Petoskey KOA

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2013
If all KOAs were like this one you wouldn't have a care in thr world
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
one of the best
Sep 04, 2013
The campground was very clean. The staff was amazing!. This is our 18 year of camping at Petoskey KOA, and we plan many more years to come. When we think Northern Michigan, we think Petoskey KOA! Since comming to KOA we have brought many family members and friends who now stay there. Outstanding in every way!!!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Everything was great as normal. We have stayed here more than a dozen times. Great park, clean, great service.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
staff very friendly really enjoyed our stay
Sep 04, 2013
nice campground. nice sites
Sep 03, 2013
We come every memorial and Labor Day. Have for years. We love it! The people are friendly, kind and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Always a great stay. Ken and his staff are awesome!
Sep 03, 2013
Enjoy the people, very helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Clean, quiet, friendly! Already have my reservation for next year. See you then.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
This was a second stay for us. It seems to be a new yearly happening. Awesome, clean, friendly park.
Sep 03, 2013
Everything was great. Pancake breakfast was a little different. Would not let you have a 2nd drink without paying for it. The cups were definitely to small for an adult.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great stay over Labor Day weekend! Very clean! Never waited for a shower room! Trash pick-up at our site is a lost service that I particularly enjoyed! Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Sep 03, 2013
We loved it do much, we r planning a return trip at the end of September. Thanks for the memories.
Sep 03, 2013
Beautiful and clean park. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only complaint was WiFI very poor.
Sep 03, 2013
Need more chairs at pool
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Wonderful place to camp. Staff is super friendly and very helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Over the top
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
This is a great place to stay. The people were very friendly and it is a very attractive and clean park. The cabins and permanent homes are new. Petoskey is a beautiful location.
Sep 02, 2013
Two night stay. In for a wedding, very nice folks and a nice clean facility. Great place!
Sep 02, 2013
Perfect location for a base camp for our adventures in Northern Michigan. Campground was clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful. We camped in our travel trailer, but they have cabins that look awesome.
Sep 02, 2013
Excellent service! Got our 40 & 45 motor coaches in with little notice. Nice pool, spa, laundry, even occasional meals. Friendly too...like being at camp! Not inexpensive but all inclusive. Kid friendly too.
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
This is a fine KOA and we will be back: the staff is friendly and the amenities are nice. RV spot #3 has a filthy tree, so watch out!
Aug 31, 2013
Everything was great ! Except for the woman that checked us in was borderline RUDE. She was not friendly at all and did not attempt to help us. I asked about staying a extra night and she said that site was booked and I would not be able to stay there, but move to another site. There was another lady at the desk that told me I could have a different site and would be able stay that extra night.
Aug 30, 2013
Best KOA we have stayed in.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
the best we have ever experienced. thank you.. see you soon
Aug 29, 2013
This is one of the best KOA's that I've experienced. Being fully paved makes for a much better experience when it rains.Staff keeps it up extremely well, and are all very friendly and nice, as one would expect from KOA. When in northern MI, this is the campground to be in.
Aug 29, 2013
The campground was the best KOA we have ever camped in. It was clean, quiet, and beautifully laid out. It was easy to maneuver to the site and to exit. Management was customer friendly and efficient!
Aug 28, 2013
Love everything about this campground from the wonderful friendly staff to the beautiful sites! Very clean & well run. This is our second visit to this KOA & we plan on returning! We tell all our camping friends about this campground. We stayed in a pull thru site with our fifth wheel.
Aug 28, 2013
Something for everyone. Very clean. Safe for children. Beautiful place. Close to so many area attractions. We had a great time!
Aug 28, 2013
Without Ray and Gerry and the children's activities we probably won't go back they make petosky loa the best
Aug 28, 2013
very clean campground and nice staff, sites small but grassy and shaded

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.