Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2015
Great check-in process; helped us find and park on our site. Close by rest rooms; showers could have been cleaner.
Aug 09, 2015
Love this place! Been here 5 times. And we will be back!
Aug 09, 2015
Had some loud campers nearby that were up until 3 am. Tried to call the KOA number, was an answering service. This was our anniversary weekend. We left the next day even though we were booked through the weekend due to the poor Customer Service.
Aug 09, 2015
Great Site. Staff is very friendly. Lots of fun stuff for kids! Shower houses are very clean too!
Aug 09, 2015
SUBJECT: quoted different price MESSAGE: WE called the KOA of Pigeon Forge and was quoted the price of $46 plus $4.00 for extra adult $50 total so we told them we would be there in a while we arrived on July28th at 7:15 for site 78. We asked and verified the price and the man that checked us in said $46.00 plus $4.00 for extra adult minus the military discount. which we do appreciate but when
Aug 09, 2015
Restrooms not very well maintained, and staff not very friendly as other KOAs we have stayed.
Aug 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our little cabin. The campground was packed, but clean and amazingly quiet. All facilities top notch. Thanks, we will return with our 5th wheel!
Aug 08, 2015
This KOA was very clean. We stayed in one of the delux cabins. It was nice except for the ants that were all over the kitchen area and the patio area. the pool was very nice. The hot tub had too many small kids in it. Overall it wasn't bad, but it wasn't fun. Oh and I didn't like that it was in the middle of town. Too much noise and traffic for a campground.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Too noisy at night and spaces too close
Aug 08, 2015
Very nice settling. Dog park could use some work. Good space between lots. Convient to Dollywood.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Great campground. Close to all the fun.
Aug 08, 2015
Pool and facilities were good. People were good. Easy access to highway. Stream by the site was great. Campsite was too loud. Located near a trucking loading dock active 24/7. Our tent site was not level with cramped space.
Aug 08, 2015
The park is very crowded. We watched as one man tried to set up his rig. When he opened his slides, they were within inches of his neighbors slides. Thanks to staff member Shawn, we got a proper site for our rig. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of properly.
Aug 07, 2015
not really long enough.we will be back,GOD willing.
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly folk.....grounds very well taken care of....groundskeepers were easily located, when needed! AwEsOmE experience!!!
Aug 07, 2015
Always enjoy camping with you -love the friendly manner you greet your guests- love tHe friendly greetings by your staff and appreciate their helpful nature
Aug 06, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Loved being able to walk over to the Old Mill district for some shopping and a nice dinner
Aug 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Pigeon Forge KOA. The staff was very helpful in getting us into the Kabin we reserved a day earlier than we originally booked due to changes in our vacation plans. The trolley service to Dollywood is a great benefit to staying at this KOA. The pool and hot tub were well kept and clean.
Aug 06, 2015
Will be going back time & time again!
Aug 06, 2015
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly. The location to all the attractions was very convenient. We would definitely recommend and come back ourselves again! Thank you for making our first time to Pigeon Forge a fantastic time!
Aug 06, 2015
Lots are WAY too small, camping RIGHT ON TOP OF EACH OTHER. Cancelled the rest of stay and went to another park.
Aug 05, 2015
nice place to chill out and enjoy the park close by.
Aug 05, 2015
The pool could have been bigger and they should have a game room for the kids; otherwise, it was great! We had a wonderful time!!!! Thank you!
Aug 05, 2015
KOA Personal were very helpful and kind.
Aug 05, 2015
My family loves the new Jumping Pillow. Campground has done some great improvements over the last couple of years. Sites are still very close to each other though.
Aug 05, 2015
Had a great time and enjoyed the campground very much. Loved that we were right next to Patriot Park for the trolley.
Aug 05, 2015
Clean, convenient location, friendly staff, and very nice amenities.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice people, wish we had electric hookups bUT otherwise great. Our daughter loved the pool and bouncy pillow.
Aug 05, 2015
Bathroom smelt like sewage. Group of bikers camping that were very loud past 11pm. But overall a good stay.
Aug 05, 2015
Campsites in new area are way to close to Veterans blvd and there are no trees for shade.
Aug 05, 2015
There is a lot of things to do here everyone was very helpful.
Aug 05, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much, Everything was clean and staff was helpful and friendly. I really liked having someone show me to our site and helped get me into it. s knowledgeable and friendly.
Aug 04, 2015
This is our 23rd year at this KOA and in the same site for almost all of them! Site 162. Our home away from home! We have reservations made 2 years in advance so we can get "our" spot! Love the workers! They are all so friendly and caring! See ya next July! God bless you all!
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was great!
Aug 04, 2015
Wonderful staff. Pool too smal for number of guests. Bounce pillow needs to be supervised. Older kids make it dangerous. Nice camping and lovely cabins.
Aug 04, 2015
Overall a very pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful especially Gene. I do not like the setup at the dump station an open grate does not seem to be sanitary and the smell is horrible. I think using a sewer hose would be better option
Aug 04, 2015
Lots of activities.
Aug 04, 2015
no comments
Aug 04, 2015
We had a wonderful time, but I believe the showers/bathrooms are not up to par with many other KOAs we have stayed at. A clean, sanitary bathroom goes a long way. There is black mold in the showers and toilets in the mens and womens room were out of commission.Also, a mini fridge in the cabins and a TV would be great for rainy days- this is standard in some other Kamping Kabins.
Aug 04, 2015
the campground Staff were very helpful
Aug 04, 2015
Like it. There is things for kids to do
Aug 04, 2015
We had a wonderfully time!
Aug 04, 2015
Very friendly and professional.
Aug 03, 2015
2 straight weeks and the 20 somethings straight year.. see ya in 2016, the Collins Family
Aug 03, 2015
We loved our KOA camping experiance!!!!!! We stayed in a cabin,met very nice people the only thing we didn't enjoy was the mattress on our bed...very uncomfortable!!!!But love the KOA campground!!!!
Aug 03, 2015
was very clean and staff was very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps