Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
Great place, clean and friendly service.
Apr 25, 2017
Awesome! The best KOA we have stayed at so far. Trolley was available to take you to Dolly wood. Nice walking area next store. We will go back to stay longer next time through.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
I love the campground, but wish we didn't need to pay extra for securing a site. Everything else was wonderful!
Apr 25, 2017
Great staff and always super clean bath houses.
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent restrooms and shower facilities. Appreciated the assistance backing into our site, they are close to each other.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Very clean campground. Clean bathrooms and shower house and everyone is friendly.
Apr 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Very nice facilities.First time staying.already made reservations for July.
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice campground. It was clean and well kept up. Had a wonderful 4 night stay with our grandchildren.
Apr 24, 2017
Toilettes et douches très propres. Plate-formes pour tentes très appréciées.
Apr 24, 2017
We have stayed here for going on 10 years. I tell everyone to stay here. They have made lots of up grades to the campground, and still kept the price down. They keep the campground nice and clean and are very helpful. This KOA is the only campground we will stay at.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
So much to do in the park and right down the street! Had a great family trip.
Apr 24, 2017
It's has been up dated and added new bathrooms and showers and very very clean. We enjoyed it as usual, we always like staying there,recommend it highly,thanks again
Apr 24, 2017
Well as first time campers we were very pleased with the campground and the staff. They made it a great experience for us. Alot for the kids to do and the cafe was nice also. Would diffently go back.
Apr 24, 2017
Our stay was good nice clean facility. A little tight for a 43 ft fifth wheel but we managed. Look forward to seeing you again real soon as we absolutely love the area.
Apr 24, 2017
Great place,close to everything!😊
Apr 24, 2017
The only issue I had was the fact that the pool and hottub area closed by 730p.m.. Otherwise it was very clean and the staff was friendly. The spaces are a little tight but if you can drive you can fit in them.
Apr 24, 2017
Roads and grounds fllod when it rains. Bath house could be clean better and more often. Noticed it only to 10 minutes or so to clean bathhouse.
Apr 24, 2017
Our spot was right on the highway with noice and lights all night. I did not sleep very well. Maybe some trees there would help. And everyone is just jam packed. Spots are too close to enjoy outside activity. Good location and very clean.
Apr 23, 2017
we had a great time at your KOA
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
It was wonderful the only negative I have is we were told the pool was heated and it was not and you are packed in there pretty tight on top of each other
Apr 22, 2017
The office/store needs to stay open longer.
Apr 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean showers. Large sites.
Apr 21, 2017
Great friendly people, always ready to help. Had a great time with the grandkids. They loved it!
Apr 20, 2017
Liked improvements. Sites are too packed in at least site 58 where we were.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Love it
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Loves the escort to our suite. She was a great help getting our camper backed in
Apr 19, 2017
When I booked I didn't realize that not all sites had sewer so we didn't have any.... Kids were under foot and too many barking dogs...It was a very clean park and close to everything.
Apr 18, 2017
Great trip and very friendly staff. Very clean bathhouses, which has just been remodeled. Will definitely come back.
Apr 18, 2017
Nice campground, however,it would have been nice to know about all the construction and the out of order bath house before we got there.
Apr 18, 2017
We needed help from maintenance and they were super courteous and helpful. Your team that helps you to your site were great and we appreciate them. Your reservation staff was wonderful in helping us with our next stay! Bathhouse updates are exceptional and campground was kept very clean during a very busy weekend. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay! THANKS!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Beautiful campsites, friendly staff, CLEAN showers and bathrooms, convenient location! It's pretty much perfect!
Apr 18, 2017
too crowded for our liking, otherwise good campground.
Apr 18, 2017
The staff here was very friendly and helpful. Spacious and clean campsite. Lots of shade. Very clean restrooms. Thank you for a relaxing weekend.
Apr 17, 2017
Love Pigeon Forge KOA. All the improvements are great. One observation we made is that employees on golf carts are driving way too fast through the campground. This is an accident waiting to happen. Other than that, great stay will see you in October.
Apr 17, 2017
Campsites are too close together. I paid for a deluxe site and had issues leaving because of the trucks parking along the road due to the lack of space in the sites.
Apr 17, 2017
Very clean and workers are friendly and helpful
Apr 17, 2017
Great campground, lots of kids. Very close to Pigeon Forge. Poor wi-fi
Apr 17, 2017
Great time! Great location to all attractions.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here lots of time and have always been very happy there. This visit they have changes the showers and restrooms. BIG improvement!
Apr 17, 2017
As usual our stay was great. Need another pool or one huge one. To many campers for the one pool. Love this campground and the staff.
Apr 17, 2017
So easy to get to trolley system. We took to Dollywood and the Island with no problem. Also enjoyed the activities for kids.
Apr 17, 2017
We always stay here when in Pigeon Forge.
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean campground. Only recommendation is having the campsites at an angle to make it easier to back in the campers!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff! Super clean facilities and we loved everyone we met there. Everyone was more than accommodating to our questions or requests! We will be back for sure!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps