Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 862 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 27, 2016
We stayed in deluxe cabin for two nights, the closest KOA to Panama City, and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Lovely cabin, nicely furnished, clean and comfortable! The staff were all lovely, and we enjoyed our daytrip to Appalachicola very much too!
Jan 25, 2016
We only stayed for one night before heading back home. The staff was very nice!
Jan 16, 2016
Friendly staff..nice stay
Jan 04, 2016
always awesome. clean, safe, and we always feel welcome.
Jan 01, 2016
The bathroom was hot w no ventilation. The bleach smell w the muggy conditions were overbearing. The cabin was OK except for 1 mouse feces and a dried booger on 1 of t books
Dec 26, 2015
The location was very good. We stayed in a pet friendly cabin. It smelled like a dog house when we opened the door. After some odor eliminator and cleaning it was fine. A mirror and reading light would have made it much better. The cabins in Sweet water, Tenn. Even have HD and WiFi. The shower house could use some more cleaning.
Dec 24, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Peaceful while we were there. Good lighting, clean restrooms, washing up place. But, poor wifi and not well maintained. E.g squeaky door to cabin, tap at dishwashing station not turning off and no hot water there. Enjoyed our time here though, very laid back place.
Nov 30, 2015
Great!!
Nov 08, 2015
Very accommodating. Helpful with information and directions. Clean and well kept campground.
Nov 08, 2015
Cabin was cute and clean! Nite work camper who checked us in was on the ball and fixed an error in our reservation. Overnight the sewer smell was very strong and came in from outside thru the a/c. I got up and cleaned the filter but still very strong. It was strong as we were leaving outside. Travel trailer next door had hose off and open. AM staff very friendly and courteous.
Nov 05, 2015
love the cabin at perry koa, and how dog freindly they are!
Oct 26, 2015
Had a great time very clean.. KOA
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Customer service was great. Cabin was clean and exactly what we needed. Had a great time.
Oct 12, 2015
We were welcomed by a 2 year old in a dirty diaper wandering the store. Cabin STANK of mold. STANK. We bought air freshener and it didn't work. We went home and washed our luggage bc it stank so bad.
Oct 12, 2015
Cabin was clean, and very nice. Didn't get a chance to check anything else out as we were only there for a night. We'll be back.
Sep 30, 2015
good
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
There overnight for the FSU game. Convenient & clean. Town doesn't have alot to offer but it wasn't really needed anyway. Very nice staff.
Sep 15, 2015
Staff was professional but not very friendly. Campground has a lot of potential but not well maintained. Cabin beds were like boards.
Sep 14, 2015
Mattress was to hard slipt 2 hrs.
Sep 13, 2015
Everything was as expected. This is not a destination campground, but it's a gem for use when traveling and you need a rest.
Sep 08, 2015
Poca atencion de LA management y las madres viejos y duros
Aug 15, 2015
Had a great time, however we missed out on mini golf because office was closed at 6pm on Sunday, Pool was great though. Quiet place even though right on main road. Would stay again
Aug 06, 2015
Great camp ground! The staff were super nice and helpful!
Jul 14, 2015
had bigger cabin need more a.c.
Jul 07, 2015
This KOA has everything a kid could want. Pool, play ground, put put, basket ball... It's a great place for all ages. Staff is extremely helpful and nice.
Jun 15, 2015
great stay the owners son was very helpful to us with firewood and burn ring
Jun 11, 2015
Great Place to Stay!!!!!!!
Jun 01, 2015
Poorly kept. Cabins were not very clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm confused! When you turned in your key you stated you had a great time and everything was wonderful.....
May 19, 2015
great place, a lot of fun! those peddle carts are the bomb!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

THANK YOU
May 13, 2015
We had a reservation for a tent site but when we arrived decided we wanted a cabin. They let us change with no problems. Our stay was great. Thank you so much.
May 12, 2015
Very nice. The staff was nice and accommodating. We did get a bit rushed out at the end of our stay. Not even sure anyone had reserved our cabin that day.
May 10, 2015
Staff in Perry very helpful, Lodge was nice and clean, grass needed cutting around lodges and cabin but all in all, very nice.
May 09, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
I understand now that there are different types of KOA's but for the fee for the Cabin, providing basic linens- towels and sheets would easily make this an easier place to visit and stay. The mini golf was fun and the pool was nice. Compared to the other KOA's I've stayed at (we usually stay in the cabins) it was cute, just needed linens.
Apr 26, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was perfect. Thank you for providing us with a clean, comfortable place to stay
Apr 10, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
Overall I appreciated or stay at the Perry KOA. The cabin was clean. The bathrooms were clean and warm, even for our late arrival. Plan on staying again in the future.
Mar 17, 2015
Very polite, professional, and helpful staff. Clean cabins.
Mar 10, 2015
I love the cabins and so do my pups... Especially the dog park walk And the staff at the Perry KOA is always extremely friendly. We'll see you again in October
Mar 07, 2015
Very nice park. Friendly staff. Nice set up.
Mar 02, 2015
Would have liked more lighting over the sink & stove. Also a pole lamp by couch to read in the cabin.
Jan 05, 2015
Nov 24, 2014
We have stayed at KOA in our RV.This our 1st & last stay in a cabin.We brought sheets & towels bcuz I asked about them.The bath soap was the smallest I've ever seen.The floors were dirty, the silverware in the drawer was so greasy.The mattress was like sleeping on the ground.No dish soap, etc. Very disappointing & unable to recommend.
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
This is the worst KOA I've ever stayed at. Much of the campground is in need of repair and many of the sites were overgrown with weeds. Some of the back-in sites had junk and trash behind the sites. Not the standard expected of a KOA!
Nov 10, 2014
The staff could not be better. The cabin was clean and ready to go.
Nov 09, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps