Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our time in Petoskey. My only suggestion would be that some kind of traffic light would be very helpful when turning out of the campground. The traffic makes it quite challenging turning left from the campground...even more so in an RV!!!
Aug 14, 2016
Nice people, loved the volleyball and ga ga ball.
Aug 14, 2016
Loved having someone direct us to the site and guide us in. Very clean and nice amenities.
Aug 14, 2016
I feel it is over priced for the services recieved
Aug 13, 2016
Campground is clean and had activities for kids. Beyond that, the lots are VERY small. Not a bad place to be, just would choose someplace else for less money.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
No shampoo in the camp store because traffic is too heavy to get any! Really?????
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice paved sites with woods surrounding the park. Clean and well maintained.
Aug 13, 2016
Great location.
Aug 13, 2016
Very helpful; everything was in working order.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
We've stayed here many years! The people that work here seem to really care about everyone and are very nice! It's a very safe and a very clean campground!! There's a lot to do with families and there is a lot to do in the entire area! Great place to stay and one of the finest campgrounds ever!!
Aug 12, 2016
Love this campground. People were very friendly and helpful. Nice to have all cement pads and patios. Great location.
Aug 11, 2016
Very good clean and respectful people
Aug 11, 2016
Loved the location and amenities of the park. Beautiful area with lots of fun things to do. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Aug 11, 2016
Great campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I do wish that people would drive slower through the campgrounds.
Aug 10, 2016
Excellent campground. Fantastic bike trails nearby.
Aug 09, 2016
Too expensive, nice park, dogs barking and dogs left in campers barking while the owners left for the day you need to enforce the when the owner leaves the park the dog goes with them. I ask the worker on the golf cart if they allow dogs being left in the campers and he said I don't know the rules on that. That rule needs to be enforced.
Aug 09, 2016
clean and friendly :-)
Aug 08, 2016
We had a big group staying here for a softball tournament. We had a great space that was like a backyard to play games. The kids all had fun in the pool and volleyball. My only complaint is that there is only parking for one vehicle per lot, we had two so one had to be kept in overflow.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very beautiful, clean campground. The staff was very nice and helpful. Many activities! I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay! The canpground was clean and offered so many things for the kids to do. We will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Aug 08, 2016
Clean facilities well manicured park ample staff all sites for trailers paved
Aug 08, 2016
The staff was very accommodating - from moving our sites to allowing us to have our team come in for a end of the season meal and party!!
Aug 08, 2016
Everything was great. The employees were super friendly. The campground was clean. It needed more bathrooms, though.
Aug 08, 2016
We are on a long road trip and the Petoskey KOA is the best KOA we ever have stayed. The people are outstanding and go out of their way to accommodate us especially Ryan, Jim and Merle. The campground was very clean and everything was organized. I would highly recommend this KOA to everyone.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay! Lots of activities for the family to do. Good location. My one suggestion/complaint is that the fire pit rings are way too low to the ground-too easy for a child to accidentally fall/trip into the fire with no wall/ring to break their fall before hitting the fire.
Aug 08, 2016
Loved the hot tub but kids were all over it at times even with sign
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed with. Looking forward to returning in the future.
Aug 06, 2016
Incredibly clean and wonderful staff
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Stayed on a Friday and Saturday night. Cost of the campsite was approximately $70. The size of the campsite was rather small and we were so next to the other campsite that we could hear one of the cantors snore the entire evening. The overall activity in the park was extremely high. There was the constant passing by of KOA workers in their golf carts and a parade of teenagers.
Aug 04, 2016
We love you Petoskey KoA..best team ever. Our reservation is locked in for the sixth year now..Hope to come there someday and stay all summer
Aug 04, 2016
Need a better lighted sign at the entrance, hard to see the entrance at night.
Aug 03, 2016
Excellent location, very nice facilities. Park like atmosphere.
Aug 03, 2016
This pricy KOA deserves my recommendation but with 1 big HEADS UP.....You are camping right on top of your neighbor
Aug 03, 2016
Everything was great. The facilities were clean, the staff were friendly and the pizza was better than average!!! The campground was completely full but still quiet and clean. I highly recommend this campground.
Aug 02, 2016
Great
Aug 02, 2016
All was perfect-a great KOA for sure-best we have stayed at!!
Aug 02, 2016
Awesome!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Impeccable grounds. Clean and friendly.
Aug 02, 2016
Very Nice campground lots are a little to close But Overall love it!!
Aug 01, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean and well maintained park.
Aug 01, 2016
Sites were very small. I cannot believe we were charged additional fees for our child. Costs seemed high for what we received.
Aug 01, 2016
All was wonderful except for our neighbor had a dog that barked constantly into the night until they returned to their 5th wheel.
Aug 01, 2016
Trees need trimming a lot hang over the roads and campsites
Aug 01, 2016
Nice, resort level RV park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals