Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Nice campground, quiet and close to trolley
Jul 18, 2015
A nice campground with great facilities. I enjoyed the access to the park.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
This is not a bad campground, but it is way too cramped for my liking, when i camp, i want room between campsites not feel like i'm in a parking lot. I understand this is a very busy place and the reason for packing campers in, but I don't think I would opt. to stay at this one again.
Jul 17, 2015
We were supposed to have a super site,but did not
Jul 17, 2015
Nice campground. A little tight to maneuver large rvs.
Jul 17, 2015
On surface, it loos good but not a level spot, difficult to back into, bathhouse had 2 inches of water hours after rain, no night security lights. workers all friendly
Jul 16, 2015
vacation with greatgrand daughters. Enjoyed pool without a doubt. The new additions great too. Will probably be back next year.
Jul 16, 2015
The Staff was freindly and very helpful. Great bunch!
Jul 16, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA. Friendly and helpful staff. Great pool! And really close to shopping and dining. Loved that we could purchase discount DollyWood tickets in the office and the trolley stopped right at the KOA entrance that took us right up to the entrance.
Jul 16, 2015
Really need to fix reservation system. told premium pull thru sites in the middle weren't available, even when you could book one online. no one pulled into an empty one during our stay. Charged for full hookup pull thru site, but the pull thru area was nothing but mud & grass between two rv's w/slideouts, no room to make it so I had to back in. Store, pool& hot tub are very nice.great location.
Jul 16, 2015
Very confusing "pull thru layout. With my slides out and awning extended and my truck parked in front of the rv, the pull through would be impossible. Not to mention it's just dirt on that part of a pull through and anyone with a heavy rv would sink.
Jul 15, 2015
Convenient location IF you want to stay in the middle of a carnival. The campground has been in this location for many years, and the older section is extremely tight with very narrow roadways. Folks tend to park too close or into the edges of the roads, which makes it very difficult to maneuver. The new section is directly on a main thoroughfare, has no shade at all and was opened way too soon
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
It was a very nice campgrounds and the staff was great.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Staff was GREAT & the park was very clean!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps