Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Cabin: broken door handle, lights did not work, no cable tv ( all analog) , wifi never worked long. Site: the fire pit was great, except the bright lights from Subway. Pool: was fun till somebody put a Duce in the pool. Great staff. Very helpful. Cabin rates could be cheaper.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Great location and kamping kabins. Wish the pool was open later and had hand rails for getting in and out. Had a great time!
Jun 17, 2014
We rented one of the 2br cabins. It was spotless and had everything we needed. Especially enjoyed the outdoor space with the dining table and grill. Loved the rest of the campground. Very peaceful and family friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
The Pigeon Forge KOA staff is always friendly and professional. The landscape, buildings and pool are well maintained. The blacktop driveways are an added feature that some KOA's do not have. Also, you can walk to downtown Pigeon Forge.
Jun 16, 2014
Cleanest campground I have ever been to! Bathrooms were always spotless. Thank you! Loved our 1 room cabin and already have plans to come back.
Jun 16, 2014
We had a great time and the kids loved the stay too...
Jun 13, 2014
The staff was so friendly and the campground was clean, and had what we needed. The camping cabins were great. I will definitely be coming back.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
we are seasoned campers with 2 young children & loved this koa
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Had a really good time while we was there, sure to be back sometime this year.
Jun 01, 2014
Well kept and extremely great maintenance! The deluxe cabin was great. Thanks for an enjoyable stay.
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
Great cabin. No wifi in cabins. Really?
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Awesome experience, this is my second KOA experience, and loved it
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
The Kabins are great. We love the fact that it is close to everything in Pigeon Forge and also Dollywood. We always enjoy our stay there.
May 27, 2014
We had a great time ! We had a 1 room cabin in the river for myself and 2 teenage daughters:) there were geese with babies at the river, the cabin was spotless, the bath house as well, pool was clean , nice playground, and very close walk thru park to the trolley station was very convenient. The only complaint I had was that it was very tight parking, no pull thru on my site, felt stuck at times
May 27, 2014
Loved it
May 17, 2014
May 13, 2014
we loved our stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.