Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 25, 2017
Wonderful stay site could have been more level
Mar 25, 2017
AAA
Mar 25, 2017
Fire ring was bent but really well located if you like being in town a bit
Mar 24, 2017
clean and friendly. Restrooms and showers are very nice.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved our site and had a great time. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to book here!
Mar 24, 2017
Nice and clean place, a little tight, but 15 min to Gatlinburg, good for kids I loved!!!
Mar 24, 2017
This is a beautiful campground! I have not stayed here before but it is easy to tell that the owners have made some great improvements recently. The large shower house is amazing! I love the individual shower rooms. My kids loved that the pool was open in March. (LOL - no thanks - I stuck with the hot tub 😉). The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this KOA aga
Mar 24, 2017
Absolutely our favorite place to stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Love tbs location and the staff
Mar 23, 2017
We only stay at Kia pigeon forge Tennessee love the place
Mar 22, 2017
Very friendly staff, plenty of amenities, clean facilities. Cable connection wasn't that great, only got 4 stations, picked up more from antenna- but other than that it was great!
Mar 22, 2017
Not to thrilled about your new co-ed showers.
Mar 21, 2017
The campground is nice but has lots of construction going on. The map doesn't match the property and needs updated. We had a big hole in our entrance to our spot. Also channel 5, which CBS is muted with no sound.
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Campsites are clean restrooms were really especially the newly constructed shower housenice staff was very helpful
Mar 20, 2017
Campground facilities where clean. Lots not too cramped we stayed in lot 43 unfortunately the driveway was unlevel with the pad and we where unable to get our steps out of our camper and be able to close the door. So we pulled forward of the pad and dropped our steps unfortunately it rained Friday night and our site pooled water leaving us with a large area of water at the bottom of our steps.
Mar 20, 2017
Clean, quiet, polite, quickly taken care of.
Mar 18, 2017
very friendly, close to activeties and shows
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award