Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
Bathrooms were dirty and the cabin overhang gave my 80 year old mother a concussion.
Jul 05, 2014
Bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Never, EVER is there a disappointment here!
Jul 02, 2014
It could have been better we got there late and had no lights because the light bulb was blowed and had no one or a number to reach anyone to come change it. When we checked out and told them she said sorry and then didn't even offer a discount are anything.
Jul 01, 2014
was our first time at a KOA campground...will be staying again in the future! Thanks
Jun 30, 2014
This KOA is well matained and very clean. The restrooms and showers are clean and are close to your campsite. Thank you for providing a clean safe place to camp-out. K.Baker, NC.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
The cabin was nice but the receptionist was really cold. She wasn't welcoming and insisted on going through the rules several times. She seemed angry.
Jun 25, 2014
Great stay. Cabin was clean and staff pleasant.
Jun 24, 2014
I have stayed at this KOA, several times through the years and its location is great for this area. Most of my stays here have been with the use of my camper. This last visit was the first time I stayed in a KOA cabin. The cabin was nice. The only complaint I have is the quality of the mattress. Not much better than an older popup camper.
Jun 24, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay, It was nice and clean. We will be back again. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2014
It was very nice but I did not like the check in time was a 4 pm and the check out was at 10 am ..felt like I was cheated out of a day but other than that was a great time, but like I said still feeling like I was cheated out of a day
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Awesome place and clean!!! Friendly Christ like atmosphere
Jun 22, 2014
I wish this time it was about the camping experience but we were there to look for a house. Our cabin was clean as were the bathrooms, it was quiet. Everything I hoped for when booking the trip, I knew I could count on KOA for a great experience.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Cabin: broken door handle, lights did not work, no cable tv ( all analog) , wifi never worked long. Site: the fire pit was great, except the bright lights from Subway. Pool: was fun till somebody put a Duce in the pool. Great staff. Very helpful. Cabin rates could be cheaper.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Great location and kamping kabins. Wish the pool was open later and had hand rails for getting in and out. Had a great time!
Jun 17, 2014
We rented one of the 2br cabins. It was spotless and had everything we needed. Especially enjoyed the outdoor space with the dining table and grill. Loved the rest of the campground. Very peaceful and family friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
The Pigeon Forge KOA staff is always friendly and professional. The landscape, buildings and pool are well maintained. The blacktop driveways are an added feature that some KOA's do not have. Also, you can walk to downtown Pigeon Forge.
Jun 16, 2014
Cleanest campground I have ever been to! Bathrooms were always spotless. Thank you! Loved our 1 room cabin and already have plans to come back.
Jun 16, 2014
We had a great time and the kids loved the stay too...
Jun 13, 2014
The staff was so friendly and the campground was clean, and had what we needed. The camping cabins were great. I will definitely be coming back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.