Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 21, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
Nice , clean campground with large spaces for motor homes. Nice pool and Patriot Park next thru gate for walking path. Friendly and helpful staff. They are continuing to expand and add a restaurant. Great location for easy access to all the things available at the base of the park.
Mar 18, 2016
We loved our last stay there and are coming back in April. Hopefully the weather will be good and we can come by sooner. Love it there and the staff are great
Mar 18, 2016
good service. easy to find.
Mar 16, 2016
One of two toilets worked in the men's bath house and floor was wet.
Mar 14, 2016
Love the improvements that have and are being made to this campground. One of the best locations in Pigeon Forge. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Can't wait to get to camp there again.
Mar 12, 2016
Love this campground. We especially like the park next door with a half mile walking path.
Mar 10, 2016
Everyone was great; very helpful and accommodating.
Mar 07, 2016
Enjoyed the location. Staff was great. My first time staying.Had to upgrade because sites 10-12 are not suited for my diesel pusher
Mar 04, 2016
Tou have a very nice campground that is very close to the old Mill area. Your hot tub is in need of repair, the jets do not work well You have a very nice laundry facility. We would stay again
Mar 03, 2016
This is one of the cleanest, friendliest KOA that we have stayed at. The landscaping is very nice but the new additional landscaping that is currently under construction looks like it will be awesome. Very family friendly!
Mar 02, 2016
We had a great time & we liked it at this Koa. Because it was close to everything.
Mar 01, 2016
Can't say enough about this campground. So just try it and you'll see.
Mar 01, 2016
Our stay as always was wonderful. This is a fantastic campground and the people are very nice. One of our favorite destinations.
Feb 27, 2016
Great location
Feb 25, 2016
Very nice and close to Sevierville that has tons of things to do beside Dollywood. Also, if you have any issues with your RV there is a great place called Ricky's RV in Sevierville that repairs any size and for a fair price.
Feb 23, 2016
Feb 18, 2016
Very nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award