Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
I think the cabins were great! We really enjoyed them. The bathrooms left a bit to be desired. I felt they could have cleaned them a little more.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Great KOA. Had a nice pool for kids.
Jul 26, 2014
No children's activities (games, campfire program, evening movie), unclean bathrooms (cheap toilet paper that broke on every square, soap dispensers not filled daily), pool and laundry closed to early at 9pm (10pm better to enjoy a swim after a full day out), recycling/garbage not in convenient location.
Jul 26, 2014
This KOA has a nice pool and clean grounds and bathrooms. Stayed in a cabin at the back of the campground. The bathrooms are clean but needs to update the toilets and urinals and build stalls with more space (had to step to the side of the toilet to open the door). My big complaint is you could not pick up a WIFI signal at the back of the campground where my cabin was at. Had to move closer.
Jul 24, 2014
The stay was amazing and the campground is beautiful! I just wish that the wifi would have reached back to our kabin...we didn't have any signal for wifi until we were up by the office...other than that it was an amazing stay!
Jul 24, 2014
The cabin was fantastic!
Jul 22, 2014
Cabins in a nice location. Quite and convenient whether you are going to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.
Jul 19, 2014
The only thing that would have made it better is if there was a counter top in each of the shower rooms.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
It is a nice campground, but we never got WiFi service at the cabins. Plus they need a place for tent and cabin people to wash their dishes or to dispose of their dish water.
Jul 18, 2014
This is a nice KOA, but we could never get WiFi service at the camping cabins. We had to go to the front of the campground to get WiFi.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
They offered wifi but it was not available. None of the electronics we brought would work. Was depending on it for news and my granddaughter
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Bathrooms were dirty and the cabin overhang gave my 80 year old mother a concussion.
Jul 05, 2014
Bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Never, EVER is there a disappointment here!
Jul 02, 2014
It could have been better we got there late and had no lights because the light bulb was blowed and had no one or a number to reach anyone to come change it. When we checked out and told them she said sorry and then didn't even offer a discount are anything.
Jul 01, 2014
was our first time at a KOA campground...will be staying again in the future! Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.