Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2015
We loved it at this koa. We stayed a week and enjoyed our stay.
Oct 21, 2015
Good cable, plain sites, Way off the beaten path.
Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful campground
Oct 20, 2015
Always a nice place to stop.
Oct 20, 2015
Everything is quite old and should be remodeled, but the price and the location is great.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Customer service was great. Cabin was clean and exactly what we needed. Had a great time.
Oct 16, 2015
It is a great place for an overnight stop.
Oct 15, 2015
Large level grassy sites. Some maintenance issues need addressing
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We were welcomed by a 2 year old in a dirty diaper wandering the store. Cabin STANK of mold. STANK. We bought air freshener and it didn't work. We went home and washed our luggage bc it stank so bad.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Cabin was clean, and very nice. Didn't get a chance to check anything else out as we were only there for a night. We'll be back.
Oct 11, 2015
Beautiful oak trees, nice laundry facility and dog run. Extremely convenient to Hwy. 19 and staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool and mini golf could use some TLC to make it more appealing and inviting.
Oct 07, 2015
The office staff were very nice, the facility feels run down and in need of some TLC.
Sep 30, 2015
good
Sep 28, 2015
One night. Everything okay.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Horrible
Sep 23, 2015
The campground is clean and has many great offerings. But...there are too many fire ant mounds and the grass in the dog park area needs to be cut. We have a 41 foot vehicle and it was a bit difficult making turns even from a pull thru site. Not sure if we will return. May need to look for other options.
Sep 15, 2015
There overnight for the FSU game. Convenient & clean. Town doesn't have alot to offer but it wasn't really needed anyway. Very nice staff.
Sep 15, 2015
Staff was professional but not very friendly. Campground has a lot of potential but not well maintained. Cabin beds were like boards.
Sep 14, 2015
Mattress was to hard slipt 2 hrs.
Sep 13, 2015
Everything was as expected. This is not a destination campground, but it's a gem for use when traveling and you need a rest.
Sep 08, 2015
Poca atencion de LA management y las madres viejos y duros
Sep 08, 2015
Clean...friendly... professional... quite surroundings.
Sep 08, 2015
We were so anxious to finally get wifi. We were told we were only two sites from a booster so wifi would work good. Sites D-9 to D-11. Wifi was spotty at best and at times did not work at all. Very disappointing! Otherwise, a nice, quite place to stay.
Sep 07, 2015
I loved it and I wish I could have stayed there instead of just passing through.
Sep 07, 2015
Very poorly taken care of, compared to other KOA's we have stayed at. We have stayed at many, KOA is our primary campsite.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice and open with easy access to all spaces. It is well maintained and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
nice quiet park wifi and cable tv worked fine very friendly staff
Sep 02, 2015
One of the best koa I have been to.
Aug 31, 2015
The office very disappointed pool was filthy weeds in the pool area. Hot tube not working mini golf course overgrown. The staff was wonderful which makes it sad but we will not be returning. Planned on staying two notes but left after one. Would not recommend at .
Aug 30, 2015
After getting set up I found out that the battery in my toad was dead. The owner had Her son help me pull it and drive me to an auto store to get a replacement as it would not take a charge. This took well over an hour. I felt this was a tremendous thing for them to do.
Aug 30, 2015
A mattress was laying on the ground next to our RV and Internet was intermittent, grounds not neat. Personel were friendly
Aug 23, 2015
was to short.
Aug 15, 2015
Had a great time, however we missed out on mini golf because office was closed at 6pm on Sunday, Pool was great though. Quiet place even though right on main road. Would stay again
Aug 10, 2015
GREAT Kamp K9. Thank you for our favorite return site.
Aug 09, 2015
Just one night. Wish the pool was working
Aug 09, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 06, 2015
too bright at night and in the mornings the smell of propane was awful.
Aug 06, 2015
Great camp ground! The staff were super nice and helpful!
Aug 06, 2015
Passing through. Convenient location. Wish the pool was working.
Jul 29, 2015
We had no complaints! We did not use the amenities, we did have a problem with the cable hookup but we used the one next to us. Told the owner and she was going to have the maintenance man check out the connection.
Jul 28, 2015
My stay was quiet and restful. Staff members were helpful when I needed it and my neighbors were friendly and helpful as well.I have been there before and my dogs & I have always had a very good experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Great stay!!!!
Jul 26, 2015
needs some tender loving care..pool paint etc..wifi was poor no bandwidth couldnt even get email..
Jul 25, 2015
Nice tent camping, quite old but very clean restrooms. Good stop in our way south.
Jul 25, 2015
No concrete pads, bathrooms full of bugs under shower mats and not very welcoming.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals