Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2016
Great place for kids a little tight for mid to large size motor homes and the bathroom stalls are a bit tight
Nov 10, 2016
Overall was nice! But did not get offered to have an escort to my site. Very dark areas, and with a truck along the road, I caught my coach on the side embankment and did $4000 damage. I told office and no one filled out a report or contacted me. Kind of frustrated in this response.
Nov 10, 2016
Very nice, conveniently located to pigeon forge.clean &friendly.will be back
Nov 10, 2016
I have camped all over this country never had anyone as helpful as Doug.
Nov 10, 2016
Very clean and everyone very nice and helpful. Very convenient to go to restaurants shops and other things within walking distance .
Nov 10, 2016
It is right in the middle of everything. Great place to stay.
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
It was clean and had a pleasant stay.
Nov 09, 2016
Loved the site and the facilities. . The noise across the river all night long of delivery trucks stunk though. We were warned about it but only once we got there. Everything else was great though. . FYI we were calling with a toddler who kept waking from all the noise :(
Nov 09, 2016
We had an awesome time. Can't wait to come back
Nov 08, 2016
Great place to stay. second year in a row:)
Nov 08, 2016
Absolutely Love This Place. Trick and Treating was awesome.
Nov 08, 2016
Had a great stay liked the location could walk everywhere great for kids grandkids pets be back next year
Nov 08, 2016
Campground ran out of firewood and so my sons were disappointed we couldn't have a fire and the wireless didn't work very well. Also a very crowded campground, but at least close to activities in town.
Nov 08, 2016
All of the staff were wonderful! Hot water was only luke warm.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
We stayed in the 1 room camping cabin which is along the Little Pigeon River. It made for a great, relaxing stay.
Nov 08, 2016
Need to be able to check out at 11 not 10
Nov 07, 2016
Had to sweep the leaves off our patio as soon as we got there. The lower bathrooms were always clogged, did not flush or were left dirty. The water barely trickled out of the facets. A lot of activities for families on the holiday weekend.
Nov 07, 2016
Close to all the activities in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, staff is very helpful and friendly. Always stay there when I come to the Smokie.
Nov 07, 2016
great weekend , had a good time. The kids really enjoyed the inflatable dome.
Nov 07, 2016
Halloween activities were fun!
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
first time very nice place
Nov 07, 2016
As a workamping couple ourselves, we enjoyed the campground very much. Great location to many attractions. Smokey Mtns are beautiful, pleasant staff, would enjoy returning in the future to be part of your making it GREAT team!!!!
Nov 07, 2016
Loved this camground. Nice location close to many activities, but alittle off the main drive thru town.
Nov 06, 2016
You guys and gals are the best. That's why we've stayed here so many times.
Nov 06, 2016
Good location. Nice people. We'll be back
Nov 06, 2016
Everybody was friendly and very accomdating
Nov 06, 2016
Men's commode stalls small, other than that great place to stay. Will b back.
Nov 05, 2016
It was great staying there...however the bathroom stalls are so small you cannot get in or out of the stalls...hopefully a future renovation will allow more room in the stalls.
Nov 05, 2016
This is a beautiful and well kept camp ground. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. Facilities are clean. I have only one suggestion, campsites should have garbage cans. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks
Nov 05, 2016
Great campground!! Close to "Old Mill" from walking trail. Close to the tram. Shaded spots. Great choice for Pigeon Forge!! We will be back for another visit.
Nov 05, 2016
Very nice campground along with with the courteous and friendly staff. Convienently located in the heart of Pigeon Forge.
Nov 05, 2016
It was a very nice campground. Close and convenient to everything
Nov 04, 2016
Great love cation by the Little Pigeon River, convenient to everything in the area. Family and pet friendly
Nov 04, 2016
People who take reservations lie,don't get sight your told. Get there nobody cared about prob parked me on dirt and stones set at camper and watch and heared 5 lane of traffic looked to my right and stared at storage units setting level nice green grass tell me u wouldn't b pissed
Nov 04, 2016
Visitng family in area, we always stay at your KOA. We love this one.
Nov 04, 2016
We have stayed here a few times, everyone is always so nice and helpful. I can't wait to come back.
Nov 04, 2016
People were so helpful and friendly
Nov 04, 2016
a fantastic Campground. Wish the site was a little bit bigger comma but all and all I enjoyed it. Close to a lot of Motorcycle Roads.
Nov 03, 2016
Great customer service. Campground clean
Nov 03, 2016
Love to stay here. Convenient to many interests. The staff is organized and very helpful.
Nov 03, 2016
We stayed two nights. Liked the location that we could walk to restaurants and catch the trolley. Restrooms and showers were super clean!!!!
Nov 02, 2016
he staff is outstanding. we met Doug,Mitch, Shane, Sand y from your corporate ofice, The grounds were kept perfect for a holiday event.
Nov 02, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff very helpful and always happy. Will stay here again.
Nov 02, 2016
Have been camping here for many years love the area
Nov 02, 2016
The staff was really nice, an there was lots to do over Halloween weekend!
Nov 02, 2016
Just enjoyed it great people an a very nice an convenience place to stay.We had a blast.Wish the river had a bridge to cross over ti the other side of the river
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award