Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 989 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 06, 2016
It meant our needs - friendly, helpful staff - nice laundry - loved the dog park - close to shopping - restful - nice pull thru and great to have pizza delivery and had a wonderful neighbor.
Jan 06, 2016
We were put next to friends staying in Kottage: very helpful😊
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
Just one night on our way to southern Florida. Staff was very pleasant.
Jan 05, 2016
Only there for 1 night but found it to be a quiet , nice place to stop. We were here years ago with Friends and remembered it to be a OK place to stop.
Jan 05, 2016
Hosts very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the large pull thrus. Little noisy with traffic, but liked the roosters!
Jan 05, 2016
just overnight clean park no problems
Jan 05, 2016
;lMF fly;nmeFM
Jan 05, 2016
It was very short as we were just passing through on our way to Clearwater, FL. We arrived late at night and all of the paperwork, etc. was ready and waiting for us, so we just had to pull in and set up and then go to bed. Restrooms and showers were nice. We left about 9 am.
Jan 05, 2016
Nice place
Jan 04, 2016
always awesome. clean, safe, and we always feel welcome.
Jan 04, 2016
Helpful, friendly, okay site
Jan 04, 2016
Easy wide pull thru sites.
Jan 03, 2016
A very nice stop on our trip from southern Florida. We were only in for the night but the facilities looked nice.
Jan 02, 2016
Staff were great, but showers, bath area really need to be undated.
Jan 02, 2016
Nice paved roads. People were friendly. Easy access
Jan 01, 2016
The bathroom was hot w no ventilation. The bleach smell w the muggy conditions were overbearing. The cabin was OK except for 1 mouse feces and a dried booger on 1 of t books
Dec 30, 2015
You had the pool closed that's why I went there was for the pool
Dec 29, 2015
Very nice and convenient.
Dec 28, 2015
Good KOA. Rather basic but perfect for an overnight. No easy walk/cab access to nearby Perry, FL. Walking requires a 2mi hike on a busy road. KOA itself is good.
Dec 28, 2015
Excellent sfaff, horrible location, the stink was unbearable, was told from the pulp factory, pool not open, expensive for nothing wifi didn't work
Dec 26, 2015
The location was very good. We stayed in a pet friendly cabin. It smelled like a dog house when we opened the door. After some odor eliminator and cleaning it was fine. A mirror and reading light would have made it much better. The cabins in Sweet water, Tenn. Even have HD and WiFi. The shower house could use some more cleaning.
Dec 24, 2015
Dec 22, 2015
The area seemed run down. The grass needed cut and we had to get a picnic table from another site.
Dec 15, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
We pulled in late, slept and left early the next morning
Dec 09, 2015
Peaceful while we were there. Good lighting, clean restrooms, washing up place. But, poor wifi and not well maintained. E.g squeaky door to cabin, tap at dishwashing station not turning off and no hot water there. Enjoyed our time here though, very laid back place.
Dec 07, 2015
a lot better campground at a much better price than the one a mile or so further north.
Dec 06, 2015
This was just an overnight stay. The staff was helpful. We are a big rig and wanted to make sure our satellite would work and would not have to unhook. They made sure our site would work for what we needed.
Dec 02, 2015
It did the job but could use a little updating. Friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2015
The campground was very clean and the staff was great. The drawback was the road noise.
Dec 01, 2015
It was uneventful.
Dec 01, 2015
Very thankful for sharing Thanksgiving dinner with us
Dec 01, 2015
Was very quite and friendly. Host were very nice and helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Not too great accommodations or amenities. But, it's was reasonably priced and the staff was very nice.
Dec 01, 2015
WE arrived about 5:00 after driving in rain. The attendant was courteous and took care of us right away. They did not show us to our spot which is always appreciated after a long day on the road. But, all in all they treated us very nice.
Dec 01, 2015
Nice camp site. Pleasant and helpful staff. Easy access.
Dec 01, 2015
Good value for the money.
Dec 01, 2015
Quiet and enjoyed stay
Nov 30, 2015
Great!!
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground and laundry. Nice having propane for sale on site.
Nov 30, 2015
My stay was pleasant and peaceful. Staff were helpful and bathroom super clean. Pet area was very nice with the umbrella and table to use while the dog was free to do as she pleased for a few minutes. Everything was clean and well kept. I highly recommend this KOA. I loved the many shade trees, too.
Nov 30, 2015
Had a great stay. Little difficult to find with GPS. A little off the beaten path of I-10 which I was traveling. Nice campground friendly staff
Nov 13, 2015
Nice & quiet. Bath house clean. Need more lighting at dark for pet area.
Nov 09, 2015
RV park needs some maintenance & TLC, but is nice & convenient.
Nov 08, 2015
Very accommodating. Helpful with information and directions. Clean and well kept campground.
Nov 08, 2015
Cabin was cute and clean! Nite work camper who checked us in was on the ball and fixed an error in our reservation. Overnight the sewer smell was very strong and came in from outside thru the a/c. I got up and cleaned the filter but still very strong. It was strong as we were leaving outside. Travel trailer next door had hose off and open. AM staff very friendly and courteous.
Nov 07, 2015
Pro-we were able to change sites (at no extra charge) due to an ant infestation. Con-the smell of the local lumber business is horrendous.
Nov 05, 2015
love the cabin at perry koa, and how dog freindly they are!
Nov 04, 2015
Very convienent location off the highway, clean, well-kept, pleasant staff. Site facilities were very good - enjoyed the cable which is becoming hard to find now. Would stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals