Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
Had a super time! probably the best time ever in all the times we been there. The people in the office were do kind this time and so helpful. 1st impressions are everything!
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent service, and a great setting
Oct 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Park was clean & well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
Cabin door was uneven and had a 3" crack at the bottom. Had to block out the cold with clothes. Bathrooms were freezing and I requested to be near one because my mom was handicapped and we were not! Usually stay in Cherokee but thought we would try here so we didn't have to drive back and forth , but next time I'll go back there.
Oct 14, 2015
We had a great time, the cabin and restrooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I'm already planning our next trip!
Oct 13, 2015
Great. Was great not having to pay for a certain number of nights.
Oct 13, 2015
cabin is very clean. My children had fun time.
Oct 12, 2015
Family get together. We enjoyed it so much. We usually tent camp but for this trip we chose the deluxe cabin. Wonderful choice.
Oct 12, 2015
Everything was very clean, the staff was extremely helpful and very nice !! Our "camping cabin" was facing the river and we really enjoyed that !! It would have been nice if the hot tub was open a little later. The only thing that kept it from being perfect was the bed. I highly recommend a matrice cover or egg crate to put over it. Saturday we went to buy one because the bed was to hard for us!
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Nice place to stay,just wasn't aware that we needed to bring out own bed linens. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2015
We had a wonderful night at the KOA campground. Our 3 boys had a blast on all the kid friendly play sets and the accommodations were very nice. We will definitely be back!!
Oct 09, 2015
we were not happy that our reservations were messed up. made confirmed reservations more than 2 months ahead of arrival and were not given the location we had requested. the personnel were helpful. friendly and accommodating.
Oct 07, 2015
Staff at counter kept stopping check in process with me to help another staff that needed no help. Cleaning staff smoking and rude.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
We greatly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!
Oct 05, 2015
We had planned to tent camp but the ground was so saturated after 4 days of continued rain. Thus we rented a camping cabin instead. We were so impressed with the comfort and price of our accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. After showing my grandkids pictures we took of the cabin, they all announced they want us to take them there too!
Oct 04, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Cabin was nice and good location. Camping kitchen was great, especially since it was raining and we couldn't use our grill. Restrooms were a little outdated, but clean. Nice place to stay.
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
The floor in the deluxe cabins were filthy! If you aren't going to clean them, please leave something for us to use. The drawer front fell off the second drawer in kitchen. Also broken tongs. One set of blinds is broken. Otherwise enjoyed out stay!
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities!
Sep 29, 2015
Our bicycle was stolen and it had been reported to have also happened the weekend before it would have been nice to have been told and a lock would have been used.
Sep 28, 2015
Awesome
Sep 28, 2015
Deluxe cabin 2 was great! Very clean and cozy. Only complaint was that the bedrooms felt very damp. Maybe from the AC's? Everything was damp, bedding and all. I'm sure it is am easy fix. Otherwise, we were happy with our stay!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Had a great time! This is a very nice campground..but they do need some lighting around the roads going around inside the campground..very dark at night! And a shout out for "Dee" Great Great guy!! He does a fantastic job!
Sep 24, 2015
It was agreat place to stay was quiet and peaceful thanks
Sep 22, 2015
Stayed in Deluxe Cabin while visiting family that has RV. Cabin seemed new and had nice furnishings. Very comfortable beds and nice TV's. Quiet and great location. Cons: Dirty floors. Broom provided but no mop. Unable to go bare footed. I picked up loose trash around patio. Rates seemed high and encountered several rude employees.
Sep 21, 2015
A week before our arrival I received an email confirming our reservation. I needed a larger cabin. I called & talked to Richard, who was extremely helpful. He was able to contact another camper and was able to switch cabins. Richard was VERY helpful! The cabin was clean. The employees at check in was very helpful. Thank you KOA!!!! See you next year! Judy Stines Asheville, NC
Sep 21, 2015
Everything was clean and nice and the way it should be. The restroom/bathhouse could have better ventilation to better handle bathroom "odors"
Sep 21, 2015
Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin. Did not receive any towels or housekeeping during stay. Dishes were dirty, bathroom was dirty. The cabin was in a great location and cute..!
Sep 14, 2015
Wonderful! We enjoyed so much and hope to come back next year. Suggest the cabins should have an oven and would love storage in bedrooms. But loved it!!!! Oh and cover over porch. Would love to sit on porch when it rains. Love Love Love your campground.
Sep 14, 2015
My cabin had a huge tree in the way of parking (I was not told this at time of booking). I had no room to park my truck. The cabin needed new gravel in front to keep the dirt down & mud away. I would not choose cabin 129 again. Besides those two things I do love staying at the Piegon Forge KOA in TN and would stay there again.
Sep 12, 2015
Cabin was a little small but had a great time. Easy access to sights and all was very friendly.
Sep 08, 2015
Bathrooms flooded and was crowded. Pool closed too early. Campsites too close together.
Sep 08, 2015
Cabin was too expensive for the size of it and not a lot of activities
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
The Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg KOA was a wonderful treat! The staff are welcoming, friendly, professional and helpful. The grounds, buildings and amenities are well-kept. The washrooms/showers are some of the cleanest we have seen as well as being regularly stocked. This is a great campground!
Aug 31, 2015
ALWAYS FUN, WILL BE BACK
Aug 30, 2015
very clean everywhere. wish the shower curtains came all the way down so that the water did not spill out into the changing area.
Aug 27, 2015
Family friendly! Amenities make it easy and relaxing
Aug 27, 2015
very enjoyable
Aug 26, 2015
Had a family emergency so we didn't get to stay. =(
Aug 25, 2015
They met all of our needs and more.
Aug 25, 2015
The cabin was cute with the creek in front. The staff was nice. Place was very clean.
Aug 24, 2015
Pool was great. Loved the HOT hot tub.
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility. Great location.
Aug 22, 2015
Wonderful place wonderful staff
Aug 21, 2015
It's was fantastic
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps