Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
Always enjoy staying at this KOA. Feels like family. Very friendly and competent staff. Great location near a lot of attractions as well as having plenty to do at the campground. Fun family oriented activities year around.
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice and friendly the price for camping is high for somebody disabled
Oct 06, 2016
Nice bathroom improvements since our last stay there. Men's room shower liner had lots of mold though and needed to be replaced. Otherwise, great stay and will go back.
Oct 06, 2016
we have stayed before but this time was even better the people who work there are really nice
Oct 06, 2016
The staff was awesome the campground was clean. The spots were a little tight and I just do not see 65 dollars a night. There are several campgrounds just as nice in pigeon forge area that cost less and have just as much amenities and activites. Just wish they were more reasonable on price.
Oct 06, 2016
This was my second stay at thia park. Well maintained, nice facilities, friendly professional staff.
Oct 05, 2016
WE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE THERE AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT WE MIGHT WANT TO DO OR SEE.
Oct 05, 2016
We have started here several times this year. It is our favorite place. Can't wait for the next trip
Oct 04, 2016
Great time
Oct 04, 2016
Great campground
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoy this koa and location is great, some of sites are tight to get in and out of and suggest some of tree near entrance to sites be cut, especially rigs with slide outs would find this helpful, backing in would be easier
Oct 04, 2016
Top Notch place to stay other than home!!!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
This camp ground was well kept and close to everything. The trolley station is right behind the camp ground within walking distance. We had a great stay ! Will definitely stay there again .
Oct 03, 2016
The staff worked very well with us as "I" made and error and did not realize that the reservation that I had made for nine (9) days did not include sewer, but they worked out and enjoyed a very nice stay. Only complaint is that the way people park their trucks it can be a little hairy leaving or entering a site with unit in tow.
Oct 03, 2016
We do not like staying near the road fence line in the upper campgrounds. We like flat, pull through spaces in the lower camping area. Thank you.
Oct 03, 2016
People at the Desk were very helpful
Oct 03, 2016
Simply Awesome place
Oct 03, 2016
was very nice clean and staff was very helpful and friendly and not in a weird way rite after got camper set up and was relaxing i relized I locked our keys in my truck and i was in the way of someone trying to get their camper put in their sit but we tried for sometime and the staff was helping me they did get the other camper in his spot without me moving truck ended up calling local key smith
Oct 03, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, convenient to shops and grocery stores. Looking forward to my stay in November.
Oct 03, 2016
great site and great service from the staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Clean, friendly, professional and LEVEL SITES!!!
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice always clean. The staff is great
Oct 03, 2016
Our favorite place to stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
We found this to be a clean, well run campground
Oct 02, 2016
We love this campground. It is in a good location and the staff is great! The BBQ plate at the cafe on the weekend was also excellent.
Oct 02, 2016
Staff very friendly Park very clean.
Oct 02, 2016
Our stay was okay. It showed a volleyball court on the map and that didn't exist. The two sites next to us were much bigger than our site. In order to park our truck off the road, it was three feet from our fire and we like to cook all our meals on the fire. Campground was clean and the office employees were pleasant. Not one of my favorite KOA but would stay again if in the area.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Will be back.
Oct 02, 2016
My first time at this KOA and it was clean neet and inviting. the Operation Manager also helped me out in paying one day at a time (I was short on my money) which I really was thankful. The only other comment is that the sites are to close together and the lighting is to low. Yes I will return next year when I come back into Pigieon Forge. Bart
Oct 02, 2016
Always the best place to stay in Pigeon Forge. I can't think about staying anywhere else!
Oct 01, 2016
The only problem I had with my stay was that I had made my reservations 8 or 9 months in advance and requested a site that I had stayed on in the past and close to the bath house but when I arrived the site was taken. I know you don't guarantee a site but I would have thought reserving a site that far in advance it would have been possible especially since the campground wasn't full.
Oct 01, 2016
Quiet, clean, great location
Oct 01, 2016
The alternator went out on our truck just before we arrived at the KOA. The staff was great to help. We got the problem fixed and enjoyed our stay. We will be back in a couple of weeks. That should tell you how we feel about this KOA. I am not good with remembering names but there were two people who really deserves the 5 star rating. They went above and beyond there duties. Thank you all.
Oct 01, 2016
The campground was clean, and the people friendly. Most of the spaces were close together with trees, so if you have slideouts, it was a little difficult getting in and out - especially if campers across the street from you parked their vehicle partially on the road at their campsite.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
It was a very busy park but still felt homey. The owners and staff worked hard to make sure our stay was perfect
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
great time great place great people
Sep 30, 2016
Fantastic. Awsome!!..Great..
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Very accommodating Very friendly Very clean Ideally located for all venue's
Sep 30, 2016
The park is great in every way! Clean showers,restrooms, in a great location and very very helpful!! Will be back and thank you again
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent
Sep 29, 2016
We stayed for approx. 8 days & had a beautiful site near the water. Patriots Park, where the trolley stops, is right next to it; a great way to get a little exercise & walk the dog. The trolley stops right there at the park & is a great way to get to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Dollywood & other sites. Lots of shopping & restaurants.
Sep 29, 2016
Converting pull-thru sites into 90-degree back-in sites has allowed for some nice plantings and wider spaces, but backing in is difficult (although they will assist you) and a gives a high-density feel.
Sep 29, 2016
There was a lot of trash in our fire ring when we arrived to the campsite. I would have expected this to have been cleaned before our arrival.
Sep 29, 2016
staff was friendly and helpful facility was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award