Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Beautiful campground and wonderful folks 😀 Thank you for your hospitality !
Jul 02, 2016
Had a great time! Lots to do on and away from the campground! Hope to go again in the fall.....and definitely next summer!
Jul 01, 2016
Great
Jun 30, 2016
the some of the staff was ok and helpful when need .but they over look you when you made complants about some bad things going on around you like open drug use by other guest and open sex in the pool area were kids played and when reported nothing was done .next time I will call copes first and leave the koa. but the place was very clean and well kept.
Jun 28, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again
Jun 28, 2016
Extremely satisfied, the cabin was amazing with close proximity to many attractions, no complaints.
Jun 28, 2016
Great
Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!
Jun 27, 2016
first time staying in a deluxe cabin it was very enjoyable and more than what I expected. Would stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
We loved the cabin we stayed in! And the "Kountry Kitchen" was fantastic - I wish we had understood this was available before we planned our trip. We'll remember this in the future.
Jun 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and the staff was great!
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well maintained facilities, generally helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful new camping cabin with screened in porch, will stay longer next time!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice camp ground, but when we switched campsites (we went to the office to do so) they failed to actually get it into the computer.. Someone else got our spot(while we was out) and vandalized some of our property.. Staffs mistake cost me an additional $220 due to this...
Jun 25, 2016
Everything from the cabin layout to the landscaping is so thoughtfully done!
Jun 25, 2016
for being our first KOA camping experience it was great, we stayed in the deluxe cabin and it came with everything needed just had to bring food. the grounds were clean and the staff very friendly. the only thing we didn't get a chance to do was use the pool as it seemed crowded each time we decided to go. but all in all we would definitely come back!!
Jun 22, 2016
If you want to be in the heart of the action this is the RV/campground for you. Well maintained, clean, friendly, and right off the entertainment strip.
Jun 22, 2016
Thanks
Jun 20, 2016
Loved this KOA! Definitely our favorite. The owners/staff were excellent and the entire campground was spotless. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 19, 2016
This was a very nice KOA - definitely one of the nicest I've stayed at (rented a 2 room cabin). My only criticism, if really a cristicism, is I would like to see more umbrellas/shade at the pool area. Otherwise, everything was well maintained and staff was really friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
Out of toilet paper. Too few restrooms for the capacity. Replacing toilets on a very busy morning and time. We had rowdy neighbors first night. Second quite peaceful. Too packed together. Realize most due to the visitors but better security would benefit the place. Personnel were nice and we thank them for at least trying.
Jun 19, 2016
We had a great time. The grandkids had lots of fun. Everything was extremely clean. Most staff were extremely outgoing and seemed to enjoy their work. One young girl staff person fussed at my daughter as she came out of the restrooms by the cabins, telling her, "well, these bathrooms WERE SUPPOSED TO BE CLOSED!" in a rude way to her. My daughter apologized and told her they were not marked closed.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Amazing staff, shout out to Ken,Ernie,Sarah& the other young lady at the cafe. Place was super nice and we loved it. We will be back , however, when it's cooler😀 Cafe was great food an loved the free delivery. Please add more pool side umbrellas.
Jun 16, 2016
stayed in a camping cabin. really enjoyed our stay
Jun 14, 2016
Another enjoyable experience at this KOA. Activities are awesome and love the upgrades. One bothersome incident was at pool, multiple adults drinking beverages out of glass bottles in the pool! I felt like i could not put my child in the kiddie pool where someone was drinking out of a glass bottle sitting in there. I thought it was a national and/or state law to have no glass in pool areas?
Jun 14, 2016
Camping cabins were comfy and the staff very helpful.
Jun 13, 2016
Cabin clean and nice. We definitely will be coming back.
Jun 12, 2016
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Camping cabins. Extremely clean, campground very well kept and all the staff very accommodating. Highly recommend this campground.
Jun 12, 2016
Clean, nice cabin locations, friendly. Only drawback is that the cabin has a pad instead of a a mattress
Jun 11, 2016
This is our 3rd time staying at this kampground. The kids love the pool, hot tub and jump pad. Will return!
Jun 09, 2016
We stayed in your new cabin. It was in such a wonderful location! We could watch our granddaughter at the playground so easily from our porch.
Jun 09, 2016
I only stayed 1 night but would have stayed longer. I had stayed over 10 years ago. It has been upgraded since then. I plan to come back again.
Jun 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your generosity at the front desk! Cannot believe how wonderful we were treated! We had never been white water rafting and two of the staff were very helpful in finding us several to choose from and giving us a helping hand in picking the one that would be worth the money and drive! I hope the others are as nice as you all were! LOVED the scrub in the bathroom!
Jun 07, 2016
We loved it. We have cancelled our next trip in order to revisit.
Jun 06, 2016
Great campground lotd to do for kids
Jun 06, 2016
the cabin could use a little cleaning & the camp kitchen stove needed scrubbing but we had a BLAST and will likely be back again!!
Jun 05, 2016
Great KOA However, they added a T.V. and refridg. to camping cabins after we booked and tried to collect added fees at check in. DID NOT WORK Larry
Jun 04, 2016
Deluxe cabin was amazing! We had a great time.
Jun 04, 2016
Loved it. Had a blast. Few minor housekeeping issues with the cabin and it would be a 5. Can't wait to come back!
May 31, 2016
Very clean, organized, and well managed.
May 30, 2016
We were so pleased with the accommodations. The friendliness of the staff and the effort to provide family activities enhanced our visit. We will definitely visit again!
May 27, 2016
Had a few ants. They took care of that right away. It was a great place to stay. We will be back
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Our stay was awesome. The cabin was clean and well kept-up,everything working ex.tv&a/c. The staff was wonderful. We will be back.
May 23, 2016
Love the campground's amenities, location, and activities. The downside was the bathrooms were filthy dirty the entire weekend. I felt more dirty after a shower than before. And the toilet stalls are too small, with the doors opening inside the stall and making it difficult to even enter the stall to use the restroom.
May 23, 2016
May 20, 2016
The cabin smelled of vinegar really bad, there was a roach in the cabin, and the campers next door wouldn't keep there dog on a leash. Other then this the cabin was roomy, comfortable, and convenient to the attractions. Wifi was not good I. This cabin had no paper towels that should have been provided, there was no attendant to bring fresh towels or clean the cabs the entire time we were there.
May 19, 2016
The dog convention did not bother us. However, the tree in the cabin parking space needs to be cut down for room to park a car.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award