Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 29, 2016
Very displeased. Our site would barely accommodate our unit, even though I was told it would when I made the reservation. We could not let our awning out because of a tree. Cable reception was terrible. Pricey for what we received.
Mar 29, 2016
Wish I could have stayed longer. The changes and upgrades you have made are wonderful.
Mar 29, 2016
Best campground around!!!
Mar 28, 2016
Couldn't have asked for anything more. Everything was exceptional.
Mar 28, 2016
Loved it! All the changes and new amenities have made it that much better! Eric, Sarah, and "D" are the best!
Mar 28, 2016
We stayed early in the season so not a lot going on in the campground but the staff was great and Keeley ( I think was her name) was absolutely wonderful. She made our stay with her knowledge and willingness to help every time we had a problem or needed information.
Mar 28, 2016
Lots not near correct as on map.got put where we did not want, no rest mornings. NOISY,NEW LAYOUTS BAD, BEEN USING THIS KOA FOR YEARS, WE WILL SHOP OTHERS, PAID HIGHER PRICE, NOT WORTH IT, BOB PYLES. 502-807+1204
Mar 28, 2016
The campground offers great amenities for the whole family. While we didn't use the pool, it looked very well kept. Our son loved the bouncing pillow. My only suggestion would be to finish out the playground area to make it nicer. Overall, the whole family enjoyed our stay and will return.
Mar 28, 2016
We loved it.
Mar 28, 2016
Campground was clean sites where nice and staff was helpful. The pool and kids games and activities where good. I felt like everything was overpriced. The sites where nice but hotels where cheaper in pigeon forge than KOA camping spots.
Mar 28, 2016
Very nice
Mar 27, 2016
We are new to RV life, getting our FR3 in 10/15. This past week was our first "real" trip, hitting 9 states in 7 days. Of the 4 that we have visited. I rate yours the best. Clean, friendly staff and much to offer.
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
My family always enjoys staying at the KOA Pigeon Forge when we want to be in the middle of the attractions. The only disappointment is that the new premium sites (which are very nice) are against the main road. It's very noisy at all times during the day and night. However, I don't fault KOA for that -- if we wanted somewhere rustic and quiet we would have camped elsewhere.
Mar 27, 2016
Staff very friendly. Park clean!
Mar 27, 2016
Had a great time. Friendly atmosphere and great location.
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Really enjoyed the peacefulness and how clean the camp ground was. Easy access to the park.
Mar 25, 2016
Had an over all great stay! Whish there would have been more communication on shutting down the shower house and bathroom closest to our spot. But look forward to seeing the renovations next time we are there.
Mar 25, 2016
This my first stay with KOA and I found the staff to be very friendly and professional!
Mar 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay - we appreciate the playground and jumpy pad for kids - site was roomy and level and staff friendly and accommodating...would love to see indoor pool and wondering why sites are assigned right beside one another when so many areas sit empty?
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
The neighbors next to Us in 167 had parties every night and were loud and had beer cans everywhere. Every morning we had to go out and pick up the items they partied with and put in trash. No security on site. Night time poorly managed actually not managed at all.
Mar 23, 2016
This would have been a 5 star stay but the campers in Lot #167 were all over the Campground at night drinking and raising a fuss with people that came in after hours. They need security at night.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
It was just over night but it was good!
Mar 22, 2016
Great family atmosphere and very helpful staff.
Mar 22, 2016
Sew war connection need. To be moved forward in the site we were in.
Mar 22, 2016
Very clean. Everything I would need or want is there. Friendly people. I was extremely happy with this campground.
Mar 22, 2016
Fantastic! We love "our" KOA
Mar 21, 2016
The new delux sights are nice. The spots are still tight to get in and out of even on the new sights. The new sights are tight up against the road. They might be nicer when the plants start to separate the sights more. Customer service was great! Nice people.
Mar 21, 2016
My kids love staying here
Mar 21, 2016
This was our first time staying with this KOA. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful (especially Mitch). The campground and bathrooms/bath houses were very clean. The playground is a little disconnected from the campground and it would be nice if it was a little more central to everything. There was allot of work being done around the campground but it caused minimal interruptions.
Mar 21, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
Nice , clean campground with large spaces for motor homes. Nice pool and Patriot Park next thru gate for walking path. Friendly and helpful staff. They are continuing to expand and add a restaurant. Great location for easy access to all the things available at the base of the park.
Mar 18, 2016
We loved our last stay there and are coming back in April. Hopefully the weather will be good and we can come by sooner. Love it there and the staff are great
Mar 18, 2016
good service. easy to find.
Mar 16, 2016
One of two toilets worked in the men's bath house and floor was wet.
Mar 14, 2016
Love the improvements that have and are being made to this campground. One of the best locations in Pigeon Forge. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Can't wait to get to camp there again.
Mar 12, 2016
Love this campground. We especially like the park next door with a half mile walking path.
Mar 10, 2016
Everyone was great; very helpful and accommodating.
Mar 07, 2016
Enjoyed the location. Staff was great. My first time staying.Had to upgrade because sites 10-12 are not suited for my diesel pusher
Mar 04, 2016
Tou have a very nice campground that is very close to the old Mill area. Your hot tub is in need of repair, the jets do not work well You have a very nice laundry facility. We would stay again
Mar 03, 2016
This is one of the cleanest, friendliest KOA that we have stayed at. The landscaping is very nice but the new additional landscaping that is currently under construction looks like it will be awesome. Very family friendly!
Mar 02, 2016
We had a great time & we liked it at this Koa. Because it was close to everything.
Mar 01, 2016
Can't say enough about this campground. So just try it and you'll see.
Mar 01, 2016
Our stay as always was wonderful. This is a fantastic campground and the people are very nice. One of our favorite destinations.
Feb 27, 2016
Great location
Feb 25, 2016
Very nice and close to Sevierville that has tons of things to do beside Dollywood. Also, if you have any issues with your RV there is a great place called Ricky's RV in Sevierville that repairs any size and for a fair price.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award