Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 05, 2017
Friendly employees, great time
May 05, 2017
Very handy to Patriot Park and the trolley system. Very nice and accommodating staff. Stayed in RV but cabins look great.
May 05, 2017
The worker's were very helpful and friendly. Didnt care for unisex showers.
May 05, 2017
Spaces were unlevel and very hard to back into.
May 05, 2017
I have stayed at this campground numerous times and they people have always been friendly and the campground is well laid out, lots of trees and most of all, always clean. You won't be be disappointed.
May 05, 2017
Nice campground lots of trees
May 04, 2017
We are a repeat camper. Always enjoy this place. Very friendly staff and helpful when unusual circumstances hit yoy. A+ in my book!
May 04, 2017
I love staying in the deluxe cabins...feels like home! The campground is clean. It is close to so many things to do. My favorite KOA!!
May 04, 2017
In the past an employee on golf cart has always escorted us to our site - that wasn't offered this time.
May 04, 2017
I loved it....
May 04, 2017
Wonderful! Clean and all the staff were great. Close to everything and easy access.
May 03, 2017
Unbelievably friendly staff. Clean, clean, clean campground. We really enjoyed staying at this KOA in Pigeon Forge.
May 03, 2017
Spent the weekend at KOA, very convenientand pleasant. will certainly stay again, bathhouse really nice.
May 03, 2017
Cabin was great and the staff was the best!
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
Beautiful campground. Shaded lots with poured patios. The staff was fantastic, includind heling my husband get the trailer parked and trying to get our discount from Dollywood.
May 02, 2017
Your staff and campground where very nice. My only dislike was that you are so close to the road and lots of traffic. I had never been to Pigeon Forge before so I did not know how the town / area was laid out. I would have requested a spot further from the road. We were in lot 140, right next to the entrance and the road. Very busy.
May 02, 2017
This is a beautiful, incredibly clean and well maintained campground. The location is perfect for visiting Pigeon Forge. Excellent!
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and the campground was very well kept.
May 02, 2017
Outstanding!!! Far exceeded my expectations! We will be coming back!
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
We love this KOA, we stay here at least 5 times a year.
May 01, 2017
Great people. Sites are tight Water pressure comes and goes. It was very muddy at our site. Like I said great people but the campground needs some updates.
May 01, 2017
Grounds man hit our electric cord and unplug electric our 2dogs was in there for 4 hours we was very up set also on the day departing we found our electric cord was sliced by weed eater went to office again on this matter then about 5 campers down from ours a dog got loose attacted our dog we talk to office about that so our stay was not the best we just had a bad time i guess
May 01, 2017
Very nice campground, very friendly staff. Some sites appeared a little tight and crowded although I had an excellent site because I had the opportunity to visit the campground prior to my stay and explore the best sites. Very clean and well kept.
May 01, 2017
Nice place
May 01, 2017
The best camping we have dome so far! Extra clan bathrooms and showers and super friendly staff
May 01, 2017
My only complaint was I booked a pull thru so I thought but got a back in. All and all the site was very nice and easy to back in.
May 01, 2017
We love Pigeon Forge. This campground has won us over with the activities for the kids and the cleanliness of the campground overall and especially the bathhouses. We will be back soon!
May 01, 2017
We had a great weekend here. Everything was perfect.
May 01, 2017
Overall it was great. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Very dissapointed in the pool hours. 7:30 closing is rediculous it should be open until at least 10 considering their quiet time is 11. Also no complimentary coffee, every hotel/motel ive ever been to gives you that we shouldnt have to pay 1.25 for a cup of coffee in the morning. Those two things would may make me chose a hotel over KOA.
May 01, 2017
this campground was well kept and quiet. The spaces were a little closer together than we would have liked, but everything else was very nice. The restrooms and showers were clean and the employees were all friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Stayed 3 nights, staff were extremely helpful. Midweek was very quiet, clean restrooms/showers. Will be back. TY
Apr 30, 2017
Enjoyed our 5 night stay very much. Staff was great and helpful. Clean facilities and liked the dog run, pool and hot tub. Close to the restrooms and showers. Thanks KOA family!
Apr 30, 2017
Love this koa. We've been staying here for years. They are always so accommodating.
Apr 30, 2017
We stayed a week and loved it. Sstaff was great.
Apr 30, 2017
Great location for the Smoky Mountains,Gatlinburg. Only problem was the Wifi, very inconsistent, but didn't need it much anyway. Clean washrooms, Trolley stop at the entrance to the campground. Gas and food stores close by. Would stay there again.
Apr 30, 2017
Some of the lots were rather mushy and the parking spots were pretty muddy. There are trees at the entrance point to the majority of the back-in lots, and since the lots are rather close, that makes it challenging to park many of the larger campers, for example our 37 foot fifth wheel. On a more positive note, the bath house was very nice and the office staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 30, 2017
The ladies in the office were so helpful, gave us some great things to do with our two year old kids, and then the next day they asked us how our day was!! We decided to stay one more day, and they helped us get into another cabin!!! We really had a wonderful time at your KOA.
Apr 30, 2017
Our three day vacation turned into a 17 day vacation after the transmission went our on our truck. All of the staff at the Pigeon Forge KOA were so helpful during this difficult time for us. Professional and Friendly. Went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of. Thank you. This is one of my FAVORITE KOA's!!!
Apr 30, 2017
2 much noise an construction. My veiw was a yellow caution tape an a lot of mud..so we checked out an went to Townsand koa.never be back to this 1..
Apr 30, 2017
We've stayed here several times and really enjoyed it. I do wish the park would have better control of dog owners whose pets bark constantly. We certainly will stay here again.
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice. Very helpful workers. Enjoyed our stay. Will definately return.
Apr 29, 2017
Very friendly staff Great restrooms and play area Good access to entertainment Bike trail nearby
Apr 29, 2017
We didn't want to leave. Great campground with lot of amenities and close to everything in pigeon forge.
Apr 29, 2017
It close to all attractions and with the trolly so close was perfect
Apr 29, 2017
This is the nicest KOA that we Havel lever strayed. The staff could not have been any nicer. It's really great when you are treated as a friend. I would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice and close to all the attractions,. A little wet after rain, does not drain very well.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award