Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Good stay, clean park. Prices are too high compared to other KOA's. And, the pool was closed for the season waaaayyyy too early!!! At least keep it open until the end of September. My family was very upset about this!
Sep 28, 2016
We really liked the campground. Good location. Friendly staff. We will be back.
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice. Staff were excellent. Wish it could have been nearer the lake, but otherwise, no complaints.
Sep 28, 2016
Great place to use as our base camp for a few days, great staff and clean park.
Sep 27, 2016
Very Clean and well kept park with very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 27, 2016
We were with Northern Lights group.Excellent place for a Motor Home rally.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice campground with green grass and cement pads. Friendly staff and great location.
Sep 27, 2016
Ryan Crots is a great host anf manager.
Sep 27, 2016
We loved the campground. Very friendly staff. Beautifully maintained. One major problem was trying to find our campsite at night. Even with the map we got lost each of the 3 nights we were there. Poor signage to campsites.
Sep 27, 2016
We were with you one night, but we were comfortable and enjoyed the pleasing grounds and your general store. The little bathrooms near our site were almost as comfy and clean as home! Ours needed a chair or seat for dressing post shower. The desk staff was welcoming and fun to talk with. A great one night stay!
Sep 26, 2016
Very pleasant park. Staff especially capable and friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Very Welcoming in office and campground. Sites very nice. Landscaping beautiful. Ryan is great!
Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed the facilities that were available for our rally. Liked the fact that we were separated from the rest of the campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds everything clean and well kept - staff was superb - especially Ryan
Sep 24, 2016
Always great when we are there. Just as good as it was years ago when we first stayed there.
Sep 23, 2016
Great
Sep 23, 2016
We fell in love with the owners. Thay make you feel like family and go out of their way for anything you might need. The pool and bathrooms where incredibly clean. Take the time to stop in, you won't regret it!!
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
nice clean friendly park
Sep 23, 2016
great stay everyone very nice facility is very nice and will return
Sep 22, 2016
We recommended the Petoskey KOA to my wife's sister and her husband who then stayed there and was very pleased with the Campground.
Sep 22, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at. Clean, friendly, large and lots of amenities.
Sep 21, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Very clean & peaceful park
Sep 21, 2016
Always enjoy staying at the Petoskey KOA!!!
Sep 21, 2016
We could not have asked for more. Not only for the excellent campground but the friendliness of all was great.Thanks for everything.
Sep 21, 2016
Clean and all pavement
Sep 20, 2016
very nice camp ground, well layout,
Sep 20, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff that works hard to make the grounds and amenities kept clean and in working order. Beautifully landscaped. RV sites are paved and roomy. Best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoy the full service amenities in an excellent location. Hospitality of staff exceed our expectations on each visit.
Sep 20, 2016
This is a very nice park, we were in a travel trailer. The cabins looked so inviting we thought it would be great to stay in one of these in the future. The staff was so friendly and helpful too.
Sep 19, 2016
Great hospitality, great facilities and wonderful campsites. Our group occupied 7 sites and were placed near each other!!!!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Petoskey KOA is our FAVORITE place to camp!
Sep 19, 2016
This is our FAVORITE KOA!!! Always a Happy place! Very Friendly, very well taken care of, and a great launch point for the up north area. We WILL definitely be back! Thank You :)
Sep 19, 2016
The staff were friendly and the campground has been very well maintained. Our 4 night stay was excellent. Petoskey has lots to see and some great diners.
Sep 19, 2016
KOA was great I just didn't care for the area, the bike trail was too busy to run on with my dog and the side roads also were very heavy with traffic which made running with the dog dangerous.
Sep 19, 2016
1st time, but not the last time at this campground! 5 stars!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Had a great stay, no complaints,will return for sure.
Sep 19, 2016
Most attractive KOA we've ever been in. Friendly staff,spotless bathrooms and laundry. Stayed in a back-in site with our 40 foot motorcoach.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Excellent. Entire staff was helpful, cheerful and friendly. The accommodations were top notch. We will be back!
Sep 16, 2016
The campsite we were assigned was so small, the only place to park our truck was on top of the campfire space or hanging out in the street. I had given proper dimensions of our camper. The manager was not helpful and never came by to check after I complained about the situation. Very unhappy with our stay and will not recommend this to anyone.
Sep 15, 2016
The campgrounds is beautiful, well maintained, and friendly. The staff is very helpful and the other campers we met have made our stay complete. This is a great KOA.
Sep 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was very clean. I will happily stay again bringing family and friends along.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
We were with a large group and they managed to put us all together. It was great. The park was very neat and clean.
Sep 14, 2016
Ken forest makes this KOA special!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals