Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 22, 2017
We really liked it there. Friendly staff. Cabin met our needs.
Feb 01, 2017
Pool closed for winter (outside temps were 75-80), mini golf course closed for renovation, park website misleading vs actual rundown conditions, definitely not up to KOA stds
Jan 26, 2017
The mini golf, pool and hot tub were not working. The water smelled like rotten eggs. We were very disappointed our granddaughters first camping trip did not have the amenities advertised.
Dec 31, 2016
I think it would be nice to update the website about the mini golf and no more pool table. 2 amenities i loved during our previous stay. Was disappointed about that when we arrived and bringing my wife for the first time. The cabin wonderful as always.
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 26, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Everything was perfect! I'll be back for sure.
Nov 20, 2016
Most friendly Koa by far. Free firewood free coffee. The cabins in front by the highway pretty loud and should be moved in the back the only drawback. Hope they fix the hot tub soon for our next visit
Nov 19, 2016
Cold night, no heat. Mgr. knew the unit was only a/c & knowing it was going to be cold, it should have been changed out. We menitoned it at check out & although they were nice, I feel we should have been (& still think we should receive) offered some kind of credit for the night. It was approx. in the high 40's that night. I will stay again but slightly disappointed in their response.
Nov 16, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
I had never stayed at a KOA and liked to small cabin.
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean rest rooms. We stayed in a Kabin. It was clean and quiet. Nice way to spend the night.
Sep 14, 2016
campground was very run down, owner indicated that recent storm cause some damage to facility, but lawns not trimmed, buildings rundown, bugs in restrooms, sites not cleaned or fire pits not cleaned out. Owner did let us use the clubhouse to cook our breakfast) which was not a good representation of KOA! when we checked out office staff never said thanks for staying with us or anything. Bad.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean campground. Friendly staff. I will definitely go back.
Aug 05, 2016
Real friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
our cabin even tho primitive was very comfortable. Bathroom showers were very good. Toilet stalls are a tight squeeze. Some other upgrades would benefit.
Jun 23, 2016
Great owners shared their knowledge of Florida to help me with my route. Nice facilities and pool.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice people, campground needs some updating and a lot of deferred maintenance
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Office help was not helpful at all. A little girl was in the office when we checked in. The clerk never told us a thing, not even where the restrooms were. We had a cabin and called to have the air conditioner turned on as it was very hot. When we arrived at 7:30pm the cabin was e trembly hot. Did not cool down to hot to sleep. Loaded up and went to hotel. Will never stay at this KOA again. Sorry!
May 25, 2016
Kabin beds really hard but service was outstanding.
May 25, 2016
Great staff!
May 12, 2016
May 07, 2016
Very nice
Apr 13, 2016
Accomodations were clean and the cabin was fun. Will be coming again and looking at other KOA's in Florida to stay at cabins. I work for hotels but the cabins make everything a new experience and a new adventure. See you again soon.
Mar 28, 2016
We are regulars at this KOA. We always have a great time. The staff know us and are always friendly.
Mar 28, 2016
good staff old park
Mar 21, 2016
Had a nice time wished it had a fire ring. Cabins a little too close
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
we enjoyed the cabin and staying at the koa good family atmosphere will stay here again.
Feb 28, 2016
We felt like this was a home away from home. Was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Loved our stay.
Jan 27, 2016
We stayed in deluxe cabin for two nights, the closest KOA to Panama City, and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Lovely cabin, nicely furnished, clean and comfortable! The staff were all lovely, and we enjoyed our daytrip to Appalachicola very much too!
Jan 25, 2016
We only stayed for one night before heading back home. The staff was very nice!
Jan 16, 2016
Friendly staff..nice stay
Jan 04, 2016
always awesome. clean, safe, and we always feel welcome.
Jan 01, 2016
The bathroom was hot w no ventilation. The bleach smell w the muggy conditions were overbearing. The cabin was OK except for 1 mouse feces and a dried booger on 1 of t books
Dec 26, 2015
The location was very good. We stayed in a pet friendly cabin. It smelled like a dog house when we opened the door. After some odor eliminator and cleaning it was fine. A mirror and reading light would have made it much better. The cabins in Sweet water, Tenn. Even have HD and WiFi. The shower house could use some more cleaning.
Dec 24, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Peaceful while we were there. Good lighting, clean restrooms, washing up place. But, poor wifi and not well maintained. E.g squeaky door to cabin, tap at dishwashing station not turning off and no hot water there. Enjoyed our time here though, very laid back place.
Nov 30, 2015
Great!!
Nov 08, 2015
Very accommodating. Helpful with information and directions. Clean and well kept campground.
Nov 08, 2015
Cabin was cute and clean! Nite work camper who checked us in was on the ball and fixed an error in our reservation. Overnight the sewer smell was very strong and came in from outside thru the a/c. I got up and cleaned the filter but still very strong. It was strong as we were leaving outside. Travel trailer next door had hose off and open. AM staff very friendly and courteous.
Nov 05, 2015
love the cabin at perry koa, and how dog freindly they are!
Oct 26, 2015
Had a great time very clean.. KOA
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Customer service was great. Cabin was clean and exactly what we needed. Had a great time.
Oct 12, 2015
We were welcomed by a 2 year old in a dirty diaper wandering the store. Cabin STANK of mold. STANK. We bought air freshener and it didn't work. We went home and washed our luggage bc it stank so bad.
Oct 12, 2015
Cabin was clean, and very nice. Didn't get a chance to check anything else out as we were only there for a night. We'll be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps