Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
We love staying every year however there were several irritating factors in this stay and its a people problem. Dogs being walked n left to use bathroom on other peoples sites; why not let it poop on ur site and clean it up? Then the, Fire rings. our neighbor tried to set his 2 ft from our site hookup, which was 4 ft from our trailer.Hello? Smoke,flames? 82 dgrs out? Designate dog areas. Please
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful thank you :)
Sep 21, 2015
Had a great time here and all the staff was extremely friendly! Thank you!!
Sep 21, 2015
Had a wonderful time. We will be coming back!
Sep 21, 2015
Great !!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Staff efficient, friendly, professional however this K O A did not honor stay two nights one free weekend
Sep 21, 2015
Great Time and Staff was very friendly and helpful, we will be back !!
Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The facilities are nice and there was a lot for our young daughters to do. We would recommend reserving a site more towards the back of the campground because of the street noise at the front. We will return.
Sep 20, 2015
Campground is in a very good location and is clean and well maintained, but very hard to get around in. Sites are extremely small and extremely hard to get in and get out of.
Sep 19, 2015
Had a great time see more improvements every year. Some spots are tight because of trees close to pads. Will be back again.
Sep 19, 2015
Love the activities! Would rate it a 5 of 5 if the sites were a little more spacious. Hardly any room to escape noisy neighbors. Still had a great time though, Labor Day weekend 2015
Sep 19, 2015
This was our first time to stay at KOA Pigeon Forge. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 19, 2015
My campsite had so much slope on it that I was hardly able to level my 30 foot camper. The sewer hookup was so high on the site that I finally went to the local Lowe's and purchase 2x4's and made something to support the drain so it would drain. The factory supports would not work. Also located near a 4 lane road so the noise level was very high.
Sep 19, 2015
Only critism I have is the scooters that almost hit us . They were being driven by younrg children and had no lights on their scooters
Sep 19, 2015
Bathrooms/showers need to be cleaned more than once a day when the park is full and crowded. Went to showers a couple time throughout the day and they were very dirty. When the staff showed us to our site he went the wrong way and I had to put a 32' 5th wheel in a very tight spot from a 90 degree turn and after another guest had to move his truck. A straight back in if he went the other way.
Sep 18, 2015
I wish to thank Jennifer and Brenda for resolving our parking situation upon our arrival on Wed. Night. It was done with the best professional manner possible. Our stay was the best. Thank you
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Very quiet campground and the employees are very friendly.
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice and clean campground
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Great Personnel Very Helpful, made for a great stay...
Sep 16, 2015
Always nice and helpful
Sep 15, 2015
Everything was very clean and the employees were helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay. However, the only negative aspect of our stay was our camp spot (190's). It was suppose to be a Deluxe area but it was extremely hot with NO SHADE and we were unable to enjoy the deluxe patio in the evening even with the use of our canopy because of the way the sun set. Otherwise, it was a perfect week!
Sep 15, 2015
We've stayed at this KOA several times & have always been pleased. The location is great, the employees are pleasant, and the grounds are neat & well kept
Sep 15, 2015
The service from the staff is great much better than before
Sep 15, 2015
Would have givin 5 star.... Wi-Fi needs to be upgraded had a hard a time getting online.... Would have liked to been better informed of events going on in the campground.... One of the most expensive stays at a KOA....
Sep 15, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY.
Sep 15, 2015
Wonderful stay. Lots of amenities. The Jumping Pillow a big hit with the kids.
Sep 14, 2015
We very much liked the new changes; I would like to compliment Jennifer; she was very courteous and professional and helpful in scheduling our stay for the next 2 years. As a pet owner I would like to suggest that additional pet stations with trash can and bags be added because a number of guest around us did not pick up after their pets and we ended up cleaning up after them.
Sep 14, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 14, 2015
Love this campground
Sep 14, 2015
Love the improvements. Now if we could just get a bridge across the creek!
Sep 14, 2015
The stay was great. The wifi didn't do well at all weak signal, but still would come to stay.
Sep 14, 2015
Had a Great Time ,Helpful staff clean and Neat , We have Stayed for almost 20 years never had a bad experience.
Sep 14, 2015
A lot o the camping spaces need updated & remove a lot of damaged trees that make setting up difficult.
Sep 14, 2015
I do like KOA very much. I don't like having to walk through other campers sites to the bath house unless you walk a long way around and the campsite #111 and beside the creek where you need to get to Patriot Park needs to be done away with so you won't have to walk through someone's campsite. Gravel was put down on site 112 for the mud and I thank you for that. We Will continue camping there.
Sep 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
you need to repair/replace pathway lights from sit 64 uphill to bathhouse. they were out of service last year when we visited
Sep 14, 2015
Everything was great but would like to see better internet service to help keep in touch and share the experience.
Sep 14, 2015
Like the full service of water, electric, and sewer. Employees very helpful. Will stay again. Is very pet friendly.
Sep 14, 2015
camping is great but I disagree with the all over 2 adults and 2 children has to pay extra some familys have 4 or 5 children
Sep 14, 2015
It is a very convenient location however it needs some TLC.. Many areas need gravel and because of rains there was water lying everywhere. I heard several people in the office asking for gravel at their sites. The owners need to start spending some $$ and maintain the park.
Sep 14, 2015
Had a great time at the campground, the only negative thing I can say is that it rained before we arrived as well as while we were there causing the site, especially around the vehicle, very muddy. Would recommend some gravel in the sites to help prevent this problem. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! We plan on returning to this KOA!
Sep 14, 2015
I realize that this was considered a holiday weekend with the car show. BUT, the reservation desk needs to do a better job matching size of equipment to the site size. They put us in a pull thru that is for a pop-up or smaller trailer, NOT at 32' length! Then had to figure out a way to park a large truck on top of that. If there is not a matching size site, then tell the customer the truth.
Sep 14, 2015
Great facility , well maintained , staff is second to none and everyone is very helpful ,location is close to most attractions , we look forward to coming back again ...
Sep 13, 2015
Although the staff were exceptionally friendly and nice, and the facilities were very clean, we felt that this KOA just had too many trailers packed in too close together. Getting a trailer into even a pull-through site is quite a challenge because the sites are small and many are highly unlevel. We stayed during a car show, so in fairness, this may not be an issue at other times.
Sep 13, 2015
Was a very nice campground. Nice spaces clean restrooms
Sep 13, 2015
We love this KOA. But we had to stay in a deluxe site,which was expensive, because we were told everything was booked. Yet during the week there seemed to be other spaces available. We will come back here, just not for nearly $100 a night. Otherwise it is a great place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps