Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 01, 2017
Well maintained KOA, Love the Shower house. Courteous Staff. Very Relaxing and enjoyable time.
Apr 01, 2017
Enjoyed getting away a few days. The staff at KOA were very friendly and most helpful. Clean bath houses We will be returning very soon.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice stay. First time am looking into KOA to stay at next year near Grand Canyon.
Apr 01, 2017
Staff was real friendly on arrival I camped close to main entrance. The WiFi was terrible.The mens shower kept backing up. Staff was told & nothing was done. WiFi is real important now days.
Mar 31, 2017
Props on the improvements to this KOA in the last few yrs.It is our favorite destination :)
Mar 31, 2017
Wonderful stay! There is so much to keep the kids occupied. Love the new additions/improvements you're making in the Campground. We'll be back in July :)
Mar 31, 2017
The restrooms were very clean and nice. The only negative was our camper was next to road and the road noise was very loud. A solid fence in the front might help that situation.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
We stayed during spring break. Weather was excellent during this time of year. The KOA has paved roads so kids can play and ride bikes all they want. Showers and bathrooms are beautiful and kept clean. Staff was friendly and informative. Pool and play area was clean and well kept. Its a great place to stay. Were coming back!
Mar 31, 2017
great place good locations
Mar 31, 2017
Really like how close it was to everything how friendly everybody was things for the kids to do nice pool the only thing issue I had was not the campgrounds fault somebody's dog took a big doo doo in front of our trailer
Mar 30, 2017
Love the improvements that are being made. Keep it up!
Mar 30, 2017
Great location close to everything , beautiful, clean campground helpful, friendly staff.
Mar 30, 2017
Sites are a little close together. Close to everything you need to visit.
Mar 30, 2017
Great location and staff. The sites by the main road are a little noisy, but still would stay again.
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
We had a great time! It was a lot of fun! However, the dog barking at the camp beside us like to have drove me nuts! The woman also played hard rock music loudly until 11 PM. Besides that, your park itself was really nice.
Mar 29, 2017
campsite x a little messy when it rains. mulch washes down and fills up sewer lines and under camper. Cap for your sewer line was washed away. We love to camp here though just didn't like campsite.
Mar 29, 2017
It's a beautiful camp ground and we'll maintained. Every person I spoke with was very nice.
Mar 28, 2017
Great location. East to get in to Gatlinburg and all the shops in Pigeon Forge. The KOA Workers are always around and more than willing to assist. Bathrooms were cleaned and nicely maintained. Sites had more room than most KOAs we have camped.
Mar 27, 2017
It was an awesome girls weekend staying at the KOA! great memories created!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award