Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 15, 2016
We went for a quick weekend trip and this place was more than accommodating. For one it was one of the only places that would accept four children. Our kids loved the playground and we will definitely be returning.
Mar 14, 2016
Love the improvements that have and are being made to this campground. One of the best locations in Pigeon Forge. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Can't wait to get to camp there again.
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
Love this campground. We especially like the park next door with a half mile walking path.
Mar 11, 2016
Loved all the amenities. Bathhouse was very clean and nice. Lots to do around the campground. The tent site was terrible though. Yea, we were next to a river but you left out the fact that on the other side of the river was a TON of lights from stores, traffic, and hotels.
Mar 10, 2016
Everyone was great; very helpful and accommodating.
Mar 07, 2016
Enjoyed the location. Staff was great. My first time staying.Had to upgrade because sites 10-12 are not suited for my diesel pusher
Mar 07, 2016
I have been coming here for years - and it gets better each time!
Mar 05, 2016
Best staff ever! Great KOA!!! We will stay here again!
Mar 05, 2016
Excellent visit to this KOA.
Mar 04, 2016
Tou have a very nice campground that is very close to the old Mill area. Your hot tub is in need of repair, the jets do not work well You have a very nice laundry facility. We would stay again
Mar 03, 2016
This is one of the cleanest, friendliest KOA that we have stayed at. The landscaping is very nice but the new additional landscaping that is currently under construction looks like it will be awesome. Very family friendly!
Mar 02, 2016
We had a great time & we liked it at this Koa. Because it was close to everything.
Mar 01, 2016
Can't say enough about this campground. So just try it and you'll see.
Mar 01, 2016
Our stay as always was wonderful. This is a fantastic campground and the people are very nice. One of our favorite destinations.
Feb 27, 2016
Great location
Feb 25, 2016
Very nice and close to Sevierville that has tons of things to do beside Dollywood. Also, if you have any issues with your RV there is a great place called Ricky's RV in Sevierville that repairs any size and for a fair price.
Feb 23, 2016
Feb 23, 2016
I was visiting Dollywood area and I have stayed at KOA for many years and have been very satisfied each stay. I attended The dixie stampede and enjoyed every moment. I also stopped at the Old Mill restaurant and took several pictures. Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
Very nice
Feb 16, 2016
The front desk receptionist was fabulous...courteous & informative. All staff was helpful. The accommodations were clean & neat. All appliances were in working order. We are looking forward to staying again.
Feb 16, 2016
The resort was nice except that we did not have cable the whole time and when reported was not fixed. Also bath house closest to us was locked the entire time.
Feb 16, 2016
My SO and I stayed for two nights and had a great experience. The customer service is excellent.
Feb 14, 2016
OUTSTANDING stay at KOA Pigeon Forge. The staff was very friendly and caring. The park is in great shape with clean restrooms and perfect sites. Thanks for helping us have a wonderful trip so our family could see the snow and mountains. It was great having a park close to everything.
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 09, 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
very nice will stay with you again!!!!!!
Feb 04, 2016
I was in TN for a serious family matter. I chose Pigeon Forge KOA because I have stayed there before and it felt like "home." The staff is outstanding as is the campground itself!!
Feb 03, 2016
Overall the campground was clean and the staff was very friendly. The showers need attention though. The floors were dirty and mold was on the shower curtain. They looked very dated and are in need of upgrades.
Feb 02, 2016
Jan 28, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!!!
Jan 15, 2016
It was off season so it was fairly empty. Staff was helpful with places to go. Our rig is pretty big, a 44' 5th wheel and it was tight in a couple of places, getting to our site around and near the road. It had a paved pad for the rv, but the sites were tight. The back half of the Park was closed for renovations. We chose 30 amp, kept tripping breakers. Our fault trying to save $. Overall good.
Jan 14, 2016
we stay at KOA each time we go to pigeon forge. usually camping this time stayed in deluxe cabin--very clean and we had lots of fun. staff is great!!!
Jan 12, 2016
I stayed here for 3 months, it was fantastic. Trudy was awesome! I will be staying here again!
Jan 09, 2016
Great KOA in the off season, too big and to crowed during holiday season
Jan 08, 2016
the only complaint is we were on the outer edge of campground and our water would freeze up at night. I wish we would have been warned about that first or offered another area. but we loved the campground and so did our kids. it is so convenient to everything. we will definitely be back!!
Jan 07, 2016
The staff was great. The campground very clean. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping, attractions and the shuttle. We can't wait to make reservations to go in 2016.
Jan 07, 2016
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is great.
Jan 07, 2016
The office staff was very professional and friendly. We had day visitors and you made them feel as welcome as we did. The KOA was clean and well maintained, the maintenance guys were very informative about below freezing temps as well as escorting us to our site. Thanks for an awesome visit and a wonderful start to 2016!
Jan 07, 2016
Awesome stay except for one person who works the desk that is not a "happy camper"
Jan 06, 2016
This was our First Stay at this KOA. The Staff was Great! The sewer backed up on the lot we were on, the crew was back to our site quickly to fix the issue & to clean up. We were moved to another site for the rest our our Stay. The facilities were clean and well maintained. I would (and have) recommend this KOA to family and friends!!!
Jan 06, 2016
Outstanding campground. Outstanding staff. Great location. Close to all attractions and restaurants. Will definitely return.
Jan 06, 2016
Everyone was really friendly! close to everything! all the campers were friendly also!! staff helped us get settled in and we will be back!
Jan 05, 2016
Everything was good here. A little muddy in places but kind of expected that with all the rain. I had stayed here previously and the park has had some nice improvements since my last visit! I was very glad to see the Military and Veteran discounts that KOA is now giving! Hoping to see the improvements continue and looking forward to seeing you in the Spring. Thanks!
Jan 05, 2016
It was a great stay.Will be heading back to koa in a month.
Jan 05, 2016
Great place and will do it again!
Jan 05, 2016
Great clean kampgrond. Near everything!
Jan 04, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award