Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 17, 2016
very clean,quite,peaceful.gracious staff. wonderful for my grandchildren-lots of safe, fun activities.loved it!!!
May 16, 2016
LOVED IT!!!!!
May 16, 2016
It was nice and clean. The only suggestion I would have is to put safety chain on the entry doors. I was with a 5 year old and would have felt a better with one on the door. Thanks, Tiina Daniels
May 10, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great. All the comfort of a hotel room but the great outdoors a step away. The only improvement was maybe have the pool and office open a little longer. There's just so much to do in the area that we usually got back too late to enjoy what the campground offers. Otherwise it was great.
May 10, 2016
Friendly staff and a great location.
May 09, 2016
Thanks to Sharon who came out after 11 at night to bring me a key to my cabin I had misplaced, ! with a smile...
May 09, 2016
Great service and care! This was our third time there, previous with our 5th wheel, this time in a cabin. We will be back, again and again and again.
May 05, 2016
Awesome
May 05, 2016
My husband and I were there with our Yorkie and Chihuahua...the Crazy Yorkie Ladies n Dud's. Loved our cabin! Right on the River.
May 05, 2016
Everything was great the cabin was clean and ready for us when we arrived. Thank you
May 04, 2016
we stayed in the new deluxe cabin and it was just perfect. The only complaint I have was the internet was AWFUL.. I complained at least 3 times to various employees that we could NOT keep a connection but I assume nothing could be done. We paid close to 500. for 3 nights and ended up having to pay for DATA with our provider because we could not maintain a connection or get signal
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Bathrooms were gross. Noticed urinals were broken, reported to employees and it was still broken the next morning with urine all over the floor. Cable wasn't working in cabins for 2 days. Paid for firewood and asked for it to be dropped off, 12 hours later, still no firewood. Had to go and ask AGAIN for it to be dropped off. Still took over an hour to be delivered. Firewood is overpriced.
May 03, 2016
We really like the deluxe cabins! Our cabin was DC3, located near pool and jumping pillow. Nice clean campground, friendly staff.
May 02, 2016
Wonderful
May 02, 2016
Loved it. We had a great experience there. beautiful place, great location.
May 01, 2016
Major carpenter bee problem, we asked staff to spray. They did not. Staff had wrong info about Dollywood being closed the day we bought tickets through them. So we had to rearrange plans and go the next day. Dryer didn't work didn't offer refund. Clean and well light. Centrally located. Shuttle bus cheap and convenient.
Apr 29, 2016
cabins were clean and beautiful and they had every thing a family needs to have a good time
Apr 28, 2016
It was the first time at a Koa. And man was it nice. The staff. The people staying there you meet a lot of nice people from all over. We stayed in the 2 bed cabin. It was the best. You get a grill fire pit at night. No more motel for me only Koa. From now on Ps the thing was the cabin that we were in. Around 7 every morning you can her the traffic. It was by the road. stay in the back
Apr 25, 2016
I Love this campground.. I stay everytime I go to Pigeon Forge.. However this time the DC2 Deluxe cabin could've been alil cleaner.. Bed linens and shower curtain.. Other than that I had a great time!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award