Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
We had an awesome time. KOA is the best
May 15, 2017
Clean and very friendly
May 15, 2017
The entire staff was friendly and helpful! They had many events scheduled for the kids over the weekend. We will definitely be back!
May 15, 2017
Such a nice, well-run campground!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Wonderful, as always!
May 14, 2017
The friendliest and cleanest campground our group of 4 families has ever stayed at! We have already booked for 2 more stays!
May 14, 2017
Another delight visit and a great place to stay for Wilderness Wildlife week. Camp staff were always there and very helpful. Great place to stay and use the trolleys across Patriot Park.
May 14, 2017
Great location with businesses, and enjoyed the community walking path adjacent to the KOA. Can't wait to return.
May 13, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff camp ground very well maintained showers and restrooms very clean our trip was very relaxing thanks to all
May 13, 2017
Very nice,extremely clean. Only downside is closeness of campers. Everyone very friendly,workers visible. Plan on returning next year.
May 13, 2017
Exit roads from pull-thru sites too narrow. Cars allowed to park too close to road impeding exit from sites.
May 13, 2017
Great park with plenty to do. Bathrooms all remodeled and beautiful. Staff friendly. We will definitely be back.
May 13, 2017
Loved the campground. Very close to attractions but very peaceful.
May 11, 2017
nice
May 11, 2017
The campground was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return in the near future. Thank you and keep up your great work.
May 10, 2017
GREAT TIME
May 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The restrooms were very clean as well as the showers. Very clean koa and alot of nice people!
May 10, 2017
This was our first time staying at this KOA. All the facilities were very clean and easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and the location was awesome. We can't wait to get back again.
May 10, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly & very helpful
May 09, 2017
Had a GREAT stay!! Looking forward to the next trip. Great people, great place. Couldn't as for more!!
May 09, 2017
Sites were very tight and we had 40' 5th wheel beside us his truck parked in the street. This unit should never been park on this site. Campground need a lot of update. We stayed at Charlestown the nights before this KOA blows Pigion Forge away.
May 09, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but had campsite 162 and it was very loud and the camper next to us was so close we could touch it. We would stay again but request a different site.
May 09, 2017
The rest rooms and shower house are some of the cleanest that I've seen. Even though you are right in Pigeon Forge, it is a nice, quiet setting. Will be visiting again. Thanks
May 09, 2017
Excellent staff, excellent facilities, excellent location. Only complaint is that the sites are very small.
May 09, 2017
The campground was very nice. Our first stay there. Our campsite was located next to a VERY busy 4 lane highway. The noise was terrible. Have a 36 foot Motorhome. Very difficult to level due to sloping site back to front. Most staff seemed friendly. Grounds well maintained. Dog park small and not maintained. We probably should have asked to change sites due to noise but did not. Our bad.
May 09, 2017
It was cold and rainy. But our stay was great! Friendly staff. Very clean in every way. Can't wait to come back when it's warm.
May 09, 2017
Staff very friendly, camp clean, quiet and ideally located for smoky mountains and pigeon forge area
May 08, 2017
staff very friendly. nice location, bath house was extremely clean, very nice. sites are too close. I have a 27 foot 5th wheel and it was tight for me to leave due the truck parked on the road in front of me (he had a 36-38 foot camper).
May 08, 2017
Nice location and camp ground. Down fall people not picking up their doggie doo and families in front of us letting their children play with sling shots aiming anywhere.
May 08, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Best campground in Pigeon Forge and I've been to a lot of them.
May 08, 2017
Site 81 was in a very muddy area. Access from the front road was either thru mud or standing water.
May 08, 2017
May 07, 2017
It was excellent stay. Very well kept and clean and very family oriented. It was close to go ride in the smoky mountains. Just beautiful
May 07, 2017
Everything was very nice
May 07, 2017
We enjoyed the stay. Camp was very clean, showers and restrooms very clean and close by. Had heavy winds with trees and lines down in town. Several of the staff check on us during the day and evening. It is worth the stay if ever back this way. Thanks for a great time!!!
May 07, 2017
We stayed there for a week. Great campground, very nice, helpful and friendly staff. We were right there in middle of pigeon forge . We had nice campsite and very clean campground. Would recommend this campground to anyone. Loved camping there and would love to go back .
May 07, 2017
Great campground... Loved being walking distance to the Old Mill... Great shopping... Staff was very friendly
May 07, 2017
Great reception and accommodating our requirements! Friendly and keep me staff.
May 06, 2017
Location perfect for easy access to Dollywood & things to do in Pigeon Forge. Bathrooms beautiful, clean and comfortable. Lots of assistance around.
May 06, 2017
Definitely want to stay here again. Clean, updated equipment for the children. Centrally located to a lot of fun activities.
May 06, 2017
Great campground. Spotless facilities. Perfect location for all attractions. Would definitely recommend this campgrounds for all.
May 06, 2017
Not much more to add. A GREAT Team of folks who have now created my FAVORITE KOA!!! Mitch, Eric and their team is Superb!
May 06, 2017
We are first time RV campers. Our first camping experience was at your facility. What an amazing, friendly, very helpful staff. Grounds were impeccable! We will be back!!! Thank You!!!!
May 05, 2017
front office went out of there way to help us out I got sick and they provide info on medical staffing
May 05, 2017
Friendly employees, great time
May 05, 2017
Very handy to Patriot Park and the trolley system. Very nice and accommodating staff. Stayed in RV but cabins look great.
May 05, 2017
The worker's were very helpful and friendly. Didnt care for unisex showers.
May 05, 2017
Spaces were unlevel and very hard to back into.
May 05, 2017
I have stayed at this campground numerous times and they people have always been friendly and the campground is well laid out, lots of trees and most of all, always clean. You won't be be disappointed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award