Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 25, 2016
Dec 24, 2016
Have stayed in a campground on vacation before, but KOA Pigeon Forge was great. Deluxe cabin was excellent, right on the stream. Camp staff were very polite and personal. The extra little things they do here is over the top. Campground very close to all the site. Recommend taking the trolley.
Dec 22, 2016
the cabin was very clean and comfortable. loved our stay
Dec 20, 2016
We stayed in one of the one room cabins for two nights when we came down to donate to the wildfire victims. The cabin was perfect for what we needed. My only complaint was how chilly the bathrooms were but it was quite cold outside so that's to be expected for camping in the winter time. The facility was very nice and well kept! We will definitely be back again soon!
Dec 16, 2016
Called ahead because I'd be checking in late. Associate said they would leave map out front with cabin, and key in cabin. Couldn't find the information anywhere. Drove all around the campsite trying to find the right cabin. Finally tried all the doors on the smallest cabins until one was unlocked. No key inside, but no one staying there. Frustrated because I called ahead of time.Great otherwise!
Dec 13, 2016
The cabin was so adorable. Location perfect. Only negative was the noise. Lots of loud tractors, workers & concrete blasting/drilling @ 6:30-7:00am my time. 7:30-8am local time. Was not informed of construction in progress when booked. Stayed in RV for 4 nights & rented cabin for two nights for my kids. Local family reunion in area.
Dec 13, 2016
The staff were extremely friendly. Our deluxe cabin was clean and roomy to for four people to fit comfortably. Loved the amenities and overall services provided. In a surprisingly accessible location in Pigeon Forge, was expecting a lot more road noise and sound but was pleasantly surprised by its absence.
Dec 12, 2016
We came up to bring a load of stuff up for the fire from Florida. I was shocked on how amazing this campground was. It is in the perfect spot and has all the Ammenities anyone would need. The little store was stocked and priced so fair. We got to chat with most of the employees and each of them were so friendly and so helpful. The deluxe cabins were the perfect size and extremely clean!!!
Dec 10, 2016
Stayed 5 nights. Wish we were told that after the first night that the bathhouse near us was going to be under construction. A bit inconvenient. Wanted to leave a little later on our last day and asked about late checkout. Was told there wasn't one for cabins. Was told we we could pay for another night however....
Dec 10, 2016
Love the 2 Bdrm deluxe cabin
Dec 08, 2016
Loved it!
Dec 06, 2016
The cabin was clean and everything was great.
Dec 05, 2016
We had a great stay and will definitely be returning😀
Dec 05, 2016
Absolutely wonderful experience
Dec 05, 2016
It was nice
Nov 29, 2016
We came to Pigeon Forge for a weekend getaway and stayed in a small cabin. It was perfect for what we were looking for. We loved our stay and will be back!
Nov 28, 2016
I love staying here the staff is wonderful all of them/I will be back again next year.
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent place to stay, super clean, very friendly staff and perfect location. We had a great stay.
Nov 28, 2016
Cannot stay any other place but KOA with kids. I don't mind taking little detour to just stay at KOA.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Great as always
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 23, 2016
Loved this KOA. Possibly the cleanest KOA bathrooms I have even seen! Our cabin was great. This KOA is between pigeon forge and Gatlinburg on a back street so you aren't far from the fun but not in the middle of the flashing lights either. Very easy access to Smoky Mountain national park!
Nov 23, 2016
The bath house needed to be moped and when I told the lady that was cleaning it all she said was they are do to be remodeled this winter. Not happy about having to buys towels to stand on to get dressed.
Nov 23, 2016
Cabins should be cheaper.
Nov 21, 2016
people did not seem to care if everything was satisfactory as long as they could get rid of you and move on.
Nov 21, 2016
The deluxe cabin was perfect for the 5 of us. It was clean & well equipped with all we needed.
Nov 20, 2016
Even with a small issue the professionalism of the manager to resolve the issue in very timely manner was great
Nov 18, 2016
We had a fantastic family fun time at this campground!
Nov 18, 2016
Very convenient for those going to Dollywood--it's literally right down the street. The cabins are the most luxurious we've experienced at a KOA--cable tv, fridge, microwave, high speed wifi, heater / AC. We had a great stay here and will definitely be back next time we visit eastern TN.
Nov 17, 2016
Perfect! Definitely coming back.
Nov 14, 2016
we had a wonderful time and the staff is very helpful and courteous and best of all friendly to everyone.
Nov 12, 2016
Great place really enjoyed our stay very much!
Nov 09, 2016
It was clean and had a pleasant stay.
Nov 08, 2016
Campground ran out of firewood and so my sons were disappointed we couldn't have a fire and the wireless didn't work very well. Also a very crowded campground, but at least close to activities in town.
Nov 08, 2016
We stayed in the 1 room camping cabin which is along the Little Pigeon River. It made for a great, relaxing stay.
Nov 08, 2016
Need to be able to check out at 11 not 10
Nov 07, 2016
great weekend , had a good time. The kids really enjoyed the inflatable dome.
Nov 02, 2016
Have been camping here for many years love the area
Nov 02, 2016
:)
Nov 01, 2016
the numbers on the sits were hard to see at night and we had to go back to get a flash light at offices just to find our lot.
Nov 01, 2016
I won't come at halloween again. Way to noisy.
Nov 01, 2016
Kampground is very nice and the staff is great, thanks for a good vacation
Oct 31, 2016
We love this KOA. This visit had a few problems we didn't expect. The deluxe cabin we stayed in I had to clean the floor because it was a little sticky and there were a few dirty utensils on the counter. We are still in love with the KOA and will be back. Thanks for such a great family oriented campsite.
Oct 31, 2016
Great campground--great Staff.
Oct 31, 2016
Very relaxing! The Halloween decorations were fun!
Oct 31, 2016
We had a very good time staying here! I will recommend to others and I would come back again. We stayed 2 nights in a camping cabin. They just need to clean around the bunk bed rail under the mattress. Also stayed 2 nights in the deluxe cabin. It was excellent. Very clean cabin. Everyone was friendly and the staff were very friendly too. We will go back someday I hope!
Oct 27, 2016
The camp was nearly full, but some of the nicest, most considerate people we camped with. The staff was great also, available and helpful!
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Cabin was very nice but floors were very dirty. I put my daughter down to play and her hands and feet were black from the floor. A bigger trash can would be nice. The doors to the outside were very creaky and need to be oiled. I was worried we'd wake the baby every time we went outside.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award