Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 01, 2016
The Campsites are too close together, also very muddy!! Need to replace gravel parking pads with concrete. The Bath house was very nice and clean. There was Not alot of campers so everyone that we talked to didn't understand Why we were all stacked n packed on top of each other.. I guess Koa is only interested in how much money they can make so that is why they put campsite on top of each other!!!
Dec 31, 2015
Wonderful as always.great location to everything u would want to do..
Dec 31, 2015
Very convenient location - within walking distance of several shops and restaurants.
Dec 31, 2015
Facility was clean. Maintenance was good. (From a campground manager). Employees wonderful. Easy access to the trolley.
Dec 30, 2015
We like staying here. We feel very comfortable. I think this was our third time and we hope to stay again next year.
Dec 30, 2015
The stay at your campground was a great experience. From the check in to the time we left. We would definitely stay with you again. Thank you Kevin white
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 29, 2015
We stay at this KOA often. We always love it. We are very glad they are open during the holidays now. Love the view of the lights from Patriot Park. I don't remember the two ladies names the day we checked in but they were very great and provided us with information that was useful.
Dec 28, 2015
This KOA was very nice and basically right in the middle of the action of Pigeon Forge. Located right at Patriot Park and Old Mill Village. Employees were great and attentive to needs. Will definitely camp here in the future while visiting Pigeon Forge!
Dec 28, 2015
Wonderful Staff, Wonderful location, Wonderful facilities, Wonderful Cabins/Campsites. Entire place is Absolutely Wonderful. Thank you for the great stay!!!
Dec 28, 2015
Only issue was one of the showers was really muddy.
Dec 25, 2015
Great quite clean campground
Dec 24, 2015
Cabin was great, very clean and equipped with all the necessities and 3 TV's. Beds were very comfy and good quality linens. Staff friendly and helpful. Location is close to everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Dec 24, 2015
Dec 21, 2015
Check in was quick, the staff wonderful to work with, our first time staying at any KOA we will be booking again.
Dec 21, 2015
Nice, affordably priced Campground with clean shower/restroom facilities. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about The area to answer any questions during your stay!
Dec 21, 2015
Very friendly staff...very clean and comfy cabins. Clean bathrooms and wonderful scrubby hand soap:)
Dec 20, 2015
The place was well kept and right next to Dollyworld. There were several kids activities during our December stay and Patriots Park next door to walk and see Christmas lights at. The downside is our 42' 5th wheel was in a back in spot that use to be a put through. Our sewer hose was too short. Make sure you bring a long hose (30ft) if you pick a spot like this.
Dec 17, 2015
friendly helpful staff, great location and a great park for the dogs.
Dec 16, 2015
Wonderful place to stay! Very close to local attractions! Avoid sites near the road because there is a lot of road noise!
Dec 13, 2015
Dec 11, 2015
Bath house could be a bit warmer. Folks at counter are always nice. We stay here often.
Dec 10, 2015
1) No heat in bathroom 2) Terrible WiFi connection. It kept dropping off. 3) I was not given my full military/veterans discount. We were promised one type cabin, but given another. When I brought this to managements attention, they said as a courtesy my pet fee would be refunded. However, the pet fee had already been added, and had reduced my discount. As a result,I did not receive a full discou
Dec 10, 2015
nice helpful people. we had a great time.
Dec 10, 2015
Convenient. Spacious lots. Friendly and helpful staff. Walking trails.
Dec 10, 2015
First time KOA campers; loved our stay! Clean friendly and our dog got to stay!
Dec 09, 2015
I absolutely love the lodges, so glad u added those! I love that u added a gym! Actually all the improvements I love! The cleanliness is very very nice! Your staff has been very friendly and helpful! Can't wait to come back in May 2016. Hope y'all have wonderful Holidays!!!! Brenda Brooks
Dec 09, 2015
Not as pleasant at front desk as the last time
Dec 08, 2015
Great staff, very clean , hard working men and women. Very kid friendly nicest place to stay in the smokie mountains. Our second home love you guys nothing but good to say you are great thanks.
Dec 08, 2015
Very nice staff and clean campground. We will stay here again.
Dec 08, 2015
Stayed here 3 previous times but always in summer. Would suggest better heaters for cabins since staying open year round now. Was a little cold in our cabin. But no other complaints it was clean and the bathhouse was also
Dec 07, 2015
We had a great time...nice lots...looks like they were starting to make improvements there...the new section just opened...close to everything...wouldn't stay anywhere else. Drive thru other places...and they don't compare.
Dec 07, 2015
It is a nicely kept campground. Very good camp store. Campsites are very good with concrete patios, a picnic table and a fire ring. Staff is very nice and accomodating. We will stay here again.
Dec 07, 2015
Great place! Sites are a little small but the location is excellent. Right next to the trolley service so you can forget about parking problems! Amenities are great every thing was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We arrived well after closing and did not expect any help, but the gentleman working night security helped us find our site and all the hookups in the dark
Dec 07, 2015
We really enjoy this campground! The facilities are very nice and the staff is friendly. We especially like all the activities they provide.
Dec 07, 2015
Unsafe when leaving campground. Blind spot to left. Must be too far out in the street to see vehicles coming from the left.
Dec 07, 2015
Great location close to everything.
Dec 07, 2015
This is a great koa. Right in the middle of all the action. Great staff!
Dec 07, 2015
VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF.
Dec 04, 2015
Dec 04, 2015
Very nice place. See you again soon!
Dec 03, 2015
We love staying at this KOA--the staff, Sarah-Kim-Dee-Ernie are very helpful. No matter what we ask Ernie was always ready to help. they are all GREAT. (Jerry needs help with his attitude)
Dec 02, 2015
very good
Dec 02, 2015
Wonderful campground and very nice and helpful staff!
Dec 02, 2015
Enjoyed the tight steel fence around the perimeter as we have dogs, even thought they were leased. We were on a spot very close to the main highway, yet no one complained of traffic noise.
Dec 01, 2015
Had a great time. Cabin was clean, staff was very friendly, and the campground was very convenient to everything.
Dec 01, 2015
Clean with plenty of amenities. Staff was courteous and professional.
Dec 01, 2015
How can you put in words superior stay and have it mean more.
Dec 01, 2015
Everything was clean & the staff was wonderful. Can't wait to go back!
Dec 01, 2015
This is one of my favorite KOA's. The amenities are great. Nice clean restrooms. Clean laundry room. Well stocked store. Close to everything. The only thing I would like to see added is a pet wash area with warm water...it would be so nice to be able to wash the dogs! Oh! The pet area is great too!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps