Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
We stayed 5 days. Very clean and very nice staff. Very close to everything we wanted to do
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Quiet & orderly campground. We enjoyed the hospitality,
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
friendly helpful staff, clean and quiet during our stay.
Sep 24, 2016
Staff was great, good attitudes and very helpful. Campground very clean. Outstanding camp ground!
Sep 24, 2016
Great place with all the amenities. Convenient public transportation to the local attractions. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 23, 2016
Always a great stay and can't say enough about the help, they are always there to help and make your stay a welcome one.And a special thanks to Sara. I'll be back in October.
Sep 23, 2016
Ok KOA- little tight to leave the back in spot we had-tow vehicle has to block other traffic.
Sep 23, 2016
Location is key! So close to our favorite places and the trolleys. We never worry about having a car. We've stayed at another campground, this was our first time here. We really liked it and will probably return.
Sep 23, 2016
decent place to stay
Sep 23, 2016
The ladies room was terrible. The waterless urinal In. The men's room was functioning poorly as a result of this the ladies room was unusable for me.
Sep 22, 2016
The people that worked there were very nice and helpful
Sep 22, 2016
always stay at least twice a year
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Thanks
Sep 21, 2016
Great friendly office staff!!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Love the location and amenities. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Sep 21, 2016
We loved it!!!
Sep 21, 2016
people were great ,location was great we will come again, clean restrooms clean sites thank you MC/RG
Sep 21, 2016
Love your Koa and staff. Wish the WiFi was better. Hope to be back soon.
Sep 21, 2016
Best place in the world to camp
Sep 20, 2016
We have been staying here for 4 years for the Rod Run. Clean campground, staff very helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Absolutely wonderful! The staff is always super nice. A special shout out for Mitch, Sarah, "D" and Mr Hill
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
I have loved staying here since 2002. Good location, nice people, restaurant manager wonderful. But, this time I paid for one particular site 6 months in advance and when we arrived they had us in another one (not good at all). The girl said we were supposed to be in the bad one even though my receipt plainly shows a particular site. I didn't argue. I really don't think this should have happened.
Sep 20, 2016
Clean ,friendly a lot to do
Sep 20, 2016
We have been camping here for years! From the staff, mgmt and owners we are always treated like family! Every time we go we can see improvements! Keep up the Great Work!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
KOA charges too much for any additional vehicles over 1 per campsight. Also, the grass needed cut around our camper extremely bad. It was way too high to enjoy walking in grass.
Sep 19, 2016
All went well. I had sent an email to KOA about an experience I had here. Should have waited. This KOA made it right without hesitation. Guess I pulled the trigger with my finger in the hammer.
Sep 19, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. my only complaint would be the the parking pad could be a little more level. This really is not a complaint, but a message for an improvement for the campground. Great location, restrooms are always clean. I also liked your knew cafe!As long as we can get a reservation we will be back! The staff should also be complemented, they never stop going!! See you next year :)
Sep 19, 2016
Friday night the 16 our cable went out and all day sat did not get to watch tv at all and went home Sunday and still mess up not happy at all because I paid for it and nobody new how to fix it not very happy with Koa campsite 158 and I had a 3 year old wanting to watch cartoons and couldnt even watch tv and I was very miss had to go tell them 3 times it was not working and didn't even get it fix
Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice place but too crowded
Sep 19, 2016
They were very accommodating and willing to work with us even after our transmission went out on our truck.
Sep 19, 2016
Eve thing was great except for Friday night our little grand daughter was waiting for the movie at nine cause we had the program for the activities and no one showed up so she did not get to see it then they had it on Saturday night where she only got to watch a little of it cause we had to leave early Sunday morning
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here lots of time and have had great service each time. Never had any completes.
Sep 19, 2016
Receptionist that checked us in went above and beyond to help us! She was very polite and made us feel welcome.
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground will go back
Sep 19, 2016
This was our first KOA stay. We liked it. We may pick a different week next time. The car shows brought a lot traffic and it was loud at times in the location we had. The staff were super great and the campgrounds were so clean and maintained.
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed in spot 125 and loved it. Walking distance to The Old Mill and beautiful view of Patriot Park. Definitely will come back.
Sep 19, 2016
We came in for the rod runs, this was the first time we've ever stayed at a Koa but loved it and will always stay at the Koa from now on..
Sep 19, 2016
a little mix up on my reservation but the staff took care of it and I will definitely return.
Sep 18, 2016
WE enjoy ourselfs their.
Sep 18, 2016
Will not be staying at this KOA anymore. Made reservations 2 mos in advanced, ask for the same lot as previous yr, was told it would be an extra $15 to do this. I agreed and gave them my CC info for the amt quoted. We arrived to check in on 9/8 and was advised that because that lot had had sewage added to it, we could not have that lot(even though other popups were on the lots next to it).
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Easy to check in. We stayed there in a tent for a couple days the car show week expecting it to be busy and it was. Great experience everything you need in my opinion. Pool, BB court, camp store, little food shop fair prices and close to town. We will definatly stay there again
Sep 17, 2016
Great place to camp ever one in from office very helpful Going to stay next year in September for the month.
Sep 17, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award