Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 10, 2016
I made reservations several days before our stay at a special Fall rate. When we arrived they refused to honor that rate and charged me a higher rate. The guy working the desk was very rude. I spoke to a different person at the desk when we checked out and was told the the first guy was the manager. I requested that the owner contact me and also called KOA and requested the owner call, but nothing
Nov 01, 2016
Nice, clean, helpful and friendly people all that we wanted!
Oct 30, 2016
The Petoskey KOA is absolutely beautiful in late October! The staff are friendly and very helpful. The campground was all but empty, which made for a very nice time with our children. In their busy season, this park would have been too cramped for our liking. My number 1 concern was the fire pits, level with the ground, posed a danger to even myself.
Oct 26, 2016
Even through it was the end of the season, the park was just perfect and the staff was just so helpful (broke coax cable). I will be back next year to see the colors again.
Oct 26, 2016
Hosts were all friendly and informative. Restrooms were very clean
Oct 26, 2016
I was pleased with the amenities, especially so late in the season! Thank you...
Oct 25, 2016
End of season stay , should have read the info better before we booked , however as we were not there at all other than to sleep it was what you can expect at end of season.No pool no hot tub reasonable off season rate.
Oct 24, 2016
Great park and staff, but I was disappointed that the water had been shut off for the season at our site. There was water on another site where we could fill up.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Not many campers, so had a good amount of privacy. Love the area.
Oct 21, 2016
The hosts were wonderful and worked to accommodate our stay with a very short notice😊
Oct 20, 2016
I love Petoskey KOA. I was so thrilled to make a trip in October. Staff is awesome in the Office as well as outside. They are always there to make sure your stay is awesome! Can't wait to return for Summer Vacation!
Oct 19, 2016
Had a fantastic time, park is so very clean and everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you for the great stay
Oct 18, 2016
Your prices are way toooo high i wont be comming back i'll stay out of the Petoskey area Koa
Oct 18, 2016
Staff was very friendly. We had a great time
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay at this KOA was great. We were there in October and everyone was terrific Will be back and recommend this KOA anytime. Thanks for the great stay?
Oct 18, 2016
Love this campground. Easy to see why it has a Resort rating!
Oct 18, 2016
First time staying in Petoskey of r an extended stay. Much to see and do and very good WINE EVERY WHERE.
Oct 17, 2016
Love this koa. Very nice staff and the place is very nice. Second time there.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and informative. Beautiful park.
Oct 17, 2016
Met our needs and expectations.
Oct 17, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. Love the full hookups and blacktop parking. This disadvantage to KOA is how close together sites are. No real nice grassy areas to walk pets. Staff was awesome. Park was extremely clean and affordable and close to everything.
Oct 17, 2016
A very clean, organized campground. If you are looking for landscaped sites, this is for you. While there is not much privacy, your site is well defined as yours.
Oct 17, 2016
Would like an indoor pool or some other activity in the Fall.
Oct 17, 2016
Host we're very easy going everyone was polite and help full bathroom facility were awesome. Great place to spend time
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean , well organized, & friendly
Oct 16, 2016
Spent 4 nights in October viewing the local colors. Excellent campground, well laid out, easy to navigate and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice campground. We stayed three nights in a full service pull through in a 26 foot class C. The bathrooms and shower stalls were in good shape and kept clean. The management was very attentive to cleaning.
Oct 16, 2016
The campground itself is very nice, trees and design nice. But the area we were camped in seemed very close in with other campers you could virtually look into the next campers back window; and the ones we were near unfortunately were very noisy right up to and past so- called quiet hours. Slamming of doors, loud voices and being awakened by dog barking did not give us a pleasant stay. Quiet t
Oct 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have ever stayed at. Extremely helpful staff. They made sure we had everything we needed. The paved sites are great! No mud or puddles when it rained. We will definitely be back next year. Thanks!
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice probably the best kia we have ever stayed at
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome.. nice site with slab for trailer. Staff very friendly and helpful .
Oct 13, 2016
Always friendly and very clean. Thank You
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Awesome park. Very clean and wonderful staff.
Oct 13, 2016
What a nice campground!! The sites were sooooo nice!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Campground was extremely organized and clean and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Oct 12, 2016
wE have stayed 5 times and enjoy the grounds and friendly people.
Oct 12, 2016
A good but cold and windy stay. The park is very nice. I thought the camping sites were a little close together. I also think your prices are very high. Even with the fall discount, you are higher then every other par in the area, what is the incentive to come back there or any KOA with these high prices?
Oct 12, 2016
Love this KOA. Great Camp sites, bathrooms and showers are clean. Easy access. Lots of things to do in the area. Staff are great and very accommodating. I come back as often as I can.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
First time camper, great experience!
Oct 11, 2016
Loved your park, so clean, friendly staff and just beautiful! We will definitely be back!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
The best!!
Oct 11, 2016
the bathrooms by the cabins were not very clean. one was plugged for 2 days.
Oct 10, 2016
Hey very friendly Campground very knowledgeable staff one of the better Koa
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy