Petoskey KOA

Open April 28 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Email

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Cottages

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and staff is friendly and helpful! Will definitely return
Oct 24, 2016
Great park and staff, but I was disappointed that the water had been shut off for the season at our site. There was water on another site where we could fill up.
Oct 24, 2016
Had a great time, staff was wonderful, our small cabin was clean and the covered/lit picnic table at our site was fantastic. Hot/clean showers and a beautiful setting.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Not many campers, so had a good amount of privacy. Love the area.
Oct 21, 2016
The hosts were wonderful and worked to accommodate our stay with a very short notice😊
Oct 20, 2016
I love Petoskey KOA. I was so thrilled to make a trip in October. Staff is awesome in the Office as well as outside. They are always there to make sure your stay is awesome! Can't wait to return for Summer Vacation!
Oct 20, 2016
Had a great time even though weather wasn't the best! Accommodations were excellent.
Oct 19, 2016
Awesome!
Oct 19, 2016
Very nice campground we arrived late they has are cabin key waiting for us on the door with a friendly note of information and turned the cabin light on for us! Little thing go a long ways!
Oct 19, 2016
Had a fantastic time, park is so very clean and everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you for the great stay
Oct 19, 2016
We have been staying in this campground for years. They make you want to come back!
Oct 18, 2016
Your prices are way toooo high i wont be comming back i'll stay out of the Petoskey area Koa
Oct 18, 2016
Staff was very friendly. We had a great time
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay at this KOA was great. We were there in October and everyone was terrific Will be back and recommend this KOA anytime. Thanks for the great stay?
Oct 18, 2016
Love this campground. Easy to see why it has a Resort rating!
Oct 18, 2016
First time staying in Petoskey of r an extended stay. Much to see and do and very good WINE EVERY WHERE.
Oct 18, 2016
Great, as always!!
Oct 17, 2016
Love this koa. Very nice staff and the place is very nice. Second time there.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Always a very nice stay. Very warm and welcoming. We rent a cabin and they are always very clean. We were arriving late the day of checkin and when we arrived we have an envelope with our name on it!
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and informative. Beautiful park.
Oct 17, 2016
Met our needs and expectations.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
LOVED the area with the cabins. It was really neat!
Oct 17, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. Love the full hookups and blacktop parking. This disadvantage to KOA is how close together sites are. No real nice grassy areas to walk pets. Staff was awesome. Park was extremely clean and affordable and close to everything.
Oct 17, 2016
A very clean, organized campground. If you are looking for landscaped sites, this is for you. While there is not much privacy, your site is well defined as yours.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Would like an indoor pool or some other activity in the Fall.
Oct 17, 2016
Petoskey KOA was very accommodating to our needs. With the phone calls to assure our visit & to make sure we were all set was more than we could have hoped for. I will definitely come back & refer Petoskey KOA to our friend's & family!
Oct 17, 2016
Host we're very easy going everyone was polite and help full bathroom facility were awesome. Great place to spend time
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean , well organized, & friendly
Oct 16, 2016
Too short!
Oct 16, 2016
Spent 4 nights in October viewing the local colors. Excellent campground, well laid out, easy to navigate and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice campground. We stayed three nights in a full service pull through in a 26 foot class C. The bathrooms and shower stalls were in good shape and kept clean. The management was very attentive to cleaning.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
The campground itself is very nice, trees and design nice. But the area we were camped in seemed very close in with other campers you could virtually look into the next campers back window; and the ones we were near unfortunately were very noisy right up to and past so- called quiet hours. Slamming of doors, loud voices and being awakened by dog barking did not give us a pleasant stay. Quiet t
Oct 15, 2016
Very nice clean park!
Oct 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOA's we have ever stayed at. Extremely helpful staff. They made sure we had everything we needed. The paved sites are great! No mud or puddles when it rained. We will definitely be back next year. Thanks!
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice probably the best kia we have ever stayed at
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome.. nice site with slab for trailer. Staff very friendly and helpful .
Oct 13, 2016
Stayed in a cabin with kitchenette and bathroom. It was very comfortable and had everything you needed under the roof! Great outdoor accommodations as well.
Oct 13, 2016
My family loves it there. We've even invited family to come stay at the campground while we visit there. This is a yearly trip for us and will continue to be so.
Oct 13, 2016
Always friendly and very clean. Thank You
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Awesome park. Very clean and wonderful staff.
Oct 13, 2016
What a nice campground!! The sites were sooooo nice!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Campground was extremely organized and clean and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals