Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 07, 2014
The cabin was fantastic!!!! Everything we needed and very clean. Only thing we'd suggest is to put felt on bottom of kitchen chairs. They are heavy and very hard to move around. One blocked fridge door, so had to be moved often. Could have mower's do this on week day instead of week-end. Family reunion went smoothly there, and they were very accomodating to us. Thanks!
Aug 04, 2014
The stay was OK. The lots are shaded and closely located to attractions. The lots were on top of each other, the wi-fi never worked, the lake has a contamination posted sign, and the game room could use some work. Would stay again as a last resort.
Aug 03, 2014
we stayed in a deluxe kabin and were thoroughly impressed. My family of four shared the with my parents and my sister and her family stayed in a standard kampin kabin, the facilities were steller (as we are acustomed to in KOA.) it made for a great trip. We all agreed why buy an RV when you can stay in a deluxe kabin! We will be back!
Aug 02, 2014
It was terrific. So convenient and so well maintained.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Very clean.
Aug 01, 2014
The bathrooms where durity and there was a skunk under our cabin and the step was not level some one could get hurt
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
I enjoyed this koa. Bathrooms/showers were very clean however I feel they needed to be cleaned twice as the toilet paper is very poor quality n does not unroll so lots on floor n soap needs to be topped up, one day all were empty.laundry n pool could stay open til 10pm Loved the cabins.
Jul 29, 2014
Our stay was probably the third-fourth time. It is a very nice and clean facility with very friendly hose/employees. Being able to walk to so many places make this one of the most convient places to camp. 1 very small recomendation though would be to fence off the north end for security reasons. Will most likely stay again.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
I think the cabins were great! We really enjoyed them. The bathrooms left a bit to be desired. I felt they could have cleaned them a little more.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Great KOA. Had a nice pool for kids.
Jul 26, 2014
No children's activities (games, campfire program, evening movie), unclean bathrooms (cheap toilet paper that broke on every square, soap dispensers not filled daily), pool and laundry closed to early at 9pm (10pm better to enjoy a swim after a full day out), recycling/garbage not in convenient location.
Jul 26, 2014
This KOA has a nice pool and clean grounds and bathrooms. Stayed in a cabin at the back of the campground. The bathrooms are clean but needs to update the toilets and urinals and build stalls with more space (had to step to the side of the toilet to open the door). My big complaint is you could not pick up a WIFI signal at the back of the campground where my cabin was at. Had to move closer.
Jul 24, 2014
The stay was amazing and the campground is beautiful! I just wish that the wifi would have reached back to our kabin...we didn't have any signal for wifi until we were up by the office...other than that it was an amazing stay!
Jul 24, 2014
The cabin was fantastic!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.