Petoskey KOA

Open April 28 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Cottages

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
Really nice
Jun 03, 2017
Very nicely organized. Well maintained. Camp workers very nice. Have already recommended to several people.
Jun 02, 2017
The campground environment is a vacation in itself! We splurged on a premium site with lots of space and our own swing, but every site looked inviting. I especially appreciate that they took recycling seriously, with multiple cans, and that the dog park area included three separate spaces.
Jun 01, 2017
Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate for a Memorial Day weekend, however, that did not"dampen" the great spirits of the staff and work campers. Everyone at this KOA treats you like family.
Jun 01, 2017
First time staying at petoskey koa, excellent experience, very clean, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 01, 2017
This is one of the two best KOA's I've stayed at across their country!
Jun 01, 2017
A great place set up camp and then sit back and relax and enjoy life. Thank You!
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
Everyone was very friendly campers and staff. Campground was very clean and organized had a great stay.
May 30, 2017
as always love it one of my all time favorite campground lots to do great location always clean
May 30, 2017
Totally awesome experience!!!
May 30, 2017
The people and grounds were delightful. My only disappointment was that the wi-fi had a filter that made Facebook unusable, so we had to go elsewhere to share our adventure with friends. Thank you, and God Bless!
May 30, 2017
Clean - beautiful sites, lots of activities for the kids, friendly staff - perfect!
May 30, 2017
We had a great stay. Very clean and everyone was very friendly. Plan to stay there again.
May 30, 2017
Great place, we will be back to stay again
May 30, 2017
Everything about it was Great! The staff was always there to help if needed, very clean, and well run.
May 30, 2017
We really Enjoyed our Stay Thank You! Great customer Service
May 29, 2017
We were surprised by a 10% increase in prices over last year. we were also overcharged for the site and had to wait 3 days before the manager returned to authorize a refund. The principle problem was inexperienced personnel manning the desk.
May 29, 2017
1st time at a KOA. We were very impressed.
May 28, 2017
Another awesome time.
May 27, 2017
Location was perfect! Staff very friendly and helpful! Would stay again!
May 27, 2017
A great park and beautiful location. Wonderful staff going that extra mile for the customer
May 27, 2017
May 24, 2017
The Staff is very friendly & the campground is beautiful!!
May 24, 2017
Even though the weather was not the warmest. Our group had a great time All the employees were kind and very helpful. See u next year
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
This was are first camping experience and we are so glad we picked KOA in Petoskey. The employees were amazing, above and beyond the greatest customer service. The campground was beautiful, so clean and very well taken care of. We can't wait to stay again 👍😄
May 24, 2017
The staff went above and beyond, our stay was quite enjoyable.
May 24, 2017
Great as usual. Clean and happy place to go. Awesome activities for kids and their families too!!! :)
May 23, 2017
Great, as always!
May 23, 2017
Park was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Always willing to help. Stay was very present all over the park.
May 23, 2017
Great for kids, pool, activity center and play ground keep kids busy even during rainy days. Our kids are 2 and 4 and they had a great time. Very clean, friendly staff, and accommodations are beyond what was expected.
May 23, 2017
Great place for family fun. The KOA staff provide excellent customer service. The activities available for children are great.... bouncy house, tie dying tshirts, duck race, clean playground and a heated pool! Garbage pick up, water hook up, cable hook up, nice paved level lots for campers. Some of the sites are very close together, but an over all great family camping experience! will return!
May 23, 2017
Check in was great . Kenny guiding us into the site was great , lots of things for kids to do , park is spotless . Great stay see you next year
May 23, 2017
Very clean and staff very polite
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
It was wonderful this was our first weekend camping we just bought the trailer. it's to bad that Mother Nature did not corporate but we still had fun really nice park thanks you and we will see you next year for sure maybe before. Lynda
May 22, 2017
Clean, friendly staff. Campground well maintained.
May 22, 2017
Clean, friendly campground with lots of activities for kids. Sites are really nice with concrete slabs and trees.
May 20, 2017
Best park ever. You set the standard for great sites and service.
May 19, 2017
IT WAS A NICE KOA,MANAGER AND STAFF WERE GREAT.ME AND MY WIFE WERE THERE FOR 6 NIGHTS,IT WASNT UNTIL THE 4TH NIGHT I WAS THERE ,THAT I GOT A HOT SHOWER WITH DECENT WATER PRESSURE.AT THE END OF A DAY OF CAMPING,I WANT A HOT SHOWER.SO I WAS NOT A HAPPY CAMPER,WHEN IT CAME TO THE SHOWER SITUATION.DENNIS STEFFEY
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
My favorite campground to date! You guys are great.....and we love your campground. Thanks for always being so accommodating.
May 17, 2017
No hot water in two different shower blocks on the days that we used them. One day went without shower because once I got myself and my toddler dressed we weren't going thru the whole drama again. Yucky feeling
May 16, 2017
Very well maintained. The staff was awesome, especially enjoyed talking to Gary.
May 16, 2017
Up for mothers day weekend just a short stay. Staff was very helpful and polite. Clean bathroom. We will be back again
May 15, 2017
A very great camp ground!
May 15, 2017
excellent service we are so impressed with the service and cleanliness
May 15, 2017
Always a great time at Petoskey KOA. The workers are awesome and park is perfect.
May 14, 2017
This park shows the love, every detail, buildings, facilities, people all just over the top! We loved it and we will be back. We camped in a Winnebago View, with two dogs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals