Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2016
Was fun lots stuff to do for the kids wish could have stayed longer
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
The bath house is nice and the stay was great but the price for a tent camp site is too high comperable to other campgrounds regardless of this location being in Pigeon Forge. I would like to see a slight decress in rates for tent only sites.
Nov 13, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA numerous times. The campground is well maintained and the personal are nice and helpful. We think this location is in the perfect location; well within walking distance to many shops and restaurants or just a short drive to others. We look forward to returning each year.
Nov 13, 2016
We love coming to Pigeon Forge and staying at the KOA. We've been coming for several years and hope to do so again next year.
Nov 13, 2016
Great staff. Clean and a really great pool and hot tub, next to a park and a great place to pets.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent campground!
Nov 13, 2016
I stayed in a cabin before and had a great stay. This time I stayed in a tent and it was a bad experience. The site was so close to the person next to us. They stayed up till 11:30 and got up at 5:30. There needs to be managed quite hours.
Nov 13, 2016
Was just an overnight stay. We enjoyed the time we were there.
Nov 13, 2016
Overnight stay. Bath facility was cold.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Wonderful and friendly folks. Try to stay a few days every moth there.
Nov 13, 2016
Convenient location, well maintained, staff was great
Nov 13, 2016
Friendly clean
Nov 12, 2016
Love Pigeon Forge KOA!
Nov 12, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and safe environment. Only complaint is leaves should be raked and bagged, not blown. A lot of dirt and debris flying around campers (especially after just having it washed). 😒
Nov 12, 2016
Enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of the bath house. Friendly Staff, definitely will return.
Nov 12, 2016
Great place really enjoyed our stay very much!
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Amenities were nice, bathhouses were clean, close to public transportation, nice store, nice restaurant, near Pigeon Forge attractions..
Nov 11, 2016
Good layout of campground, nice people, very helpful. Nice location to other attractions.
Nov 11, 2016
Thank you for a fantastic stay! The grand kids had fun on the train and bounce pillow. We love your KOA!
Nov 10, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Sites were crowded.
Nov 10, 2016
Just an overnight but found the campground and facilities adequate. Tight quarters for maneuvering in some areas but overall it was a positive experience.
Nov 10, 2016
We love KOA!!!
Nov 10, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA. I am new to camping and my family enjoyed it. We visit Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg area often and will definitely stay at this KOA and others again in the future!
Nov 10, 2016
Great place for kids a little tight for mid to large size motor homes and the bathroom stalls are a bit tight
Nov 10, 2016
Overall was nice! But did not get offered to have an escort to my site. Very dark areas, and with a truck along the road, I caught my coach on the side embankment and did $4000 damage. I told office and no one filled out a report or contacted me. Kind of frustrated in this response.
Nov 10, 2016
Very nice, conveniently located to pigeon forge.clean &friendly.will be back
Nov 10, 2016
I have camped all over this country never had anyone as helpful as Doug.
Nov 10, 2016
Very clean and everyone very nice and helpful. Very convenient to go to restaurants shops and other things within walking distance .
Nov 10, 2016
It is right in the middle of everything. Great place to stay.
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
It was clean and had a pleasant stay.
Nov 09, 2016
Loved the site and the facilities. . The noise across the river all night long of delivery trucks stunk though. We were warned about it but only once we got there. Everything else was great though. . FYI we were calling with a toddler who kept waking from all the noise :(
Nov 09, 2016
We had an awesome time. Can't wait to come back
Nov 08, 2016
Great place to stay. second year in a row:)
Nov 08, 2016
Absolutely Love This Place. Trick and Treating was awesome.
Nov 08, 2016
Had a great stay liked the location could walk everywhere great for kids grandkids pets be back next year
Nov 08, 2016
Campground ran out of firewood and so my sons were disappointed we couldn't have a fire and the wireless didn't work very well. Also a very crowded campground, but at least close to activities in town.
Nov 08, 2016
All of the staff were wonderful! Hot water was only luke warm.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
We stayed in the 1 room camping cabin which is along the Little Pigeon River. It made for a great, relaxing stay.
Nov 08, 2016
Need to be able to check out at 11 not 10
Nov 07, 2016
Had to sweep the leaves off our patio as soon as we got there. The lower bathrooms were always clogged, did not flush or were left dirty. The water barely trickled out of the facets. A lot of activities for families on the holiday weekend.
Nov 07, 2016
Close to all the activities in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, staff is very helpful and friendly. Always stay there when I come to the Smokie.
Nov 07, 2016
great weekend , had a good time. The kids really enjoyed the inflatable dome.
Nov 07, 2016
Halloween activities were fun!
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
first time very nice place
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award