Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2016
We love it there stay as often and as long as we can
Sep 02, 2016
Enjoyed being by the river. Had a great and enjoyable stay. Very friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2016
centrally located.employees very friendly.Repaired their defective 30 amp circuit breaker quickly
Sep 01, 2016
the stay was great but it was a little difficult finding our space after getting their at 10pm after dark, but we made it with some help from some of the other campers explaining how the road wounded around. we will know next time. hope to see you soon.
Aug 31, 2016
Very nice, love the location. Had the pull through patio site which had plenty of room, problem was getting out with trucks parked across the road, very tight, had to ask someone to move. Nice pool, trolley picked up at campground for. Dollywood. Would stay again because of location!
Aug 31, 2016
Very good location just not enough signs to find your location, Very clean rest rooms
Aug 31, 2016
Stayed for 4 days with three grandkids and they loved the park. Very friendly staff!! The pool was a big hit. We will stay there again.
Aug 31, 2016
Loved it. Great Staff
Aug 31, 2016
Called for last minute reservations, was accommodated quickly by Amanda W. Love the convenience to all of The area happenings. Dog friendly, family oriented. Would HIGHLY recommend and will be back!
Aug 31, 2016
Very clean restroom/showers. Front office staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
we were very happy with out site the bathroom had some issue with water pressure and sinks getting backed up but other than that we were happy and will be back for sure
Aug 30, 2016
Wished we could have stayed longer. Everyone was very nice & Accommodating. Doug escorted us to our lot & blew off our patio & said if there was anything we needed just let them know. Also had trash pick up. So no going to the stinky trash bin. We hope to stay again in the future.
Aug 30, 2016
I love this campground! All the staff are friendly and helpful; the campground and facilities are clean and well-maintained. It's located right in the heart of Pigeon Forge, close to the Old Mill Village and The Island...great KOA...love to camp here or stay in one of the Deluxe Cabins. Thanks!
Aug 29, 2016
I liked some improvements the restaurant was nice. Pool small. Campsites way too small for larger units more pull thru
Aug 29, 2016
Top notch campground!
Aug 29, 2016
We stayed in a two-bedroom cabin and were very happy with the accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well.
Aug 29, 2016
Good Escort to site,guidance backing. Showers central,dog park,easy access to town.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Always like staying at pigeon forge Can walk at patriot park And near old mill restaurant
Aug 29, 2016
We had our Family Reunion here and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Special thanks to Amy, Mark and the ground crew for making our event happen without a hitch. The campground is excellent and we are already planning our reunion for next year! Can't wait!
Aug 29, 2016
It was amazing! We had the best time, and hope to visit several KOAs in the future.
Aug 29, 2016
The staff is wonderful willin g to help with any problems
Aug 29, 2016
Nice visit. Staff was awesome and very helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Pleasant staff, easy check. Exceptional KOA. I'm a loyal KOA customer. They are always consitently good , but this one is very nice .
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to tent camp. Close to the trolley station. My wife and I loved it. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 29, 2016
First campsite was way too small and was dirt. Which would have been mud with the rain. We ask to move and was told we could if we wanted the $85 site but then they found a site which was a little better condition but was so small we had the hardest time getting the truck hooked to the camper and leaving the site. If you don't mind small campsites and very tight spaces you will be fine.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Constant tractor traffic and the camps gas side by side is noisey. I have a 42 foot 5th wheel and the first spot they put me in was just 42 foot nut enough room for my truck to even unhook. Hook ups in the rear rather than the side.i don't think I would return anymore
Aug 28, 2016
I liked the location of the resort. However they gave us about the worst site possible ...number 3. Not only was it extremely unlevel but we also got an infestation of ants that we are still fighting after getting home. We have a Koa loyalty card and have never been disappointed but will not stay there again in Pigeon Forge.
Aug 28, 2016
We have stayed here before and loved the location. We found it to be clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again if traveling to this area.
Aug 28, 2016
camp ground very clean and everyone was helpful and friendly great place to stay
Aug 27, 2016
Always good, love being next to Patriot Park for the trolley.
Aug 27, 2016
Very well kept grounds with lots of nice amenities
Aug 26, 2016
Facilities and amenities are well maintained and attractive. The campground is in the city and there are several street lights and traffic noises that make sleep challenging if you need dark and quiet. Staff were friendly and it is located minutes from Dollywood and tourist attractions.
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice camp sites,friendly staff and is walking distance to just about everything.
Aug 25, 2016
Loved the staff especially the event gal, she made it so much fun! Please make sure she is told how great of a job she is doing!
Aug 25, 2016
Great location. Really nice staff. I would stay there again.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Loved it! We'll be back!!
Aug 24, 2016
We have stayed at many KOA campgrounds before but I have to stay this campground was by far the best we have ever been too. The campground was kept so clean and neat and your staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The amenities were great and even though my kids are older the amount of planned activities for children was superb. We absolutely loved our stay and will definitely be returning.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff is great. Appreciate the trash pick up. Only thing is cleaner and cooler bathhouse facilities.
Aug 24, 2016
We had fun everyone was nice
Aug 24, 2016
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed! The staff is very friendly and courteous. The bathrooms are clean. My camping experience at this KOA was great!
Aug 23, 2016
Nice stay. Friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
One of our favorites. Many nice updates/upgrades. Great location, great staff. We'll be back!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Great facilities and excellent customer service. Campsite parking tends to be slightly confusing as it is not explained at check-in. Other than that this is one of the best KOA we've stayed at.
Aug 22, 2016
Stayed at the 110a tent site by the little pigeon river and it was great. everything at this campground was clean and people were friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award