Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2014
friendly staff. campers are to close to eachother. nice and clean.
Jun 25, 2014
Sarah at check-in was wonderful. The young black man working on grounds was exceptional. They need a raise, so you don't lose these assets.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Great stay.... Loved our site...Already looking at scheduling another stay.
Jun 25, 2014
Good friendly staff, wish they had a hot tub.
Jun 25, 2014
The campground was great until it rained. When it rained all the runoff went straight to our sight(111). There isn't enough proper drainage and for that reason our tent was flooded. If we would have been in a different site we would've been fine but because of the flooding of our site we had to cut our vacation short.
Jun 24, 2014
We had a great stay at this KOA. Everything was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Sites were very nice as well as the pools. We will stay again I am sure!
Jun 24, 2014
Our site was filthy when we got there. We had to go to the office and request it be cleaned.
Jun 24, 2014
Friendly staff, loved patriot park.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool. Level lots for children to ride bikes. Sites are extremely close, but comfortable. Will definitely stay again. Convenient location.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Good Security, clean grounds, and staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 24, 2014
The staff was friendly. It was great to have the Trolly System close by. The bathrooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
The campground was clean and very nice. The spaces were tight and we were not impressed with it being a very busy and noisy road. Wish it was more secluded, but it is a prime location for shops, restaurants, and Dollywood.
Jun 23, 2014
Friendliest and helpful staff! Great location and well kept grounds.
Jun 23, 2014
A little tough for tent campers depending on the site and location. Our reserved site was full sun, paid extra to move. WiFi did not reach site, woke up almost every morning at 2am by banging trash bins being emptied next door, bathrooms were not always clean in the mornings. Our campsite view was of a muddy creek and back end of businesses. Owners were nice but it was not relaxing as hoped.
Jun 23, 2014
i am returning end of this week
Jun 23, 2014
I had the feeling that this campground catered to BIG RIGS and small RV's like mine were put in the most inconvenient space that they had, even the path to the restrooms was blocked by Big Rigs.
Jun 23, 2014
The campground, the location, and the facilities were great except for wi-fi. I was able to connect to it the first day but not for the rest of our stay. I asked an office employee about it and she said she would check with tech support but nothing happened. It was a good stay though.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Great facilities, bathrooms extremely clean!Lots are a little crowded, our neighbor was actually cooking under our slideout each time he cooked. Quiet at night and will definitely return to this KOA
Jun 23, 2014
Easy reservations helpful staff and clean restrooms and very well kept sites
Jun 23, 2014
Very pleased with the whole campground, very well maintained, check in process smooth, the site 141 was a large back in site and close to the front, road noise didn't effect us at all, as the sites in the back are much closer together. We were amazed at the young man that cleans, he works very hard and does a wonderful job. Close to everything in Pigeon Forge.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
campsites are small and sewage is at the back of your camper. they should not even advertise wifi because it is almost non existent. the grill was located under my awning once extended. pool was just, OK. did not use their showers or bathroom, did not need to. my site was level. did not see staff unless you went into the building. i thought KOAs were kid driven staff activities, there were none.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Asked for a site that would allow me to use my SAT/TV receiver...didn't happen.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Great location, but not the normal KOA friendly touch. The staff seemed put out when asked for "normal" request.
Jun 22, 2014
GREAT front counter staff. Asked if I wanted to redeem my points which I did and GREAT K9 park!!
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Had a wonderful time. See ya'll in May.
Jun 21, 2014
My only complaint was with the noise coming from dumpsters being emptied at 3:30 in the morning. Of course this was not the fault of KOA but being so close to the hotels and the main road in Pigeon Forge.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
nice campground, freindly staff. Wish the wireless worked well.
Jun 20, 2014
I really like staying at the campground. Clean. People are very pleasant that work there.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Staff was friendly. We thought the camp sites were too close together. We felt the design was poorly thought out (hookups too far from patio). It seemed that there were a lot of campers on only 3 rows and the rest of the sites were empty. We were unable to extend our awning because a tree was too close to our patio. We did not have a good experience.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We had a great time and truly enjoyed our stay are your park.
Jun 19, 2014
Great location. Easy in and out. Pool great. Some "Adult Time Only" in pool would be nice too. Very nice.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Camping area is too small and not well communicated while making reservations using the KOA app. We measured 3 inches from the corner of our trailer and the neighbors. Depending on your location, expect to be violently awakened by the dumpsters while they are being serviced.
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice setup, people helpful and everything you need within a few miles
Jun 18, 2014
Very clean KOA

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.