Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2014
EXCELLENT GROUNDS, ALL FACI;ITIES VERY NICE. ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMEND TO ALL
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
TERRIBLE from the get go. I was told 2 different rates and they ended up charging me the more expensive one. No activities for the kids. I understand that we are in a tourist town, but should still have something small for the kids to do. Could of at least done an Easter egg hunt for the kids since it was Easter weekend. Way to expensive for what they have to offer. Will not recommend this KOA!
Apr 21, 2014
2nd time. Clean friendly good visit. Thx
Apr 21, 2014
Campground was neat, bathrooms clean and the staff nice and polite.
Apr 20, 2014
Very clean and well run. Friendly and helpful staff. Very easy to get out to all local attractions.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Wifi was not stable. Kept going in and out. Kids had brought iPads to watch netflix and couldn't keep signal for 5 solid minutes! Other than that everything was great! Thank you for clean facilities!
Apr 20, 2014
Great staff, great site, great park. Will be back.
Apr 20, 2014
Very convenient to attractions and trolley. Good facilities and friendly staff A quiet place in the center of everything!
Apr 19, 2014
Staff was very nice, we were very close to the bath house as requested. Only complaint was the noise by the busy road other than that we had a great stay.
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
Your campground looks great! We appreciate all the work you have done! Great place to stay and will see you this Oct. Enjoyed our visit see you soon!
Apr 19, 2014
Great location...very clean and quiet.
Apr 17, 2014
This was the most unaccomadating campground that I have ever been to! I put two slides on my online reservation and the put me beside a tree so I had to move over into my pad the I paid for! When I asked to move to a neighbor sight they said that was a requested site I asked the people when they got there and they had not requested a site! Wifi awful! Was rude to my 16 year old daughter NEVER!
Apr 16, 2014
It was nice and clean.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
nice campsites, close too almost everything
Apr 16, 2014
Great stay at a great place ! Always very clean and everyone is always very helpful.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
New cabins were great. We learned to take quick showers but it was nice not to have to go to the bath house to shower. Already planning a fall visit for the whole family.
Apr 15, 2014
A very nice & clean campground
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Many up grades to property. We have been staying there for years and it is nice and clean spot.
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
I would rate this KOA very low out of all the KOAs we have stayed in since 2004. Space setting ..like sardines no room even though spaces were available..could have assigned spaces with site inbetween as there were many spaces empty but assigned spces together. No outdoor liting..need more bathroom facilities for the large area only one for this large area. They also need to be cleaned more.
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Love this KOA!! Stayed here for several years and the mother/daughter team are so friendly and helpful! Love the new pool and dog area! This campground is close enough to all you want to do in Pigeon Forge but enough away that you are not bothered at all by traffic! Would not stay anywhere else
Apr 12, 2014
Clean and friendly staff. Not really keen on the pull thru sites. You have to pull thru your neighbors site, so if they are not there you have to move their chairs and stuff. Never seen anything like it, but it sure gives everyone something to talk about around the campfire.
Apr 12, 2014
They were not flexible with changing my date. Had a serious issue arise and they would not change date. I understand policy but flexibility is needed.
Apr 12, 2014
Campground is very nice and everyone was friendly and helpful. It is in a great location.
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Other than one of your cashiers jumping on one of my boys and questioning my parenting skills it was a great stay. The last day of the vacation could have been better because of her attitude. My wife and I have been awarded Congressional honors and awards for being adoptive and foster parents. The child that she jumped on is Hispanic and it could have possibly been that she was racial profiling.
Apr 10, 2014
Great location right in the centre of everything but sites are very close together.
Apr 10, 2014
The stay was great but we had to move and it was okay as did another person and no one took our space.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Nice pool, nice staff, great location
Apr 09, 2014
Drives are a little tight, but overall quite nice.
Apr 09, 2014
Wonderful place
Apr 08, 2014
Friendly staff, great accomodations, close to everything.
Apr 08, 2014
Great campgrounds... Great staff
Apr 08, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.