Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
Loved our stay. Was our first time camping and enjoyed the KOA very kid friendly for our 1 year old. Will definitely be back next year !!!!
Nov 02, 2015
Easy acce and close to every tourist attraction.
Nov 02, 2015
BEST CAMPGROUND WE HAVE STAYED IN
Nov 02, 2015
Good location, new management has made lots of improvements. no 5 star because of poor condition of "lower" bath house. Superficially clean, but really dirty in places, plumbing leaks, etc.
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean and friendy people in the office and staff. This was our third time to stay and will stay agaim
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
This is a fantastic location. My son and I tent camped and it was great. Still had that outdoor feel but convenient to everything. We will be back with the camper next time.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Campsites were very close together and our site was a drive thru but we had to drive thru mud to reach the pavement. Pretty good place to stay but a little overpriced some of the campsites they have to offer!
Nov 02, 2015
An awesome Halloween! Hopefully our family will make Halloween at KOA a tradition.
Nov 02, 2015
Clean campground, convienent to so much! Fun activities for families!
Nov 02, 2015
Halloween weekend was fabulous! Great family fun and activities all day!
Nov 02, 2015
good
Nov 02, 2015
Very wonder great service great people clean area
Nov 02, 2015
Very good
Nov 01, 2015
Very convenient location to lots of attractions
Nov 01, 2015
the stay was good as usual, however it was annoying to hear the leaf blower early every morning, which is as loud as a generator that is prohibited. Minimize the use of this and use a rake for noise control.
Nov 01, 2015
We were surprisingly satisfied very nice cabin
Nov 01, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Had a great time. Didn't spend much time at the our cabin but was very comfortable when we did. Office staff was extremely nice and cheerful!
Nov 01, 2015
The campground, Bath House and all facilities were clean and well maintained. Hot water and all. Lots of the TV channels that we watched have been removed. Now it's mostly sports and adventure channels. That's the only down side. It is a GREAT camp ground.
Nov 01, 2015
Great stay.
Nov 01, 2015
Stayed there several times over 25 years. Always friendly and clean.
Oct 31, 2015
ENJOY the location of the campground, but did not like the SMALL & CLOSE site. Much too close for good experience. Would have preferred one of the larger sites, reserved our site months in advance and thought we were getting one of the patio( large) sites. Other than site size and nearest to other rv's it was a well managed KOA.
Oct 31, 2015
Campgrounds were beautiful and well maintained. Location was perfect. Only negative was the sites in our area site 57 were entirely too close together.
Oct 31, 2015
We ended up having vehicle problems on our departure date. The office sent maint. over with jumper cables. It wasn't battery. They helped with phone numbers for local repairs. We appreciated all the assistance. Thanks for a great stay. Very nice folks.
Oct 31, 2015
good location
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Very nice facility and courteous staff!
Oct 30, 2015
Pigeon Forge is a great camp ground!! Very excited to stay there. Staff were friendly and courtesy. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 29, 2015
Great campground, great people, have stayed there many times and will be back
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Beautiful campground with lots of amenities, spacious sites, Clean and neat. Will return one day. Would highly recommend this KOA to everyone.
Oct 29, 2015
We stayed in a small camping cabin and it was comfortable. We loved the porch and the staff were helpful. We loved Pigeon Forge, the fall trees, and Dollywood.
Oct 29, 2015
Loved the grounds and the convenience.
Oct 29, 2015
Very nice park. Close all the action.
Oct 28, 2015
We stayed in a premium pull-thru deluxe patio site and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, best vacation in years. The extra cost of the site was well worth it. There should be more of these sites to choose from.
Oct 28, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Restrooms and pool were clean and well maintained. I also enjoyed the jump pillow amenity, iron in the laundry room and store on site. I wish we could have stayed longer. I would suggest, however, making the sites more level.
Oct 28, 2015
Nice place enjoyed our stay loved our camp site numer 45
Oct 28, 2015
Grounds were clean, staff very very helpful, restrooms kept very clean
Oct 28, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, just wish we were told about koa discount card when booking or when checking in, could have earned some points towards future visits
Oct 28, 2015
very nice, great campground
Oct 28, 2015
The campground staff were very nice and tried to meet our needs. BUT our site was extremely difficult to back into. we were told it was long enough for our camper but it clearly was not accessible. we had been told only site available so we made it work. we were told some updating is planned with longer trailers the rule now.
Oct 28, 2015
Our site was great...hot tub not working right while we were there (part had been ordered). Campsites in center of park looked really close to each other. Nice camp store and great laundry room. Shower heads were really low in showers.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Nice, clean campground. The only issue we had was trying to burn the damp, unseasoned wood that we purchased from you.
Oct 27, 2015
Our stay at the KOA in Pigeon Forge was fantastic. I want to give a compliment to Mitch. He was the one that checked us in upon arrival and he was so helpful and kind. He was fantastic and it showed that he loved his job.
Oct 27, 2015
Love it there, but disappointed in some of the changes. Removal of the trees that is what made This KOA stand out..
Oct 27, 2015
We had a blow-out on the way, spent hours in traffic, and finally arrived about 6 hours later than we had planned. We were greeted by the most helpful, friendly people that helped us get set up. We loved it here and can't wait to come back again
Oct 27, 2015
I love tha this KOA is so conviently located. I would like to have better wi-fi access. I can never get my IPad to run at all on you WI-FI
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award