Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 05, 2017
Although there was a lot of construction/remodeling going on, the site was still very clean and it didn't get in the way of the fun activities. The staff was very friendly and eager to answer any questions and extremely helpful with telling us about places to hike and other attractions. I have already recommended them to a couple of people and we will be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Gets better each visit!
Apr 04, 2017
Facility was extremely clean. Bathrooms we well maintained. Brand new deck off of our cabin was awesome. Staff was super friendly. Only our second KOA stay but we will definitely be back to this one.
Apr 03, 2017
Love the cabin on the river with the 1/2 mile paved walking path around Patriot Park. Walk to the Pottery Cafe and Grille for delicious meals. This campground has friendly staff and very clean restrooms.
Apr 03, 2017
This KOA is excellent. I don't want to say too much because I would like to have an available space for next time.
Apr 01, 2017
Deluxe cabin was very clean and everything was supplied. Linens and dishes were all very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apr 01, 2017
Every thing was great! Staff was very nice and friendly and I had a awesome time!
Mar 28, 2017
Always friendly helpful staff... Great location... Upgrades really nice
Mar 27, 2017
Our delux cabin was like staying in a tiny house! We loved it!
Mar 24, 2017
The new bath house was very nice. They had added several out door patios to many of the cabins which was a huge plus. Friendly staff. Clean. Highly recommended!
Mar 22, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean, well kept. Our only complaint would be the couch in cabin was very uncomfortable, it sunk in. The staff was super nice.
Mar 22, 2017
The first night in our cabin the heat stopped working in the middle of the night. The new bathrooms and shower house look great! However, the toilets didn't flush properly and my shower room flooded with water. I was standing in water ankle deep and had to quickly bathe and move to the other side of the shower house to continue showering and getting dressed.
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was great to let us move from a camping site to a cabin. The bathrooms seemed really far away from both sites and the beds in the cabin were really hard!
Mar 20, 2017
Had a great time. Our cabin was very clean and the perfect time for our family. We will definitely be back. Hopefully it will be a little warmer next time we come to enjoy more of the outdoor activities but my kids loved the bounce pillow and basketball.
Mar 20, 2017
Wonderful stay, as always. We will be back!
Mar 18, 2017
friendly staff. great cabin
Mar 14, 2017
Our extended stay was wonderful
Mar 14, 2017
Love the place, the remodeled bath house is great but I would like to make a few suggestions. There needs to be hooks to hang towels and clothes on inside the bathroom with a toilet and shower combo. Also needs a bench to sit and put your shoes on. The bathrooms were well lite and warm, felt like home. Appreciate all the work. Thank you
Mar 04, 2017
We've been camping at this KOA for years. We've camped in a tent, a cabin, and a camper. We've never had a problem.
Mar 03, 2017
Very nice. Very friendly
Mar 01, 2017
Great
Mar 01, 2017
Clean cabins. Friendly employees. Great location
Feb 26, 2017
Rented a deluxe cabin. It was clean ,everything worked. Great price
Feb 26, 2017
We had a great time! Nice tiny cabins. Thank you.
Feb 25, 2017
The hosts were very friendly. The only negative was that the bathrooms closest to our cabin were under construction so we had to walk across the campground to use the bathroom/shower. A minor inconvenience.
Feb 22, 2017
Would like to see more activities and options for guest staying in non peak seasons. Also may consider golf cart rentals like some of the other KOA
Feb 21, 2017
Never a disappointment
Feb 20, 2017
Very accommodating. We needed to leave early and they were able to help us out. Lovely little cabins. Will definitely be back one day!
Feb 14, 2017
It was our first time staying with y'all. We enjoyed it even though it was a short stay I would recommend it to anyone. The cabin had a lot of room for the size it was. It's great for 2 couples
Feb 04, 2017
nice people to stay with
Jan 31, 2017
I love the new updates to the campground in Pigeon Forge. Your hard work is adding a little something extra to the stay!
Jan 30, 2017
The KOA experience was great - as always! The deluxe cabins are really nice.
Jan 23, 2017
We loved our cabin, the ground, the location, all great! My only complaint is that it was dark when we arrived and it was very confusing to find the right path to our cabin with driving through an RV or tent site. But we are absolutely staying here again!
Jan 18, 2017
Beautiful clean campground, well kept and up to date. I felt it was to close to the highway/cities to really feel like "camping". Looking at a substation while cooking breakfast didn't quite give me the "off the grid" feel. If none of that matters and you want to be close to the PF this is the place for you!
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
The stay was good we loved the cabin but the cable did not work properly and the water spicket did not work. Also the grill was full of other people trash. But overall the stay was good and I would recommend this KOA
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Great staff great location we will come back
Jan 03, 2017
Dirty bathrooms. I'm speaking of feces smeared on the walls. Broken heater, we actually got so cold we had to leave in the middle of the night with 3 little girls. No one ever returned my calls. Door has deadbolt and lock, however, no holes are drilled. We used a chair to keep it closed. Luckily the door handle catches itself on the metal piece.I have pictures if anyone would like to see.
Jan 03, 2017
We had a cabin & campsite... Both overall pretty good. Good location!
Jan 03, 2017
The first time we've stayed in a cabin instead of our camper & we loved it! We will definitely use the cabins again for off season trips, only wish we could've used the hot tub, every time we tried (7pm) it was already locked. Otherwise great stay.
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
The stay was great, the cabin was clean and the kids loved the bouncing pillow. Only issue was that the bathrooms were a bit of a disaster, but considering you were remodeling one bathroom and everyone was using the one by the office, that was to be expected.
Jan 03, 2017
Our first stay in a KOA cabin. We're a family of 4. The cabin was a comfortable stay. The fridge, microwave and TV were great amenities!
Jan 02, 2017
I always love staying here but we did have a problem at check in we were put in a different cabin than I was previously told but it was fixed and everything worked out great! I find that how people deal with problems is the best example at how they run their business and it was done perfectly!
Jan 02, 2017
very nice
Jan 01, 2017
It was great, as always. We can't wait to see the remodeled gym next year! :)
Jan 01, 2017
Only issue we had was the showers. One we used you could not get it very warm. We tried another one the next day and it was scolding hot.
Dec 31, 2016
Love the new porches on the cabins! Thanks for always providing upgrades. Your KOA reflects that you care to provide wonderful experiences.
Dec 30, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award