Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2014
everything was great, the Wi-Fi wouldn't connect, but everything else was excellent!
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
Great cabin. No wifi in cabins. Really?
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Put us in a space that was to small for the camper an as a result messed up th top of the camper. Need to trim your trees.other than that it was o.k. need better traffic control. May one way streets.
May 28, 2014
Staff was friendly. We had a fantastic site. Facilities were great.
May 28, 2014
campsite was very clean. I was upset because there was no sewer at the site and I did not realize this when I booked it. I was told the pool is heated, but it was very cold that weekend. Also, this is the loudest campground I have ever stayed at. I did not renew my membership from last year because I wanted to assess this campground. I may try other campgrounds when we come back.
May 28, 2014
Awesome experience, this is my second KOA experience, and loved it
May 27, 2014
This KOA is always clean and friendly. We have stayed here for over 5 years and are never disappointed! Convenient to Dollywood and Splash Country.
May 27, 2014
I love the KOA in Pigeon Forge. It is convenient to the main road and Dollywood. Walking and riding bikes is so easy with the path around Patriot Park. The KOA staff is helpful and friendly. The sites are nice and clean.
May 27, 2014
Awesome renovations!!!
May 27, 2014
1)Sites too close together 2)No activities during holidays for kids (Check out Clauboughs list of activities) That is where we will be when back to Piegon Forge. 3) Staff not Friendly (Heather) 4) Charge to park my wife's car (Come on) 5) The KOA in Townsend is much nicer than Piegon Forge. By far
May 27, 2014
The employee's were very nice and helpful. I would recommend this campground to family and friends.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We had a great space to park. The park was very clean and well maintained. It was very peaceful. Just a great overall experience. Can't wait to return.
May 27, 2014
I have had problems with the WIFI every time we have stayed there.
May 27, 2014
We had been trying to get back to Dollywood for 4 years. There is no place in town more centrally located. Staff was very nice and helpful. Facilities were well maintained and clean.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Wonderful park, walking distance to some things.....
May 27, 2014
The Kabins are great. We love the fact that it is close to everything in Pigeon Forge and also Dollywood. We always enjoy our stay there.
May 27, 2014
Our stay was GREAT! We are looking forward to staying at KOA for the 4th of July weekend!
May 27, 2014
We had a great time ! We had a 1 room cabin in the river for myself and 2 teenage daughters:) there were geese with babies at the river, the cabin was spotless, the bath house as well, pool was clean , nice playground, and very close walk thru park to the trolley station was very convenient. The only complaint I had was that it was very tight parking, no pull thru on my site, felt stuck at times
May 27, 2014
Loved it
May 27, 2014
Amazing stay awesome tent
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
the T1 camp spot was ridiculous....you put 2 girls in a tent right at the door of the Mens bathroom. And the light from the bathhouse was very disturbing.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
May 25, 2014
Very nice, clean and well maintained campground. Friendly staff. Close to attractions. Would camp here again.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 24, 2014
Love your campground. Did not like the site we had as much as previous because we had to level the motorhome a lot. However, we still enjoyed our stay and certainly will come back.
May 24, 2014
Convenient to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge without towing a car. Quick walk to the central trolley station.
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
Our friends had stayed here and highly recommended it. So glad they did as we thoroughly enjoyed this KOA. Owners and staff were all about making our stay a great one. The campgrounds and amenities were excellent and we would stay here again.
May 23, 2014
May 22, 2014
The campground is clean and so close to attractions. Great place to stay. We will be back.
May 21, 2014
To me this is the most perfect KOA there is. The ladies that run it are fantastic and are very knowledgeable of the area. The campground is always clean and it looks top notch. It is conveniently located near the attractions. If I could vote this would be the USA #1 KOA. I have been going there since 2004. Martha
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
Campground great with larger sites than at some. Helpful staff.
May 20, 2014
We liked the campground ok but your pricing for what you get( which is no more than you get from any other campground) is way.....over priced.We checked out 2 hours later and had to pay extra plus tax. That is the first time that has ever happened especially since no one else was checking in after us. I would probably only stay again as a last resort. After all we bought a camper to save money .
May 20, 2014
Nice, neat campground . Friendly staff. Great location at trolley stop
May 19, 2014
A beautiful campgrounds , well maintained but the site was small , I was wedged in between two other RVs.
May 19, 2014
VERY NICE,CLEAN RESTROOMS,VERY NICE STAFF.CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN AGAIN.
May 19, 2014
what a wonderful place. We had only planned on staying for 3 days but ended up a week. This kamp ground is close to anything in Pigeon Forge that you would want to go to.. Also it is an easy access to the Smoky Mountains.. Great place
May 19, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.