Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Too expensive, nice park, dogs barking and dogs left in campers barking while the owners left for the day you need to enforce the when the owner leaves the park the dog goes with them. I ask the worker on the golf cart if they allow dogs being left in the campers and he said I don't know the rules on that. That rule needs to be enforced.
Aug 09, 2016
clean and friendly :-)
Aug 08, 2016
We had a big group staying here for a softball tournament. We had a great space that was like a backyard to play games. The kids all had fun in the pool and volleyball. My only complaint is that there is only parking for one vehicle per lot, we had two so one had to be kept in overflow.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very beautiful, clean campground. The staff was very nice and helpful. Many activities! I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay! The canpground was clean and offered so many things for the kids to do. We will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Aug 08, 2016
Clean facilities well manicured park ample staff all sites for trailers paved
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was very accommodating - from moving our sites to allowing us to have our team come in for a end of the season meal and party!!
Aug 08, 2016
Everything was great. The employees were super friendly. The campground was clean. It needed more bathrooms, though.
Aug 08, 2016
We are on a long road trip and the Petoskey KOA is the best KOA we ever have stayed. The people are outstanding and go out of their way to accommodate us especially Ryan, Jim and Merle. The campground was very clean and everything was organized. I would highly recommend this KOA to everyone.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay! Lots of activities for the family to do. Good location. My one suggestion/complaint is that the fire pit rings are way too low to the ground-too easy for a child to accidentally fall/trip into the fire with no wall/ring to break their fall before hitting the fire.
Aug 08, 2016
Loved the hot tub but kids were all over it at times even with sign
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed with. Looking forward to returning in the future.
Aug 06, 2016
Incredibly clean and wonderful staff
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Stayed on a Friday and Saturday night. Cost of the campsite was approximately $70. The size of the campsite was rather small and we were so next to the other campsite that we could hear one of the cantors snore the entire evening. The overall activity in the park was extremely high. There was the constant passing by of KOA workers in their golf carts and a parade of teenagers.
Aug 04, 2016
We love you Petoskey KoA..best team ever. Our reservation is locked in for the sixth year now..Hope to come there someday and stay all summer
Aug 04, 2016
Need a better lighted sign at the entrance, hard to see the entrance at night.
Aug 03, 2016
Excellent location, very nice facilities. Park like atmosphere.
Aug 03, 2016
This pricy KOA deserves my recommendation but with 1 big HEADS UP.....You are camping right on top of your neighbor
Aug 03, 2016
Everything was great. The facilities were clean, the staff were friendly and the pizza was better than average!!! The campground was completely full but still quiet and clean. I highly recommend this campground.
Aug 02, 2016
Great
Aug 02, 2016
All was perfect-a great KOA for sure-best we have stayed at!!
Aug 02, 2016
Awesome!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Impeccable grounds. Clean and friendly.
Aug 02, 2016
Very Nice campground lots are a little to close But Overall love it!!
Aug 01, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean and well maintained park.
Aug 01, 2016
Sites were very small. I cannot believe we were charged additional fees for our child. Costs seemed high for what we received.
Aug 01, 2016
All was wonderful except for our neighbor had a dog that barked constantly into the night until they returned to their 5th wheel.
Aug 01, 2016
Trees need trimming a lot hang over the roads and campsites
Aug 01, 2016
Nice, resort level RV park.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Picked up a spot while on the road -- you were patient with bad connection. Led us to great spot...pool refreshing, park quiet, very helpful
Aug 01, 2016
very clean park,staff were very helpful an nice.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Great stay no problems!
Jul 31, 2016
This is our second time staying here! The kids love all the organized activities and us parents love that they love it! The campground staff are all so nice and helpful. The campground is clean and very nice. This location is perfect for getting anywhere! We just love it!!!!
Jul 31, 2016
All employees are so helpful and always have a smile. The grounds and facilities are always clean. I love the activities offered. Check-in and out is always fast and easy. That's why we return every year!
Jul 31, 2016
The park was very clean and friendly thank you
Jul 31, 2016
Great first stay at Petoskey KOA. We plan to come back next year. Fun times for our whole family.
Jul 31, 2016
very clean rv park.staff was very helpful.
Jul 31, 2016
Great staff, clean park, spacious lots, welcoming.
Jul 30, 2016
Great campground! Clean, nestled in the woods and close to everything Petoskey has to offer. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Internet wasn't great (ask in the office for the paper with instructions and it will work better). Love it overall, will be back!
Jul 30, 2016
Great stay and a great site! Staff was extremely helpful!
Jul 30, 2016
Loved it! Super clean and family friendly. Great amenities. We will definitely come back!
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice campground, clean and activities for kids, but expensive.
Jul 29, 2016
Great time was had by all. Pool was fabulous.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice, clean, safe. The showers and restrooms at the office were very clean😀. A little high in price. The pool and hot tub were also well kept.!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy