Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2016
Great campground to stay at. The best campground to stay to date.
Jun 11, 2016
This is our 3rd time staying at this kampground. The kids love the pool, hot tub and jump pad. Will return!
Jun 11, 2016
It was great!!
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed for 1 night on a cross country roadtrip. The kids loved the jumping pillow and playground. My husband and I appreciated the location and on-site cafe! Tent camping is in the back of the park with lots of road noise, so bring ear plugs if you want a good night's sleep!
Jun 11, 2016
Great place, just wish since the camp sites are so close together that the "pads" were more staggered , will stay here again
Jun 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but have a few things to bring up. We were unable to get any stamps or post card stamps there after purchasing your postcards. Realized that the post cards were very expensive at your store. We found the same cards at one fourth of the price somewhere else. Our campsite picnic table was right next to another camper's picnic table. Kind of close to have any privacy.
Jun 11, 2016
Campground was clean, people were friendly. It was nice being close to the main strip.wish there were more tree's for shade.
Jun 10, 2016
Staff was nice and helpful. Location is great! Lots of things to do for the whole family on site.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place. Close to shuttle so transportation to sites is no issue. Pretty. Shady. Very doc friendly.
Jun 09, 2016
We stayed in your new cabin. It was in such a wonderful location! We could watch our granddaughter at the playground so easily from our porch.
Jun 09, 2016
Clean. Good shower house facilities. Nice pool. Convenient to main drag and attractions. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 09, 2016
We stayed at this location and it was fine. In the last six months they have made a huge amount of improvements. More paved sites, a new restaurant, and concierge service that gave great advice and helped us to find an unbelievable deal on a show made this stay excellent. I would defiantly recommend this KOA
Jun 09, 2016
I love the way you've added new features to the campground. Stay was most enjoyable except for privacy at the front of the campground. Maybe you can plant bushes by the fence to drown out traffic noise and give privacy from the road We will be back. You have the cleanest and largest laundry facility of any campground that we've been to.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I only stayed 1 night but would have stayed longer. I had stayed over 10 years ago. It has been upgraded since then. I plan to come back again.
Jun 09, 2016
Loved it! We will be back!
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Kids love the activities and campground is clean/well-kept.
Jun 09, 2016
Great service, clean bathrooms and nice tent camp spots. Trucks across the creek were loud at night.
Jun 08, 2016
Teens engaged in sexual activity in hot tub. Maybe a note should be posted with some guidelines. Not family oriented.
Jun 08, 2016
Our site had water that drained into it from several other sites. There was a ditch in the middle where they had fixed a sewer line that held about 2-8" of water almost the whole time we were there.
Jun 08, 2016
People are very friendly lots to do enjoyed the stay
Jun 08, 2016
People were great. Staff super friendly. Campground was pretty tight trying to swing into spots.
Jun 08, 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Fun.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 07, 2016
Very clean campground and friendly staff. Great for kids! Will stay again!
Jun 07, 2016
We were in a class a rv pulling a car hauler trailer. We reserved a deluxe pull thru so that we could leave the trailer connected. The first site they put us in we could barely fit into without hanging out in the driving lanes. Then after leveling the rv we.found out that we. Couldn't reach the sewer connection. Then I learned it was only a 30.amp electronic service. So they moved us to another
Jun 07, 2016
The pool could be a little bigger and stay open a bit longer. great otherwise.
Jun 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your generosity at the front desk! Cannot believe how wonderful we were treated! We had never been white water rafting and two of the staff were very helpful in finding us several to choose from and giving us a helping hand in picking the one that would be worth the money and drive! I hope the others are as nice as you all were! LOVED the scrub in the bathroom!
Jun 07, 2016
Stay was great, even though the weather was not. Only complaint would be people playing basketball at 1:30 A.M. Look forward to visiting again.
Jun 07, 2016
We loved it. We have cancelled our next trip in order to revisit.
Jun 07, 2016
We had such a good time here. My only complaint was it was a bit crowded and the campsites were super small and hard to get RV in and out of. But... Considering it was in such a tourist filled area it was kinda expected to have a lot of people. My kids loved all the activities it had to offer and we enjoyed the chapel service as well provided on Sunday mornings. We will no doubt be back!!
Jun 06, 2016
Great campground lotd to do for kids
Jun 06, 2016
This is a great campground. Initially we had an issue with the campsite assigned to us. We were reassigned to another one with no problem. It is a very busy park. The workers were always friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Great!!!
Jun 06, 2016
We loved our stay in the group site with our Girl Scout Troop and all the activities!! The only downfall is that if you can by the river you hear banging and trucks all night and dont get much sleep.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time and excellent experience at our first KOA! Only suggestion I would make is 4 improve clearance in accessing back in sites in a couple of locations. Our specific site, I believe 84, had two poles in very close proximity to the road on one side and a tree in relatively close proximity on the other side. It made it very challenging to back a 30 foot camper into the site.
Jun 06, 2016
Had a great time
Jun 06, 2016
We had a problem with the breaker tripping. I walked to the office to report it. Before I walked back, the guy was already repairing it! I thought there would be a wait but boy was I wrong.
Jun 06, 2016
the cabin could use a little cleaning & the camp kitchen stove needed scrubbing but we had a BLAST and will likely be back again!!
Jun 06, 2016
So much fun. Great place to camp. Highly recommended.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice amenities. Staff was very friendly. Wish we had a site farther from the road. Traffic was noisy 24 hours a day.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
We try to stay at this KOA every time we are in Pigeon Forge, it is my favorite place to stay.
Jun 06, 2016
Love the stay the people are great can't say enough about them.
Jun 05, 2016
Great KOA However, they added a T.V. and refridg. to camping cabins after we booked and tried to collect added fees at check in. DID NOT WORK Larry
Jun 05, 2016
Great place! Location was great for our trip to Dollywood. The heated pool was wonderful and Sweet Mamas Cafe delivered our pizza right to our campsite! Love it!
Jun 05, 2016
Absolutely the best in all ways
Jun 05, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award