Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2016
Simply awesome. Only problem I had coming in at midnight with big rig is tough lol
Oct 08, 2016
Our favorite RV Park in the Smokies. This was our third stay and we will be back soon.
Oct 08, 2016
Stay was great...But to expensive.
Oct 08, 2016
Hosts and employees very friendly and accommodating. We actually added 4 more day to our visit. Nice sites, excellent laundry facilities. Many activities for children. Well kept grounds. Great location. Concierge advice very helpful. Could not ask for anything better! Beverly Crane
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Always love it!
Oct 08, 2016
Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our cabin was amazing and so clean and fresh. We loved our stay here.
Oct 07, 2016
have never had any complaints about your campground. have been enjoying a week camping in the early fall for many years. thanks for beingso accommodating to our requests.
Oct 07, 2016
Site had no shade so in direct afternoon sun.
Oct 07, 2016
Our stay at the KOA Holiday Pigeon Forge was one of our most enjoyable vacations ever! The park was EXTREMELY clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful. My kids had a great time, and I felt safe when they were out of my sight! We will definitely return! Thanks to the whole staff for their hard work and friendliness. They deserve credit for the wonderful time we had!
Oct 07, 2016
It was a little crowded and people's pets weren't managed very well. We had several pets run into our campsite during our stay. One couples cats got loose and fought on top of our camper in the middle of the night. The staff was great and the amenities were awesome. It was just very crowded.
Oct 07, 2016
My family and I really had a nice time. The staff was very nice and eager to help with everything. The campground was clean and Patriot Park was right next door where we could walk around the track with our dog. We will be definitely be coming back to stay.
Oct 07, 2016
Campsites are tight
Oct 06, 2016
Always enjoy staying at this KOA. Feels like family. Very friendly and competent staff. Great location near a lot of attractions as well as having plenty to do at the campground. Fun family oriented activities year around.
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice and friendly the price for camping is high for somebody disabled
Oct 06, 2016
Nice bathroom improvements since our last stay there. Men's room shower liner had lots of mold though and needed to be replaced. Otherwise, great stay and will go back.
Oct 06, 2016
we have stayed before but this time was even better the people who work there are really nice
Oct 06, 2016
The staff was awesome the campground was clean. The spots were a little tight and I just do not see 65 dollars a night. There are several campgrounds just as nice in pigeon forge area that cost less and have just as much amenities and activites. Just wish they were more reasonable on price.
Oct 06, 2016
This was my second stay at thia park. Well maintained, nice facilities, friendly professional staff.
Oct 05, 2016
The cabins were dirty and smelled like urine... was very disappointed!
Oct 05, 2016
WE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE THERE AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT WE MIGHT WANT TO DO OR SEE.
Oct 05, 2016
We have started here several times this year. It is our favorite place. Can't wait for the next trip
Oct 04, 2016
Great time
Oct 04, 2016
Great campground
Oct 04, 2016
We stayed 2 nights in the Deluxe Cabin and loved it. It was such a nice relaxing getaway! We really enjoyed the patio, firepit, and screened in porch. We do not have small children but they have alot of things for them to have fun. The location of the campground is excellent!
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoy this koa and location is great, some of sites are tight to get in and out of and suggest some of tree near entrance to sites be cut, especially rigs with slide outs would find this helpful, backing in would be easier
Oct 04, 2016
Top Notch place to stay other than home!!!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
This camp ground was well kept and close to everything. The trolley station is right behind the camp ground within walking distance. We had a great stay ! Will definitely stay there again .
Oct 03, 2016
The staff worked very well with us as "I" made and error and did not realize that the reservation that I had made for nine (9) days did not include sewer, but they worked out and enjoyed a very nice stay. Only complaint is that the way people park their trucks it can be a little hairy leaving or entering a site with unit in tow.
Oct 03, 2016
We do not like staying near the road fence line in the upper campgrounds. We like flat, pull through spaces in the lower camping area. Thank you.
Oct 03, 2016
People at the Desk were very helpful
Oct 03, 2016
Simply Awesome place
Oct 03, 2016
was very nice clean and staff was very helpful and friendly and not in a weird way rite after got camper set up and was relaxing i relized I locked our keys in my truck and i was in the way of someone trying to get their camper put in their sit but we tried for sometime and the staff was helping me they did get the other camper in his spot without me moving truck ended up calling local key smith
Oct 03, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, convenient to shops and grocery stores. Looking forward to my stay in November.
Oct 03, 2016
great site and great service from the staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Clean, friendly, professional and LEVEL SITES!!!
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice always clean. The staff is great
Oct 03, 2016
Our favorite place to stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
We found this to be a clean, well run campground
Oct 02, 2016
We love this campground. It is in a good location and the staff is great! The BBQ plate at the cafe on the weekend was also excellent.
Oct 02, 2016
Staff very friendly Park very clean.
Oct 02, 2016
Our stay was okay. It showed a volleyball court on the map and that didn't exist. The two sites next to us were much bigger than our site. In order to park our truck off the road, it was three feet from our fire and we like to cook all our meals on the fire. Campground was clean and the office employees were pleasant. Not one of my favorite KOA but would stay again if in the area.
Oct 02, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Will be back.
Oct 02, 2016
My first time at this KOA and it was clean neet and inviting. the Operation Manager also helped me out in paying one day at a time (I was short on my money) which I really was thankful. The only other comment is that the sites are to close together and the lighting is to low. Yes I will return next year when I come back into Pigieon Forge. Bart
Oct 02, 2016
Always the best place to stay in Pigeon Forge. I can't think about staying anywhere else!
Oct 02, 2016
We enjoyed the fire ring in front of the cabin but after being in the cabin and being over-run by either bed bugs (or ticks?) - we killed about 20 of them in 5 minutes. We had to leave to find a new place to stay. It was the most miserable night of our trip. I will be sure everyone I talk to knows this is most definitely not a "clean, safe guaranteed" place even if that's what their motto says.
Oct 01, 2016
The only problem I had with my stay was that I had made my reservations 8 or 9 months in advance and requested a site that I had stayed on in the past and close to the bath house but when I arrived the site was taken. I know you don't guarantee a site but I would have thought reserving a site that far in advance it would have been possible especially since the campground wasn't full.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award