Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 05, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at KOA, the camp sites were large enough and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed sitting outside on their chairs, no need to drag out ours.Thank You.
Mar 04, 2017
Convenient.....Friendly and helpful employees.
Mar 04, 2017
We've been camping at this KOA for years. We've camped in a tent, a cabin, and a camper. We've never had a problem.
Mar 03, 2017
Very nice. Very friendly
Mar 03, 2017
Always love coming back home to see family and staying at Pigeon Forge KOA!
Mar 03, 2017
We want to thank these fine folks for helping us out. I had a sudden illness and spent 2 days in the hospital even though we were to check out, very flexible in holding our space and helped my wife set our coach back up Thank you! We will be back!
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
First night was near road and very noisy second night moved to site in lower part of park much better
Mar 01, 2017
Great
Mar 01, 2017
Clean cabins. Friendly employees. Great location
Mar 01, 2017
It was a very beautiful campground. We had 3 dogs, very well behaved, but felt very welcome. I would highly recommend it and also plan to stay there again in the future.
Mar 01, 2017
Staff was very helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Great stay. great service
Feb 26, 2017
Rented a deluxe cabin. It was clean ,everything worked. Great price
Feb 26, 2017
We had a great time! Nice tiny cabins. Thank you.
Feb 25, 2017
The hosts were very friendly. The only negative was that the bathrooms closest to our cabin were under construction so we had to walk across the campground to use the bathroom/shower. A minor inconvenience.
Feb 23, 2017
My family had such a wonderful time! The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
It was great! Can't wait to come back & use the new fitness center!
Feb 22, 2017
Very clean and well kept, friendly associates! We had a great time and plan on coming back very soon!
Feb 22, 2017
Wonderful campground! Bike ride away from main road in pigeon forge and mill historic area. We forgot our bathing suits but the hot tub was open too. Bathrooms clean and great water pressure but the shower heads are low.
Feb 22, 2017
Would like to see more activities and options for guest staying in non peak seasons. Also may consider golf cart rentals like some of the other KOA
Feb 22, 2017
The only negative comment I have is concerning the long term campers. I was there in December and again this past weekend, and one of the campers next to Patriot Park looks as if it has been abandoned.
Feb 22, 2017
I recommended you to a couple we meet at Cades Cove. Not only the Pigeon Forge but, all KOA's. We've stayed at several now and all of them have been very nice & clean. Staff is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. KOA is our first campground of choice whenever we are traveling.
Feb 21, 2017
Nice shaded sites. Great facility
Feb 21, 2017
We had a really great long weekend.. Met some nice people. Restroom were clean. We will be back!!
Feb 21, 2017
Never a disappointment
Feb 20, 2017
Great campground, close to everything.
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
I reserved two nights to camp in my tent. The first night my site was 75' from the entrance. The ground was about a 5 degree slope. With general traffic and a diesel rig pulling in at 1:00a.m. I hardly slept a week. My second night I asked to be moved to the back, next to the river. That was very nice, all around. Also, nobody could find a trash can.
Feb 20, 2017
Very accommodating. We needed to leave early and they were able to help us out. Lovely little cabins. Will definitely be back one day!
Feb 20, 2017
Just stayed one night but plan to return
Feb 14, 2017
It was our first time staying with y'all. We enjoyed it even though it was a short stay I would recommend it to anyone. The cabin had a lot of room for the size it was. It's great for 2 couples
Feb 13, 2017
Thanks!!! Very polite staff!!!!
Feb 12, 2017
The shorter sites are narrow and tight
Feb 04, 2017
nice people to stay with
Jan 31, 2017
I love the new updates to the campground in Pigeon Forge. Your hard work is adding a little something extra to the stay!
Jan 30, 2017
The KOA experience was great - as always! The deluxe cabins are really nice.
Jan 27, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
We love the location of the campground. However, we were very disappointed that they were charging in season prices but offering no activities and closing everything early. My kids were having fun on the jumping pillow and they kicked us off at 6:00. The restaurant was closed and there was lots of construction. The campground was may 20% occupied.This is low season and thus prices should be lower.
Jan 23, 2017
We loved our cabin, the ground, the location, all great! My only complaint is that it was dark when we arrived and it was very confusing to find the right path to our cabin with driving through an RV or tent site. But we are absolutely staying here again!
Jan 18, 2017
Beautiful clean campground, well kept and up to date. I felt it was to close to the highway/cities to really feel like "camping". Looking at a substation while cooking breakfast didn't quite give me the "off the grid" feel. If none of that matters and you want to be close to the PF this is the place for you!
Jan 18, 2017
We had a great time here. The campground is convenient to everything in Pigeon Forge and easy to get in and out of. The staff is friendly and the campground is clean. The bathhouses were kept clean the entire time. Definitely recommend to anyone going to Pigeon Forge.
Jan 17, 2017
We love staying at this campground it is clean and the staff is very friendly!
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Took three attempts to find a leave spot with sewer hookup and cable. Gave up on the cable.
Jan 16, 2017
We arrived after hours and they had our checkin information and site easily available for us. The campground was very nice and maintained. The lady in the office was sweet when we went in there. We will definitely be back and recommend this to everyone looking for camping in the area. The only reason I didn't give a 10 star is the snack concession place wasn't open and it was a big busy weekend.
Jan 16, 2017
The bathrooms were super clean and maintained, and the site was nice. Overall great stay. 10/10
Jan 11, 2017
The stay was good we loved the cabin but the cable did not work properly and the water spicket did not work. Also the grill was full of other people trash. But overall the stay was good and I would recommend this KOA
Jan 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award