Petoskey KOA

Open April 29 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 04, 2016
The Cabin was great!
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
cabins were great and the staff was very helpful
Oct 24, 2016
It was the perfect retreat. The cabin was clean and cozy. The staff was amazing and the location is very convenient. You feel like you are miles away from every thing but all amenities are just a couple minutes away. We already booked a cabin for next year and can't wait to go back.
Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and staff is friendly and helpful! Will definitely return
Oct 24, 2016
Had a great time, staff was wonderful, our small cabin was clean and the covered/lit picnic table at our site was fantastic. Hot/clean showers and a beautiful setting.
Oct 20, 2016
Had a great time even though weather wasn't the best! Accommodations were excellent.
Oct 19, 2016
Awesome!
Oct 19, 2016
Very nice campground we arrived late they has are cabin key waiting for us on the door with a friendly note of information and turned the cabin light on for us! Little thing go a long ways!
Oct 19, 2016
We have been staying in this campground for years. They make you want to come back!
Oct 17, 2016
Always a very nice stay. Very warm and welcoming. We rent a cabin and they are always very clean. We were arriving late the day of checkin and when we arrived we have an envelope with our name on it!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
LOVED the area with the cabins. It was really neat!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Too short!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Very nice clean park!
Oct 13, 2016
Stayed in a cabin with kitchenette and bathroom. It was very comfortable and had everything you needed under the roof! Great outdoor accommodations as well.
Oct 13, 2016
My family loves it there. We've even invited family to come stay at the campground while we visit there. This is a yearly trip for us and will continue to be so.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean. Smiles everywhere. Still disapointed the very small tent site we stayed at last year #210 is still a campsite. #210 and #211 I was hoping would be combined as 1 campsite. Going thru park all other tent sites are much bigger.
Oct 08, 2016
Every year we stay at this KOA throughout the summer and fall months. We absolutely love it here. The Halloween weekend is a great way to end the camping year.
Oct 08, 2016
Ryan is great with the kids on Halloween weekend. Great staff feels like camping with an extended family.
Oct 08, 2016
The stay was nice and I enjoyed the cabins. The only issue was the wifi wasnt reliable.
Oct 07, 2016
Great place staff friendly Park is very clean we stayed in your bigger cabins they are fantastic been coming here for 3 years will be coming back next year thanks for a great place
Oct 04, 2016
We stayed in a delux cabin. The cabin was very nice and clean. Everything worked and there are pots and pans and dishes to use which I thought was nice. The campground was very clean. Also the people that worked there were very helpful and friendly. My only complaint would be that I felt it was overpriced for a campground and cabin especially for off season.
Sep 30, 2016
everyone was wonderful and we had a great time
Sep 30, 2016
I liked it for the fact they were pet friendly. I wish more KOA's were pet friendly in their cabins.
Sep 28, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff - the cabin was very clean and had all the necessities for a great stay.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
The cabin was perfect and the staff was amazing! Everything was clean and beautiful!
Sep 26, 2016
The campground was exceptionally clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Great stay for the kids.
Sep 23, 2016
It's a beautiful campground and all the facilities and staff our perfect!! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable!!
Sep 23, 2016
We stayed in a tiny cabin which had a nice porch with swing, fire pit and picnic table. The bed was ok-better than sleeping on the ground in a tent but definitely not ultra comfortable. The actual layout and set up of the campground was very nice. My only complaint would be our neighbors-they were loud until after midnight and were revving their motorcycles at dawn. so much for sleeping past 7!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
The facilities were well cared for and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
We have stayed all over America in KOA's. This is the best we have ever stayed in, by far. Campground appearance, services and staff are simply the best.
Sep 20, 2016
Really great location. Town of Petosky is chasing. Hosts were very nice.
Sep 20, 2016
Cabin/studio was excellent. The ceiling fan needed to be turned on only adjustment needed.
Sep 20, 2016
very clean, love the cabins and how it felt like we were in the woods. Staff very nice
Sep 19, 2016
IBE organized activities were great.
Sep 14, 2016
The staff is wonderful, friendly and welcoming. The cabin we stayed in was clean and cozy. The campground was very well maintained. We didn't want to leave. Will definitely be back.
Sep 14, 2016
We loved our stay this past weekend. Very clean campground. Friendly staff and always ready to help. We will for sure be back.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
The one room cabins are so cute & perfect for a weekend stay!
Sep 13, 2016
I love this place cant wait to go back again. If i lived closer i would be there every weekend
Sep 12, 2016
Clean, and quite!
Sep 09, 2016
It was great we have been coming for 18 years and will be back for year 19 next year.
Sep 09, 2016
wE HAVE COME BACK FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS AND HAVE A GREAT TIME. wE ENJOY THE ACTIVITIES AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy