Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
very clean
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
HAD A GREAT STAY AT KOA WILL BE BACK IN APRIL 2015
Sep 16, 2014
Off of the main road was a big plus and close to everything. Friendly staff that try their best to accommodate you,
Sep 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at your campground. Your facilities are clean and well cared for. Maybe we will see you again next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great Great staff!!!! Like family!!
Sep 15, 2014
Very pleasant stay.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Great camp grounds . Close to everything
Sep 15, 2014
The cabins was awesome. It just needed better lights.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
i love koa we come 3 to 4 times a year there to stay the people are so nice see you soon
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Campground was nice. Disappointed that they would not honor the free night coupon sent out by KOA. I guess they were running tight on money and needed all they could get.
Sep 15, 2014
I would have given this campground 5 stars if it was more handicapped accessible, need at least one handicapped stall in each bathhouse along with a roll in shower. Otherwise,this campground is awesome, it is one of the few campgrounds in Pigeon Forge that you can actually walk to the parkway.The campground is kid friendly and has a very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 15, 2014
we really enjoyed our stay there its very clean and family friendly we will be back again.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice friendly people
Sep 15, 2014
wonderful little cabin and i loved looking out over the water.
Sep 15, 2014
All the staff were friendly yet very professional. We commented on the grounds guy and how he seemed to be working constantly. Stayed on 138 with a 40'Bounder towing a Mini Cooper. would like to have had sewer. But we made it fine.
Sep 15, 2014
We stay at the Pigeon Forge Holiday KOA twice a year (minimum) and love it every single time. It is close to everything but off the beaten path where you still have some privacy. The lots are large and comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. The pool was warm and clean and we used it quite a lot. We had a great time and can't wait to come back again. See you soon!
Sep 15, 2014
As usual, love the facility and super friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We love the location. It would be nice to have a bench by the trolley stop. Sometimes you have to wait 15 min. and that gets tiring....especially if you are pregnant. We LOVED the pool.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
very nice campground
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We stayed on site #28 from 9-7-14 to 9-12-14. We did have an issue with the sewer connection being clogged and there was no maintenance man in duty with a full camp. We could not get connected to the wifi. Cable TV sucked, not in HD, had better TV with my RV antenna.The pool was nice and refreshing but the Jacuzzi was scalding hot. Over all it was convenient to every thing.
Sep 13, 2014
Lovely setting well located in Pigeon Forge.
Sep 13, 2014
Great location. Very clean restrooms. The grounds were well maintained. Nice sites though a bet crowded. Definitely will come back!
Sep 12, 2014
Very convenient to trolly station and great restaurants.
Sep 11, 2014
Great campground, clean, quite, shady and convenient to the parkway and central trolley line . Can't wait to make another trip to Pigeon Forge.
Sep 10, 2014
Everything we have come to expect at a KOA. Clean, quiet, friendly. This KOA is in a great location. A short walk thru Patriot Park to trolley station & Old Mill.
Sep 10, 2014
Nice folks and clean facility
Sep 10, 2014
Campground was clean. Loved the upgrades for the doggy park and pool. We highly recommend the Pigeon Forge KOA
Sep 10, 2014
Great location and campground. Pleasant and efficient staff. 5 star rating.
Sep 10, 2014
Awesome weekend!
Sep 10, 2014
put larger motor home site small and very hard to gt into.said had no more sewer count 4 spots or more that no one stay in the 3 days we was there.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
It was nice to see the new upgrades since the last time we stayed. We really enjoyed it.
Sep 09, 2014
we found the campground to be one of the best we have ever been to.people were very nice,very quiet, was a pleasure to stay. we will be back next trip.
Sep 09, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.