Petoskey KOA

1800 North US 31

Petoskey, MI 49770

Reserve: 800-562-0253

Info: 231-347-0005

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2013
Clean and well kept. Polite staff. Thanks for the great experience.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
We spent seven days at Petoskey KOA and enjoyed them all in well maintained campground manned by a hardworking staff. Level cement pad sites, manicured grass, KOA cafe, store,propane. I highly recommend this campground
Sep 11, 2013
Our experience at this KOA was great. We were part of a rally, and we have been working with Ken Forest for over a year on our 30 unit gathering. Ken was wonderful to work with. When we arrived, everything was perfect, and Ken worked with our group daily to ensure that all was OK  or he would take care of it immediately. Ken, and the staff here are top notch.  a first class job all the way.
Sep 10, 2013
The only reason I did not give 5 stars each trip we have had extremely noisy neighbors and feel quiet time should be reinforced. Other than that we totally love this place so much so we extended our stay by 3 nights (the noise makers were gone)
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
very well-maintained grounds
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, great sites, best KOA we have stayed at.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
It was neat and clean.
Sep 09, 2013
I have never stayed in such a beautiful, clean and friendly campground in my life! Absolutely wonderful. Thank you for everything!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
ENJOYED PEACE AND QUITE....
Sep 08, 2013
We have been going to the Petoskey KOA for years and we will continue to do so. Always clean grounds and a very friendly staff. Wifi could be a bit better though.
Sep 08, 2013
We had given up on KOA after several disappointing KOAcampgrounds. Petoskey is the nicest one we've experienced and we'll certainly return.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
great campgroud with an outstanding staff. A little pricey.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
We got the lot we requested and everything was very nice as it always is. We stay here at least once a year, maybe more. We love it - it is our favorite in the state.
Sep 07, 2013
If all KOAs were like this one you wouldn't have a care in thr world
Sep 06, 2013
We loved our experience at the Petoskey KOA! The kids loved the pool and gift shop. Our camping cabin was cozy! The staff was friendly and helpful! Don't get us started on the freshly made donuts!
Sep 06, 2013
our stay was very enjoyable, hope we can come back next year -- the boys loved salmon fishing at the bridge, beautiful area, we loved it -- thank you
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
one of the best
Sep 04, 2013
We have been coming to the postaty k.o.a. For 15 years and it is like seeing old friends every year.
Sep 04, 2013
The campground was very clean. The staff was amazing!. This is our 18 year of camping at Petoskey KOA, and we plan many more years to come. When we think Northern Michigan, we think Petoskey KOA! Since comming to KOA we have brought many family members and friends who now stay there. Outstanding in every way!!!
Sep 04, 2013
We stayed here for the Mac Bridge Walk. We loved the grounds, the pool, the cleanliness
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Nice campground, grounds well kept but, cabin had mouse poop in a few spots and cob webs. Bathrooms not very clean
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Everything was great as normal. We have stayed here more than a dozen times. Great park, clean, great service.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
staff very friendly really enjoyed our stay
Sep 04, 2013
nice campground. nice sites
Sep 04, 2013
I have never been camping before, this was an amazing first time. I defiantly would recommend it to others!! The staff was very polite and helpfull. I will be seeing you guys next summer for sure!!
Sep 03, 2013
We come every memorial and Labor Day. Have for years. We love it! The people are friendly, kind and helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Always a great stay. Ken and his staff are awesome!
Sep 03, 2013
Enjoy the people, very helpful.
Sep 03, 2013
Clean, quiet, friendly! Already have my reservation for next year. See you then.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great time staying at your KOA. We enjoyed it so much we have already made reservations for next Labor Day weekend. :) Thank you!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
This was a second stay for us. It seems to be a new yearly happening. Awesome, clean, friendly park.
Sep 03, 2013
Everything was great. Pancake breakfast was a little different. Would not let you have a 2nd drink without paying for it. The cups were definitely to small for an adult.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.