Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
We rented a small cabin w/o a bathroom. It was very clean and close to the bath houses. Beautiful spot right on the little river.
Dec 01, 2015
We have used this Koa at pigeon forge every time always have been please!!!
Dec 01, 2015
It was a quick stay but it took me awhile to find the cabin because it was extremely dark out. Other than that it was a nice stay.
Nov 30, 2015
I love this place so much that I refuse to vacation with my family ANYWHERE else - and I mean that!!!
Nov 14, 2015
The only negative thing was that our cabin room light was so dim that I wasn't able to do some reading I had brought with me.
Nov 09, 2015
We had a blast. Staff was friendly and facilities were very clean. Lots of amenities and activities for the family. We will definitely be back!
Nov 04, 2015
My children enjoyed the daily activities that were available for them to do. Especially making their own tie dye shirts and the wagon rides. This will be my vacation spot for all future visits to Pigeon Forge, TN.
Nov 02, 2015
We had a great time celebrating Halloween with y'all! The cabins were very cozy. A little breezy around the door, so it did get chilly and the heater was so high up I had a hard time adjusting the temp, because I could not see it. Nice bathrooms, but very tight space in the toilet area. The staff were all very nice and I would recommend this KOA!
Nov 02, 2015
Very wonder great service great people clean area
Nov 01, 2015
We were surprisingly satisfied very nice cabin
Nov 01, 2015
Had a great time. Didn't spend much time at the our cabin but was very comfortable when we did. Office staff was extremely nice and cheerful!
Oct 29, 2015
We stayed in a small camping cabin and it was comfortable. We loved the porch and the staff were helpful. We loved Pigeon Forge, the fall trees, and Dollywood.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
The staff were awesome. Very courteous and helpful The cabin was very clean, cute and we enjoyed our visit
Oct 26, 2015
Our stay was great! The cabins were perfect and the bathroom was always very clean! We'll be back :)
Oct 24, 2015
When we opened the door of our cabin the floor was full of leaves there was rat traps under our beds with rat poop around the traps there was a gap under the door so we put our suite cases by the door so no rats can't come in !! we had booked our cabin for 2 days but checked out the next morning
Oct 20, 2015
Our first stay at this KOA Campground was wonderful. Cabins and restrooms were very clean and we loved the location on the river. The only suggestion we have is that a "No Outlet" sign be put up by the cabins as many people tried to get through and had to turn around. Thank you for a wonderful experience and we will be back!
Oct 20, 2015
I enjoyed a lot our three nights in Koa Delux cabin.
Oct 19, 2015
Great weekend with family and friends.Thanks.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Had a super time! probably the best time ever in all the times we been there. The people in the office were do kind this time and so helpful. 1st impressions are everything!
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent service, and a great setting
Oct 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Park was clean & well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
Cabin door was uneven and had a 3" crack at the bottom. Had to block out the cold with clothes. Bathrooms were freezing and I requested to be near one because my mom was handicapped and we were not! Usually stay in Cherokee but thought we would try here so we didn't have to drive back and forth , but next time I'll go back there.
Oct 14, 2015
We had a great time, the cabin and restrooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I'm already planning our next trip!
Oct 13, 2015
Great. Was great not having to pay for a certain number of nights.
Oct 13, 2015
cabin is very clean. My children had fun time.
Oct 12, 2015
Family get together. We enjoyed it so much. We usually tent camp but for this trip we chose the deluxe cabin. Wonderful choice.
Oct 12, 2015
Everything was very clean, the staff was extremely helpful and very nice !! Our "camping cabin" was facing the river and we really enjoyed that !! It would have been nice if the hot tub was open a little later. The only thing that kept it from being perfect was the bed. I highly recommend a matrice cover or egg crate to put over it. Saturday we went to buy one because the bed was to hard for us!
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Nice place to stay,just wasn't aware that we needed to bring out own bed linens. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2015
We had a wonderful night at the KOA campground. Our 3 boys had a blast on all the kid friendly play sets and the accommodations were very nice. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 09, 2015
we were not happy that our reservations were messed up. made confirmed reservations more than 2 months ahead of arrival and were not given the location we had requested. the personnel were helpful. friendly and accommodating.
Oct 07, 2015
Staff at counter kept stopping check in process with me to help another staff that needed no help. Cleaning staff smoking and rude.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We greatly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!
Oct 05, 2015
We had planned to tent camp but the ground was so saturated after 4 days of continued rain. Thus we rented a camping cabin instead. We were so impressed with the comfort and price of our accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. After showing my grandkids pictures we took of the cabin, they all announced they want us to take them there too!
Oct 04, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Cabin was nice and good location. Camping kitchen was great, especially since it was raining and we couldn't use our grill. Restrooms were a little outdated, but clean. Nice place to stay.
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
The floor in the deluxe cabins were filthy! If you aren't going to clean them, please leave something for us to use. The drawer front fell off the second drawer in kitchen. Also broken tongs. One set of blinds is broken. Otherwise enjoyed out stay!
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities!
Sep 29, 2015
Our bicycle was stolen and it had been reported to have also happened the weekend before it would have been nice to have been told and a lock would have been used.
Sep 28, 2015
Awesome
Sep 28, 2015
Deluxe cabin 2 was great! Very clean and cozy. Only complaint was that the bedrooms felt very damp. Maybe from the AC's? Everything was damp, bedding and all. I'm sure it is am easy fix. Otherwise, we were happy with our stay!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Had a great time! This is a very nice campground..but they do need some lighting around the roads going around inside the campground..very dark at night! And a shout out for "Dee" Great Great guy!! He does a fantastic job!
Sep 24, 2015
It was agreat place to stay was quiet and peaceful thanks
Sep 22, 2015
Stayed in Deluxe Cabin while visiting family that has RV. Cabin seemed new and had nice furnishings. Very comfortable beds and nice TV's. Quiet and great location. Cons: Dirty floors. Broom provided but no mop. Unable to go bare footed. I picked up loose trash around patio. Rates seemed high and encountered several rude employees.
Sep 21, 2015
A week before our arrival I received an email confirming our reservation. I needed a larger cabin. I called & talked to Richard, who was extremely helpful. He was able to contact another camper and was able to switch cabins. Richard was VERY helpful! The cabin was clean. The employees at check in was very helpful. Thank you KOA!!!! See you next year! Judy Stines Asheville, NC
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals