Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 23, 2017
Cabin is small but ok. Way too expensive. Won't return at anywhere near that price
Sep 21, 2017
loved pigeon forge an the area so close to everything. I will stay again. I would like to know the prices of the deluxe cabins an why can't a pet stay there?
Sep 19, 2017
Always an enjoyable experience when we stay
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome the bath houses and rest room was very clean and a very friendly staff
Sep 19, 2017
we came for the rod runs and we loved the cabin. close to the action yet relaxing when we needed it.
Sep 18, 2017
Camping but still in town. Close to the stripe to view the cars durning the Shades and Rod Run and other attraction. Or have the option to sit at your site and relax. Or just enjoying the koa
Sep 18, 2017
This camp ground is by far the best we have ever stayed at. This is our 6th year that we have been coming to this camp ground because it is that awesome. Thanks for ALL you do!
Sep 18, 2017
We have stayed at t his campground a lot but this was the first time to stay in one of the small cabins and it was awesome!! Very cleaned and had no problems at all. Staff was very helpful and very nice. Can't wait to come back again!!!
Sep 17, 2017
Nice cabin. Could have used help finding it in the dark.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Just a weekend getaway and we typically reserve a camping cabin. This trip we were in one of the new cabins at Patriot Park and they are great. Love the outdoor fireplace on the deck and the view.
Sep 12, 2017
Very Clean place, nice customer service and a great stay
Sep 12, 2017
All staff members were very helpful and friendly. Loved new cabins!!
Sep 11, 2017
It was great
Sep 10, 2017
The people were very helpful, and friendly. I enjoyed my stay. The restrooms were clean , the sight was neat and well kept.
Sep 08, 2017
Very nice Campground with nice facilities and a lot to do for kids without leaving the campground. Campground was crowded and spaces were tight but that was expected. Very clean and convenient. The staff obviously works very hard to maintain this campground in very good condition. We are already planning our nexxt camping trip here!
Sep 08, 2017
We enjoyed the campgrounds. The admenities were great. Camp sites were cramped but the Deluxe cabins area was nice. The staff at the front office seemed alittle unhappy and unfriendly most of the time. But the area and the campgrounds were clean and pretty.
Sep 06, 2017
It was wonderful and the employees were awesome!
Sep 05, 2017
Love the upgrades. Will be back in April
Sep 05, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA and it was awesome. Our kids had a blast playing at the park, bounce area and pool. We will definitely visit again.
Sep 05, 2017
The stsff was very friendly. The cabin was really nice and clean. The only issue we had was parking fees and pet fees that were not included up front when we made the reservation. Still it was a great place to stay.
Sep 05, 2017
We spent a gorgeous Labor Day weekend at this KOA! Our beautiful deluxe cabin was super clean, comfy, and convenient to all campground amenities. Our children, ages 9 and 4, loved playing on the nearby playground, renting pedal carts, and bouncing on the giant inflatable pillow; the water slide was a huge hit, too. Sunday's cookout put on by our friendly hosts was a treat. We can't wait to return!
Sep 05, 2017
Cabin was nice; loved th deck. The bathhouse I felt like I was at a truck stop. The cabins have been upgraded but bathhouse is still a 2 star. Very disappointed. Would I stay again yes...for more than a couple of nights in th camping cabin no.
Sep 04, 2017
Absolutely love this campground! So much to do on site, beautiful cabins and such friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 30, 2017
Great time. Booked the cabin as a means for a single night stay (on our way to watch the eclipse) since the hotels were all booked. Fell in love with it and Pigeon Forge area so much that we are planning a week long stay next year! Thanks KOA, the cabins are awesome.
Aug 29, 2017
Cabin looked new and was very clean. We liked the cafe. It was convenient to get on trolley at entrance
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice place, very clean restrooms and showers, will be staying here more often
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Everything was very nice.
Aug 28, 2017
This campground was amazing!! Everyone was so friendly and all the facilities were clean and modern. We will definitely be back again!
Aug 28, 2017
we had so much fun and place was really nice.. I just wish we had been told a little more about what was available for us during out stay.. when we rode around leaving we realize how much more there was to do .. everyone was nice but not really informative at the desk.. but overall it was great
Aug 28, 2017
Cabin was clean, comfortable, just what I needed. I will be back!
Aug 28, 2017
I am a repeat customer and as always it was an outstanding stay.
Aug 27, 2017
The cabin was clean when we came in. Even though we did not have a designated parking it was not an issue. It was quiet all the time. The community place with an electric stove was a plus. We did not have to use our own equipment to cook. We only had to walk few steps to cook or do dishes. We had wood on the side so we did not to use our own. The bathrooms were close and always clean.
Aug 27, 2017
Had a great time at Pigeon Forge. Cabin was clean and well kept.
Aug 27, 2017
Love this campground as usual! Stayed in a new cabin which was great but the mosquitos were horrible!
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
The staff was friendly & the cabin was great. Great location close to everything. I stayed with my dog and had an excellent time.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent accommodations and a friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommended!!
Aug 25, 2017
Deluxe cabin was great. Could use a couple k-cups each day at $200 per night.
Aug 25, 2017
Great campground! Lots for kids to do, very clean and friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2017
The campground was clean and quiet. The bathrooms and showers were newer and very clean. There were fun activities for the kids. Our cabin was nicely laid out, reasonably priced, and comfortable. I would definitely book again.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Our stay was great...your staff was superb and the grounds were very well kept...everyone in our party had a terrific time! Thanks...
Aug 24, 2017
This KOA was top notch. Very friendly staff, never had a want while we were there. Great attentiveness by staff was 5 star. We will be returning again in the future.
Aug 22, 2017
Great, spaces still a little bit tight, but otherwise great!
Aug 22, 2017
Everything was almost perfect. We stayed in DC2 and everything was awesome except dust build up on the wood ceiling in and around the A/C. One time my daughter turned something on and it blew dust all over. If they would vacuum the ceiling and also run the vacuum brush over the AC vents etc. that would take care of the problem. Great location, excellent staff, refused tips flat out. great!
Aug 21, 2017
Great staff, neat and well kept campground. very clean cabin, good cafe, would love to visit again,
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award