Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2017
Friendly, centrally located with a great park behind campground. Easy in and out. Sites are a bit tight though. Not much room between sites. Overall a great place to stop for a night.
Apr 14, 2017
Overall wonderful expirence! Lots to do with the kids. Staff was nice and helpful. Only complaints..was little water pressure in showers and toilets. River sites were poorly defined in which sites went were. Tiny sites and were too squeezed in.
Apr 14, 2017
Great 👍 campground ⛺️ for children 👶
Apr 13, 2017
I really loved the campground and the staff was amazing. The only issue we had was the bath house was very cold. Both mornings (around 9am) I went in to shower and the temperature was 52-55 degrees.
Apr 13, 2017
Love staying here! Friendly staff, clean showers and restrooms. Can't wait to go back in July!
Apr 13, 2017
Was disappointed in all the construction going on. Very noisey this time. Someone came in at 1:30 in the morning and kept us awake for hours with baby crying and setting up I guess. Then there was a dog that was right behind us that barked the entire time his master was gone during the day. They were in a pop up so we could hear so loudly. Mud,leaf blowers blowing dust and just noisey
Apr 13, 2017
The best koa we have ever visited. We wished we would have stayed longer. We will be back.
Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff and a clean facility close to attractions.
Apr 12, 2017
Thanks
Apr 12, 2017
Every thing was excellent very friendly including staff looking forward to the Fall Rod Run
Apr 12, 2017
Lots of mud. Not sure about the shower house. A little odd. Fire rings a little to close to some of the campers. Great location. Very friendly staff
Apr 12, 2017
Everyone was very friendly at check in! We enjoyed how close our campsite was to other family! I will say that the pool bathroom needs attention at least a couple times a day it was very gross! But other than that we enjoyed ourselves!!
Apr 12, 2017
The campground was clean with great amenities. The kids loved the bounce pillow! The bathrooms were incredible. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
We enjoyed our first camping trip in a few years in the deluxe cabin! It was very clean with a tv in every room! My grandson said we would have to comeback here next time!
Apr 11, 2017
THIS IS A GREAT CAMPGROUND! GREAT STAFF RUNNING IT! SARAH AND D ARE JUST WONDERFUL!!
Apr 11, 2017
We have been staying here for a few years and we love it. The people was wonderful.
Apr 11, 2017
We have stayed here several times over the years. I was happy to see the recent expansion of campsites and camping cabins. Looking forward to next visit to see the progress.
Apr 11, 2017
It's was great
Apr 11, 2017
Clean restrooms and showers. Let us have the site we wanted when we checked in and friendly.
Apr 11, 2017
When booking it should be mentioned that event in town will block all traffic. Also paid for pull thru site but could only backin to site provided.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Quiet time not enforced! Only one toilet in bathroom.
Apr 10, 2017
A little high for camping
Apr 10, 2017
Your facility is very nice, but the mattresses in the camping cabins are horrible. Neither my husband nor I slept well at all, and he woke up with a severe back ache. We are seniors and we should have been told that these accommodations would not be comfortable for us.
Apr 10, 2017
Campground staff was very helpful, however the camping spot was not available until an hour after we arrived. The person before us didn't check out at the correct time.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Apr 10, 2017
We had an awesome rime..the only complaint I have is the showers close to us has one stall for handicapped. We waited 40 min for 2 girls to quit playing in the shower so I could help my son with his. His suction handle will not stick to the other walls. They weren't even showering
Apr 10, 2017
Great people. Very nice and clean. Only complaint is the wifi signal is not very strong.
Apr 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay staff was extremely professional & courteous. Restrooms were nice & clean as well. Will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 10, 2017
stay was good. had a lot of rain first day. fronts of lots puddled in water. could use more gravel. facilities were clean and staff was great/very helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
The facility was top notch. My bad luck of being next to a camping group of motor heads who parked all over the place and in our area. Never coming back during the car show ever again.
Apr 10, 2017
We love KOA!💞
Apr 10, 2017
The facilities were so nice and clean! Everyone was super friendly!
Apr 10, 2017
Hot tub and pool closes way to early. 10pm would be better. Very clean restrooms and showers. Playground was under repair so hopefully that gets fixed soon.
Apr 09, 2017
Friendly & helpful staff, enjoyed our stay. Location is very convenient to attractions and trolley service, you don't have to drive your car!
Apr 09, 2017
Great family place. I want to send a shout out to 2 wonderful workers Dan and Nancy they went above and beyond their job description for my little man. The facilities are nice and kept up the cabins are fair prices and we love being part of the KOA family
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities.
Apr 08, 2017
We had a great stay here with our three grandchildren. Just wish the "heated" pool had been warm.
Apr 08, 2017
Very friendly and efficient staff! Kids loved the pool! Bathhouses were very clean!
Apr 08, 2017
Campgrounds were nicely kept up. It was very disappointing from a tenter point of view. Very little selection and being surrounded by hotels on wheels.
Apr 08, 2017
Nice bathhouse. Great staff. Campsites are to close for my liking. I still had a great time. Very kid friendly with lots of things for them to do.
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground with lots for kids to do. Close to activities as well. We will return.
Apr 07, 2017
Staff is always friendly and very helpful!
Apr 07, 2017
It sure is getting busier. I really didn't appreciate the frontend loader cutting across the empty site next to ours instead of using the roadway. That thing STINKS and is NOISY! My daughter and I were sitting out trying to enjoy the evening when it came through multiple times. Couldn't something more appropriate be used? I'll make sure to ask NOT to be placed in that site again.
Apr 07, 2017
We had a great time! All the KOA Staff was amazing!
Apr 07, 2017
Great location! The trolley system was an added bonus! Staff was friendly and accommodating! Our kids had a great time making new friends! We'll definitely be back!!
Apr 07, 2017
Great campground close to the trolley stop, never had to drive anywhere just hopped the trolley for .50 and away we went. Only concern was with the recent renovations there was a lot of mud and pounded water at our campsite. The back in spots are extremely tight for a larger camper. All in all we will be back.
Apr 06, 2017
Did not like the co-ed showers.Campsites are awfully close to each other. This was our 3rd stay in the last 7 months & we will be back
Apr 06, 2017
The staff could not have been more helpful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award