Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 06, 2016
The cabin was clean and everything was great.
Dec 06, 2016
I was unhappy about the unreliable WiFi. Normally it wouldn't matter, but I had to do work during this trip. I like the upgrades made to the park. My kids loved the movies at night. Of course, the pool is always a hit. The gaga pit was fun. However, I would like to see something done with the dog park. It's so small and was nothing but dirt. Overall, it was a great trip.
Dec 06, 2016
Unfortunately we were there during the wildlife so we had to cut our stay one day short, but you were kind enough to refund that night's stay. We will definitely stay with you again.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
We had a great stay and will definitely be returning😀
Dec 05, 2016
The absolute best KOA!!!!
Dec 05, 2016
Easy setup. Easy tear down. We had an issue with the electricity on our site. It was repaired before we returned from lunch. I highly recommend this campground.
Dec 05, 2016
Absolutely wonderful experience
Dec 05, 2016
It was nice
Dec 04, 2016
Had a great time at koa pigeon forge, I was sceptical about it in the beginning but when we got there we were so pleasantly supprised to was really clean and welcoming .A lot to do for kids had a great stay
Dec 03, 2016
beautiful campground. Quiet area. Easy excess to surrounding areas. Excellent response from a terrible forest fires if we had to leave the area. Best of luck to your county and we will be back! Love the Smokey mountains
Dec 03, 2016
Great campground and friendly staff
Dec 02, 2016
The one outstanding thing that my wife and I do is go to this KOA in Pigeon Forge. The family has been going here for more years than we can remember. Every year our Nov. stay here is anticipated. The staff are so courteous and make you feel so welcome. We have been across the country and stay at KOA's. This KOA is the best in the USA. Our children and grandchildren now come to Pigeon Forge.
Dec 02, 2016
We had trouble manipulating our 5th wheel on a difficult site with 2 phone poles and a tree and the staff was very accommodating and found us another site.
Dec 02, 2016
Second time we stayed here. Great campground and great service.
Dec 02, 2016
Great location and much quieter than expected; clean and well maintained.
Dec 01, 2016
Three staff here at koa pigeon forge were fantastic everyone was friendly as possible and if you forgot something there store at the office was very convenient and not over priced at all we will definitely be back next year thank you Alex
Dec 01, 2016
I like the KOA at Pigeon Forge a lot. Stayed there many times. I will return. The one problem that they have is with the WIFI. I stayed in site 154 and I could not access the WIFI at all from the site. The signal strength was excellent but my IPAD, my laptop, and my phone could not get logon to the WIFI. Went to office and no problem, my IPad was on immediately, but never at campsite.
Dec 01, 2016
I would ask that you take a look at your low hanging tree limbs in the tight and narrow corners of the campground. We had some damage for the first time in our 20+ years of camping.
Dec 01, 2016
Great location, staff and services.
Dec 01, 2016
We always enjoy staying at Pigeon Forge KOA. It is our favorite campground and always get great service and all our needs are met. You always do your best to give us a campsite within our requested area. We always recommend your campground to other campers.
Dec 01, 2016
Could not have a camp fire,but understood reason. Everyone is very helpful and eager to assist in anyway.
Dec 01, 2016
Campsite had some kind of digging done it, ground covered in straw, rough campsite, I would not of put someone in our campsite.
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
We LOVE the KOA in Pigeon Forge! The grounds are very well maintained and the staff are great.
Dec 01, 2016
Wonderful stay until the smoke from the wildfires caused us to leave a day early.
Dec 01, 2016
Very clean, paperwork on the window after arriving late👍🏻👍🏻Very very friendly!!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dec 01, 2016
Ok for 1st time at this KOA. A few things that could be changed that put a damper on the stay. The resv was made for a reg site and they tried to put us in a tent site...Horrible 1st impression. They had to fix that because we didn't fit of course. 2nd the bathhouse toilets were horrible...you had to basically stand in the toilet to close the door!!! Turn the doors around!! Let them open out!!!
Nov 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Everyone was there to help in any way. Will stsy there again when in the area
Nov 29, 2016
Everyone was helpful. It was crowded due to Veteran's Day Holiday. On Monday when we got there the bathroom could have been cleaner was my only complaint. (Someone had put a mess on the door and it stayed there for the day or more.)
Nov 29, 2016
There were lots of activities planned for the little ones. It was great! Cookie decorate, train ride around park.
Nov 29, 2016
We had a great stay at KOA! It was very family oriented!
Nov 29, 2016
We came to Pigeon Forge for a weekend getaway and stayed in a small cabin. It was perfect for what we were looking for. We loved our stay and will be back!
Nov 29, 2016
Everyone was great and the campground was wonderful.
Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and left just as the wildfires approached. Central to Trolley and all the fun.
Nov 28, 2016
Love this KOA---great staff---only one thing ALL bathrooms could use a little more attention...When Ernie cleans it is great..when the lady cleans no soap,towels and commodes stay stopped up.
Nov 28, 2016
Always a great time! Very accommodating with our space.
Nov 28, 2016
We always enjoy staying at KOA in Pigeon Forge. The campground is convenient, clean and quiet. We love the area that it is located in. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Nov 28, 2016
Nice place and convenient.
Nov 28, 2016
THIS KOA IS GREAT!! WE COME EVERY YEAR. GREAT STAFF. Mike & Debbie Davis
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
I love staying here the staff is wonderful all of them/I will be back again next year.
Nov 28, 2016
Great customer service, clean facility and friendly and helpful staff
Nov 28, 2016
This is a great place to stay for families with small kids. There is plenty to do on site, and very close to activities if you want to walk or drive. The kids really enjoyed the blob at the front. The playground is fun, and they have a schedule of activities for kids to do at the pavillion and other on site spots. The pedal cars/bikes at the front are fun for the whole family!
Nov 28, 2016
.
Nov 28, 2016
Very enjoyable stay again! The only complaint I had was the weak wifi signal.
Nov 28, 2016
Always love KOA campgrounds. This one is located near everything you want, has lots of activities for the kids, great facilities and we will be back!!
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent place to stay, super clean, very friendly staff and perfect location. We had a great stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award