Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2017
Great location, not very secluded but does the trick to visit anywhere u want to go!
Mar 26, 2017
My first stay at Pigeon Forge KOA will not be my last stay with KOA.The atmosphere was extremely above expectation when it comes to campgrounds. Friendly staff saying"thank you"for calling KOA.WOW!The person on the other end was kind and willing to make my stay perfect."How can we make your stay the best." What! This is more than I've heard from anyone in along time. My stay was perfect. Thank You
Mar 26, 2017
Sites are small, crampy so close your cents due to campfire rings are close than nor.al. plan your route into your assigned campsite. Roads are narrow the size of you camper & slide outs will dictate they're choice in lot. The moa was clean people courteous.
Mar 26, 2017
Very clean and wonderful friendly staff.
Mar 25, 2017
Great location--central to everything! Well kept sites.
Mar 25, 2017
Wonderful stay site could have been more level
Mar 25, 2017
AAA
Mar 25, 2017
Fire ring was bent but really well located if you like being in town a bit
Mar 24, 2017
The new bath house was very nice. They had added several out door patios to many of the cabins which was a huge plus. Friendly staff. Clean. Highly recommended!
Mar 24, 2017
clean and friendly. Restrooms and showers are very nice.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved our site and had a great time. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to book here!
Mar 24, 2017
Nice and clean place, a little tight, but 15 min to Gatlinburg, good for kids I loved!!!
Mar 24, 2017
This is a beautiful campground! I have not stayed here before but it is easy to tell that the owners have made some great improvements recently. The large shower house is amazing! I love the individual shower rooms. My kids loved that the pool was open in March. (LOL - no thanks - I stuck with the hot tub 😉). The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this KOA aga
Mar 24, 2017
Absolutely our favorite place to stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Love tbs location and the staff
Mar 23, 2017
We only stay at Kia pigeon forge Tennessee love the place
Mar 22, 2017
Very friendly staff, plenty of amenities, clean facilities. Cable connection wasn't that great, only got 4 stations, picked up more from antenna- but other than that it was great!
Mar 22, 2017
Not to thrilled about your new co-ed showers.
Mar 22, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean, well kept. Our only complaint would be the couch in cabin was very uncomfortable, it sunk in. The staff was super nice.
Mar 22, 2017
The first night in our cabin the heat stopped working in the middle of the night. The new bathrooms and shower house look great! However, the toilets didn't flush properly and my shower room flooded with water. I was standing in water ankle deep and had to quickly bathe and move to the other side of the shower house to continue showering and getting dressed.
Mar 21, 2017
The campground is nice but has lots of construction going on. The map doesn't match the property and needs updated. We had a big hole in our entrance to our spot. Also channel 5, which CBS is muted with no sound.
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Campsites are clean restrooms were really especially the newly constructed shower housenice staff was very helpful
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was great to let us move from a camping site to a cabin. The bathrooms seemed really far away from both sites and the beds in the cabin were really hard!
Mar 20, 2017
Had a great time. Our cabin was very clean and the perfect time for our family. We will definitely be back. Hopefully it will be a little warmer next time we come to enjoy more of the outdoor activities but my kids loved the bounce pillow and basketball.
Mar 20, 2017
Wonderful stay, as always. We will be back!
Mar 20, 2017
Campground facilities where clean. Lots not too cramped we stayed in lot 43 unfortunately the driveway was unlevel with the pad and we where unable to get our steps out of our camper and be able to close the door. So we pulled forward of the pad and dropped our steps unfortunately it rained Friday night and our site pooled water leaving us with a large area of water at the bottom of our steps.
Mar 20, 2017
Clean, quiet, polite, quickly taken care of.
Mar 18, 2017
very friendly, close to activeties and shows
Mar 18, 2017
friendly staff. great cabin
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Good location with an extremely good staff.
Mar 15, 2017
Wasn't big rig friendly. I couldn't get my 38ft. Fifth wheel in the spot I was assigned. The cable did not work at all.Did have a nice cconcrete pad with nice landscaping.
Mar 15, 2017
They were remodeling wich I understand has to be done but other than that it was nice 🌞😃
Mar 14, 2017
Our extended stay was wonderful
Mar 14, 2017
Great staff.
Mar 14, 2017
Love the place, the remodeled bath house is great but I would like to make a few suggestions. There needs to be hooks to hang towels and clothes on inside the bathroom with a toilet and shower combo. Also needs a bench to sit and put your shoes on. The bathrooms were well lite and warm, felt like home. Appreciate all the work. Thank you
Mar 13, 2017
was told the shuttles was running. they were not we did not bring our car. spaces are too crowded
Mar 12, 2017
Not that happy with stay. I stayed here from 7 Dec 16 until 7 Mar 17(3 months). It was noisy because workers were doing a lot of construction projects. They did not escort campers coming in, they hardly ever picked up trash where you had to do it yourself. Some trailers living there for extended time made it look like a low end mobile home park. Speeders coming in and out constantly.Not worth it.
Mar 12, 2017
Clean grounds, maintained campground, friendly staff except one maintenance worker- African American who didn't understand what means to be polite and attentive to customers. Never even greeted us without any feasible reason.
Mar 12, 2017
Thanks it was good LOVE the new showers but they need hooks for your clothes ;)
Mar 11, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
Best Koa i have stayed in
Mar 10, 2017
The campsite was clean except for the fire pit. The activities that were provided on site were awesome. I was also impressed when I learned that there would be wifi all over the campgrounds. However, the wifi was weak at my fiancé and I's site.
Mar 10, 2017
The campsites were very nice (we stayed on a deluxe). The landscape was nicely done and very pretty throughout the campground. The location is great. It's easy to get to with your RV and close to restaurants and attractions. Being next to Patriot's Park was a plus!
Mar 10, 2017
Enjoyable, relaxing, friendly people!
Mar 09, 2017
Great capital improvements, excellent paint inside the mens bathroom and the exterior of the buildings. Staff was was pleasant and helpful. Counter tops in men's bathroom not cleaned 3/2-7. The woman that took over on the 8th did a fine job.
Mar 08, 2017
Very nice stay. Thank you. We will be back soon.
Mar 07, 2017
Enjoyed our one night. Nearby park was great for exercise and walking our dogs
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award