Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2017
Excellant campground. Only negative was being in the front area where there was a lot of traffic noise, and no trees so the sun beat down on our RV until sunset.
May 20, 2017
We loved every minute of the stay.
May 20, 2017
Very helpful staff especially regarding local public transportation options!
May 19, 2017
vary clean and real friendly people there
May 19, 2017
Great location (walking distance to the Old Mill area), fun stuff for kids to do, and the best bathroom/shower facility I've ever used at a campground.
May 19, 2017
Shower house and facility very clean. Tent camping by the river not recommended unless you like the Geese and Motel noise across the way.
May 19, 2017
Nice campground. Would stay again. Needs better venting in renovated bathroom.
May 19, 2017
Loved our cabin by the river!
May 19, 2017
We were very impressed with how clean and well kept the campground was even in the midst of expansion. The staff was incredibly helpful and the location itself was convenient. There is no doubt this will be our go to place in Pigeon Forge.
May 19, 2017
Very disappointed in our stay this year. Came home a day early. Large dogs not on leashes roaming freely from campsite to campsite...we couldn't sit outside our unit with our small dogs. I was told 'mgmt' has to see them...they'd be fined...yadda yadda. Folks in pool with glass bottles...food everywhere...WE follow rules on the pool signs...no food, drinks, glass inside pool area...
May 19, 2017
Great cabins
May 18, 2017
We stayed for one night only as were just passing through. It is definitely a return to campground.
May 18, 2017
Was very nice friendly people clean facility my sight needs repairs but was ok would recommend to others kids loved it
May 18, 2017
Very nice. Clean. Great pool.
May 17, 2017
Extremely wonderful time!! Staff went above and beyond to make my mom`s 90th birthday so very special and unforgetable! My thanks to all!!! Hope to be back really soon!!!
May 17, 2017
We love KOA PF. I love all the new renovations, however please consider putting in another pool. It would be great if you had an adult pool area. There are a lot more adults only camping these days!
May 17, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Mommas cafe went above and beyond. My granddaughter is vegan and was able to eat several times in the cafe. As well as being treated with a vegan shake❤️
May 17, 2017
Great park in a good central location.
May 17, 2017
this a great koa. excellent location and they are updating the sites. people are friendly and were very helpful with all questions we had
May 17, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this KOA! The campground was clean and well kept. Staff were friendly. The location to Pigeon Forge shopping and restaurants was very convenient easy to walk from the campground. We would definitely stay here again!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
I always enjoy my stays with you. A very nice campground!
May 16, 2017
Our stay was fantastic! We loved all of the activities they had planned and all of the staff was extremely friendly! Thank you for a great time!
May 16, 2017
Great location. Very clean bath houses and the staff was friendly and helpful. Will be back for sure.
May 16, 2017
Great improvements to the campground. Fun Mothers day weekend
May 16, 2017
Kind staff! Family friendly and CLEAN!
May 16, 2017
Staff was polite and attentive
May 16, 2017
By far Our Most disappointing Visit we've had at this Park.The upgrades that have been done are Awesome.We have stayed there several times but this Visit we were placed next Lot 121 which had grass bumper high around her rig,my Lot had 6" tall grass looked trashy. I approached the young Male Mgr. and asked if it could be cut and trimmed. We left 3 days later and nothing had been done.
May 16, 2017
It is a wonderful place to stay we really enjoyed it very much!!!
May 16, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe pull through sites and enjoyed our stay. Campground was clean and workers were friendly & willing to help. From the looks of it a lot of the campground was on the tight side which looked to be a challenge for some larger rigs. We loved how close to the Old Mill the campground is.
May 15, 2017
Loved it as always. Not a big fan of how the lower bath house since they redone them this year. Men and women are in the same room, but they have privousy from one another. I don't like a guy could stand in the shower and my wife or daughter's goes into the one next to it and push them into the shower and nobody know about it. I love Pigeon Forge KOA but this is a safety issue for me
May 15, 2017
you all got just too high to stay there. so I will not be coming back there any more. sorry for this but you all are to stay there. I can stay in town for half the price.
May 15, 2017
We so enjoyed all of the unique Mother's Day activities planned for the weekend! Thank you!!
May 15, 2017
Had low voltage when a/c operated, went from 120-110 down to 100 volts or less. Couldn't operate anything else with A/C on might damage compressor. Outdoor temps in low to mid 80's. Wouldn't go there in summer when temps in 90's.
May 15, 2017
Nice KOA; camp sites are a little close to each other; literally right on top of your neighbor with no privacy. Clean and friendly. Lots of activities and planned events.
May 15, 2017
Fantastic time! Very clean cabin! Great activities!
May 15, 2017
We had a pull thru. However it was not properly marked and when we out with our tow car a visitor to another lot parked in our space. Needs attention.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Pool closed too early .
May 15, 2017
This campground is great for family activities. Bath houses were fairly clean for the amount of people there that weekend. Only draw back was our site. Site number 179 has a steep slope downhill. It was difficult leveling up our camper, even with extra boards and blocks.
May 15, 2017
The cabin and showers were very clean! Had lots of fun & convenient! Thanks!
May 15, 2017
We were between what appeared to be 2 long term residents sites which were nasty looking.
May 15, 2017
We had an awesome time. KOA is the best
May 15, 2017
Clean and very friendly
May 15, 2017
For the type of camping I done it was very poor. It was my 6 year old daughters birthday we tried to get info ahead to ensure a good stay but was lied too. It was not private. The fire pit was all bent up, our tent would not fit on the gravel tent lot, hotel guests kept us up all night screaming and cussing, and people walking around right across from us in plain site. We were all very miserable!!
May 15, 2017
The entire staff was friendly and helpful! They had many events scheduled for the kids over the weekend. We will definitely be back!
May 15, 2017
Such a nice, well-run campground!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Wonderful, as always!
May 14, 2017
The friendliest and cleanest campground our group of 4 families has ever stayed at! We have already booked for 2 more stays!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award