Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Nice campground! The staff is very helpful and always available. Clean bathhouses. We needed a late check-out and was able to so at no additional cost. We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This campground was amazing!! Everyone was so friendly and all the facilities were clean and modern. We will definitely be back again!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
we had so much fun and place was really nice.. I just wish we had been told a little more about what was available for us during out stay.. when we rode around leaving we realize how much more there was to do .. everyone was nice but not really informative at the desk.. but overall it was great
Aug 28, 2017
Wonderful people and clean facilities. I am already checking to see when I can come back!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great place for kids
Aug 28, 2017
Cabin was clean, comfortable, just what I needed. I will be back!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We were meeting family in Pigeon Forge for the JEEP Invasion. We knew this was a very busy KOA &, frankly weren't expecting much. But the grounds were immaculate, the rest rooms & bathhouses spotless and every member of the staff we spoke with was knowledgeable, friendly & very helpful. The only suggestion we would make is that the dump station could use some upgrading. Convenient location, too.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
It was great. Bathhouses are clean and it's close to the trolley station.
Aug 28, 2017
great amenities and friendly staff!!
Aug 28, 2017
I am a repeat customer and as always it was an outstanding stay.
Aug 27, 2017
Campground was clean and well maintained. In walking distance to the old mill and the Island
Aug 27, 2017
The cabin was clean when we came in. Even though we did not have a designated parking it was not an issue. It was quiet all the time. The community place with an electric stove was a plus. We did not have to use our own equipment to cook. We only had to walk few steps to cook or do dishes. We had wood on the side so we did not to use our own. The bathrooms were close and always clean.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice area, nice KOA, close to transportation and the pool was nice. My son loved the water slide and the comfort station was top notch.
Aug 27, 2017
Had a great time at Pigeon Forge. Cabin was clean and well kept.
Aug 27, 2017
Great campground. Clean showers and rest rooms. I will stay again I'm sure. However, I hope I get a spot with some shade next time.
Aug 27, 2017
Love this campground as usual! Stayed in a new cabin which was great but the mosquitos were horrible!
Aug 27, 2017
We had a wonderful time and the campground staff were extremely helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay there again.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice grounds, good set up, new spaces added recently. Bath houses clean, could use an update
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
First off, the campground is in a perfect location, not far from the strip but far enough to keep the noise at bay. The facilities were incredibly clean, and the showers were great. Lastly, the staff were fantastic, and very accommodating. I will absolutely be staying here again the next time I come to Pigeon Forge.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice camp ground but 37 cable channels are not available. Internet spotty at best.....
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
This is an excellent campground with 2 exceptions and it's of no fault to the owners. One, the traffic is horrendous, no one does the posted speed limit of 25 mph, obviously it is not enforced. And secondly, the trolley that stops outside the front entrance only goes to Dollywood and nowhere else, if you want to go anywhere else, you have to walk to Patriot's Park.
Aug 26, 2017
The campground to be very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were nice and shady, the hookups were in good condition, though our water hookup (site 133) was very short to the ground, and made it difficult to attach our hose. We drove in via Veterans Blvd, and there were no directional signs for KOA from that way. Overall we liked the campground.
Aug 26, 2017
The staff was friendly & the cabin was great. Great location close to everything. I stayed with my dog and had an excellent time.
Aug 26, 2017
Totally loved our spot, and loved The Smokey Mountains. We will be back next yr! â¤ï¸
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Convenient location, just a short walk to the Trolley. Lots of activities for the kids, small pool for the size of the campground, got very crowded Hot tub was small with lots of kids jumping in and out. Would recommend they adopt a recycling system to save the environment for the future. Overall it was a nice place and I would definitely recommend staying there.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Great location and the best staff. Would give a 5 except laundry room just isn't adequate for the size campground.
Aug 25, 2017
Rhonda from the staff was wonderful. All in all the campground met all my expectations. My only request is to handle situations with families that bring dogs. One small camper had 5 large dogs and 2 small dogs as well as 4 people staying in the camper.and a situation where tent campers who leave their dogs in a tent while the temp is in the 90's. This situation was reported but continued.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent accommodations and a friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommended!!
Aug 25, 2017
Pretty good stay....directions to site were off but everything else was great! I would stay here again
Aug 25, 2017
2nd time here. Very clean. Great staff. Did get some smell from the bathrooms at night.
Aug 25, 2017
Deluxe cabin was great. Could use a couple k-cups each day at $200 per night.
Aug 25, 2017
Our very first trip with our trailer. Had a great time here.
Aug 25, 2017
We really liked our spot because we backed up to Patriot park, that was nice! The camping facility was very well maintained and we enjoyed it immensely. Definitely will be back.
Aug 25, 2017
Clean, quiet, well run, friendly folks. What more is there?
Aug 25, 2017
Great campground! Lots for kids to do, very clean and friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The campground was clean and quiet. The bathrooms and showers were newer and very clean. There were fun activities for the kids. Our cabin was nicely laid out, reasonably priced, and comfortable. I would definitely book again.
Aug 24, 2017
Very helpful staff. Very nice restrooms and showers.
Aug 24, 2017
Convenient shuttle to Dollywood was a great plus. Great, friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award