stay and will come back.
Sep 23, 2015
Noisy trash pickup at 5am. Packed like sardines. Well kept, friendly, good facilities, great WiFi.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals