Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2017
nice place to stay a bit on the pricey side. would be nice if office and pool were open later. the staff were very friendly.
Jun 11, 2017
The hot tub was down for a while and not very big. Not very easy to get in upper sites.
Jun 11, 2017
I enjoyed it all. The only thing that I didn't like was the campsites are way too close together
Jun 11, 2017
Very friendly Personel and a very clean grounds. Very well kept up
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
We stayed in very basic cabin. It was clean and had a very nice deck, which was convenient as we had our dog with us. We had a very short stay, but it served the purpose as we were able to take advantage of fun attractions in the area.
Jun 10, 2017
Loved cabin but construction of new playground was annoying
Jun 10, 2017
the camp ground is very clean and well maintained, the new bathroom are really nice only thing is water pressure not very good.
Jun 10, 2017
Cleanest campground I have ever been to. Staff were friendly and helpful, everything in the store and cafe were reasonably priced. Very very good!
Jun 10, 2017
We had a most enjoyable stay! So much we plan to return again in several months. The staff and facility could not have been better!
Jun 10, 2017
clean, quiet park. clean bathrooms and new showers. Grandma's kitchen was very good. we love having meals at the KOA's.
Jun 10, 2017
Our stay here was awesome, the staff are very kind and accomodating. Lots of shadey areas and very clean flat spots.
Jun 09, 2017
Great place to camp at
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice.. Love the lower bathroom & shower upgrades & the activities for children. BUT bathroom sinks need HOT water for washing faces, shaving, etc
Jun 09, 2017
We had a great time staff was great it was clean n all around a great place love it
Jun 09, 2017
Was one of the best if not the best campground of stay at 5stars for this koa will be back next year wonderful staff thanks for the great stay
Jun 09, 2017
Great place to stay clean all the staff is very friendly. Right down the street from dollywood and close to lots of shopping and food.
Jun 09, 2017
Enjoyed the stay very much, construction noise behind us was to much, but we were moved to an excellent lot immediately so they earned a 5 star rating from us on the spot. Very clean park!
Jun 09, 2017
Mud on both sides of the entrance to our campsite. Needs straw...
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
This KOA was awesome, especially on location. You could walk to all the attractions in pigeon forge and walk to the trolleys to get to gattlinburg and the smokey mtns. Def will be back!! We loved it!!
Jun 08, 2017
The new part of the KOA in Pigeon Forge is very close to the by-pass and there is some noise at night. It was very clean. This is the first time someone has come to help us park the camper. The new cabins and small homes for rent are beautiful.
Jun 08, 2017
Will return
Jun 08, 2017
I stayed at a tent site hard to fine site no clear place to park and the site is to close to each other! Other then that a good place
Jun 08, 2017
The office people and the other workers really made our stay the BEST. Also make sure you go to the old mill to eat . GREAT KOA GREAT
Jun 08, 2017
They were very accommodating! We had to change campsite due to size; no problem! All extras were great; showers,laundry,pool! Thanks for a memory for an awesome vacation week of camping!
Jun 08, 2017
The best way to tell you all about this camp ground is the people are GREAT and the camp is GREAT , GREAT , GREAT . We will return 👍
Jun 07, 2017
Always have a good time while staying there, Can't wait to go back in September,and October. Amanda helped me book my stays and was helpful when I got there.
Jun 07, 2017
Other than the rain we had a wonderful time. We brought my brother and his fiancé and they fell in love with the mountains. We will be planning more family vacations here!!
Jun 07, 2017
Very nice facility considering the traffic thru the grounds. Showers especially nice-new & lager than most. As we are completing a tour up the east coast, we enjoyed your campground as much, if not more than any campground we have visited in the last month. Keep up the good work.
Jun 07, 2017
had rude neighors
Jun 06, 2017
Great campground with clean facilities conveniently located. Also being near Patriot Park was a great advantage.
Jun 06, 2017
We spent 10 days. Our stay was noisy and dirty due to the construction that was going on directly behind our site. There were also some bad odors that I suspect were from the construction. Fortunately we did not spend a lot of time at the campground during the day.
Jun 06, 2017
Great staff, very clean and close to everything. We will def return again
Jun 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Other than the light that was out in our cabin for 2 days everything was great. We were slightly disappointed abut the location of the camp ground. We expected more rural camping in the mountains type setting but realized we were in the middle of town upon check in. Kids had a great time.
Jun 06, 2017
Our stay was great. We stayed here last year in october and the place bathrooms wer bad. This time I see that they have been remodeled and kept very clean.New showers were great. Customer service was great and Sweet momas was great.
Jun 06, 2017
Very Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly staff
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Stayed here many times before and the kids love it. The pool, trampoline inflatable, and Dollywood and shopping the western stores all make for a happy family. We will be back.
Jun 05, 2017
Busy campground, very nice of them to change our site (original site was across from a KOA construction area, very noisy and dusty). Nice to hear young children playing, very safe and secure campground in a great location. We have already recommended you to campers headed your way that we have met. Thanks for the great experience.
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice! Bath houses were very clean and newly renovated. Little dusty from where they are putting in new sights. Only complaint is they are tight spots for larger campers.
Jun 05, 2017
The remodeled bathrooms were very nice and the staff was cheerful and helpful. The locatio to the Dixie Stampede was great for us.
Jun 05, 2017
Very friendly staff, loves how it was located close to everything you would want to do, nice wide sites! We have already booked our stay for next year
Jun 05, 2017
Great location in Pigeon Forge.
Jun 05, 2017
Each stay gets better and better!
Jun 05, 2017
Our 4th stay in a year. We are fans and will be back soon!
Jun 05, 2017
We had a good time but felt rushed to leave when a very big motor home pulling a long trailer had a hard time exiting,I was trying to get hooked up and was in the road a little and before I was ready backed up off the road and they still wanted me to hurry and leave as they still had trouble getting through but they were able to get thru anyway.Im disabled and dont like being rushed,it was 10: 30
Jun 05, 2017
Perfect location. Staff great! Well run
Jun 05, 2017
Can't wait to come back!
Jun 05, 2017
My girls love it there they enjoy every moment and me n my husband would love there if we could.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award