Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 25, 2017
Enjoy the location, the friendliness of staff. It is a really nice campground.
May 25, 2017
Very friendly staff clean bath house clean campground
May 24, 2017
This is a great campground. We stayed in the deluxe cabin by the river and loved it. It was just perfect. Will probably stay there again.
May 23, 2017
The deluxe cabin we stayed was the nicest KOA cabin we ever stayed in. Really enjoyed the screened in porch and the outside eating area.
May 22, 2017
Great time. Just to many people but that was expected being the area it is. The numbers on the cabins were hard to see and where to park for 127 was not communicated well at all. Other than that it was great. We will probably be back!
May 22, 2017
We rented a camping cabin and we had a wonderful experience. Very kind staff and facilities very clean!
May 22, 2017
We loved our two nights in the one room cabin this past weekend. It was great to see some new activities for the kids. Bounce pillow, bike rentals were a hit. There was some construction going on, so we are excited to see whats coming next. Campground was packed and the place was still extremely clean, staff was welcoming & helpful. Check-in & check-out was very easy. We will be back!
May 22, 2017
It was very cozy and right on the river only stayed one night but we will return.
May 19, 2017
Loved our cabin by the river!
May 19, 2017
Great cabins
May 17, 2017
Extremely wonderful time!! Staff went above and beyond to make my mom`s 90th birthday so very special and unforgetable! My thanks to all!!! Hope to be back really soon!!!
May 16, 2017
Kind staff! Family friendly and CLEAN!
May 15, 2017
Fantastic time! Very clean cabin! Great activities!
May 15, 2017
The cabin and showers were very clean! Had lots of fun & convenient! Thanks!
May 13, 2017
Great stay in a camping cabin. Convenient location, friendly hosts.
May 11, 2017
The people were very friendly. I felt relaxed, and welcomed. They were very helpful.
May 08, 2017
Very clean campground well taken care of ; a lot of activities for the family.Cant wait to come back in July.
May 08, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 08, 2017
Wonderful as always!
May 08, 2017
Our camping at Koa was great the kids loved it we had a really good time
May 07, 2017
Nice clean park, friendly and helpful staff,
May 07, 2017
We stayed in a cabin and loved it. Loved the newly remodeled bath/shower house, very nice. Will have to check in to the larger cabins with bathroom next time. Location was great. Close to everything but felt far away.
May 04, 2017
I love staying in the deluxe cabins...feels like home! The campground is clean. It is close to so many things to do. My favorite KOA!!
May 03, 2017
Cabin was great and the staff was the best!
May 02, 2017
This is a beautiful, incredibly clean and well maintained campground. The location is perfect for visiting Pigeon Forge. Excellent!
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and the campground was very well kept.
May 01, 2017
We had a great weekend here. Everything was perfect.
Apr 30, 2017
The ladies in the office were so helpful, gave us some great things to do with our two year old kids, and then the next day they asked us how our day was!! We decided to stay one more day, and they helped us get into another cabin!!! We really had a wonderful time at your KOA.
Apr 28, 2017
Excellent,Cabin,staff,amenenties and area made it a perfect Anniversary
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff, great location and beautiful cabin! Wish the KOA discount worked for area attractions and items in the store/things to do at campground...
Apr 25, 2017
We really enjoyed ourselves and will be back again soon. We stayed in DC3. Will be calling you to make reservations for Memorial Day. Thank you for all your help.
Apr 24, 2017
Great location and nice campus overall. Tons of things to do. They even had a nice cafeteria by the office, where you can get snacks and drinks. I want to only mention that all showers are mixed. It was still okay to use them and we felt comfortable, but just FYI.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice camground, clean bathrooms and showers. Sites with a patio were a bonus. Some sites even had patio furniture and landscaping. Great location, close to everything.
Apr 23, 2017
Great place to stay. Deluxe cabin very clean and comfortable!
Apr 23, 2017
Awesome cabins & ammenities! Already recommended to 2 friends, will definitely recommend to more!
Apr 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. We stayed in a one room cabin which was actually quite spacious. Bathroom/ showers were nice and clean.
Apr 20, 2017
Great place! Facilities were extremely clean. Loved the little cabin and cannot wait to visit again. Awesome family place.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Nice, clean facility. Very family friendly. Just wish it was a little closer to the National Park.
Apr 16, 2017
The stay was amazing! We LOVED our kozy kabin! Best KOA I've stayed at so far!
Apr 15, 2017
i didn't know about the promotion on deleux cabin I stayed before I arrived , could you help me to give me a price match ? Thank you !
Apr 15, 2017
Loved it! Another great KOA vacation!👍👍
Apr 12, 2017
We enjoyed our first camping trip in a few years in the deluxe cabin! It was very clean with a tv in every room! My grandson said we would have to comeback here next time!
Apr 11, 2017
We have been staying here for a few years and we love it. The people was wonderful.
Apr 10, 2017
Your facility is very nice, but the mattresses in the camping cabins are horrible. Neither my husband nor I slept well at all, and he woke up with a severe back ache. We are seniors and we should have been told that these accommodations would not be comfortable for us.
Apr 10, 2017
We had an awesome rime..the only complaint I have is the showers close to us has one stall for handicapped. We waited 40 min for 2 girls to quit playing in the shower so I could help my son with his. His suction handle will not stick to the other walls. They weren't even showering
Apr 09, 2017
Great family place. I want to send a shout out to 2 wonderful workers Dan and Nancy they went above and beyond their job description for my little man. The facilities are nice and kept up the cabins are fair prices and we love being part of the KOA family
Apr 06, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and being able to bring our dog made it more enjoyable not having to worry about him at a kennel. The girls loved everything and met lots of new friends.
Apr 06, 2017
One of the cleanest and best maintained KOAs we've ever stayed at. There are many amenities if you are planning to stay at the campground, but it is also very close to all of the indoor and outdoor attractions of the Smoky Mountains.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award