Petoskey KOA

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2013
Campground beautiful. Bathrooms need updating.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Clean and well kept. Polite staff. Thanks for the great experience.
Sep 11, 2013
We spent seven days at Petoskey KOA and enjoyed them all in well maintained campground manned by a hardworking staff. Level cement pad sites, manicured grass, KOA cafe, store,propane. I highly recommend this campground
Sep 11, 2013
Our experience at this KOA was great. We were part of a rally, and we have been working with Ken Forest for over a year on our 30 unit gathering. Ken was wonderful to work with. When we arrived, everything was perfect, and Ken worked with our group daily to ensure that all was OK  or he would take care of it immediately. Ken, and the staff here are top notch.  a first class job all the way.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
very well-maintained grounds
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, great sites, best KOA we have stayed at.
Sep 09, 2013
It was neat and clean.
Sep 08, 2013
We have been going to the Petoskey KOA for years and we will continue to do so. Always clean grounds and a very friendly staff. Wifi could be a bit better though.
Sep 08, 2013
We had given up on KOA after several disappointing KOAcampgrounds. Petoskey is the nicest one we've experienced and we'll certainly return.
Sep 08, 2013
great campgroud with an outstanding staff. A little pricey.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
We got the lot we requested and everything was very nice as it always is. We stay here at least once a year, maybe more. We love it - it is our favorite in the state.
Sep 07, 2013
If all KOAs were like this one you wouldn't have a care in thr world
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
one of the best
Sep 04, 2013
The campground was very clean. The staff was amazing!. This is our 18 year of camping at Petoskey KOA, and we plan many more years to come. When we think Northern Michigan, we think Petoskey KOA! Since comming to KOA we have brought many family members and friends who now stay there. Outstanding in every way!!!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Everything was great as normal. We have stayed here more than a dozen times. Great park, clean, great service.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
staff very friendly really enjoyed our stay
Sep 04, 2013
nice campground. nice sites
Sep 03, 2013
We come every memorial and Labor Day. Have for years. We love it! The people are friendly, kind and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Always a great stay. Ken and his staff are awesome!
Sep 03, 2013
Enjoy the people, very helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Clean, quiet, friendly! Already have my reservation for next year. See you then.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
This was a second stay for us. It seems to be a new yearly happening. Awesome, clean, friendly park.
Sep 03, 2013
Everything was great. Pancake breakfast was a little different. Would not let you have a 2nd drink without paying for it. The cups were definitely to small for an adult.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great stay over Labor Day weekend! Very clean! Never waited for a shower room! Trash pick-up at our site is a lost service that I particularly enjoyed! Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Sep 03, 2013
We loved it do much, we r planning a return trip at the end of September. Thanks for the memories.
Sep 03, 2013
Beautiful and clean park. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only complaint was WiFI very poor.
Sep 03, 2013
Need more chairs at pool
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Wonderful place to camp. Staff is super friendly and very helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Over the top
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
This is a great place to stay. The people were very friendly and it is a very attractive and clean park. The cabins and permanent homes are new. Petoskey is a beautiful location.
Sep 02, 2013
Two night stay. In for a wedding, very nice folks and a nice clean facility. Great place!
Sep 02, 2013
Perfect location for a base camp for our adventures in Northern Michigan. Campground was clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful. We camped in our travel trailer, but they have cabins that look awesome.
Sep 02, 2013
Excellent service! Got our 40 & 45 motor coaches in with little notice. Nice pool, spa, laundry, even occasional meals. Friendly too...like being at camp! Not inexpensive but all inclusive. Kid friendly too.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.