Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Great location
Apr 30, 2016
Great people, clean campgrounds, perfect location. Had a memorable stay.
Apr 30, 2016
It's always great there. Best staff ever. Thank you Eric, Sara and Ernie and rest of the staff for making us feel like family.
Apr 30, 2016
As always our stay was great. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Hope to see you in May.
Apr 30, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
We asked for a shady spot and we got it! The best shade in the park. Clean, beautiful, close to all the attractions. Great for kids with a heated pool and bouncy pad. Great workout room!
Apr 30, 2016
Great facility! Had lots to offer! The employees were friendly, helpful and dedicated to keeping the campground looking its best! We will be back!
Apr 30, 2016
Very helpful & friendly staff! Convenient location. Loved our stay!
Apr 30, 2016
Pleasant and accommodating employees. Clean well maintained park. The atmosphere was so pleasant we hated to leave. We will be back!
Apr 30, 2016
A nice friendly campground. Staff were helpful. The campground's location, right next to Patriot Parj's trolley station makes getting to the local attractions quick and easy. The campground is also next to the wonderful Old Mill Resturant
Apr 29, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Campground was very clean. Very family friendly with lots of activities for young and old. Great place.
Apr 29, 2016
Very clean and well kept grounds. Location is excellent, as lots to do within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would be five stars from me if wifi had worked a bit better. Overall, great stay, and certainly will be Returning!
Apr 28, 2016
One of our favorite parks which gets better each time we visit. Quite a bit of construction going on, but they due it with minimal distractions.
Apr 28, 2016
Wichita I could have stayed longer.
Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful campground! Very clean and immaculately kept! Friendly and nice employees! Love this place! :-)!
Apr 27, 2016
We will be back our next trip in September to the Smokies Our stay at the KOA was very much enjoyed by our family. Such a great kid friendly atmosphere with great family atmosphere and amenities
Apr 27, 2016
I made reservation months in advance and I was put by the highway with all the noise. I was not happy with my stay.
Apr 27, 2016
very nice campground.staff cares
Apr 27, 2016
This is a camp site in the heart of a busy tourist place. It is very clean and if you want to do pigeon forge and gatlinburg this is the perfect spot. If you want to do nature and the smokies I would go further into the mountain. Clean and nice people.
Apr 27, 2016
Nicest camp ground that we've ever stayed at!! Very friendly staff and very interactive with kids. Super clean restrooms!!!! Great location,convenient to everything . Great milkshakes at the restaurant in camp ground. Had lots of things for kids to do.just a great place all around!!!!!
Apr 27, 2016
Always stay here. Usually, come to Pigeon Forge twice a year. KOA staff is always very accommodating to our needs.
Apr 26, 2016
Close to bike trail. Food
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
We spent the week and it was wonderful. The staff were excellent and the campsites and bath houses were well maintained and immaculate. We will definitely be making return visits.
Apr 26, 2016
This KOA is the perfect location in Pigeon Forge. The staff were the friendliest bunch I have ever met. Our granddaughter loved the daily train ride and the mushroom pool (it was a bit too cold for me in April). Thank you for a lovely weekend
Apr 26, 2016
Excellent location next to Patriot Park. Sites are wider than most KOA parks which is very nice. The Staff are very friendly and keep the campground & facilities clean. Great pool and fitness center. Looking forward to returning.
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice park, everyone was extremely friendly & eager to do what ever to make our stay enjoyable. Clean campground & friendly.
Apr 26, 2016
It was a last minute trip and everyone at the campground was awesome! It was so nice we are going back this weekend!
Apr 25, 2016
Location & Very Friendly Staff
Apr 25, 2016
Good time.First trip in recently purchased RV. A learning experience.
Apr 25, 2016
A lot of amenities have been added since my last stay in April 2015. Bike rentals, frisbee golf, Sweet Momma's cafe, zero-entry wading pool, etc. Very nice additions! I will say though I'm not a fan of the motion sensor faucets in the bathrooms. Makes it time consuming and cumbersome to brush teeth, shave, wash hands, etc. Plus no option of hot water at the sink.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award