Petoskey KOA

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 26, 2014
Great place to stay and explore the area. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept campground.
May 25, 2014
May 22, 2014
Disappointed that there were no activities for kids like in the past (crafts, bingo). Also missed the pancake breafast which had been held in previous years.
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
just wish you had more soap dispensers in ladies main building washroom and had a smaller washroom in SW sites (77-89)like near sites 46-51.
May 20, 2014
our favorite place to camp, we will be back soon.
May 20, 2014
We enjoyed staying at the KOA, it is a very clean and beautiful campground. Our only complaint is the Victoria Day reservation policy. we believe that we should have the option to book our site again for the traditional yearly event, not have our site given to others before we arrive. The confusion with checking in and booking may cause us to re-think our decision to return.
May 20, 2014
Very clean, well run with friendly staff. Pool was warm and clean, Would like to see more play equipment for small children,
May 20, 2014
Everything was fine with the exception of not having cable available during our stay. As always, the staff were fantastic and friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2014
I had a great time at this KOA campground! It is clean and the staff are always working to keep the park well kept.
May 20, 2014
We wrere we'll taken care of and the staff were all polite and help full as always Thank You Brian and Linda
May 20, 2014
We spend our Victoria Day weekend at the Petoskey KOA for years, your park is great, the people are extremely friendly, helpful and it is a well run park....See you next Canada May Long Weekend......
May 20, 2014
May 15, 2014
WiFi outstanding, campground the same.
May 14, 2014
great time,somewhat disappointed no cable, not sure what happen..
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Our experience at this KOA is always very pleasant. The grounds are always clean and neat and the staff very helpful. We will continue to return to this KOA.
May 13, 2014
We had a great time in Petoskey but this KOA lists many amenities that they didn't have such as cable tv, wifi, pool and sauna were not open. Park is not as we'll cared for as it use to be.
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
Wifi and cable not working. Hand dryer in mens room inoperable.
May 12, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, always a warm greeting, a clean well kept campground, always a pleasure to visit.
May 12, 2014
It was great love the campground the staff so helpful and nice would go back we had a blast. Thank You KOA of Petoskey Travis Archey
May 12, 2014
overall GREAT as ever would have prefered the Wifi to be up this weekend - yet it was not the end of the world. as always - thanks for a great stay
May 04, 2014
We arrived on opening day as we were anxious to try out our brand new motorhome.The grounds were in surprisingly great condition considering the late spring we are having.The owner who checked us in was friendly and very helpful.Bathrooms were spotless and very nice.It is the best KOA we have visited and we will very likely be back!
Dec 09, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Beautiful campground and surrounding area. Everyone is very friendly and this is the cleanest campground we have every stayed at. Thank you!
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
AWESOME campground !!! Clean,Friendly,Lots to see and do in the area. Pristine !
Oct 16, 2013
Best ever
Oct 14, 2013
This is a very clean park, nicely decorated. Very friendly, attentive staff. Nice dog park area. Very cool. :-)
Oct 12, 2013
This was our 10th yr at this KOA. It is the best and so is the staff. Already made our reservations for next year.
Oct 10, 2013
We were part of a group and the GM and staff served us fantastically. Only thing missing was a walking path in the woods.
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
The Rose's run a class act! Stayed there in the past...and will surely be back!
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
A good stay again!
Oct 07, 2013
Terrible weather but wonderful staff, facilities and can't wait to go again!
Oct 06, 2013
extremely clean and well organized. Loved our stay.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Best KOA I have ever visited
Oct 02, 2013
A beautiful and well-kept camp ground. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating is because their Wi-Fi was the worst we've had in a long time of traveling. Signal was not available more than it was available. They blamed it on what they said was a "full" campground, however, it was far from full. This was late September - what will summer be like?
Oct 01, 2013
One of the best KOA's we stayed in. Great staff, clean, couldn't ask for more.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2013
Your help and understanding with our transmission problem made the stay even better than it already was. You guys and gals are just great. You are "family" Thanks a million.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.