Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2016
The spaces are tiny. Smallest we've ever been on. Internet was too slow to check email, let alone stream a movie. There was no chance of getting in the pool because it was full to the brim with kids. If you are going to charge $50 plus a night, increase the band width and put in a pool so everyone can enjoy.
Jun 30, 2016
well managed and maintained campground
Jun 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay tremendously and are planning on coming back in a few months. Hands-down.. this KOA is the Cadillac of all campgrounds.
Jun 29, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful, they were able to make our experience in PF for the Ripken Tournament that much more enjoyable.
Jun 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, level sites, quiet, and, the amenities were very nice. However, internet service could stand an upgrade from a Hot Spot connection.
Jun 29, 2016
Great staff and great location.
Jun 29, 2016
My family and I stayed here for a week, we loved it! Excellent location, in the middle of it all, but still feels very secluded!
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was rude when checking in, didn't even show how to get the site & not friendly when going around the campground. Our site was right next to the road, not level, & had construction workers right along the road which was noisy & sent down muddy water to our site. A worker came to weed eat started flinging the dirt / gravel from the construction right into my trailer & didn't seem to care
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Liked the newer area but could use some trees. Great spot for seeing the Dollywood fireworks!
Jun 28, 2016
Really enjoyed staying at this Koa. Spacious camp sites
Jun 28, 2016
Internet wifi was horrible, just about non existent. Showed up to a Bbq full of charcoal and light at site not working. Light was fixed very quickly after notifying office. Tight space made it difficult to get out with camper on opposite site. Very friendly and helpful concierge at office (Gene). Picked up trash from site was a plus. Close to trolley and Dollywood.
Jun 28, 2016
Great staff, clean restrooms, spaces were a little tight.
Jun 28, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again
Jun 28, 2016
Extremely satisfied, the cabin was amazing with close proximity to many attractions, no complaints.
Jun 28, 2016
Great
Jun 28, 2016
The Wi-Fi is very poor and the fitness center need some equipment attention. Otherwise I will stay there again. The staff around campground is very nice.
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice stay. Will stay there again if the opportunity arises. People were very friendly. Clean grounds. Close to downtown. Cafe had very good food.
Jun 28, 2016
Love Koa
Jun 28, 2016
The only problem was the Wifi, needed to use my computer and tablet, was never enough of wifi, to use.
Jun 28, 2016
This is a solid campground and is safe but if you're looking for peace and quiet this may not be it. It's too close to town where at 5 am there is construction and trucks that will wake you up. We were looking for a more woodsy experience.
Jun 28, 2016
terrible spot, site #15, stagnant standing water, no fire ring, cars driving too fast, people not picking up after their dogs, We would never stay here again! It was so bad we left after just one night.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
This is a great place for kids. There is a LOT to do. The camp has had major upgrades since we were here last year
Jun 28, 2016
Despite the incredible 3+ hour thunderstorm that rolled through around midnight while we were tent camping, the campground itself was fantastic! Staff was friendly, grounds and facilities were clean and well kept. I would definitely stat here again!
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful sites! Very helpful. We could see the fireworks from Dollywood. Very close to Dollywood. The walking path next door was great. Store was well stocked.
Jun 27, 2016
Very Friendly staff...We arrived early and they checked to see if our campsite was empty and they led us right to it. We had a Fed Ex delivery on Tuesday and Wednesday morning I went to ask about it and they handed it right to me. Very clean. I asked a young man where we could buy cinder blocks and he said we may have some here and went and got them for us. Very convenient to Dollywood.
Jun 27, 2016
Very nice property with great location to attractions and food.
Jun 27, 2016
Enjoyed talking with Mark
Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!
Jun 27, 2016
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. My only complaint is that the trash was not picked up at the times listed in the brochure. Otherwise, I had a great stay. The breakfast food at Sweet Mama's Café was terrific. I wish they had the full menu every day instead of just on weekends.
Jun 27, 2016
first time staying in a deluxe cabin it was very enjoyable and more than what I expected. Would stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
The Office staff and workers were very helpful. The only complaint was dog mess around tree on our site and fire pit had cigarette butts in it. Wish the people before us had left our site clean.
Jun 27, 2016
Had in person picked a deluxe site in March only to be moved to a regular site.not very happy
Jun 27, 2016
This is a great park. They went out of their way to place my daughter and grandkids by us. A one staff all the way
Jun 27, 2016
All staff very helpful. Will return
Jun 27, 2016
your wifi doesn't work to well at all couldn't keep my sewer line open everytime I tried it smelled my trailer up and you need to fill in the holes at site 117 one tire was in a hole and there where pot holes all around my trailer some where 3 to 4 inches deep
Jun 27, 2016
It is a wonderful KOA - clean, friendly staff, the pool is great,the location is perfect. If you're staying with children it's the place to stay.
Jun 27, 2016
The campground is very clean and very busy. New campers arrive daily and the staff took great care to get us in a good site. Laundry facilities were very clean and convenient. The pool was very refreshing after a hot day shopping. Location is close to many activities, highly recommended!
Jun 27, 2016
We loved the cabin we stayed in! And the "Kountry Kitchen" was fantastic - I wish we had understood this was available before we planned our trip. We'll remember this in the future.
Jun 27, 2016
Many things to do in camp as well in the surrounding area. Don't need to tow a car, take the trolley. Camp staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and the staff was great!
Jun 27, 2016
Clean site and bathrooms. Close to all the attractions and the staff is professional all and friendly. We go at least once a year here on vacation. Love it
Jun 27, 2016
Our site was occupied when we were sent to it and it took about 2 hours to get it sorted out and put into another site. We had a 5 year old and 8 year old with us and it was dinner time. One of us took them to the pool while the other got the camper setup. Not ideal for grandparents. there was NO offer for a discounted rate or any accommodation at all. Very disappointing. cold sandwich dinner.
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was kind,knowledgeable and very professional. Grounds could have bean better but in all fairness they just had a torrential rain storm and it was very busy. Overall a great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome!!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful and campground was very clean and quiet and had something for everyone
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well maintained facilities, generally helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award