Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 02, 2016
enjoyed i stay, good location, the lot we had was great, when we return we would choose this lot,thanks to a very helpful staff.
Nov 02, 2016
:)
Nov 02, 2016
very weak water pressure in the ladies shower. poor cable tv quality
Nov 01, 2016
I loved it and it is in an excellent location.
Nov 01, 2016
the numbers on the sits were hard to see at night and we had to go back to get a flash light at offices just to find our lot.
Nov 01, 2016
I won't come at halloween again. Way to noisy.
Nov 01, 2016
Kampground is very nice and the staff is great, thanks for a good vacation
Nov 01, 2016
Lot # 11 needs to have sewage connection down hill from the power & water connections.
Nov 01, 2016
Loved it, everyone was so nice and helpful. This was our first time camping. We will use KOA anytime we camp.
Nov 01, 2016
We loved our stay during the Halloween weekend! Bathrooms were super clean and everyone was so friendly! Will be coming back in the spring!
Nov 01, 2016
You guys have always been awesome! Thank you for all the fun things you do for kids (even though ours are grown up...). Glad to see Mitch as the Manager; well-deserved. Stay AWESOME
Oct 31, 2016
We have been camping with you for many years, first time was in 1982. We love it there and love all the recent improvements. Just a couple of things, the cable really needs to be fixed. Can't remember it ever being good and the water faucet on site 160 needs to be repaired. It is almost laying on the ground. Thanks for another wonderful stay.
Oct 31, 2016
Our family travels and camps at a lot of different campgrounds. This Campground is one of our very favorite places to go. The staff is extremely courteous, and helpful. The atmosphere is relaxing, fun, and makes camping so much fun. We have stayed at this Campground several years in a row and have already made our reservations for next year. We absolutely love it. Thanks Pigeon Forge KOA.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Bathroom was frequently dirty; stalls too small; shower would give a tiny flow of water. This needs improvement. Staff very nice and helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Everything great at this KOA but the Wifi is terrible will not stay connected
Oct 31, 2016
Great Halloween family fun
Oct 31, 2016
We love this KOA. This visit had a few problems we didn't expect. The deluxe cabin we stayed in I had to clean the floor because it was a little sticky and there were a few dirty utensils on the counter. We are still in love with the KOA and will be back. Thanks for such a great family oriented campsite.
Oct 31, 2016
We were placed in site 143. The site was too close to the road and their was busy traffic all day and night. This was a loud and unsafe site for a small child. Also the showers near this spot had no hot water all three days we camped there.
Oct 31, 2016
Great campground, we like staying here for the location and friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2016
Nice clean campground and close to everything we wanted to see! Highly recommended!!
Oct 31, 2016
Very clean and nice
Oct 31, 2016
I think this was the fourth time that we have stayed there in about four years. Very nice campground, great location, staff is very friendly.
Oct 31, 2016
This campground is the perfect place to stay. Friendly staff. Reasonably priced with great accommodations. We will definitely be back.
Oct 31, 2016
Great campground--great Staff.
Oct 31, 2016
Clean site, comfortable amenities, nice people
Oct 31, 2016
We bad the best weekend. Lots fkr the family to do. Only wish stodage would have been available for us to leave our camper.
Oct 31, 2016
We love this KOA. Always friendly and ready to help. Clean level sites. Halloween this year was a blast and all the kids and families had a blast seemed like.
Oct 31, 2016
Very relaxing! The Halloween decorations were fun!
Oct 31, 2016
We had a very good time staying here! I will recommend to others and I would come back again. We stayed 2 nights in a camping cabin. They just need to clean around the bunk bed rail under the mattress. Also stayed 2 nights in the deluxe cabin. It was excellent. Very clean cabin. Everyone was friendly and the staff were very friendly too. We will go back someday I hope!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Great staff !! Very organized!!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Stayed during Halloween weekend, lots of fun and activities.
Oct 30, 2016
Nice hot showers and friendly campground!
Oct 30, 2016
Sites are good size and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Oct 30, 2016
We loved our stay for 4 nights and only got to experience a small part of this wonderful KOA due to staying out and about all the time. Great place for pets and kids. So easy to get to Dollywood and Old Mill from this KOA.
Oct 29, 2016
We stayed for 2 weeks. Please check with Gene, the concierge, when you first arrive. Makes a huge difference in having someone knowledgeable about the area tell you where to go and how to get there. Outstanding concierge service. He made our vacation a success.
Oct 29, 2016
Had Fun Kampground well kept
Oct 29, 2016
Disappointed in the site we were given. Will never stay in any of those sites up by the office..they are not level. After being a member of KOA for quite a few years and using this KOA frequently thought we would have been given a better site. Site 13 is surrounded by large stones, an old tire propped on a tree and the cable was so bad we couldn't watch the tv w/o going out and jiggling the wire.
Oct 29, 2016
You should stop campers from coming in after 10PM.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Always wonderful, close to everything, we only stay here
Oct 29, 2016
Quite,clean,alitte disappointed could not buy firewood.not sure why u would run out this time of year.seems like u would have a great supply knowing the demand.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Lots of improvements. Sites more clearly defined . Kudos to management.
Oct 28, 2016
Beautiful well kept campground in great location. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Will certainly visit again....
Oct 28, 2016
Great campground if you want to be close to the things in Pigeon Forge. Great staff and that does make a difference
Oct 28, 2016
Love, Love, Love our stay in Pigeon Forge KOA. Our first, will definitely be back next year for some more fun. Highly recommend, close to everything!!!!!!
Oct 28, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award