Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff and a clean facility close to attractions.
Apr 12, 2017
Thanks
Apr 12, 2017
Every thing was excellent very friendly including staff looking forward to the Fall Rod Run
Apr 12, 2017
Lots of mud. Not sure about the shower house. A little odd. Fire rings a little to close to some of the campers. Great location. Very friendly staff
Apr 12, 2017
Everyone was very friendly at check in! We enjoyed how close our campsite was to other family! I will say that the pool bathroom needs attention at least a couple times a day it was very gross! But other than that we enjoyed ourselves!!
Apr 12, 2017
The campground was clean with great amenities. The kids loved the bounce pillow! The bathrooms were incredible. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 11, 2017
THIS IS A GREAT CAMPGROUND! GREAT STAFF RUNNING IT! SARAH AND D ARE JUST WONDERFUL!!
Apr 11, 2017
We have stayed here several times over the years. I was happy to see the recent expansion of campsites and camping cabins. Looking forward to next visit to see the progress.
Apr 11, 2017
It's was great
Apr 11, 2017
Clean restrooms and showers. Let us have the site we wanted when we checked in and friendly.
Apr 11, 2017
When booking it should be mentioned that event in town will block all traffic. Also paid for pull thru site but could only backin to site provided.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Quiet time not enforced! Only one toilet in bathroom.
Apr 10, 2017
A little high for camping
Apr 10, 2017
Campground staff was very helpful, however the camping spot was not available until an hour after we arrived. The person before us didn't check out at the correct time.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Apr 10, 2017
Great people. Very nice and clean. Only complaint is the wifi signal is not very strong.
Apr 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay staff was extremely professional & courteous. Restrooms were nice & clean as well. Will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 10, 2017
stay was good. had a lot of rain first day. fronts of lots puddled in water. could use more gravel. facilities were clean and staff was great/very helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
The facility was top notch. My bad luck of being next to a camping group of motor heads who parked all over the place and in our area. Never coming back during the car show ever again.
Apr 10, 2017
We love KOA!💞
Apr 10, 2017
The facilities were so nice and clean! Everyone was super friendly!
Apr 10, 2017
Hot tub and pool closes way to early. 10pm would be better. Very clean restrooms and showers. Playground was under repair so hopefully that gets fixed soon.
Apr 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff, enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient to attractions and trolley service, you don't have to drive your car!
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities.
Apr 08, 2017
We had a great stay here with our three grandchildren. Just wish the "heated" pool had been warm.
Apr 08, 2017
Very friendly and efficient staff! Kids loved the pool! Bathhouses were very clean!
Apr 08, 2017
Campgrounds were nicely kept up. It was very disappointing from a tenter point of view. Very little selection and being surrounded by hotels on wheels.
Apr 08, 2017
Nice bathhouse. Great staff. Campsites are to close for my liking. I still had a great time. Very kid friendly with lots of things for them to do.
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground with lots for kids to do. Close to activities as well. We will return.
Apr 07, 2017
Staff is always friendly and very helpful!
Apr 07, 2017
It sure is getting busier. I really didn't appreciate the frontend loader cutting across the empty site next to ours instead of using the roadway. That thing STINKS and is NOISY! My daughter and I were sitting out trying to enjoy the evening when it came through multiple times. Couldn't something more appropriate be used? I'll make sure to ask NOT to be placed in that site again.
Apr 07, 2017
We had a great time! All the KOA Staff was amazing!
Apr 07, 2017
Great location! The trolley system was an added bonus! Staff was friendly and accommodating! Our kids had a great time making new friends! We'll definitely be back!!
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground close to the trolley stop, never had to drive anywhere just hopped the trolley for .50 and away we went. Only concern was with the recent renovations there was a lot of mud and pounded water at our campsite. The back in spots are extremely tight for a larger camper. All in all we will be back.
Apr 06, 2017
Did not like the co-ed showers.Campsites are awfully close to each other. This was our 3rd stay in the last 7 months & we will be back
Apr 06, 2017
The staff could not have been more helpful!
Apr 06, 2017
Everything was as expected great. Although couldn't get cable hook up to work.
Apr 06, 2017
Great experience! New bath house was nice . Look forward to next visit!
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the area and the park close by. We will definitely come back if we are in the area.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the park and the amenities. We will return
Apr 05, 2017
We had a great time and the staff there are fantastic
Apr 05, 2017
Very hard to park campers in spot very crowded for how small the park is
Apr 05, 2017
We have stayed there several times over the years & certainly plan to continue.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the campground. Clean & staff friendly.We had an issue w/ our power while there but Bill fixed it fast and was a great help. The small issue I had was I think the fence around the perimeter should be expanded past the sign to the entrance. With the jumping pillow being there I fell like it would be much safer w/ the kids since it is so close to the road. My kids LOVED the jumping pillow.
Apr 05, 2017
Located directly in downtown Pigeon Forge, every family activity is right around the corner. The campground has so many amenities that make it an awesome stay as well. From the heated pool to the hot tub to the activities for children that are planned by the staff. The bathrooms are some of the best and cleanest I have ever seen at a campground. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.
Apr 05, 2017
Page $78 for a premium site no Wi-Fi,loud roadside noise could not level, deep holes where the jacks go,bbq, fell over
Apr 04, 2017
We were disappointed that we weren't told about the construction prior to arriving our kids weren't able to use any of the playground equipment or Gaga pit they were really excited about these when we were booking our stay. Our overall stay at the campground was great other than the play equipment.
Apr 04, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award