Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
A very nice park, but I cannot believe I had to pay extra to stay in a Premier sites along the front fence (Veteran's HIghway). It was like sleeping in the middle of an interstate highway! Otherwise, the park is very nice and your staff was very pleasant.
Jun 01, 2016
Thanks for a great time at a beautiful campground. /we always enjoy our stay there and as usual you did not disappoint. Wonderful friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 01, 2016
Very friendly lots of activities pool was nice only downfall is tight lots for trailed with slide outs
Jun 01, 2016
No complaints from us it was a great stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Each aspect of stay went very smoothly. We will be back.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Worse time ever.I booked a site with a grill table and chairs.We got moved to site 3. No grill, our tires off the ground. no furniture but picnic table. Couldn't have a fire because the people on Site 4 parked to close to our pit. Couldn't cook our food on a grill that I planned on Brought charcoal and no grill. Pool open to at 1 in the morning very loud. I know someone with a bigger rig came in
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
We had a great time and loved the campground. The staff VERY nice and helpful. Spencer was a pleasure. The 50th Anniversary was very nice. We are coming back in October.
May 31, 2016
Although the dog park was a nice feature, the trash can near it (with dog poop in it), could be smelled in our campsite #2.
May 31, 2016
Super friendly hard working crew. I had forgotten how nice this campground is. Very pleased with stay.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Clean area. Friendly staff , bathrooms were kept clean and stocked
May 31, 2016
We had a great time. The staff is always attentive to every need. Such a fun place to stay with so much to do.
May 31, 2016
This is an excellent campground that is close to whatever you want to go to. Great staff and great camp sites.
May 31, 2016
The nicest, cleanest, friendliest campground we have stayed at in the past 2 years.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Some campsites way to close to each other. Do not add more. Showers hot good amenities and pleasent workers . Clean campground
May 31, 2016
AWESOMEST
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Really enjoyed it. Only complaint I have is people not picking up their dog poop. I don't have pets and we would come out to dog poop in our space. We walked in it... Nasty!
May 30, 2016
Great place. Clean.The staff were very curtious and helpful. Will certainly visit again
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
For us this is the best KOA we have ever stayed at; the staff was extremely nice and helpful. We rate it 4 stars based on that alone; however I would put a little more attention on the bathrooms and showers ..the water pressure is dismal and it seemed there were never enough facilities for the amount of people staying. Sadly people are slobs when they dont have to clean after themselves, I woul
May 29, 2016
Loved everything about it except Internet
May 29, 2016
we love it. there is so much to do at this campground. who needs to go anywhere else.
May 29, 2016
May 28, 2016
This was our second visit to this park and we wound up in the exact same spot. We really liked the area and location of our site and really like all the new improvements. Really enjoyed being able to participate in your 50 year anniversary. Congrats.
May 28, 2016
Nice amenities and clean campground. Very Enjoyable. The only problem I had was with the tight spaces going in/out of the new area where I stayed.(192) When trucks are parked beside the roads it make it very tight to get your rig through safely.
May 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly and park was very clean. Would be nice if lots were a little bigger but overall a very good place to camp.
May 28, 2016
Nice place, close to everything, very accomadating staff. I would like to c ALL campgrounds have a designated area for NO CAMPFIRES. Other then that everything was great.
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Convenient location and friendly staff. Park and camp site were clean and in good shape. Site for my 43' was not very level---front wheels were off of the ground. Follow-up on a simple billing issue took too long to resolve.
May 27, 2016
We love Pigeon Forge KOA.
May 27, 2016
Great Staff---Clean bathhouse-could use new shower curtains in upper bathouse. Another Pool is needed very badly-not enough room in current pool when campground is full.
May 27, 2016
Loved the stay it ways way beyond all other thanks for all the great service😍 We found it friendly and very clean . A great visit will be back soon.😎
May 27, 2016
Had an absolutely wonderful stay,one more time. Have visited here numerous times and have always been happy. Many of our friends stay here too.
May 27, 2016
The closest and best KOA to Dollywood.
May 27, 2016
The improvements to the campground are outstanding. We enjoyed our stay very much.
May 27, 2016
The KOA was easy to find. It had a great location for seeing Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Best campground ever!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award