Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Our stay would have been PERFECT if it weren't for the barking dogs. We camp to relax and it is impossible to relax with dogs barking. The location, staff, bathhouses and campsite were wonderful.
Oct 19, 2014
Very enjoyable. Clean and well-kept campsites.
Oct 19, 2014
Awesome stay just like every other time we have come, keep it up guys!
Oct 18, 2014
Every once in awhile, you get a vacation when the weather does not cooperate. Despite the rainy weather, we had great time in this spacious campground, with friendly guests and a great location.
Oct 18, 2014
The camp ground was very nice. In the heart of all things to do around the area. We can't control the weather but it rained everyday we where there. Our campsite was surround by water. We didn't let that stop us. We had a wonderful time.
Oct 18, 2014
I get in hottub & told it's closing 10min later @ 8pm. Sites were way to close to each other. RVs 5' away on the back and 15' away on the side. No escort to help find our lot upon arrival. No big deal (if) the the lots would have been clearly marked. Also, they advertized it to be a "pull through" lot, No way I could make the 90% turn between neighboring RVs 20' apart. It was clean though.
Oct 18, 2014
Enjoyed the campground center of everything justed rained everyday we where there made reservations for next year while we where there
Oct 18, 2014
Love this campground!!! It has spoiled us when we camp others. Love the proximity to the park for walking our dog and for the view. The deluxe sights are wonderful. Although it rained the majority of the time we were there, we still had a good time. This was our second stay there and we will definitely be back.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
As is said in real estate, location, location, location!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
I made an online reservation. The picture and description was for a paved pull-through site. That was not what I got. It was a gravel site that was so close to the other campers that I was afraid that I was not going to be able to fully extend the slide-outs.
Oct 17, 2014
We stayed for a long weekend 3 nights. Not bad for short getaway. Pros: Close to town and Dollywood Cons: to crowded, they squeeze you in. We had a pull through sight on the end of a row. The camper behind us was about 5 feet in between. Our awning was only one foot from the road way. Not safe for children too close to the road.
Oct 17, 2014
Great KOAS are always easy access & wonderful ammenities
Oct 16, 2014
I know KOA can't change the weather but when it rains you shouldn't have to step outside your RV into 3" of water. Bring in a couple of loads of gravel..... Problem solved
Oct 16, 2014
Always stay here while visiting Dollywood. Staff is friendly. The facilities are always clean. Situated next to Patriot's Park. Plenty of space to walk the dogs. Trolley for Dollywood is right out front.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Great campground, very clean, convenient to Old Mill shopping. Be prepared for the traffic, on the strip, since it is a tourist area.
Oct 15, 2014
I have read reviews of numerous campgrounds. It seems most campers that leave bad reviews are the ones that think their space is too small or tight and the staff is rude and unhelpful. The staff here treats you with respect and are extremely helpful. The spaces are large enough to handle big rigs in nearly every spot. Extremely nice place to camp! The location is a bonus! Thanks KOA staff!
Oct 15, 2014
Spacious sites, friendly staff, great location.
Oct 15, 2014
The sites were not mowed and I reserved a deluxe site and I site and I don't believe it was. I have stay in deluxe and premium sites and that wasn't a deluxe to me.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.