Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2017
Gets better each visit!
Apr 04, 2017
Great stay. Great place for kids
Apr 04, 2017
Facility was extremely clean. Bathrooms we well maintained. Brand new deck off of our cabin was awesome. Staff was super friendly. Only our second KOA stay but we will definitely be back to this one.
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
We loved your facility! It is clean and everyone is so friendly!!! We can't wait to return!
Apr 03, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a Premium site.
Apr 03, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely accommodating.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Great friendly staff--enjoyed our stay
Apr 03, 2017
Had a fantastic time, campground was beautiful, clean, staff was friendly, bathrooms and showers were very nice and clean. We will be returning in the future.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice campground Clean and Friendly. Sites are smaller than some. However the rigs are getting way too big for some campgrounds. 40ft rigs pulling a car trailer and bikes and and and. Not camping. Thanks nice stay.
Apr 03, 2017
Love the cabin on the river with the 1/2 mile paved walking path around Patriot Park. Walk to the Pottery Cafe and Grille for delicious meals. This campground has friendly staff and very clean restrooms.
Apr 03, 2017
This KOA is very clean and nice landscape. Staff was very helpful. Lots have plenty of room. Lots of activities for the kids. The office has extra RV supplies. Will book again!
Apr 03, 2017
Our stay was great as usual. Thanks can't wait to come back.
Apr 03, 2017
Great location, could use trolley to walk Gatlinburg. Loved the river, kids enjoyed the jumping pillow. Playground needs attention, pool not heated as advertised. Covers in pool area need to be secured, watched child get her foot caught inside. I did tell office of incident.
Apr 03, 2017
Spot 181 to close to the road. Excessive road noise through the day and night.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
This KOA is excellent. I don't want to say too much because I would like to have an available space for next time.
Apr 02, 2017
great friendly people new bath facilities lots of updates
Apr 02, 2017
I had a big tent. I was at sote 110A. It was difficult to get it pitched just right. I know that is because i have a big tent. Just something to consider
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice place to stay-getting a little crowded with all the new cabins they are building.
Apr 01, 2017
one of the cleanest and well maintained koas
Apr 01, 2017
Deluxe cabin was very clean and everything was supplied. Linens and dishes were all very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apr 01, 2017
New showers, heated pool, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Definetly will be coming back
Apr 01, 2017
Every thing was great! Staff was very nice and friendly and I had a awesome time!
Apr 01, 2017
Excellent customer service. Also the location being next to Patriot Park trolley main station was two minute walk! Would definitely return and recommend to all. Took the trolley to Dollywood, Gatlinburg and down main Street of Pigeon Forge.
Apr 01, 2017
Very clean and the staff was very friendly.New showers and restrooms were great. Sites are a little tight but manageable. This is a great location. Located next to Patriot park which was a great place to walk the dogs. You can walk to the shops on the parkway and only a few minutes drive to Gatlinburg. The I'll be back at some point.
Apr 01, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
Nice except muddy.
Apr 01, 2017
Well maintained KOA, Love the Shower house. Courteous Staff. Very Relaxing and enjoyable time.
Apr 01, 2017
Enjoyed getting away a few days. The staff at KOA were very friendly and most helpful. Clean bath houses We will be returning very soon.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice stay. First time am looking into KOA to stay at next year near Grand Canyon.
Apr 01, 2017
Staff was real friendly on arrival I camped close to main entrance. The WiFi was terrible.The mens shower kept backing up. Staff was told & nothing was done. WiFi is real important now days.
Mar 31, 2017
Props on the improvements to this KOA in the last few yrs.It is our favorite destination :)
Mar 31, 2017
Wonderful stay! There is so much to keep the kids occupied. Love the new additions/improvements you're making in the Campground. We'll be back in July :)
Mar 31, 2017
The restrooms were very clean and nice. The only negative was our camper was next to road and the road noise was very loud. A solid fence in the front might help that situation.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
We stayed during spring break. Weather was excellent during this time of year. The KOA has paved roads so kids can play and ride bikes all they want. Showers and bathrooms are beautiful and kept clean. Staff was friendly and informative. Pool and play area was clean and well kept. Its a great place to stay. Were coming back!
Mar 31, 2017
great place good locations
Mar 31, 2017
Really like how close it was to everything how friendly everybody was things for the kids to do nice pool the only thing issue I had was not the campgrounds fault somebody's dog took a big doo doo in front of our trailer
Mar 30, 2017
Love the improvements that are being made. Keep it up!
Mar 30, 2017
Great location close to everything , beautiful, clean campground helpful, friendly staff.
Mar 30, 2017
Sites are a little close together. Close to everything you need to visit.
Mar 30, 2017
Great location and staff. The sites by the main road are a little noisy, but still would stay again.
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
We had a great time! It was a lot of fun! However, the dog barking at the camp beside us like to have drove me nuts! The woman also played hard rock music loudly until 11 PM. Besides that, your park itself was really nice.
Mar 29, 2017
campsite x a little messy when it rains. mulch washes down and fills up sewer lines and under camper. Cap for your sewer line was washed away. We love to camp here though just didn't like campsite.
Mar 29, 2017
It's a beautiful camp ground and we'll maintained. Every person I spoke with was very nice.
Mar 28, 2017
Great location. East to get in to Gatlinburg and all the shops in Pigeon Forge. The KOA Workers are always around and more than willing to assist. Bathrooms were cleaned and nicely maintained. Sites had more room than most KOAs we have camped.
Mar 28, 2017
Always friendly helpful staff... Great location... Upgrades really nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps