Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2015
Family friendly! Amenities make it easy and relaxing
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice campground, close to town and many activies
Aug 27, 2015
great campground, friendly, helpful staff, enjoyable stay
Aug 27, 2015
very enjoyable
Aug 27, 2015
Great place to stay Staff was very nice thank you
Aug 27, 2015
One of the nicest KOA'S that we have stayed at!!
Aug 26, 2015
The staff was very accommodating.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
love the bubble bounce out front. Very clean all around.
Aug 26, 2015
Had a family emergency so we didn't get to stay. =(
Aug 26, 2015
The only problem was that the site was a little small for our 40 ft. unit,other than that it was great.
Aug 25, 2015
Conveniently located. Close to everything. Love staying here.
Aug 25, 2015
They met all of our needs and more.
Aug 25, 2015
Good price. Great amenaties. Sites were small and close together
Aug 25, 2015
Clean nice camp. Helpful friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2015
We always love staying at this KOA. We love the way the staff are always so nice. This is always our first choice.
Aug 25, 2015
Safe environment with excellent laundry facility.
Aug 25, 2015
The cabin was cute with the creek in front. The staff was nice. Place was very clean.
Aug 25, 2015
Campground facilities were very clean and well stocked. Nice grates and fire pits at the tent sites. The pool area was very nice and clean. All of the employees were very friendly and helpful, and our children enjoyed the planned activities. We camped in a tent and there was a lot of noise from the grocery store across the river. This is the only thing that keeps me from giving this 5 stars.
Aug 24, 2015
I agree with others the firewood that the park sells is not good, but other then that a great campground will be back ASAP
Aug 24, 2015
Everyone was great during our time there. Everything kept clean and in order. Thanks!
Aug 24, 2015
Pool was great. Loved the HOT hot tub.
Aug 24, 2015
Close to all attractions in Pidgeon Forge area. Park was clean and well maintained.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
This KOA has the most beautiful laundry room of any campground I have ever been to. AC, TV, WiFi and washing machines. Just great!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Truly one of the best we have stayed at. Clean sites, quiet all things considered with Pigeon Forge main drag being right there. very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well maintained restrooms and showers. Would highly recommend .
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility. Great location.
Aug 24, 2015
Wifi and cable not reliable. WiFi was not strong enough for me to use it with my phone. It sucks. Place was clean but to expensive compared to other campgrounds with bad WiFi and cable.
Aug 24, 2015
It was great as always. Will not stay anywhere else in the area. Very friendly people and very helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
The pool and hot tub was to small. It was crowded. The rest of the facility was enjoyable. The shower/restrooms were clean and nice.
Aug 23, 2015
They do everything right! Our site was great. Their location is perfect with direct access to transportation and attractions. Will stay again when we return.
Aug 23, 2015
This campground was great. Our site was clean and very well kept. Pool and hot tub were amazing, we spent so much time there. Facilities were clean. Location is right outside the Smokey Mountans National Park, very easy access for getting to the trails. We will definitely visit this camp when we return to see the Smokey Mountains.
Aug 23, 2015
Very clean and friendly campground, close to everything and easy to get too. The staff was so helpful when I needed help with my motorhome. I would stay there again.
Aug 23, 2015
The stay and facilities are great, wish the camping space itself was a little larger. Over all great place and look forward to returning in the future
Aug 23, 2015
Great campground,very clean. The staff was very friendly. We are already planning another stay at the same KOA!
Aug 23, 2015
not crazy about the tightness of the pull thru sites, had two cars parked right in front of my camper most of my stay, it did not allow us to use the fire pit. Also was not allowed to pick my site upon arrival. Later find out that I could have done this. Recommend that staff take campers out on golf carts to choose sites. Staff was friendly, campground was clean, will definitely stay again
Aug 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, we really liked the site we had ( site A ), it was spacious and easy access to all campground amenities, and it had plenty of shade, the chimena was a nice bonus, we will be returning for another stay as soon as we can!
Aug 22, 2015
Great camping in a great park!! Good service,,, very nice stay !!
Aug 22, 2015
Wonderful !
Aug 22, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay there
Aug 22, 2015
light was to brite coming from the park
Aug 22, 2015
Excellent laundry
Aug 22, 2015
Wonderful place wonderful staff
Aug 21, 2015
It was quiet, close to all of the places we wanted to go and the staff was really helpful.
Aug 21, 2015
It's was fantastic
Aug 21, 2015
the sites were not actual pull through sites, so when the park was full, it felt like the other campsites were on top of you. The park is well kept and the location is great. If we were to come again, I would pay the extra and stay at one of the premium pull through sites.
Aug 21, 2015
we've never stayed at koa before.this was a most pleasant experience for us. thanks so much.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Perfect for visiting Dollywood.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps