Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
Every staff member went above and beyond to make our stay positive. Facilities were very clean too.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
This was our first time camping at the Petoskey KOA. The staff were all very friendly and the grounds are beautifully maintained. Loved the pizza from the cafe'.
Jun 20, 2016
A great clean and welcoming environment. Felt like we were in the woods with all the modern day needs.
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent facilities, staff very helpful and friendly. Look forward to coming back.
Jun 20, 2016
Beautiful campground, very well taken care of. Loved it, will definitely be returning for sure. Campfire wood a bit pricey..burned to fast. The KOA staff were very friendly as well.
Jun 20, 2016
very crowded weekend
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was clean and nice.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time, and can't wait to come back again.
Jun 19, 2016
Clean campgrounds and friendly staff
Jun 17, 2016
Nice well kept KOA. Close to major attractions. Will come back.
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice, very clean, and a great location.
Jun 15, 2016
In my opinion this is number 1 in the state
Jun 14, 2016
Great facility, friendly and helpful staff. We stayed 3 nights in a motorhome with family who also were in a pop-up camper and a motorhome in neighboring sites. Weather did not cooperate for us to use a great pool and hot tub but nearby shops and sight seeing was fun. We will be back.
Jun 14, 2016
Great place and friendly Staff! Sad that we missed 500 pt offer by 1 minute in not giving code ahead of joining, did it right after, but was told we were too late.
Jun 14, 2016
The internet was not consistent during our stay.
Jun 14, 2016
Great
Jun 13, 2016
hit the check in with everyone else on Friday afternoon/evening - staff was nice yet other campers impatient were impatient and pushy
Jun 13, 2016
great staff
Jun 12, 2016
This is the nicest KOA I have stayed at. The campground and facilities are well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this campground.
Jun 11, 2016
This is the best KOA I have ever visited. Everything about it is several notchs above any others. The wi fi works! The place is well kept up and CLEAN
Jun 10, 2016
I have stayed here before and it is usually quiet however, this time it was very noisy with grass cutting, chainsaw use, and a detailing company that would power wash rv's at the site. In my case the power washing went on for 3 hours. I know the campground has routine outdoor maintenance but there is no "award" to be had by having a detailing company steel peaceful time. Very disappointed!
Jun 09, 2016
Very well kept campground. Staff extremely nice and helpful.
Jun 08, 2016
Petoskey KOA grounds were well manicured and cleaned, as well as the facilities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will plan on coming back again.
Jun 08, 2016
This is absolutely the best KOA we have stayed at. Very clean with all the facilities available. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Jun 07, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Petoskey KOA. Very well maintained grounds and facilities. Top notch KOA. We will be back.
Jun 07, 2016
Sooo clean!
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome people and beautiful facility
Jun 05, 2016
Their staff is the most friendly group of people that I have ever met. From the time we got there until the time we left. Ryan the Mgr is great!
Jun 05, 2016
Really nice campground. Lot of activities for the kids. Really surprised it wasn't full on a holiday weekend.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Best campground we've ever visited
Jun 01, 2016
I love this campground! The facilities and sites are always clean. The service is fabulous!
Jun 01, 2016
A bit costly for seniors but so well kepy, such lovely staff. If We had kids along, itcwould rate 6 or 7 out of 5!
May 31, 2016
Clean, and staff was friendly.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
From the first call until we drove away everyone at the koa was there to make your stay perfect!
May 31, 2016
We have stayed here many times and love the friendly staff and lovely grounds.
May 31, 2016
Wonderful place to camp, The people that work there are great to work with, very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time! The staff & camp were excellent!! Thanks! Neal & Bev Knox
May 31, 2016
Had a great time. Staff was very nice and very helpful when we had a problem with our popup camper. I highly recommend staying. We will for sure be back for another stay.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
WE HAD A PRETTY GOOD STAY AT THE PETOSKEY KOA,JIM .AND MERLE WERE GREAT HOST.COUPLE THINGS WE DIDNT LIKE,SHOWERS DIDNT HAVE REALLY HOT WATER,WE WERE LOCKED IN AT THE POOL ONE DAY,I HAD TO GO OVER THE FENCE TO GET SOMEBODY TO UNLOCK THE BATHROOM DOORS THAT WERE LOCKED,THAT WASNT FUN AT 60 YEARS OLD.
May 31, 2016
Clean, lots of activities for kids, safe, pet-friendly
May 30, 2016
Very well run and enjoyable campground. Lots of active kids but not noisy and out of control. They deliver fire wood right to your site! Love it here!
May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
Will be back this summer
May 28, 2016
We love this KOA! Cannot wait until we get to visit again! Simply the BEST KOA we have stayed at! V/R, Bob
May 27, 2016
Pleasurable as usual
May 25, 2016
We had a great time, the staff are very friendly excellent service. Very clean and neat kampground, can't wait to visit again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals