Petoskey KOA

Open April 28 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Cottages

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 09, 2017
2nd time staying here. Absolutely love it!! The staff is amazing..
Jun 09, 2017
great KOA people were super from start to finish. very clean. We had a great time.
Jun 07, 2017
Loved it!!! Ryan is awesome!!
Jun 07, 2017
Our cabin was very clean and comfortable plus the staff was friendly and helpful. My family enjoyed their stay and we will be back!
Jun 05, 2017
Terrific staff. Clean bathrooms. Great atmosphere. A+++
Jun 02, 2017
Wonderful KOA staff, quiet/well maintained surroundings, and really fun amenities like pizza hand-delivered to your campsite!
Jun 01, 2017
The campground was a great choice! It was easy to book and check-in was a breeze! It was super clean and everyone was really friendly! We brought our dog and he loved it!
Jun 01, 2017
Had a very nice weekend can't wait to come back. Thank you
May 30, 2017
This is our second trip here we love the staff, the amenties,& the setting. The cabin was clean & cozy, we will defintely come again
May 27, 2017
Friendly service, clean , good access to facilities.
May 27, 2017
The price of our cabin seemed high for what we got. The campground is pretty and pleasant, as well as the staff is helpful and friendly.
May 26, 2017
Enjoyed learning about the Petoskey stones
May 23, 2017
Ryan and the staff are awesome!!!!! They helped us out tremendously when we were having difficulties with our cabin and went out of their way to fix the issue immediately. We will be coming back in the very near future because the campground feels like a home away from home and its a stress free vacation away from the busy lives my other half and I work as public safety officers.
May 21, 2017
Clean, nice staff, but our heater didn't work in the deluxe cabin. (48 degrees) No offer to compensate for our stay or give us a discount.
May 17, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was deluxe!! It was wonderful having our own bathroom in the cabin. The kitchen was adequate (would add a pair of scissors). And the heat was glorious. I had reserved a tent site and was going to cancel but the manager upgraded was. She saved the reservation. My friend and I are both thinking of renting the deluxe cabin at a future date. 😊
May 10, 2017
May 01, 2017
Nov 04, 2016
The Cabin was great!
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
cabins were great and the staff was very helpful
Oct 24, 2016
It was the perfect retreat. The cabin was clean and cozy. The staff was amazing and the location is very convenient. You feel like you are miles away from every thing but all amenities are just a couple minutes away. We already booked a cabin for next year and can't wait to go back.
Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and staff is friendly and helpful! Will definitely return
Oct 24, 2016
Had a great time, staff was wonderful, our small cabin was clean and the covered/lit picnic table at our site was fantastic. Hot/clean showers and a beautiful setting.
Oct 20, 2016
Had a great time even though weather wasn't the best! Accommodations were excellent.
Oct 19, 2016
Awesome!
Oct 19, 2016
Very nice campground we arrived late they has are cabin key waiting for us on the door with a friendly note of information and turned the cabin light on for us! Little thing go a long ways!
Oct 19, 2016
We have been staying in this campground for years. They make you want to come back!
Oct 17, 2016
Always a very nice stay. Very warm and welcoming. We rent a cabin and they are always very clean. We were arriving late the day of checkin and when we arrived we have an envelope with our name on it!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
LOVED the area with the cabins. It was really neat!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Too short!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Very nice clean park!
Oct 13, 2016
Stayed in a cabin with kitchenette and bathroom. It was very comfortable and had everything you needed under the roof! Great outdoor accommodations as well.
Oct 13, 2016
My family loves it there. We've even invited family to come stay at the campground while we visit there. This is a yearly trip for us and will continue to be so.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean. Smiles everywhere. Still disapointed the very small tent site we stayed at last year #210 is still a campsite. #210 and #211 I was hoping would be combined as 1 campsite. Going thru park all other tent sites are much bigger.
Oct 08, 2016
Every year we stay at this KOA throughout the summer and fall months. We absolutely love it here. The Halloween weekend is a great way to end the camping year.
Oct 08, 2016
Ryan is great with the kids on Halloween weekend. Great staff feels like camping with an extended family.
Oct 08, 2016
The stay was nice and I enjoyed the cabins. The only issue was the wifi wasnt reliable.
Oct 07, 2016
Great place staff friendly Park is very clean we stayed in your bigger cabins they are fantastic been coming here for 3 years will be coming back next year thanks for a great place
Oct 04, 2016
We stayed in a delux cabin. The cabin was very nice and clean. Everything worked and there are pots and pans and dishes to use which I thought was nice. The campground was very clean. Also the people that worked there were very helpful and friendly. My only complaint would be that I felt it was overpriced for a campground and cabin especially for off season.
Sep 30, 2016
everyone was wonderful and we had a great time
Sep 30, 2016
I liked it for the fact they were pet friendly. I wish more KOA's were pet friendly in their cabins.
Sep 28, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff - the cabin was very clean and had all the necessities for a great stay.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
The cabin was perfect and the staff was amazing! Everything was clean and beautiful!
Sep 26, 2016
The campground was exceptionally clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Great stay for the kids.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals