Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
Great place for family to come together from different corners of the State! Great reunion.
Sep 09, 2016
First time staying at KOA, very nice staff, very clean park and close to everything we wanted to do.
Sep 09, 2016
This is a very nice well maintained park. My only complaint is the site I received was not what I expected. The site was advertised as a 60ft pull thru. My 32 foot 5th wheel barely fit in the site.
Sep 09, 2016
Very nice camp spots, staff very helpful
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We have stayed at this campground for the last five years and will continue to make it one of our yearly destinations. Close to everything without feeling like you are crowded. We love the fact that we can park the truck and take the trolley everywhere! The campground is always immaculate and the staff is always friendly. Love this place!
Sep 08, 2016
Your campsites are ridiculously close...but what's worse is they face each other. Our whole trip was spent in the midst of a rather intrusive family. There were nice elements for the kids, bathrooms were mostly clean...but our site 54A....was awful.
Sep 07, 2016
Campground was nice Neighbors were loud and inconsiderate Shower's were clean but floods the area you dress in getting your clothes wet.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We enjoyed our weekend. It was somewhat crowded for our taste. Like the convenience of the trolley.
Sep 07, 2016
This was our 1st visit to a KOA camp and we were extremely pleased with everything!!! Definitely returning.
Sep 07, 2016
Super nice people, very quiet and comfortable. Made the stay very enjoyable. We didn't want to leave!
Sep 07, 2016
Poor site for our size and cost. When it rained, our site flooded. New sidewalk was 4-6 inches above our site making it difficult to get in and out. Pool was nice.
Sep 07, 2016
Close to everything, Pigeon Forge, gatlinburg, the entrance to the Smokies, & Dollywood! Campsites are quite close together so holiday weekends will feel crowded.Lots of amenities...kept kids entertained! Loved having a restaurant & ice cream shop on property and the staff was excellent! Really want guests to be happy.
Sep 07, 2016
Loved the place and our camping spot.
Sep 07, 2016
They gave my parking spot for my car to the lot next to mine. He had more cars than allowed. owners did not do anything to him. I have a small camper so I was able to park in part of the camper area. The supervisor did not understand the map of the camp ground he got another supervisor who told me to park behind the camper on the next lot. Gave up my KOA card. Will stay anywhere but a KOA. Worst.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean bathroom and camp site. It was simple to enter and park. Great staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Seemed like the staff camping just down from us were actually living in the park. Doesnt seem very professional
Sep 06, 2016
Great family stay place
Sep 06, 2016
At first I was a bit disappointed as there is one-way in and an arrogant person driving a MH w/trailer was clogging up the road. There was a KOA staffer there doing nothing about it. This gentleman was there for about 35mins before he moved to let me and others pull through. Other than that, the facility was above average and my 2 year old daughter enjoyed the amenities. The wifi was terrible.
Sep 06, 2016
Our stay here was above our expectations close to everything. They staff went out of there way with all kinds of activities.It was a great place to stay clean paved streets and several really nice deluxe sites that we will try next trip.Thats right we will b back thanks for your hospitality and a great Labor Day. Tim & Trish Sassy& Kassy🐶
Sep 06, 2016
Some sites are a little short for 30'+ campers but otherwise a very nice campground. Close to everything.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great service and clean well kept park. Staff are eager to help, solve problems and very kind
Sep 06, 2016
everything was great just wish it was a little cheaper.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The campground itself was very nice. The pool was nice but the kiddy part was freezing cold. The bathrooms were clean but the shower nozzle was very low. I'm 5'10 and it literally was below my neck. I actually had to bend down to wash my hair. Strange. The people were very friendly though. And the train ride for kids was my daughters favorite thing.
Sep 06, 2016
Close to all the action. Great amenities, trolley stop right there.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
was a great stay, campground very nice, the only thing I would change is get a site away from veterans parkway, very noisy. other than that will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful site, easy to back in. View of Smokey mountains out our window. Very nice patio and landscaping. Short walk to trolly or downtown. We will be returning.
Sep 06, 2016
We arrived and were informed that our stay had been booked for 2017. We were shocked! The manager and staff at the KOA did everything they could to turn our stay from horrible to wonderful, and we appreciate it so much! We will continue to come back your campground.
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice. Only suggestion more lighting around campground, so many kids at night running, biking, skate boarding, scootering, felt like a tragedy waiting to happen
Sep 05, 2016
We had a great time. Wonderfull staff.
Sep 05, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and it was very clean
Sep 05, 2016
Cute, little KOA in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Sites were nice, but small as typical with KOA. Facilities were just ok and needed to be cleaned more frequently. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 04, 2016
lots were a little to close together
Sep 04, 2016
We stayed 5 nights and it was great, looking forward to coming back again.
Sep 04, 2016
Nice place to stay. Clean. Close to everthing
Sep 03, 2016
Peacefull quiet and friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2016
Had nice time.
Sep 03, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 02, 2016
Very happy with this family owned KOA. They were celebrating 50 years. First time staying there. New sites are great. We were on 185 and our 43' RV fit well. Enjoyed the Fitness Room, thank you. Location near Pigeon Forge is awesome. New Cafe has a great breakfast for early and ice cream for late! Love being able to walk the Patriot Park with our dogs. We highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 02, 2016
Very nice campground! Love the delux spots. Clean, friendly and very helpful staff. Plan to camp again next year. Young grandsons from FL will love it! Very convenient location.
Sep 02, 2016
We love it there stay as often and as long as we can
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award