Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2013
We love staying at this Pigeon Forge KOA location. It is beautiful and the staff and facilities are excellent!
Nov 11, 2013
Great Location! Can ride a trolley anywhere and never unhook your RV. KOA very clean!
Nov 11, 2013
Very nice KOA. Some of the sites are not very level. We will stay again.
Nov 09, 2013
Great place to stay. Love the location. Campground is always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Nov 09, 2013
Affordable little cabin, facing the river with ducks. Workout room, walking distance of the pigeon forge shops. The hostess was always really cool, and everything was clean. Nov 2014, was very serene. Haven't been during the busy season yet.
Nov 08, 2013
Staff was very pleasant.However,our camp site was too small for our 37ft 5th wheel.Our awning only covered half our patio with the rest in the sun.We asked to be moved to another sight but was told no. We were booked for the month of october.(hated our camp site the whole time).
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
the kampground is wondeful. the location is great and the personell are super
Nov 06, 2013
We love it here! Convenient to the trolley and right next door to a dog friendly park.
Nov 05, 2013
Nice clean campground. Laundry facilities looked good and clean even though I did not need them.
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Great location and staff!!
Nov 05, 2013
Stayed just one night. It was Ok but camping prices about $20.00 to high,
Nov 05, 2013
Kabins very dusty
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
We LOVE KOA in Pigeon Forge! The bathhouses are kept clean and the grounds are very well maintained. It's our favorite place to camp :)
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
Always a great place to stay. The campground is great and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful with anything we need.
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Always enjoy staying at this KOA. Staff are helpful and more than willing to help anyway they can. Will definitely be back.
Oct 31, 2013
Really nice place but finding our site was not easy. We checked in after 6:00 and our site not marked clearly.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Nice park, nice people.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Several sites are next to a relatively busy road in season (Veterans Blvd) and makes for a noisy stay. Showers separate from the restrooms are nice and the restrooms are rather small, but clean.
Oct 29, 2013
Well the owners were rude. But the bathrooms were a 5 star. I would not stay there again
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Always Great
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Good location. Friendly staff. Restrooms could have been cleaner.
Oct 29, 2013
Love the location, but the sites are very tight to access in a big rig. We wound up with a big scratch in our 40 footer due to the pole mounted charcoal grill.
Oct 29, 2013
very nice KOA, as always clean and inviting, priced great for a cabin.
Oct 27, 2013
very nice stay but parents not watching their kids hitting my camper with footballs 3 times, very disapointed!
Oct 27, 2013
The spots were a little tight, the rates seemed slightly high, and the firewood we bought was wet and could not be lit. It was a great location though, the staff was friendly, it was clean.
Oct 27, 2013
This Was the best camping experience In a long time Every person there was AWESOME
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
can't wait to come back next year
Oct 26, 2013
Like location. Some camp sites are to close. Hard for larger motor homes to navigate. The pull thru sites in particular. Some need to be eliminated!
Oct 26, 2013
Fabulous surroundings, great location, very quiet at night. Not a 5 star because there are still a lot of grass/gravel pads. Caution if you are a larger RV with multiple slides, get a deluxe pull thru.
Oct 26, 2013
We had 62' of vehicle to maneuver which was difficult on the narrow and banked roads in your park. otherwise it was great centrally located and much to see
Oct 26, 2013
It was alright. The sites were odd, difficult to understand and to get into. The front desk folks were not really that friendly or helpful regarding the area.
Oct 25, 2013
The only improvement would be to have an escort to the sites for 2 reasons. Some sites are difficult to access because of trees, etc. And, the directions re how to park on your site are in the brochure but are not adhered to making for some unpleasant closeness (ie parking on-site with over 50% of rig behing the utility pole) And few people actually park in front of their rig as directed.
Oct 25, 2013
The only reason I shorted you on the rating was there was no fenced in dog run. I had a 8 month old puppy with me and he needed some no leash run time. Otherwise our stay there was very enjoyable and when we visit your area again, we will visit you again
Oct 25, 2013
Nice park well kept a little noisy if your close to the road.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.