Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
We always enjoy staying at your KOA everyone is very friendly the sites are always clean. Less Stink Bugs this year. We will be back.
Oct 03, 2015
ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT THE CAMPSITE FEE IS TO HIGH
Oct 03, 2015
We always have a great time there. Next time we hope the weather is better. Will be back.
Oct 03, 2015
We have continued to come back for a number of years now. Some of the pull through lots are very close together, but we had a back in this time and had much more space. We'll be back, Lord willing and the crick don't rise. (Well, we'll come back even if the crick does rise!!)
Oct 03, 2015
Felt like a sardine shoved into a camping spot. Sites should be reconfigured. The location was good.
Oct 03, 2015
Everything was great. We had no problems with your campground and hope to visit again next year. Thank you.
Oct 03, 2015
We visit Pigeon Forge every couple of years and always stay at your KOA. Very pleasant atmosphere and the people are great!
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We had an issue with the plug so we were moved to another site. The other plug was also bad so we use the vacant plug in the same box for another site. It worked out fine and we loved the new site. Nice staff, Sarah helped us with site change. We hated to call after hours about problem plug. Nice place to stay.
Oct 02, 2015
We had a very nice time there, we were impressed with the cleanliness with the facilities. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Great RV spot close to a nice park and within walking to several restaurants and shops. Highly recommend.
Oct 02, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location. Only reason I didn't select 5 stars is the road noise where we were located. A solid 6' fence would do wonders to block the traffic sites and sounds. Very nice place to stay over all.
Oct 02, 2015
Even though it rained most of our stay our RV stayed clean with the cement patio at our door. Patriot Park, next door, was great for a walk between rain drops.
Oct 02, 2015
Great
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
very friendly and clean had a great time as always when I stay at your koa thanks again. see you next time johnny bellinger
Oct 02, 2015
Close to all attractions. Very friendly helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Just about perfect. Dog park was mostly dirt / muddy.
Oct 01, 2015
We always stay at the KOA in Pigeon Forge. Great location to everything and great staff!
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Have stayed here many times. It always is pleasant and enjoy this kola Very nice people and is always neat and clean
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
The floor in the deluxe cabins were filthy! If you aren't going to clean them, please leave something for us to use. The drawer front fell off the second drawer in kitchen. Also broken tongs. One set of blinds is broken. Otherwise enjoyed out stay!
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Really enjoyed the camp ground proximity to attractions and it was still peaceful. Loved the heated pool. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2015
Asked for large site when I booked and when I checked in. It was so small had to be very careful not to hit a tree. Also had to get spacing just right to be able to put slide outs out without hitting one. Very narrow sites. The roads in park are narrow and lots of sharp turns. After parking and looking around saw they had lots of bigger open sites even with concrete pads that were empty.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Everything went great with our stay.. It was clean and our boys enjoyed the pool and jumping pillow.. I know they said they are getting ready to update, our suggestion would be to have larger spaces.. We had a 48ft toy hauler we were right on top of the people that were next to us... that would have been good to know before hand...
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities!
Sep 29, 2015
First I was suppost to be in site 62 well couldn't get in because the person who park the people in site 71 was to far back that I coundn't open me slide, net they put me it site 84 across from my family that we were traveling with, and had a hard time gettint to that site had to go across to site to get to this site I was not a Happy Camper.
Sep 29, 2015
Our bicycle was stolen and it had been reported to have also happened the weekend before it would have been nice to have been told and a lock would have been used.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice, Convienant location
Sep 29, 2015
My and family I had a very great time, very relaxing.
Sep 29, 2015
The person parking RV was not knowledgeable about guiding RV's into their assigned space
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice campground, good location, affordable.
Sep 28, 2015
It was a great stay from the time I pulled in to the time I left.I been going for the past several years and enjoy it every time.Specal thanks to Sara,D,and getting to meet Eric.Can't wait to go back next month. THANKS!!
Sep 28, 2015
Campground was clean but had one rude employee that ruined our trip. Campground had access road that was too narrow and twisty for big rigs in their new area. Otherwise, campground was located in the center of attractions.
Sep 28, 2015
Awesome
Sep 28, 2015
We will be happy to return here the next time we come to the area.
Sep 28, 2015
Good location. Some sites are great and spacious (high priced); others (cheap seats), not so much. Southwest (cheap) section very crowded, like whole pickles in a jar...head to toe. Some slides almost touching. BIG difference between site types (you pay for what you get). Ask to see the site before you accept. Interior roads are good, but narrow. Agreeable staff. Nice store. Nice laundry.
Sep 28, 2015
Great campground!! Very pet friendly. In a very central location to shopping, eating and all the tourist spots!
Sep 28, 2015
Deluxe cabin 2 was great! Very clean and cozy. Only complaint was that the bedrooms felt very damp. Maybe from the AC's? Everything was damp, bedding and all. I'm sure it is am easy fix. Otherwise, we were happy with our stay!
Sep 28, 2015
The ofc. staff were very accommodating when we had to change sites. This meant a lot to us. I like now that the laundry is open 24 hrs and that you have a valet svc. to show you to your site. Also, it meant a lot that security went around at dark just to check on things. Way to go KOA Pigeon Forge. We like the improvements.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice camp ground hard for big rigs to get into, sites very close. Will return very clean and well kept, nice concrete pads and level sites.
Sep 28, 2015
Our stay was great. Love your los. Everyone was helpful and nice. Thanks and hope to come back soon.
Sep 28, 2015
Great time even though one night. Weather was good, outdoor movie, activities and pool was open until 9.
Sep 28, 2015
Great couple runs the KOA. Camp well organized and clean. Very quiet among the trees. Good place to stop.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We did not spend much time in the campground. However, we felt like the sites were too close to each other. It was difficult to pull into the site with all the vehicles parked around us. We had to ask for several motorcycles to be moved to pull into the site. Also, our site and the one next to us faced each other. That meant no privacy if you wanted to eat on the picnic table.
Sep 28, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps