Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2013
Very good
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
This KOA is rather small for today's type rigs. There are many sites, but not a lot of larger sites for 40'to 45'rigs. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 02, 2013
Most firepits and grills had garbage,even though the only guy we saw working outside, was trying very hard to get things done. Wifi came & went. We were mis-informed on our site. Way too close to next sites. 2' or closer. If we had a neighbor, we wouldn't have been able to open our awning. Bathrooms were clean. Good location, Nice area. Staff friendly.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
We have been staying here for years. Best location in the area. Patriot Park is a real plus. Waking distance to the Old Mill area. Easy trip to Dollywood. Park needs updating. Sites are small and pull throughs are not well marked. Can be pricey.
Oct 02, 2013
Had a wonderful time at this KOA. It is quiet and well maintained.
Oct 02, 2013
As always, it is our favorite KOA location. We intend to stay their another week next month. Can't wait!!
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Very good. We love the location and the park next to it.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
We always love to come to this campground to get away. We always have so much fun. The pool was very cold this time for some reason. I have swam in it before in October and it wasn't that cold. I also would recommend updating the playground equipment and maybe scheduling some activities at the campground.(Hayrides, ice cream social, tie dye shirts, maybe some crafts for the kids)
Oct 01, 2013
We enjoy our stay, you are treated very good,you meet nice people at the camp ground,clean and well keep
Oct 01, 2013
We had a great site and your location is just perfect. Not on a busy street but close enough to walk to the main area. We loved it. We look forward to staying with you again.
Oct 01, 2013
Could not have asked for a more friendly, or easy accessable place to stay. If I had a complaint it would not be with the campground but with fellow campers! One with a big dog did not seem to think it necessary to pick up after it. I cannot blame the koa for that, only the camper. Everything was great, thanks for a very pleasant stay. This is the third stay and will again I am sure.
Oct 01, 2013
our stay was wonderful everyone was nice sites were great we will be back Thank you God Bless
Sep 30, 2013
most sites are very cramped, need gravel and right angle entry. entry road is Impossible with big rigs. only good sites are over $70/nite. sign not lit at night. convenient to Nat'l park and restaurants.
Sep 30, 2013
The staff is friendly. The campground is clean and taken care of. The sites are nice as well. Finally, the location is perfect.
Sep 30, 2013
I Love it cant wait to go back see you soon thank you
Sep 30, 2013
beautiful area had a wonderful time can't wait to see you next year!! Nice and clean!!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Very pleasant & accomodating !! Will visit again... Thanks D.F.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
GREAT LOCATION! FUN CAMPGROUND.
Sep 29, 2013
Nice people, but sites are way too close together for my liking. Also did not like (but obeyed) the rule about no tents and RVs together. Wanted to put up a small tent for storage but was told no.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Wonderful park! Convenient to all attractions!
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
we loved every thing about it
Sep 27, 2013
Poor cable Svc and wifi. Otherwise, nice campground.
Sep 26, 2013
Very convenient to everything!
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
We parked on a pull-through site which did not require any leveling of the camper. We appreciated that very much and enjoyed the concrete pad at our steps. Lovely campground that we will visit again.
Sep 26, 2013
This is the third time we have stayed at the Pigeon Forge KOA. Five star rating each time!
Sep 25, 2013
had a great time everyone wAS FRIENDLY
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
everything was great.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Was there for a car show in Pigeon Forge and enjoy staying at this KOA.
Sep 23, 2013
had a great time the campground is neat and clean never have any problems
Sep 23, 2013
Sewer line backed up on Saturday morning. Had to use bathroom at office. Stayed in a cabin and it had a weird smell. Cabin next to us had 4 dogs and cabins do not allow pets. They did not bother us but it wasn't fair that they had there dogs. I love the campground,but will stay in my camper next time.
Sep 23, 2013
You need a fenced dog park!!! an open field is NOT the same, and not safe due to the traffic!
Sep 23, 2013
Wehad a great time this is one of our favorite places to stay. The staff is so friendly and eager to please. I would recommend this campground extremely clean and friendly. Thanks for a great time.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Very well maintained. Excellent amenities. Great staff. We will definitely be back.
Sep 22, 2013
Awesome staff. Very helpful and welcoming.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.