Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 19, 2016
Loved the DC1 we had a great time. Boys loved fishing.
Mar 15, 2016
We went for a quick weekend trip and this place was more than accommodating. For one it was one of the only places that would accept four children. Our kids loved the playground and we will definitely be returning.
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
I have been coming here for years - and it gets better each time!
Mar 05, 2016
Best staff ever! Great KOA!!! We will stay here again!
Mar 05, 2016
Excellent visit to this KOA.
Feb 23, 2016
I was visiting Dollywood area and I have stayed at KOA for many years and have been very satisfied each stay. I attended The dixie stampede and enjoyed every moment. I also stopped at the Old Mill restaurant and took several pictures. Thank you.
Feb 16, 2016
The front desk receptionist was fabulous...courteous & informative. All staff was helpful. The accommodations were clean & neat. All appliances were in working order. We are looking forward to staying again.
Feb 16, 2016
My SO and I stayed for two nights and had a great experience. The customer service is excellent.
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
very nice will stay with you again!!!!!!
Feb 04, 2016
I was in TN for a serious family matter. I chose Pigeon Forge KOA because I have stayed there before and it felt like "home." The staff is outstanding as is the campground itself!!
Feb 03, 2016
Overall the campground was clean and the staff was very friendly. The showers need attention though. The floors were dirty and mold was on the shower curtain. They looked very dated and are in need of upgrades.
Jan 28, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!!!
Jan 14, 2016
we stay at KOA each time we go to pigeon forge. usually camping this time stayed in deluxe cabin--very clean and we had lots of fun. staff is great!!!
Jan 12, 2016
I stayed here for 3 months, it was fantastic. Trudy was awesome! I will be staying here again!
Jan 04, 2016
We enjoyed the kamping kabin that we had. The draft under the door should be fixed, otherwise great little cabin.
Jan 04, 2016
It was Awsome hopefully get to comeback and stay in the duplex cabin
Jan 04, 2016
The small cabin only had one electrical outlet and the heater in the cabin do not work well enough to keep the room above 60 degrees
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Great location! Clean. Friendly staff. No issues with the campground, just mother nature.
Jan 03, 2016
2 problems, 1 was I had the heat on 80 which was max and it still was chilly and I drive a full size truck, made it hard to park next to my cabin it was so tight getting to it
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Awesome! The Kamping Kabins are great!
Jan 02, 2016
Hmmmmm. Beautiful views of Patriot Park. The pregnant manager, Sarah, UNFRIENDLY! Trudy was Awesome, Ernie was cool guy. Maintenance Guy "Dee" UNFRIENDLY!!! Too many dogs NOT on leashes and at least 3 pit bulls during our stay.
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
Wonderful Staff, Wonderful location, Wonderful facilities, Wonderful Cabins/Campsites. Entire place is Absolutely Wonderful. Thank you for the great stay!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Only issue was one of the showers was really muddy.
Dec 24, 2015
Cabin was great, very clean and equipped with all the necessities and 3 TV's. Beds were very comfy and good quality linens. Staff friendly and helpful. Location is close to everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Dec 21, 2015
Nice, affordably priced Campground with clean shower/restroom facilities. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about The area to answer any questions during your stay!
Dec 21, 2015
Very friendly staff...very clean and comfy cabins. Clean bathrooms and wonderful scrubby hand soap:)
Dec 10, 2015
1) No heat in bathroom 2) Terrible WiFi connection. It kept dropping off. 3) I was not given my full military/veterans discount. We were promised one type cabin, but given another. When I brought this to managements attention, they said as a courtesy my pet fee would be refunded. However, the pet fee had already been added, and had reduced my discount. As a result,I did not receive a full discou
Dec 10, 2015
nice helpful people. we had a great time.
Dec 10, 2015
First time KOA campers; loved our stay! Clean friendly and our dog got to stay!
Dec 09, 2015
I absolutely love the lodges, so glad u added those! I love that u added a gym! Actually all the improvements I love! The cleanliness is very very nice! Your staff has been very friendly and helpful! Can't wait to come back in May 2016. Hope y'all have wonderful Holidays!!!! Brenda Brooks
Dec 09, 2015
Not as pleasant at front desk as the last time
Dec 08, 2015
Stayed here 3 previous times but always in summer. Would suggest better heaters for cabins since staying open year round now. Was a little cold in our cabin. But no other complaints it was clean and the bathhouse was also
Dec 01, 2015
Had a great time. Cabin was clean, staff was very friendly, and the campground was very convenient to everything.
Dec 01, 2015
Everything was clean & the staff was wonderful. Can't wait to go back!
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
We rented a small cabin w/o a bathroom. It was very clean and close to the bath houses. Beautiful spot right on the little river.
Dec 01, 2015
We have used this Koa at pigeon forge every time always have been please!!!
Dec 01, 2015
It was a quick stay but it took me awhile to find the cabin because it was extremely dark out. Other than that it was a nice stay.
Nov 30, 2015
I love this place so much that I refuse to vacation with my family ANYWHERE else - and I mean that!!!
Nov 14, 2015
The only negative thing was that our cabin room light was so dim that I wasn't able to do some reading I had brought with me.
Nov 09, 2015
We had a blast. Staff was friendly and facilities were very clean. Lots of amenities and activities for the family. We will definitely be back!
Nov 04, 2015
My children enjoyed the daily activities that were available for them to do. Especially making their own tie dye shirts and the wagon rides. This will be my vacation spot for all future visits to Pigeon Forge, TN.
Nov 02, 2015
We had a great time celebrating Halloween with y'all! The cabins were very cozy. A little breezy around the door, so it did get chilly and the heater was so high up I had a hard time adjusting the temp, because I could not see it. Nice bathrooms, but very tight space in the toilet area. The staff were all very nice and I would recommend this KOA!
Nov 02, 2015
Very wonder great service great people clean area
Nov 01, 2015
We were surprisingly satisfied very nice cabin
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award