Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Super friendly staff. Everthing very clean. Homemade doughnuts with breakfast the best.
Aug 28, 2016
Always love it here.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
great customer service! They accommodated all of our needs when our friends visited us and stayed the deluxe cabin. Delivering firewood, guiding us to an urgent care, etc. We love Petoskey! So much to do, see and the lake is just beautiful with Bayfront Park to walk or ride along. Very peaceful, safe town and the people are so polite and nice!
Aug 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time and would without a doubt stay again! The staff was so helpful and the cafe has awesome food! Very clean!
Aug 27, 2016
The only problem we had was with so many kids riding bicycles and not watching where they were going....almost ran my husband over when walking our dog.....
Aug 27, 2016
Clean safe campground Staff went out of there way to make our stay easy
Aug 26, 2016
Nice cement pads. Very clean.
Aug 25, 2016
What a wonderful place! Clean, very well maintained, very friendly, helpful and very nice sights! Ice cream...fun for kids...thanks everyone!
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff. Park is clean.
Aug 24, 2016
Clean campground with friendly helpful staff
Aug 24, 2016
We had a great stay. We loved the guy helping us park our camper. It was a great help for us new bees! Thanks
Aug 24, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff was very professional facility was very clean & neat. Everything worked.
Aug 23, 2016
Our campsite was washed out, it definitely needs some gravel put down. There was also a metal picket in our camp site with a plastic container over it, that really annoying the entire time, it kept getting knocked over. The kids did enjoy the changes to event schedule. My only suggestion is to play a different movie on Saturdays. A new playground would be nice. Love this place.
Aug 23, 2016
The best KOA Campground I ever stayed in. Great service
Aug 23, 2016
This is one of the cleanest, most organized, store room stocked, and most of all friendliest camps I've been to. Thank you
Aug 23, 2016
had to drive around to find a second way out as first road was blocked by someone hitching up, a little tight to get 34ft t/trailer around
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground, clean and everyone was very friendly. Site was okay, the pad and patio were both paved so that was nice. The campground roads are a bit narrow and some of the turns are very tight, especially for larger rigs. They have nice outdoor kitchens for tent campers. There are lots of things to do in Petosky and Harbor Springs, but be sure to bring plenty of money, everything is expensive.
Aug 22, 2016
We had such a great time! We've stayed here 3 years in a row we really love it! The staff are friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are clean and well maintained. We will be back next year.
Aug 22, 2016
My husband and I have stayed at many KOA's over the years. Petoskey is our favorite so far. Beautifully landscaped, very well-kept and very clean. Extremely nice and helpful staff. Very dog friendly, with a really awesome doggy play area. A+ !!!
Aug 22, 2016
THE STAFF WAS SUPER FREINDLY AND ACCOMODATING. LOOKING FORWARD TO GOING BACK!
Aug 22, 2016
We thought everything was great at the Petoskey KOA except the sites were a little close to each other...
Aug 22, 2016
We were there for the Michigan H.O.G. Rally. The staff was accomodating to us with our Harleys and our extra trailer. We will be back.
Aug 22, 2016
We had a fantastic time during our stay. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy in and out we will be back. Thank you Jim and Tina
Aug 22, 2016
We had a great time. The KOA people we spoke with were were nice and helpful. The park was clean and nice. Highly recommended.
Aug 22, 2016
Great stay. again. See you in October!
Aug 22, 2016
very friendly staff great KOA very clean restrooms/showers campgrounds clean as well
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice and clean place to stay. Will stay there again
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Kids loved the pool, even though it was pouring rain. Sights were small and not very private. Clean facilities, friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
excellent service from reservation to helping and the hot tub guy was great. We will be there again next year
Aug 22, 2016
We just stayed overnight on our return trip from Alaska. This KOA was one of the better campgrounds we stayed at on our 3 month trip.
Aug 22, 2016
nice camp, friendly staff, love the place, close to bike trails and town... we will be back
Aug 21, 2016
Check in was horrible. I was told I had one site two weeks prior, but upon arrival they stuck us in the smallest campsite they had. They gave us a discount for our troubles. I would of rather had the site they promised me. I understand things happen, but I went in and talked to a manager two weeks prior so we would not have this problem. Someone checked in early and they gave them our site.
Aug 21, 2016
Everything was just right.We have stayed there before. All of the good things were predictable. We will continue to stay at KOA
Aug 21, 2016
First time at a KOA, wow! Very clean and quiet.
Aug 21, 2016
Everyone greeted us with a smile and was always ready and willing to answer questions.
Aug 21, 2016
Large campground. Pool was great. Food from grill was ok. Lots of great sites. Good biking.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Great Stay-as always! Jeff/Lisa
Aug 20, 2016
I left on Fri with my trailer and was coming back because I had paid till Sunday. While I was gone you rented it out.I AM NOT VERY HAPPY. I will be calling you about it this week.
Aug 20, 2016
1230am I went to bathroom. Saw couple pull up in car they appeared to be living in. They looked at reservation area, grabbed gate key & let themselves in, returned key & did not grab any paperwork. Guessing they slept in Kabin then left early a.m. Consider getting security cameras.
Aug 20, 2016
Well maintained and wonderful staff
Aug 20, 2016
Great time!
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy