Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 07, 2017
Premium sites are closest to a very busy highway, other than that it is a nice property.
Jan 07, 2017
Love the campground. All are professional. WiFi signal could be better. Thank you.
Jan 06, 2017
we stay at this KOA 2 or 3 times a year. WE usually leave theh day after Christmas but decided to stay until after New Years. I have never been here when it was this crowded. Some of the campers don't respect the rules. Kids were screaming late into the night hours, dogs were left outside and barking, people parked where it was difficult ot get around, etc. someone should be hired at night.
Jan 06, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Even in December
Jan 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. There was a lot of construction going on since it is the off-season, the closest bath house to us was freezing cold because of a thermostat problem, but other than that it was very enjoyable. The staff is super helpful & the campground is in an excellent spot. Looking forward to staying again when it's warmer.
Jan 05, 2017
Unfortunately the hookup side remained very muddy the whole time we were there.
Jan 05, 2017
Nice place. No complaints. Very close to Dollywood and other attractions. Full hookups including cable.
Jan 05, 2017
Awesome
Jan 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Brought in the New Year from Pigeon Forge. It was a great experience.
Jan 03, 2017
Wonderful people, awesome location and priced right. Real excited about the new upgrades and we have decided it will be a favorite location for us for the foreseeable future; so much so that we left our RV in storage there.
Jan 03, 2017
Had a good time
Jan 03, 2017
We stayed in a tent for one night. I wish we could have stayed longer! The campground was nicely laid out and everything was easy to find. We checked in after hours and our booklet was taped to the window with a map that lead us directly where we needed to go! Will come back!
Jan 02, 2017
Most friendly host. Clean campground. Awesome for children's activities. Great staff.
Jan 02, 2017
Loved the atmosphere! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay here again!
Jan 02, 2017
We stayed at the end of the season and the owners were remodeling. The bath house was clean but supplies such as soap and paper towels were empty. There was a need for more trash receptacles and dog poop bags throughout park, not just at the small "pet park".
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Always Nice to stay here! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We brought my friend for his first camping trip and he loved it as well! We will be back several times this year as we bought season passes to Dollywood. The trolley picks you up in front of the KOA and takes you directly to the front gate!
Jan 02, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Excellent location!
Jan 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was great for seeing everything.
Jan 02, 2017
Campground was clean, easy access to town & planned activities for the kids. While we was there they were remodeling the bathhouse, so once they have both bathhouses working it will be a lot better
Jan 02, 2017
The shower heads need t be taller for tall people.
Jan 02, 2017
Not a big fan of the long term campers. They look trashy and abandoned.
Jan 02, 2017
Great sites, Great staff
Dec 31, 2016
Glad I was there before the fires
Dec 31, 2016
exceptionally located, clean and staff was great will go on my list for places to stay
Dec 31, 2016
Awesome!
Dec 31, 2016
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND READY TO HELP IN ANY WAY THEY CAN.
Dec 30, 2016
very Nice Staff, unfortunately the camp ground is fight off a busy road and there is no barrier to minimize the noise.
Dec 28, 2016
We try to stay at this Koa anytime we go to Pigeon Forge. Walking distance to every thing.
Dec 28, 2016
THE GIRL AT CHECKIN WAS WONDERFUL!!!
Dec 27, 2016
Nice clean place!
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 26, 2016
Always enjoy staying here when we visit Pigeon Forge. Love the heated pool, hot tub, and jumping pillow. Love the convenience of being next to Veterans Park and the Old Mill area.
Dec 24, 2016
This was our first time staying here and we loved it. Extremely nice folks and do everything they say they will! Will most definitely stay here again!
Dec 24, 2016
Great facility and great staff. Will return.
Dec 24, 2016
A great campground in the middle of everything. We had a pull through that was clean and quite... just wished our post light worked, it would have given a little extra light to our site.
Dec 23, 2016
Great location.
Dec 21, 2016
We are returning campers from October of 2016. We enjoyed our stay so much we came back and we are planning a return trip in the spring and for Christmas 2017.
Dec 21, 2016
Dec 21, 2016
Only a two night stay. The weather was wet and cold in December so it was just a place for sleeping. But it would be a great place to come for a spring/summer stay. Plan to do that.
Dec 21, 2016
Staff is super nice need stronger wifi non existent or just barely a signal not able to use it. Truly a nice campground but will be needing updating. Found most sights that were paved to be in need of repair. Wish they had an ATM also. Found it's showers to be nice as well. We have stayed at many koas over the past few years this one with a little work and a few updates will be a 10+++
Dec 21, 2016
Great location and well maintained. Saff was very friendly. The only negative was the older back in sites were little small and narrow. But overall this KOA is 100% and a must for any one looking to camp in the area.
Dec 20, 2016
Extremely disappointed!! Very noisey. Jack hammers and heavy equipment almost 24 hrs a day. Loose German Sheperd running around, messing everywhere and scaring my dog. Front desk laughed about it when we complained.
Dec 19, 2016
Friendly staff clean accommodations with all the improvements you doing the park is going to look beautiful thank you very much
Dec 15, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds located very close to Dollywood. Paved pullthru pads with chiminea and nice patio furniture.
Dec 15, 2016
Great location. Small sites, Very noisy with lots of winter construction going on. Need to alert customers before bookings.
Dec 15, 2016
Not one issue during our time there and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dec 15, 2016
Campground was very nice. Nice campground. The problem was the old back in sites. They are narrow and perpendicular to the road making entry for a larger rig very difficult.
Dec 15, 2016
Great stay with lawn tables, fire pit, griller,and a full patio to use like home. To bad the weather was not good enough to use with rain
Dec 14, 2016
My family and I thought this camp ground was very beautiful. Very clean and kept up. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back in the summer!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award