Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 20, 2017
It needs some upgrading.It is very old and run down looking.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
Just overnight. Pleasant staff
Jan 18, 2017
very nice place with cable-wifi, etc
Jan 15, 2017
Perry KOA was informed of my asthma weeks before our stay. They did not warn us of the toxic status of the air in this town. One day was a raw sewage smell & the next day was heavy smoke. We stayed for 2 nights & was gone during the daytime. The air was not fit to breathe let alone have an asthmatic exposed to it. Shame on you KOA for not warning your visitors!!!
Jan 12, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
We just stayed one night on our way south. The park was ok, nice and quiet.
Jan 07, 2017
Needs alot of TLC. Alot of debri and stuff needs to be cleaned up. No markings or signage on road for direction
Jan 07, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Really enjoyed out stay. Clean, well-kept campground.
Jan 06, 2017
Terrific WIFI, clean bathrooms & great staff.
Jan 05, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
This is a very convenient stop over for those heading farther south in Florida. Friendly staff. It's a much more dated KOA then others we have stayed at.
Jan 04, 2017
Perfect campground for a quick overnight stop!
Jan 03, 2017
Satisfactory except for low water pressure. 20 pounds on the Guage I put on it.
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Needs a little work
Jan 03, 2017
Very accomidating
Jan 02, 2017
Nice Quiet place. Very accommodating.
Jan 01, 2017
We were not escorted to our site. The reception person was going "through the motions." Site and services. Odor from the paper mill kept us awake during the night.
Dec 31, 2016
I think it would be nice to update the website about the mini golf and no more pool table. 2 amenities i loved during our previous stay. Was disappointed about that when we arrived and bringing my wife for the first time. The cabin wonderful as always.
Dec 31, 2016
Very nice
Dec 30, 2016
We were only there over night, all was good.
Dec 30, 2016
Staff very friendly. Just spend the night. The only thing that I saw was mosquitoes in the bathhouse. I opened the door and hundreds flew out and the were lots of live and dead ones on the shower walls. I checked all showers, but this is Florida. But overall it was good.
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
The camping spot was nice and roomy. There was plenty of sun and shade. The people were very nice.
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 26, 2016
Dec 25, 2016
Easy in and out very spacious property nice wide open spots clean friendly hosts
Dec 24, 2016
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 23, 2016
Sand sites, no cement pads...not good in these modern times. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
Dec 22, 2016
Overall ok but not what I have come to expect from a KOA location. We have stayed at KOA's almost exclusively and this one rates lower the the Mom and Pop location that we stayed at a few nights ago for 20 bucks with full hookups.
Dec 22, 2016
the sites were a little small but it worked out
Dec 21, 2016
We stopped to sleep then left first thing I the morning...all was good.
Dec 16, 2016
good service in office. easy entry and exit. clean and well maintained.
Dec 14, 2016
Dec 14, 2016
Friendly staff.
Dec 10, 2016
Nice park. Didn't understand the rules limiting Wifi access
Dec 06, 2016
Small, conveniently located, spacious sites with full compliment of amenities.
Dec 04, 2016
We've stayed here before and really liked it. It looks like it is starting to get a little run down. We were excited about the hot tub but when we arrived we were informed the pool & spa closed October 1st (really...in Florida?). The staff was friendly but the park really needs some work.
Dec 04, 2016
Was needing a quiet, peaceful place to rest, close to town, while feeling under the weather. It did the trick just fine.
Dec 02, 2016
Stay there on our way to and from Florida. Has everything we need.
Dec 01, 2016
Ease of reservations, polite and considerate staff
Dec 01, 2016
For an overnite stay, we were fine with it
Nov 29, 2016
Everything was perfect! I'll be back for sure.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Beautiful old trees, but the place is tired.
Nov 24, 2016
Great great for over night. Thanks
Nov 21, 2016
Met our needs for a 1-night stay. The restrooms could use some updating but were clean.
Nov 21, 2016
Nice park and the staff was very considerate and pleasant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps