Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 07, 2016
The staff was great. The campground very clean. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping, attractions and the shuttle. We can't wait to make reservations to go in 2016.
Jan 07, 2016
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is great.
Jan 07, 2016
The office staff was very professional and friendly. We had day visitors and you made them feel as welcome as we did. The KOA was clean and well maintained, the maintenance guys were very informative about below freezing temps as well as escorting us to our site. Thanks for an awesome visit and a wonderful start to 2016!
Jan 07, 2016
Awesome stay except for one person who works the desk that is not a "happy camper"
Jan 06, 2016
This was our First Stay at this KOA. The Staff was Great! The sewer backed up on the lot we were on, the crew was back to our site quickly to fix the issue & to clean up. We were moved to another site for the rest our our Stay. The facilities were clean and well maintained. I would (and have) recommend this KOA to family and friends!!!
Jan 06, 2016
Outstanding campground. Outstanding staff. Great location. Close to all attractions and restaurants. Will definitely return.
Jan 06, 2016
Everyone was really friendly! close to everything! all the campers were friendly also!! staff helped us get settled in and we will be back!
Jan 05, 2016
Everything was good here. A little muddy in places but kind of expected that with all the rain. I had stayed here previously and the park has had some nice improvements since my last visit! I was very glad to see the Military and Veteran discounts that KOA is now giving! Hoping to see the improvements continue and looking forward to seeing you in the Spring. Thanks!
Jan 05, 2016
It was a great stay.Will be heading back to koa in a month.
Jan 05, 2016
Great place and will do it again!
Jan 05, 2016
Great clean kampgrond. Near everything!
Jan 04, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award