Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903


3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Had a great time! Lots to do on and away from the campground! Hope to go again in the fall.....and definitely next summer!
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
the some of the staff was ok and helpful when need .but they over look you when you made complants about some bad things going on around you like open drug use by other guest and open sex in the pool area were kids played and when reported nothing was done .next time I will call copes first and leave the koa. but the place was very clean and well kept.
Jun 28, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again
Jun 28, 2016
Extremely satisfied, the cabin was amazing with close proximity to many attractions, no complaints.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
first time staying in a deluxe cabin it was very enjoyable and more than what I expected. Would stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
We loved the cabin we stayed in! And the "Kountry Kitchen" was fantastic - I wish we had understood this was available before we planned our trip. We'll remember this in the future.
Jun 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and the staff was great!
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well maintained facilities, generally helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful new camping cabin with screened in porch, will stay longer next time!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice camp ground, but when we switched campsites (we went to the office to do so) they failed to actually get it into the computer.. Someone else got our spot(while we was out) and vandalized some of our property.. Staffs mistake cost me an additional $220 due to this...
Jun 25, 2016
Everything from the cabin layout to the landscaping is so thoughtfully done!
Jun 25, 2016
for being our first KOA camping experience it was great, we stayed in the deluxe cabin and it came with everything needed just had to bring food. the grounds were clean and the staff very friendly. the only thing we didn't get a chance to do was use the pool as it seemed crowded each time we decided to go. but all in all we would definitely come back!!
Jun 22, 2016
If you want to be in the heart of the action this is the RV/campground for you. Well maintained, clean, friendly, and right off the entertainment strip.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award