Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
everyone was so polite and helpful. the smores pkg left at our tent was a great and wonderful surprize. thank you all again and we`ll be back as soon as we can. this time in a cabin. lol
Aug 16, 2016
Great campground with nice people. Plenty to do around to area and the campground. The trolley is a short walk from the campground so you have easy access to the entire area from Gatlinburg to Pigeon Forge. Plenty of channels on the TV and the internet worked better thN any KOA we have been to. Thanks for a great week.
Aug 16, 2016
Great location and clean bathrooms. Need speed bumps in the campground to slow down employees and other drivers.
Aug 16, 2016
We were only there for a weekend stay, but the campground seemed to have lots to offer its guest. The bathroom/shower house was really nice and clean too.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
The only complaint I would have is when we got to our site there were dozens amd dozens of cigarette butts littering our site and I had to pick them up and didn't like that. We are not smokers and I hated that others left that for the next camper. :(
Aug 16, 2016
A lot to do on your kampground. The sites are close together.
Aug 15, 2016
Need handrails in showers. Need sink faucet water adjustment to cold/warm. Water too hot in restroom, cannot brush teeth. Not enough water. Need benches outside of restroom to sit on.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
we had a great time it's close to the trolley stops nice centrally located
Aug 15, 2016
Nice amenities, but definetly the worst Internet connection of the many campgrounds I've stayed at in the area. These days Internet is as important as electricity, and increasingly determines campground choices.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice amenities. Clean. Great location.
Aug 15, 2016
The kids love going there.
Aug 15, 2016
Stayed here many times. Last visit not the best. Nice man in office told us to not wait 4 escort, then very rude man outside yelled & would not listen to us about it. Also, lower bath house needs ventilation, pref AC! Like a sauna. Also auto sink faucets the pits, no pressure or temp control.
Aug 15, 2016
I found our site far too un-level to truly enjoy our stay. It was very hard to position our motorhome so it would be leveled. The WiFi system broadband should be increased from its current 54 Mbps. On the bright side the staff was extremely friendly,, the place was super clean and well cared for.
Aug 15, 2016
We did a one night stay as a "test drive " on a motorhome purchase, and ALL the staff were GREAT!!
Aug 14, 2016
good place to stay nice people nice camp ground be back next year would like to see more gravel down to much mud
Aug 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Been here several times and will be back in December.(The owners might think about up grading the electrical hook-ups, they are pretty old.)
Aug 14, 2016
This KOA has nice amenities & is very convenient for visiting Pigeon Forge attractions like Dollywood & the Island. It abuts Patriots Park which is a plus. Our site had more small debris on check in than we would have liked, and getting a 45 ft. rig in & out was a little challenging.
Aug 14, 2016
Did not like the daily child fee! Campground was clean, and respectable. Power was on the low side, and went out on our last day. A/C had a hard time running as well as electric skillet. Bathrooms- soap dispensers didn't work, one shower drain was slow. But other than that it was nice.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Clean, well maintained, very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 13, 2016
We have always stayed in this campground when we visit Pigeon Forge and always will.
Aug 13, 2016
The staff at this KOA really went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay pleasant. My partner is disabled. Walking is very difficult. Gene picked us up on a golf cart and drove us to the trolley stop to go to Dollywood. When we returned he picked us up at Freedom Park and took us back to our campsite.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps