Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff!!!!
Aug 09, 2016
Check in was super easy and fast. There was so many things offered right on the campgrounds to do, even though we didn't get the chance to experience them. The bathrooms and showers were clean, but AC would have been nice in the showers or maybe just ceiling fans.We had a great time and will be back.
Aug 08, 2016
Overall it was a very nice stay. It was good for the kids and enjoyable for the parents also. You need more employees. Every time I went in the store just for something simple, like to buy ice, I had to wait a very long time. While one person is at the counter, 4 more are walking around, doing their jobs I'm sure, not blaming them, with 6 people in line and waiting for a lengthy check in to finish
Aug 07, 2016
Our camping cabin was very clean and comfortable. The pool area and hot tub are very small, but clean and well kept. The campground seemed very cramped. Would be nice if they took out a few campsites and added a second pool. The restaurant has good food and in August, they had some activities going. The jumping pillow is a lot of fun. On Saturday, DJ Kelby was great by the pool.
Aug 06, 2016
Bathrooms needed to be cleaned more often. Marked as clean, but not done. Everything else was wonderful.
Aug 06, 2016
Clean and quiet! Enjoyed our little cabin.
Aug 05, 2016
What a great location - so close to Dollywood with a great park next door. Although the camp was full, it was very quiet at night. The cabin was perfect for 2!
Aug 04, 2016
Very family oriented , the only problem is they did not keep paper towels and soap available at all times
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 01, 2016
WE loved the Deluxe cabin we would stay there again. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you!
Aug 01, 2016
Great setvice, friendly staff and lots of fun. All around great experience.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground! Well maintained and people were helpful and friendly. Gene did an awesome job as the concierge!
Jul 31, 2016
Very friendly staff. The kabin was comfortable. The showers were great! My children loved the pool. I'm glad we stayed here.
Jul 30, 2016
The bathrooms were awful. We visited 3 different facilities. They were dirty, gross and looked like they were never cleaned. One more than one occasion the toilets were not usable because they had been stopped up. You need to install better toilets. Also, many campers disregarded the quite hours. Of course, it happened to be the campers really close to our cabin.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Deluxe cabins were fantastic. Clean and cool. Very updated. Staff was great - everyone friendly and eager to help. My only wish is that it would have been located more in the woods as it was off a busy street - but it was quiet in the campsite
Jul 24, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award