Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 11, 2017
It's was great
Apr 11, 2017
Clean restrooms and showers. Let us have the site we wanted when we checked in and friendly.
Apr 11, 2017
When booking it should be mentioned that event in town will block all traffic. Also paid for pull thru site but could only backin to site provided.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Quiet time not enforced! Only one toilet in bathroom.
Apr 10, 2017
A little high for camping
Apr 10, 2017
Your facility is very nice, but the mattresses in the camping cabins are horrible. Neither my husband nor I slept well at all, and he woke up with a severe back ache. We are seniors and we should have been told that these accommodations would not be comfortable for us.
Apr 10, 2017
Campground staff was very helpful, however the camping spot was not available until an hour after we arrived. The person before us didn't check out at the correct time.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Apr 10, 2017
We had an awesome rime..the only complaint I have is the showers close to us has one stall for handicapped. We waited 40 min for 2 girls to quit playing in the shower so I could help my son with his. His suction handle will not stick to the other walls. They weren't even showering
Apr 10, 2017
Great people. Very nice and clean. Only complaint is the wifi signal is not very strong.
Apr 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay staff was extremely professional & courteous. Restrooms were nice & clean as well. Will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 10, 2017
stay was good. had a lot of rain first day. fronts of lots puddled in water. could use more gravel. facilities were clean and staff was great/very helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
The facility was top notch. My bad luck of being next to a camping group of motor heads who parked all over the place and in our area. Never coming back during the car show ever again.
Apr 10, 2017
We love KOA!💞
Apr 10, 2017
The facilities were so nice and clean! Everyone was super friendly!
Apr 10, 2017
Hot tub and pool closes way to early. 10pm would be better. Very clean restrooms and showers. Playground was under repair so hopefully that gets fixed soon.
Apr 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff, enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient to attractions and trolley service, you don't have to drive your car!
Apr 09, 2017
Great family place. I want to send a shout out to 2 wonderful workers Dan and Nancy they went above and beyond their job description for my little man. The facilities are nice and kept up the cabins are fair prices and we love being part of the KOA family
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities.
Apr 08, 2017
We had a great stay here with our three grandchildren. Just wish the "heated" pool had been warm.
Apr 08, 2017
Very friendly and efficient staff! Kids loved the pool! Bathhouses were very clean!
Apr 08, 2017
Campgrounds were nicely kept up. It was very disappointing from a tenter point of view. Very little selection and being surrounded by hotels on wheels.
Apr 08, 2017
Nice bathhouse. Great staff. Campsites are to close for my liking. I still had a great time. Very kid friendly with lots of things for them to do.
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground with lots for kids to do. Close to activities as well. We will return.
Apr 07, 2017
Staff is always friendly and very helpful!
Apr 07, 2017
It sure is getting busier. I really didn't appreciate the frontend loader cutting across the empty site next to ours instead of using the roadway. That thing STINKS and is NOISY! My daughter and I were sitting out trying to enjoy the evening when it came through multiple times. Couldn't something more appropriate be used? I'll make sure to ask NOT to be placed in that site again.
Apr 07, 2017
We had a great time! All the KOA Staff was amazing!
Apr 07, 2017
Great location! The trolley system was an added bonus! Staff was friendly and accommodating! Our kids had a great time making new friends! We'll definitely be back!!
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground close to the trolley stop, never had to drive anywhere just hopped the trolley for .50 and away we went. Only concern was with the recent renovations there was a lot of mud and pounded water at our campsite. The back in spots are extremely tight for a larger camper. All in all we will be back.
Apr 06, 2017
Did not like the co-ed showers.Campsites are awfully close to each other. This was our 3rd stay in the last 7 months & we will be back
Apr 06, 2017
The staff could not have been more helpful!
Apr 06, 2017
Everything was as expected great. Although couldn't get cable hook up to work.
Apr 06, 2017
Great experience! New bath house was nice . Look forward to next visit!
Apr 06, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and being able to bring our dog made it more enjoyable not having to worry about him at a kennel. The girls loved everything and met lots of new friends.
Apr 06, 2017
One of the cleanest and best maintained KOAs we've ever stayed at. There are many amenities if you are planning to stay at the campground, but it is also very close to all of the indoor and outdoor attractions of the Smoky Mountains.
Apr 06, 2017
Pretty good, disappointed that some of the amenities that were listed on the website were not available to use. Teether ball, Frisbee golf, corn hole.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the area and the park close by. We will definitely come back if we are in the area.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the park and the amenities. We will return
Apr 05, 2017
We had a great time and the staff there are fantastic
Apr 05, 2017
Very hard to park campers in spot very crowded for how small the park is
Apr 05, 2017
We really liked the cabin and the layout of the lot with the patio. We have three kids and this deluxe cabin was perfect. I would like to have this same cabin on the water. The playground was great and all the amenities of the Campground were nice. The RV sites are extremely cramped so I probably would not choose this Campground for an RV site, but the deluxe cabins are great!
Apr 05, 2017
We have stayed there several times over the years & certainly plan to continue.
Apr 05, 2017
Although there was a lot of construction/remodeling going on, the site was still very clean and it didn't get in the way of the fun activities. The staff was very friendly and eager to answer any questions and extremely helpful with telling us about places to hike and other attractions. I have already recommended them to a couple of people and we will be back.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the campground. Clean & staff friendly.We had an issue w/ our power while there but Bill fixed it fast and was a great help. The small issue I had was I think the fence around the perimeter should be expanded past the sign to the entrance. With the jumping pillow being there I fell like it would be much safer w/ the kids since it is so close to the road. My kids LOVED the jumping pillow.
Apr 05, 2017
Located directly in downtown Pigeon Forge, every family activity is right around the corner. The campground has so many amenities that make it an awesome stay as well. From the heated pool to the hot tub to the activities for children that are planned by the staff. The bathrooms are some of the best and cleanest I have ever seen at a campground. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.
Apr 05, 2017
Page $78 for a premium site no Wi-Fi,loud roadside noise could not level, deep holes where the jacks go,bbq, fell over
Apr 04, 2017
We were disappointed that we weren't told about the construction prior to arriving our kids weren't able to use any of the playground equipment or Gaga pit they were really excited about these when we were booking our stay. Our overall stay at the campground was great other than the play equipment.
Apr 04, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award