Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
Awesome deluxe cabins! Loved everything about our vacation at the KOA in Pigeon Forge!
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, very clean cabins and camp ground. Restrooms and showers were awesome. A VERY safe place to stay. Catching the tram was so easy and close to everything z
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Always pleased to stay at the koa in pigeon forge!! Nice facilities and the renovations were nice to come to this time!!
Jun 20, 2017
My stay was perfect KOA never disappoints
Jun 19, 2017
We have stayed the last 20 yrs in one of the cabins and love it!!
Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much! The cabin & park were exceptionally clean and centrally located. The only drawbacks, were the planned activities for the children had several glitches which caused delays. Children (and parents) don't always understand the reasons for a delay. Also, there should be some kind of larger signage around the hot tub indicating children should be supervised by an adult
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
They had so much more then I thought they would have for the kids. We had a blast and the cabin was very nice.
Jun 19, 2017
please!! add a fence between the bouncy pad and Veterans Parkway!!! I mean, EVERY parent with whom I spoke commented on this DANGEROUS ENVIRONMENT. also, shade cloths over the pool deck and bouncy pad would be great. Otherwise, SUPER PLACE!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We had a great time!! Loved the cabin with TV microwave and refrigerator.
Jun 19, 2017
Love the cabins. We have stayed in 2 of the cabins and the sofa's aren't comfortable. Happy you are expanding your campground. Thanks! See you again.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful stay, very clean, please tell Sweet Mommas Café not turn on outside radio at 8am! :)
Jun 18, 2017
We love your camp ground. We've stayed there four times in the past year. It's always so clean and your staff is so friendly. Kudos for a job well done.
Jun 18, 2017
New and clean and very efficiently run! Loved it!
Jun 18, 2017
Great first time experience!
Jun 16, 2017
Great cabin and restrooms.
Jun 16, 2017
We loved the location and cabins.designated parking is needed We were told to park in one spot and when we left, someone else parked there. we didn't know where to park, so We parked in a blank area, and a staff member asked my husband to move our vehicle at 10 at night. We moved it back into a spot which a drunk guest started yelling at my husband. This wold have been avoided with assigned prking
Jun 16, 2017
We sold our motor home 3 years ago for health reasons! But we decided to stay in a cabin with our granddaughters since they were visited and they wanted to go back to where we used to camp in Pigeon Forge with them. When checking in we realized the cabin called for a short walk that my husband couldn't do. The manager switched our cabin and made our vacation possible! Thank you KOA & see you again
Jun 16, 2017
We've stayed in Pigeon Forge several times but this was our first stay at KOA. We rented a cabin (also a first - as we usually travel with our camping trailer) which was much nicer than anticipated. The trolley stops right in front of the KOA which is super convenient and just around the corner from Dollywood.Right next door is Veterans park which is nice for walking the dogs or an evening strol
Jun 15, 2017
I stayed in cabin 126. Nice view and friendly staff. Helpful as well. Only problem was getting the door to lock
Jun 15, 2017
Awesome! Campground was neat and clean. Lots of fun things to do with kids.
Jun 15, 2017
Sure clean and friendly staff! Convenient to all of Pigeon Forge!
Jun 14, 2017
Loved the renovations!! Well done!!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We were very pleased with our new cabin. It was beautiful and we loved the porch and fireplace. We had unit 313 with the steps. I highly recommend adding solor lights to each step. Not only will It look beautiful, it will be safer. Also, check the railing. If you were to fall going down steps, you can't stop because you can't grab the railing. We loved our unit, just wanted to add suggestions.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean and updated ...staff is nice
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Plenty to do on site, great food at Sweet Mama's that was very reasonably priced, convenient to Dollywood and clean facilities. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 11, 2017
We stayed in very basic cabin. It was clean and had a very nice deck, which was convenient as we had our dog with us. We had a very short stay, but it served the purpose as we were able to take advantage of fun attractions in the area.
Jun 10, 2017
Loved cabin but construction of new playground was annoying
Jun 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Other than the light that was out in our cabin for 2 days everything was great. We were slightly disappointed abut the location of the camp ground. We expected more rural camping in the mountains type setting but realized we were in the middle of town upon check in. Kids had a great time.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
The remodeled bathrooms were very nice and the staff was cheerful and helpful. The locatio to the Dixie Stampede was great for us.
Jun 05, 2017
Each stay gets better and better!
Jun 05, 2017
We like the location to our jobs we couldn't get in for extended stay this year hopeful next year
Jun 05, 2017
We arrived a few days earlier then our cub scout pack and stayed in a camping cabin. It was nice. Provisions for our pack to camp, not so great.
Jun 04, 2017
I stayed in a "camping cabin" for 5 nights. It served the purpose, the only negative was it had a bad odor, we had to go and buy some febreeze and it helped. However, this would not keep me from staying here again. The shower house/bathrooms had been renovated and were very nice. The campground was neat and clean. Nice family atmosphere.
Jun 01, 2017
Very courteous and friendly staff. Also very clean and well-maintained campgrounds. Love the new Deluxe cabins and Sweet Mama's Cafe. Thank you for your part in making our family reunion a great success. 💖
May 31, 2017
My family and I loved our stay at the KOA and I'm looking forward to Visiting again really soon
May 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay ,the cabin was new and beautiful. The people were great and I can't wait until we come back. Thank you and God bless. May the Lord bless you
May 30, 2017
Already planning our next trip back. The cabins were SO nice, very clean, and the AC was so appreciated after a long hot day of running around. I grew up staying at this KOA and they have done nothing but improve every time I come back! The staff worked so hard during Memorial Weekend and even stayed later to help get late arriving guests checked in quickly. So impressed with the staff.
May 30, 2017
The small cabin was great. I was a little disappointed in the tent camping right across from our cabin entrance so we could not see the river. The office personnel were very friendly and helpful.
May 30, 2017
First time at a KOA and very impressed with the friendly service and clean atmosphere. Will use KOA again in the future.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay..our son's family was 2 cabins down from us so that was great. We will definitely be back. thank you
May 26, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, cabins are in an excellent location on river and next to Patriot Park. Walk to the Old Mill Pottery Cafe and Grille for lunch or dinner.
May 25, 2017
Enjoy the location, the friendliness of staff. It is a really nice campground.
May 25, 2017
Very friendly staff clean bath house clean campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award