Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2016
Spaces were nice, convenient to town, even walking distance. Other campers parked vehicles in areas not meant for parking made it difficult to maneuver our RV into and out of our designated spot.
May 04, 2016
Stayed a week and enjoyed.
May 04, 2016
Outside light was not working Fire pit was full as was the grill....a little disappointed this time in our site...the store and laundry room are much improved !!!
May 04, 2016
Bathhouse was not useable. Smelled, water was controlled at the sink. Sites are to perpendicular to back in trailer. Hard to find cable hook up. No one escorted us to our site. We had to find it and then change sites because it was to much at a right angle to back in.
May 04, 2016
Our first stay here. Very pleased and will return. Clean, convenient to activities, nice patios with metal table and chairs.
May 04, 2016
Close enough to walk to some things
May 04, 2016
clean and easy to get in and out
May 03, 2016
Great park, well taken care of, great staff.
May 03, 2016
One of the friendliest, cleanest campgrounds I've had the pleasure of visiting !!!
May 03, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean campgrounds we enjoyed our stay very much we were part of the crazy yorkie ladies group and were well taken care of 😊
May 03, 2016
We stayed here with a large group and many little dogs in our group. The staff here went ABOVE AND BEYOND our expectations to help us in setting up tables and making rooms available for us to use during our stay. We cannot thank the entire staff enough for all they did...everyone was so helpful and friendly. The grounds were perfect and the setting was perfectly maintained. The Mitchell Family
May 03, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay at the KOA Pigeon Forge , staff went out of their way an so nice. The sites were nice an clean we will go back.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Bathrooms were gross. Noticed urinals were broken, reported to employees and it was still broken the next morning with urine all over the floor. Cable wasn't working in cabins for 2 days. Paid for firewood and asked for it to be dropped off, 12 hours later, still no firewood. Had to go and ask AGAIN for it to be dropped off. Still took over an hour to be delivered. Firewood is overpriced.
May 03, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff were very helpful. Taking the trolley from Patriot Park to Dollywood was extremely easy and a real plus. No need to use a car at all! Very well maintained grounds. We enjoyed our stay very much.
May 03, 2016
We really like the deluxe cabins! Our cabin was DC3, located near pool and jumping pillow. Nice clean campground, friendly staff.
May 03, 2016
Clean, Pleasent Staff, Very Nice location, Very Nice over all, This will be my Family's Gatlenburg/Pigeon Forge campground location
May 03, 2016
Regulars.
May 03, 2016
great site, people were friendly, will stay there again
May 03, 2016
Great park. Very clean and attractive Wonderful staff. They were aka ways ready to help.
May 03, 2016
Front desk was very friendly.
May 03, 2016
The campground was great and staff friendly. The only thing is I feel that the pool could of been bigger.
May 02, 2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make an event we attended there great! The accomomations were very nice also.
May 02, 2016
Wonderful
May 02, 2016
This campground is very nice and the location is perfect for doing stuff in Pigeon Forge it is centrally located. There was an issue with the bath house but they were on top of it. Will definitely stay here again.
May 02, 2016
Loved it. We had a great experience there. beautiful place, great location.
May 02, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. We loved it there. The only thing we would like to see is that you can pick the site you want when you make reservations. They accommodated our every need otherwise. 👍🏻
May 02, 2016
This Kota is extremely clean! The only issue was the constant noise at night time from delivery to the grocery store all night long every night if you stay its best to stay in the front portion of the camp ground
May 02, 2016
was planning on calling the campground this morning we arrived late had no water no cable paid a fortune for the lot called the next morning said they would send someone down never did called again said send someone down never did we could not even turn the water on to rinse a plate
May 02, 2016
The men's restrooms were horrible. They had the worse odor causing the women's restroom to be unbearable. Also we had family joining us and they double booked the cabin and our family drove in just to turn around and drive back home. I'm really disappointed. I loved our stay last time and this time was so miserable I'm not sure we will be back. The staff is great but really disappointing.
May 02, 2016
The campground is close to everything!! I wish there were more pull through sites. The wifi was very slow and often did not work ( it was great at 2:00 am when everyone was sleeping). There was NO noise from trains, planes or traffic.
May 02, 2016
The noise generated by the trucks and loading docks across the creek from campsite T-3 was non stop until 2am. Everything else was AWESOME !!!!!
May 02, 2016
We love the site, the staff and the location!! We will definitely be back!!!!
May 01, 2016
It was great! The kids loved the pool and to be able to ride their bikes. Also loved the rides they gave the kids in the train barrels we will be using them again !
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
Major carpenter bee problem, we asked staff to spray. They did not. Staff had wrong info about Dollywood being closed the day we bought tickets through them. So we had to rearrange plans and go the next day. Dryer didn't work didn't offer refund. Clean and well light. Centrally located. Shuttle bus cheap and convenient.
Apr 30, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Great location
Apr 30, 2016
Great people, clean campgrounds, perfect location. Had a memorable stay.
Apr 30, 2016
It's always great there. Best staff ever. Thank you Eric, Sara and Ernie and rest of the staff for making us feel like family.
Apr 30, 2016
As always our stay was great. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. Hope to see you in May.
Apr 30, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Apr 30, 2016
We asked for a shady spot and we got it! The best shade in the park. Clean, beautiful, close to all the attractions. Great for kids with a heated pool and bouncy pad. Great workout room!
Apr 30, 2016
Great facility! Had lots to offer! The employees were friendly, helpful and dedicated to keeping the campground looking its best! We will be back!
Apr 30, 2016
Very helpful & friendly staff! Convenient location. Loved our stay!
Apr 30, 2016
Pleasant and accommodating employees. Clean well maintained park. The atmosphere was so pleasant we hated to leave. We will be back!
Apr 30, 2016
A nice friendly campground. Staff were helpful. The campground's location, right next to Patriot Parj's trolley station makes getting to the local attractions quick and easy. The campground is also next to the wonderful Old Mill Resturant
Apr 29, 2016
cabins were clean and beautiful and they had every thing a family needs to have a good time
Apr 29, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Campground was very clean. Very family friendly with lots of activities for young and old. Great place.
Apr 29, 2016
Very clean and well kept grounds. Location is excellent, as lots to do within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would be five stars from me if wifi had worked a bit better. Overall, great stay, and certainly will be Returning!
Apr 28, 2016
One of our favorite parks which gets better each time we visit. Quite a bit of construction going on, but they due it with minimal distractions.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award