Perry KOA

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 04, 2015
Dirty bathrooms, very uneven RV pads and dog on a chain says it all.
Jan 02, 2015
This KOA deserves 5 stars, but not till they fix the "IN" and exit portions of the driveway. Way to steep, you can see all the ruts in the asphalt from campers dragging. It's awful.
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Nice overnight stay. Friendly, helpful folks.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
we had issues ranging from sparking electrical connections to Losing water to losing power to everything falling apart.
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Showers were not cleaned for the 3 day we stayed. Clubhouse smelled of mildew. Staff was very friendly.Some fencing Needed fixing. Rv drag going in / out. Beautiful Old Oak Trees.
Dec 27, 2014
Bathhouse was dirty, all around rundown conditions in the park. No obvious signs of maintenance.
Dec 23, 2014
Restroom needs update
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
check in was smoth and freindly. Thanks
Dec 23, 2014
Billing misleading for late arrivals. States tax included in payment but when they file credit card, extra tax is charged. very rundown.
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
The bathrooms were dirty and not cleaned every day.
Dec 06, 2014
Very friendly staff.
Dec 02, 2014
We have extended stays here every year and also some night or two along and along during the year. The new owners have improved the cable and internet tremendously. Everything worked great. Very quiet campground with lots of room. The city water was good too as sometimes at campgrounds you have to use bottled water for drinking and cooking.
Dec 02, 2014
Very nice campground. Clean restrooms and lots of hot water. I wish the doors to the stalls came down lower though!
Dec 02, 2014
Good for overnight stop, very helpful friendly staff. Park is a little old and could use some attention, nothing major. Mini golf is fun. Might be a little overpriced given the competition in the area.
Dec 02, 2014
This camp site is a great over-niter as there isn't much to do in the area. Great for travellers
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
This place has become really rundown. Disappointing.
Dec 01, 2014
Nice place not for a relaxing time. Not the best for my family.
Dec 01, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Old, worn out and like all KOA's grossly overpriced.
Nov 26, 2014
Always a good place to pull into for a rest.
Nov 24, 2014
We have stayed at KOA in our RV.This our 1st & last stay in a cabin.We brought sheets & towels bcuz I asked about them.The bath soap was the smallest I've ever seen.The floors were dirty, the silverware in the drawer was so greasy.The mattress was like sleeping on the ground.No dish soap, etc. Very disappointing & unable to recommend.
Nov 24, 2014
Stayed here before, not the best, ok for over night. Tried to stay at Tallahassee East/Monticello, was told had to stay two nights because of football game???? What part of my KOA dues is this covered under? Probably will not join next year.
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
We always stay at the Perry KOA when we are in the area. Staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We love it there. The park is clean and well cared for.
Nov 16, 2014
Helpful and friendly host. Great place. Beautiful trees; however, our site faced a run down home/building. Suggestion ~ plant shrubery/trees.
Nov 16, 2014
The best KOA we've done this year ! Will be back there for SURE :)
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
The site is a little run down
Nov 13, 2014
Nice hosts. Looks like they are renovating it.
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
the camp is very shabby.i was lied to and said the pool was working and heated...no! the spa did not work either.would rather stay in a swamp next time than this koa.have always been impressed with koa up to now.shame on you for allowing this to happen.feel cheated and wish i couls get my money back!
Nov 12, 2014
Our stay at the KOA was great! The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.Thank you:-)
Nov 10, 2014
This is the worst KOA I've ever stayed at. Much of the campground is in need of repair and many of the sites were overgrown with weeds. Some of the back-in sites had junk and trash behind the sites. Not the standard expected of a KOA!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.