Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
This was our first KOA experience and the staff was great!
Jun 27, 2016
Clean site and bathrooms. Close to all the attractions and the staff is professional all and friendly. We go at least once a year here on vacation. Love it
Jun 27, 2016
Our site was occupied when we were sent to it and it took about 2 hours to get it sorted out and put into another site. We had a 5 year old and 8 year old with us and it was dinner time. One of us took them to the pool while the other got the camper setup. Not ideal for grandparents. there was NO offer for a discounted rate or any accommodation at all. Very disappointing. cold sandwich dinner.
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was kind,knowledgeable and very professional. Grounds could have bean better but in all fairness they just had a torrential rain storm and it was very busy. Overall a great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome!!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful and campground was very clean and quiet and had something for everyone
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and well maintained facilities, generally helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Very organized, helpful, friendly, responsive.
Jun 26, 2016
Packed in like sardines.
Jun 26, 2016
KOA Pigeon Forge is always a great place to stay. Friendly staff and clean facilities. Kids always have something to do.
Jun 26, 2016
I had a wonderful time. The campground was great and the staff helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Jun 26, 2016
Beautiful new camping cabin with screened in porch, will stay longer next time!
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice. Too many barking dogs. Great location.
Jun 25, 2016
Nice camp ground, but when we switched campsites (we went to the office to do so) they failed to actually get it into the computer.. Someone else got our spot(while we was out) and vandalized some of our property.. Staffs mistake cost me an additional $220 due to this...
Jun 25, 2016
Everything from the cabin layout to the landscaping is so thoughtfully done!
Jun 25, 2016
for being our first KOA camping experience it was great, we stayed in the deluxe cabin and it came with everything needed just had to bring food. the grounds were clean and the staff very friendly. the only thing we didn't get a chance to do was use the pool as it seemed crowded each time we decided to go. but all in all we would definitely come back!!
Jun 25, 2016
Nice campground
Jun 25, 2016
This was the 6th or 7th time we have stayed. Employeesv very friendly. Location perfect.
Jun 25, 2016
A very friendly and helpful staff. Gene gave the best advice on where to go, what to do and how to get there!
Jun 25, 2016
Great personnel and facilities.
Jun 25, 2016
Really nice lots of sites for people all across the country. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay no trouble. Only thing was the shower house was really to hot no cooling system. By the time you dried was already sweaty. Would stay again everything was nice and clean
Jun 25, 2016
One toilet stall was out of order. One shower stall the water was coming out of drain when taking shower. Otherwise it was a okay place to stay.
Jun 25, 2016
need better care of the restrooms
Jun 24, 2016
Every employee was extremely polite and helpful. Campground is very clean and well taken care of. My only complaint would be the size of the lots. They are small. Kids had a blast!! We will stay again when in the area. Larry Norman
Jun 24, 2016
Especially the Pigeon Forge KOA is like family and close knit friends! It's the ONLY place we stay when in Pigeon Forge!
Jun 24, 2016
Love the campground. We stayed in the delux site. Too pricey.
Jun 24, 2016
There was no picnic table at our site #66. When we asked for one and got it delivered, it had the biggest hole in the top board...probably brought from the fixit/maintenance shed?!
Jun 24, 2016
Loved it.
Jun 23, 2016
Great location, clean bathrooms, nice amenities. Perfect for entire family,quite,fun,comfortable.
Jun 23, 2016
To small of a site, paid extra for people with us, restrooms and pool way too small, no room for vehicles to park, had to remove grill to pull out slide out, dirty restrooms had to bring my own toilet paper, everyone even kids on bikes go to fast, worst camping experience in 20 years, pop-ups had bigger site than us, we had a 35 ft. unit with 3 slides which they knew. They were not too concerned.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
It was a very busy place. People were very accommodating. The bathrooms needed attention the morning we left. We would love to come back!
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
If you want to be in the heart of the action this is the RV/campground for you. Well maintained, clean, friendly, and right off the entertainment strip.
Jun 22, 2016
we like the campground just had to move 3 times in three days. Staff did their best to accommodate us, but for $90.00 a night????
Jun 22, 2016
Thanks
Jun 21, 2016
it was great
Jun 21, 2016
The Campground was neat and clean. All of the Staff were very professional.
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and well maintained. Close to tourist attractions and lots to do. Staff welcomed our pets with open arms and treats!! Really liked little details like ice water for dogs at the camp store (it was very hot) Only reason I put 9 was because we prefer more wooded remote campgrounds but still had a wonderful expierence.
Jun 21, 2016
Sites are a little too short, and for full hookups the sewer pipe is higher than the ground making it hard to drain unless you have the hose holders..
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Poor campsite way too close to the neighbors glad they were quiet people too
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly, camp sites were very nice. Only complaint would be a small pool.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a blast. Clean camp area, clean pool, clean bath houses. Plenty of activities for kids and adults. Really enjoyed our time there.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed 3 nights and had a great time.The staff keep the kids busy all of the time and had a lot of crafts for them.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award