Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2015
One of the nicest KOA'S that we have stayed at!!
Aug 26, 2015
The staff was very accommodating.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
love the bubble bounce out front. Very clean all around.
Aug 26, 2015
The only problem was that the site was a little small for our 40 ft. unit,other than that it was great.
Aug 25, 2015
Conveniently located. Close to everything. Love staying here.
Aug 25, 2015
Good price. Great amenaties. Sites were small and close together
Aug 25, 2015
Clean nice camp. Helpful friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2015
We always love staying at this KOA. We love the way the staff are always so nice. This is always our first choice.
Aug 25, 2015
Safe environment with excellent laundry facility.
Aug 24, 2015
I agree with others the firewood that the park sells is not good, but other then that a great campground will be back ASAP
Aug 24, 2015
Everyone was great during our time there. Everything kept clean and in order. Thanks!
Aug 24, 2015
Close to all attractions in Pidgeon Forge area. Park was clean and well maintained.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
This KOA has the most beautiful laundry room of any campground I have ever been to. AC, TV, WiFi and washing machines. Just great!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Truly one of the best we have stayed at. Clean sites, quiet all things considered with Pigeon Forge main drag being right there. very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well maintained restrooms and showers. Would highly recommend .
Aug 24, 2015
Wifi and cable not reliable. WiFi was not strong enough for me to use it with my phone. It sucks. Place was clean but to expensive compared to other campgrounds with bad WiFi and cable.
Aug 24, 2015
It was great as always. Will not stay anywhere else in the area. Very friendly people and very helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
The pool and hot tub was to small. It was crowded. The rest of the facility was enjoyable. The shower/restrooms were clean and nice.
Aug 23, 2015
They do everything right! Our site was great. Their location is perfect with direct access to transportation and attractions. Will stay again when we return.
Aug 23, 2015
This campground was great. Our site was clean and very well kept. Pool and hot tub were amazing, we spent so much time there. Facilities were clean. Location is right outside the Smokey Mountans National Park, very easy access for getting to the trails. We will definitely visit this camp when we return to see the Smokey Mountains.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps