Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2017
Found a new favorite place to stay.
Apr 26, 2017
Great
Apr 26, 2017
Everyone of the staff was great. Love to stay here
Apr 25, 2017
Great place, clean and friendly service.
Apr 25, 2017
Awesome! The best KOA we have stayed at so far. Trolley was available to take you to Dolly wood. Nice walking area next store. We will go back to stay longer next time through.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
I love the campground, but wish we didn't need to pay extra for securing a site. Everything else was wonderful!
Apr 25, 2017
Great staff and always super clean bath houses.
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent restrooms and shower facilities. Appreciated the assistance backing into our site, they are close to each other.
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff, great location and beautiful cabin! Wish the KOA discount worked for area attractions and items in the store/things to do at campground...
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Very clean campground. Clean bathrooms and shower house and everyone is friendly.
Apr 25, 2017
We really enjoyed ourselves and will be back again soon. We stayed in DC3. Will be calling you to make reservations for Memorial Day. Thank you for all your help.
Apr 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Very nice facilities.First time staying.already made reservations for July.
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice campground. It was clean and well kept up. Had a wonderful 4 night stay with our grandchildren.
Apr 24, 2017
Toilettes et douches très propres. Plate-formes pour tentes très appréciées.
Apr 24, 2017
We have stayed here for going on 10 years. I tell everyone to stay here. They have made lots of up grades to the campground, and still kept the price down. They keep the campground nice and clean and are very helpful. This KOA is the only campground we will stay at.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
So much to do in the park and right down the street! Had a great family trip.
Apr 24, 2017
Great location and nice campus overall. Tons of things to do. They even had a nice cafeteria by the office, where you can get snacks and drinks. I want to only mention that all showers are mixed. It was still okay to use them and we felt comfortable, but just FYI.
Apr 24, 2017
It's has been up dated and added new bathrooms and showers and very very clean. We enjoyed it as usual, we always like staying there,recommend it highly,thanks again
Apr 24, 2017
Well as first time campers we were very pleased with the campground and the staff. They made it a great experience for us. Alot for the kids to do and the cafe was nice also. Would diffently go back.
Apr 24, 2017
Our stay was good nice clean facility. A little tight for a 43 ft fifth wheel but we managed. Look forward to seeing you again real soon as we absolutely love the area.
Apr 24, 2017
Great place,close to everything!😊
Apr 24, 2017
The only issue I had was the fact that the pool and hottub area closed by 730p.m.. Otherwise it was very clean and the staff was friendly. The spaces are a little tight but if you can drive you can fit in them.
Apr 24, 2017
Roads and grounds fllod when it rains. Bath house could be clean better and more often. Noticed it only to 10 minutes or so to clean bathhouse.
Apr 24, 2017
Our spot was right on the highway with noice and lights all night. I did not sleep very well. Maybe some trees there would help. And everyone is just jam packed. Spots are too close to enjoy outside activity. Good location and very clean.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice camground, clean bathrooms and showers. Sites with a patio were a bonus. Some sites even had patio furniture and landscaping. Great location, close to everything.
Apr 23, 2017
we had a great time at your KOA
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Great place to stay. Deluxe cabin very clean and comfortable!
Apr 23, 2017
Awesome cabins & ammenities! Already recommended to 2 friends, will definitely recommend to more!
Apr 23, 2017
It was wonderful the only negative I have is we were told the pool was heated and it was not and you are packed in there pretty tight on top of each other
Apr 22, 2017
The office/store needs to stay open longer.
Apr 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. We stayed in a one room cabin which was actually quite spacious. Bathroom/ showers were nice and clean.
Apr 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean showers. Large sites.
Apr 21, 2017
Great friendly people, always ready to help. Had a great time with the grandkids. They loved it!
Apr 20, 2017
Liked improvements. Sites are too packed in at least site 58 where we were.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Love it
Apr 20, 2017
Great place! Facilities were extremely clean. Loved the little cabin and cannot wait to visit again. Awesome family place.
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Loves the escort to our suite. She was a great help getting our camper backed in
Apr 19, 2017
When I booked I didn't realize that not all sites had sewer so we didn't have any.... Kids were under foot and too many barking dogs...It was a very clean park and close to everything.
Apr 18, 2017
Great trip and very friendly staff. Very clean bathhouses, which has just been remodeled. Will definitely come back.
Apr 18, 2017
Nice campground, however,it would have been nice to know about all the construction and the out of order bath house before we got there.
Apr 18, 2017
We needed help from maintenance and they were super courteous and helpful. Your team that helps you to your site were great and we appreciate them. Your reservation staff was wonderful in helping us with our next stay! Bathhouse updates are exceptional and campground was kept very clean during a very busy weekend. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay! THANKS!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Beautiful campsites, friendly staff, CLEAN showers and bathrooms, convenient location! It's pretty much perfect!
Apr 18, 2017
too crowded for our liking, otherwise good campground.
Apr 18, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award