Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
This is our 3rd time staying at this kampground. The kids love the pool, hot tub and jump pad. Will return!
Jun 09, 2016
We stayed in your new cabin. It was in such a wonderful location! We could watch our granddaughter at the playground so easily from our porch.
Jun 09, 2016
I only stayed 1 night but would have stayed longer. I had stayed over 10 years ago. It has been upgraded since then. I plan to come back again.
Jun 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your generosity at the front desk! Cannot believe how wonderful we were treated! We had never been white water rafting and two of the staff were very helpful in finding us several to choose from and giving us a helping hand in picking the one that would be worth the money and drive! I hope the others are as nice as you all were! LOVED the scrub in the bathroom!
Jun 07, 2016
We loved it. We have cancelled our next trip in order to revisit.
Jun 06, 2016
Great campground lotd to do for kids
Jun 06, 2016
the cabin could use a little cleaning & the camp kitchen stove needed scrubbing but we had a BLAST and will likely be back again!!
Jun 05, 2016
Great KOA However, they added a T.V. and refridg. to camping cabins after we booked and tried to collect added fees at check in. DID NOT WORK Larry
Jun 04, 2016
Deluxe cabin was amazing! We had a great time.
Jun 04, 2016
Loved it. Had a blast. Few minor housekeeping issues with the cabin and it would be a 5. Can't wait to come back!
May 31, 2016
Very clean, organized, and well managed.
May 30, 2016
We were so pleased with the accommodations. The friendliness of the staff and the effort to provide family activities enhanced our visit. We will definitely visit again!
May 27, 2016
Had a few ants. They took care of that right away. It was a great place to stay. We will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award