Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Very clean and maintained campground. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to many attractions you can walk to.
Oct 25, 2015
Very clean. Well organized. Helpful and friendly staff. Will recommend to others and will stay at again!
Oct 25, 2015
It is worth the long drive from Ohio! We will come back next time we go to Gatlinburg. Just some noise from cars passing and garbage trucks early morning.
Oct 25, 2015
Be careful not to get the sites right next to the main road, very noisy! The sites are fairly close to each other otherwise ok, the cement pads and picnic tables are a plus. The other suggestion I would have would be for the staff to have "clean" shirts! Everyone had dirty looking yellow shirts on and it doesn't look very professional. Just some FYI.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Good times
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
stayed here a few times. Great location. Clean,helpful,friendly.Will stay again when I get to the neighborhood
Oct 24, 2015
love what you done to upgrade the campground. planning for next year vacation
Oct 24, 2015
Great location Need to place bigger rigs with more than one slide on a site without trees
Oct 24, 2015
Very nice clean area, clean bathrooms and showers, expensive firewood, too much ambient light at night, but understand it is an urban area. Overall great place
Oct 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean. Nice employees.
Oct 24, 2015
We like KOA and stay there whenever we come to Pigeon Forge. My only complaint was my wifi was not very good, have no idea why on both my lap top an my phone. It kept cutting out and was a pain. We were on site 74 I think.
Oct 24, 2015
The people, restrooms/showers and laundry were fine. The sites we were in that were flip floped back and forth were terrible. I didn't know till the morning we left ,if I could get out of the site. Too many sites in not nearly enough space. Mark
Oct 24, 2015
x
Oct 24, 2015
very helpful and friendly staff
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Premium sights with patios are right next to Veterans Blvd. separated only by a wrought iron fence. No shade, traffic noise, ambulances made it dificult to sleep. Close to many attractions. The older section would be a better choice.
Oct 24, 2015
We found the the campground was very well maintained and the staff was very efficient and helpful. Loved the daily curbside trash pickup. We will definitely stay there again.
Oct 24, 2015
We loved staying at your kampground! Everything about it was clean and everyone was very friendly. The only thing we would change would be bigger spaces between campers, however, it wouldn't keep us from coming back! Loved our stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award