Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Excellent location, very nice facilities. Park like atmosphere.
Aug 03, 2016
This pricy KOA deserves my recommendation but with 1 big HEADS UP.....You are camping right on top of your neighbor
Aug 03, 2016
Everything was great. The facilities were clean, the staff were friendly and the pizza was better than average!!! The campground was completely full but still quiet and clean. I highly recommend this campground.
Aug 02, 2016
Great
Aug 02, 2016
All was perfect-a great KOA for sure-best we have stayed at!!
Aug 02, 2016
Awesome!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Impeccable grounds. Clean and friendly.
Aug 02, 2016
Very Nice campground lots are a little to close But Overall love it!!
Aug 01, 2016
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean and well maintained park.
Aug 01, 2016
Sites were very small. I cannot believe we were charged additional fees for our child. Costs seemed high for what we received.
Aug 01, 2016
All was wonderful except for our neighbor had a dog that barked constantly into the night until they returned to their 5th wheel.
Aug 01, 2016
Trees need trimming a lot hang over the roads and campsites
Aug 01, 2016
Nice, resort level RV park.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Picked up a spot while on the road -- you were patient with bad connection. Led us to great spot...pool refreshing, park quiet, very helpful
Aug 01, 2016
very clean park,staff were very helpful an nice.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Great stay no problems!
Jul 31, 2016
This is our second time staying here! The kids love all the organized activities and us parents love that they love it! The campground staff are all so nice and helpful. The campground is clean and very nice. This location is perfect for getting anywhere! We just love it!!!!
Jul 31, 2016
All employees are so helpful and always have a smile. The grounds and facilities are always clean. I love the activities offered. Check-in and out is always fast and easy. That's why we return every year!
Jul 31, 2016
The park was very clean and friendly thank you
Jul 31, 2016
Great first stay at Petoskey KOA. We plan to come back next year. Fun times for our whole family.
Jul 31, 2016
very clean rv park.staff was very helpful.
Jul 31, 2016
Great staff, clean park, spacious lots, welcoming.
Jul 30, 2016
Great campground! Clean, nestled in the woods and close to everything Petoskey has to offer. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Internet wasn't great (ask in the office for the paper with instructions and it will work better). Love it overall, will be back!
Jul 30, 2016
Great stay and a great site! Staff was extremely helpful!
Jul 30, 2016
Loved it! Super clean and family friendly. Great amenities. We will definitely come back!
Jul 30, 2016
Very nice campground, clean and activities for kids, but expensive.
Jul 29, 2016
Great time was had by all. Pool was fabulous.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice, clean, safe. The showers and restrooms at the office were very clean😀. A little high in price. The pool and hot tub were also well kept.!
Jul 29, 2016
nice campground. clean
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
The people wearing the yellow KOA shirts are outstanding. The one who assisted me when we arrived trimmed several branches of multiple trees so we could fit better on the site. I thought this was above and beyond.
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful campground, in a great location.
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice
Jul 28, 2016
Wonderful campground. Super clean and everyone was so friendly!
Jul 27, 2016
Clean sites and bathrooms and the staff was very helpful and friendly
Jul 27, 2016
No grass in between our space and the one next to it although the rest of the camp was immaculately groomed. For $80 per night way over priced. Lots of amenities we do not use. Few choices in the area with fhu.
Jul 27, 2016
Great one night stay for us. Clean parking, good tv reception, excellent electricity for AC. Friendly staff!
Jul 26, 2016
The workers were very friendly, the grounds and restrooms were kept clean. I would definitely stay here again. Close to shopping and the Marina,
Jul 26, 2016
Super clean and very helpful, friendly staff. We loved it so much, we decided to stay again next weekend! See you again (real) soon 😎
Jul 26, 2016
We made the resv. in April & we told what sites we would get- #29 (  along with another couple). When checking in, we had been switched to #219 & #210. The next day, another clerk explained the switch. The new sites were fine, but it would have been nice to have called & told ahead of time. Also, not a fan of the volleyball court & gaga pit area, that it a very noisy section!
Jul 26, 2016
Beautiful park. Friendly, helpful staff. Only negative is that the sites are a bit crowded.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nicely maintained campground. We enjoyed the stay with plenty of activities for kids. Nice paved roads and concrete patios. Only complaint is when friends arrived late(10 pm) the host that assisted was extremely rude. We saw her multiple times throughout the stay and she is not customer friendly. Other than this lady, the rest of the staff was very nice.
Jul 26, 2016
Awesome campground! We all ready book a lot for next year for a Wedding we will be attending. Can't wait
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Murl went to a lot of effort to secure an adequate location for our stay. We applaud her extra effort. You have a great employee
Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed another GREAT week in Petoskey thanks to the fantastic staff at the KOA. This is a very well run campground and is a very nice location to stay in Northern Michigan.
Jul 25, 2016
Our stay at this park is always enjoyable. We do miss some of the kids events they used to do, but appreciate the ones they still do. Some of the landscaping isn't what it used to be as well. Overall great stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals