Perry KOA

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 05, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
A GREAT stay at a GREAT place.
Feb 03, 2015
staff was very friendly and helpful with my tv problem would stay again nice people
Feb 03, 2015
For us it is a perfect stop to and from Tampa. Stephanie was very helpful and paid attention to our online request.
Feb 01, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
The entrance and exit has signs that say your trailer may drag and they are right. It seems to me that it would be easy to fix the roadway so no dragging occurs or at least put it in the campgrounds description so we could have a choice.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Super staff. Nice facilities. Paved sites would improve the sites but I understand paving is a costly item.
Jan 22, 2015
Our site had the remnants of a thrown-together fire pit with charcoaled wood right outside our door, in spite of the rule of "no fires" We feel that cleanup of sites needs improement.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Very pleasant stay! It was quiet and comfortable. Staff members were so very kind, considerate and helpful in helping me get hooked in and settled for my stay. I just wish I had more days to stay here. My dogs love it at the dog play yard - lots of clean space to sniff and run around off the leash.
Jan 14, 2015
Very friendly
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
We have stayed here several times on our way South. It is a very comfortable place to stay, good hook ups and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 04, 2015
Dirty bathrooms, very uneven RV pads and dog on a chain says it all.
Jan 02, 2015
This KOA deserves 5 stars, but not till they fix the "IN" and exit portions of the driveway. Way to steep, you can see all the ruts in the asphalt from campers dragging. It's awful.
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Nice overnight stay. Friendly, helpful folks.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
we had issues ranging from sparking electrical connections to Losing water to losing power to everything falling apart.
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Showers were not cleaned for the 3 day we stayed. Clubhouse smelled of mildew. Staff was very friendly.Some fencing Needed fixing. Rv drag going in / out. Beautiful Old Oak Trees.
Dec 27, 2014
Bathhouse was dirty, all around rundown conditions in the park. No obvious signs of maintenance.
Dec 23, 2014
Restroom needs update
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
check in was smoth and freindly. Thanks
Dec 23, 2014
Billing misleading for late arrivals. States tax included in payment but when they file credit card, extra tax is charged. very rundown.
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
The bathrooms were dirty and not cleaned every day.
Dec 06, 2014
Very friendly staff.
Dec 02, 2014
We have extended stays here every year and also some night or two along and along during the year. The new owners have improved the cable and internet tremendously. Everything worked great. Very quiet campground with lots of room. The city water was good too as sometimes at campgrounds you have to use bottled water for drinking and cooking.
Dec 02, 2014
Very nice campground. Clean restrooms and lots of hot water. I wish the doors to the stalls came down lower though!
Dec 02, 2014
Good for overnight stop, very helpful friendly staff. Park is a little old and could use some attention, nothing major. Mini golf is fun. Might be a little overpriced given the competition in the area.
Dec 02, 2014
This camp site is a great over-niter as there isn't much to do in the area. Great for travellers
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
This place has become really rundown. Disappointing.
Dec 01, 2014
Nice place not for a relaxing time. Not the best for my family.
Dec 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.