Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
very clean, lots to do. very convenient for Dollywood trolley and Patriot Park next door. will definetly come back.
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Clean restrooms. This was our second time at this KOA and we would come again.
Aug 11, 2015
The only problem i had was when calling to reserve a site i wasn't aware of a fee to reserve a specific site, we store our camper at the location and was encouraged to pick several sites of our choice and when we called to have our camper pulled out we could ask for one of them. I did that and was charged a reservation fee.
Aug 11, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were kept very nice and clean. Will definitely stay here again. Glad that you are now open year-round.
Aug 11, 2015
Did not get the area I wanted and the spaces remained vacant for the length of our stay. Disappointed but will return to this KOA.
Aug 11, 2015
We love to camp at Pigeon Forge KOA and camp here every time. Friendly, courteous people and great camping neighbors. Always a great time!!
Aug 10, 2015
Great location! Quiet campground. Plenty of room at pull through sites for MH towing.
Aug 10, 2015
Our stay was great--did not have best site--but still had a great time. Enjoyed all the activties. Would like for them to have bike rentals, another or bigger pool would be great. All the improvements are great had lots of fun and will be back in October for extended stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Out of 30 or so KOAs that I have stayed at, this is quite possibly the best. Very clean, nice people, and great location add up to the perfect spot. All KOAs should look up to this one as an example of how to get it right.
Aug 10, 2015
Our stay was great. We did not have wi-fi like advertised, even reported it to the office.They acted like they couldn't do anything about it.
Aug 10, 2015
Area was clean and the staff very friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff, lots of improvements. Great location.
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice like to use KOA when possible when traveling
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome location! Friendly staff and nice amenities. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome time mt kids didn't want to leave and go anywhere else this will be our home away from home
Aug 10, 2015
I was disappointed in how early the pool closed. We also had campers next to our tent who drank and BLASTED loud music until 3am. We call the office and no one answered. The next morning the office told us we should have called the police. KOA should have night patrol to make sure their policies are unforced. Other than that, the campground was clean and enjoyable.
Aug 09, 2015
Great check-in process; helped us find and park on our site. Close by rest rooms; showers could have been cleaner.
Aug 09, 2015
Love this place! Been here 5 times. And we will be back!
Aug 09, 2015
SUBJECT: quoted different price MESSAGE: WE called the KOA of Pigeon Forge and was quoted the price of $46 plus $4.00 for extra adult $50 total so we told them we would be there in a while we arrived on July28th at 7:15 for site 78. We asked and verified the price and the man that checked us in said $46.00 plus $4.00 for extra adult minus the military discount. which we do appreciate but when
Aug 09, 2015
Restrooms not very well maintained, and staff not very friendly as other KOAs we have stayed.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Too noisy at night and spaces too close
Aug 08, 2015
Very nice settling. Dog park could use some work. Good space between lots. Convient to Dollywood.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Great campground. Close to all the fun.
Aug 08, 2015
The park is very crowded. We watched as one man tried to set up his rig. When he opened his slides, they were within inches of his neighbors slides. Thanks to staff member Shawn, we got a proper site for our rig. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of properly.
Aug 07, 2015
not really long enough.we will be back,GOD willing.
Aug 07, 2015
Always enjoy camping with you -love the friendly manner you greet your guests- love tHe friendly greetings by your staff and appreciate their helpful nature
Aug 06, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Loved being able to walk over to the Old Mill district for some shopping and a nice dinner
Aug 06, 2015
Will be going back time & time again!
Aug 06, 2015
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly. The location to all the attractions was very convenient. We would definitely recommend and come back ourselves again! Thank you for making our first time to Pigeon Forge a fantastic time!
Aug 06, 2015
Lots are WAY too small, camping RIGHT ON TOP OF EACH OTHER. Cancelled the rest of stay and went to another park.
Aug 05, 2015
KOA Personal were very helpful and kind.
Aug 05, 2015
My family loves the new Jumping Pillow. Campground has done some great improvements over the last couple of years. Sites are still very close to each other though.
Aug 05, 2015
Clean, convenient location, friendly staff, and very nice amenities.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Bathroom smelt like sewage. Group of bikers camping that were very loud past 11pm. But overall a good stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Campsites in new area are way to close to Veterans blvd and there are no trees for shade.
Aug 05, 2015
There is a lot of things to do here everyone was very helpful.
Aug 05, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much, Everything was clean and staff was helpful and friendly. I really liked having someone show me to our site and helped get me into it. s knowledgeable and friendly.
Aug 04, 2015
This is our 23rd year at this KOA and in the same site for almost all of them! Site 162. Our home away from home! We have reservations made 2 years in advance so we can get "our" spot! Love the workers! They are all so friendly and caring! See ya next July! God bless you all!
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was great!
Aug 04, 2015
Wonderful staff. Pool too smal for number of guests. Bounce pillow needs to be supervised. Older kids make it dangerous. Nice camping and lovely cabins.
Aug 04, 2015
Overall a very pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful especially Gene. I do not like the setup at the dump station an open grate does not seem to be sanitary and the smell is horrible. I think using a sewer hose would be better option
Aug 04, 2015
Lots of activities.
Aug 04, 2015
no comments
Aug 04, 2015
the campground Staff were very helpful
Aug 04, 2015
Like it. There is things for kids to do
Aug 04, 2015
We had a wonderfully time!
Aug 04, 2015
Very friendly and professional.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps