Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Great campground Great people Love the area
Sep 12, 2016
Stay was great, and staff was very nice.
Sep 12, 2016
the campground and bath houses were very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
had a great time
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
A great stay , clean , neat ,very easy check in , and friendly staff. I will return.
Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyable stay, met all of my expectations.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a very nice stay this time. I only have one question. Why is it that all the very big expensive motor homes with full hookup sites are located right next to a nice bath houses and the tent campers and folks who only have water and electric are not?
Sep 12, 2016
This was the one stay they put me not on a pad and never able to get my rv level but that's life. I've stayed at this location several times, great staff and park
Sep 12, 2016
Great place to stay.
Sep 12, 2016
Everything was clean and well maintained. Like the concrete pads for picnic table.
Sep 12, 2016
Very clean well run Campground
Sep 12, 2016
Had a wonderful time at KOA. Clean, spacious and the employees was very nice and helpful. Definitely a great place and the location is also great. Thank You KOA we will be back.
Sep 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful and the grounds were spotless. The restrooms were the cleanest I have seen in a while. I can not wait to go back. Bill from Florida
Sep 11, 2016
Wonderful, clean campground. My first time to Pigeon Forge, this campground is close enough to be close to everything, yet once you arrive it's peaceful. Right next door to beautiful Patriou Park and the main shuttle station. Plus lots of stores within walking distance. I highly recommend this campground and look forward to our next visit.
Sep 11, 2016
Always enjoy staying here! Love the park adjoining the campground!!
Sep 11, 2016
Super! Clean sites, great location, neat onsite cafe, EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF! This KOA does an excellent job at meeting your needs, especially scheduling. Great all around. Highly recommend!
Sep 10, 2016
People fantastic. Internet hit and miss but facilities great. Front spot noise due to traffic. Great access to everything.
Sep 10, 2016
Only negative- was told at check-in someone would guide us to our site- no one ever came. Mitchell had clearly drawn site # on map so it was easy to find. Our site was quiet, clean, level and very handy to Patriot Park access. Enjoyed our stay and will be back!
Sep 10, 2016
Nice place but the size of the lots are way too small.
Sep 10, 2016
The Campground was close to everything! It was peaceful. Laundry facilities were clean. We had a great time!
Sep 09, 2016
Great place for family to come together from different corners of the State! Great reunion.
Sep 09, 2016
First time staying at KOA, very nice staff, very clean park and close to everything we wanted to do.
Sep 09, 2016
This is a very nice well maintained park. My only complaint is the site I received was not what I expected. The site was advertised as a 60ft pull thru. My 32 foot 5th wheel barely fit in the site.
Sep 09, 2016
Very nice camp spots, staff very helpful
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We have stayed at this campground for the last five years and will continue to make it one of our yearly destinations. Close to everything without feeling like you are crowded. We love the fact that we can park the truck and take the trolley everywhere! The campground is always immaculate and the staff is always friendly. Love this place!
Sep 08, 2016
Your campsites are ridiculously close...but what's worse is they face each other. Our whole trip was spent in the midst of a rather intrusive family. There were nice elements for the kids, bathrooms were mostly clean...but our site 54A....was awful.
Sep 07, 2016
Campground was nice Neighbors were loud and inconsiderate Shower's were clean but floods the area you dress in getting your clothes wet.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay, the bathrooms were clean, activities for kids were great.
Sep 07, 2016
Only complaint relates to bathrooms and trash pickup. Was told to leave trash outside but it wasn't picked up for two days. Also bathrooms had issues with paper towel dispenser and hand dryer did not work. Soap ran out twice. One stall was unusable Sunday midday and not addressed until Monday.
Sep 07, 2016
We enjoyed our weekend. It was somewhat crowded for our taste. Like the convenience of the trolley.
Sep 07, 2016
This was our 1st visit to a KOA camp and we were extremely pleased with everything!!! Definitely returning.
Sep 07, 2016
Super nice people, very quiet and comfortable. Made the stay very enjoyable. We didn't want to leave!
Sep 07, 2016
Poor site for our size and cost. When it rained, our site flooded. New sidewalk was 4-6 inches above our site making it difficult to get in and out. Pool was nice.
Sep 07, 2016
Close to everything, Pigeon Forge, gatlinburg, the entrance to the Smokies, & Dollywood! Campsites are quite close together so holiday weekends will feel crowded.Lots of amenities...kept kids entertained! Loved having a restaurant & ice cream shop on property and the staff was excellent! Really want guests to be happy.
Sep 07, 2016
Loved the place and our camping spot.
Sep 07, 2016
They gave my parking spot for my car to the lot next to mine. He had more cars than allowed. owners did not do anything to him. I have a small camper so I was able to park in part of the camper area. The supervisor did not understand the map of the camp ground he got another supervisor who told me to park behind the camper on the next lot. Gave up my KOA card. Will stay anywhere but a KOA. Worst.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
I thought the stay was great. The Cabin we were in was good. We also had friends on the campsite area. It was just really noisy being right by a main road where the tents are not very private area I was envisioning. I also did not think the food tasted that great considering the cost of it & the service there was also very slow we order our meal and it came out cold.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean bathroom and camp site. It was simple to enter and park. Great staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Seemed like the staff camping just down from us were actually living in the park. Doesnt seem very professional
Sep 06, 2016
Great family stay place
Sep 06, 2016
At first I was a bit disappointed as there is one-way in and an arrogant person driving a MH w/trailer was clogging up the road. There was a KOA staffer there doing nothing about it. This gentleman was there for about 35mins before he moved to let me and others pull through. Other than that, the facility was above average and my 2 year old daughter enjoyed the amenities. The wifi was terrible.
Sep 06, 2016
Our stay here was above our expectations close to everything. They staff went out of there way with all kinds of activities.It was a great place to stay clean paved streets and several really nice deluxe sites that we will try next trip.Thats right we will b back thanks for your hospitality and a great Labor Day. Tim & Trish Sassy& Kassy🐶
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award