Perry KOA

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
Always stay here when we have church events. It's nice to go somewhere where they remember who you are when you walk in the office. Enjoyed the stay and will be back.
Feb 17, 2015
Great park in a great location. Owners where very friendly and helpful.
Feb 17, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Campground itself needs some updating but has all the KOA amenities. Reasonably prices and a good place for quick stopover.
Feb 16, 2015
Bonjour ,,Nous avons ete recus pas des personnes tres agrĂ©ables ,,,on se sentait chez nous ,,, et le terrain d'une grande proprete,,,dommage que nous n'etions que de passage ,,mais si nous devions passer a Perry soyez certain que nous arrĂȘterions a votre terrain et sachez que nous avons pris notre carte de membre KOA .Au plaisir revenir a KOA ,,
Feb 16, 2015
It was a nice place with a lot of activities.
Feb 15, 2015
The campground could use some cleaning. There was a drainage ditch behind my camper that was full of trash. It would just make it look better. Most things were OK and I would stay again.
Feb 15, 2015
Everything was quiet and no problems with any of the hook ups. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Feb 14, 2015
Great CG Great people, clean and quiet under live oaks, big sights. JUST GREAT
Feb 14, 2015
This is a very spacious and clean campground!
Feb 12, 2015
Feb 12, 2015
Hookups and Wifi were good. Easy maneuvering for big rig. Few minutes to grocery and hardware stores. Mini golf renovation appears to be WIP. Good weekly rate. DVDs for rent. Grounds were clean. Some staff not as friendly as we've seen at KOAs until you get them to warm up. Like the trash pickup.
Feb 10, 2015
Great family owned campground. Would return here again for a longer stay.
Feb 09, 2015
Work with state to improve entrance and exit drive.
Feb 08, 2015
Very Quiet Stay, no problems
Feb 07, 2015
Very old needs to be up dated, pads wasn't any, No grass, bathroom was out dated and not very clean only reason we stopped because we were going to Tampa and needed a place to stay for the night, stayed at other koa and was very nice, one we started at in victoria tx was only planning on only staying 4 nights but stayed 2 months. Thought if all were like this one would say at more koa ' s
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
A GREAT stay at a GREAT place.
Feb 03, 2015
staff was very friendly and helpful with my tv problem would stay again nice people
Feb 03, 2015
For us it is a perfect stop to and from Tampa. Stephanie was very helpful and paid attention to our online request.
Feb 01, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
The entrance and exit has signs that say your trailer may drag and they are right. It seems to me that it would be easy to fix the roadway so no dragging occurs or at least put it in the campgrounds description so we could have a choice.
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Super staff. Nice facilities. Paved sites would improve the sites but I understand paving is a costly item.
Jan 22, 2015
Our site had the remnants of a thrown-together fire pit with charcoaled wood right outside our door, in spite of the rule of "no fires" We feel that cleanup of sites needs improement.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Very pleasant stay! It was quiet and comfortable. Staff members were so very kind, considerate and helpful in helping me get hooked in and settled for my stay. I just wish I had more days to stay here. My dogs love it at the dog play yard - lots of clean space to sniff and run around off the leash.
Jan 14, 2015
Very friendly
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Because of thunderstorms, I was upgraded to a cabin. It was totally unexpected and appreciated. It was a wonderful, clean, high quality cabin. The representatives that met me afterhours were extremely nice and helpful. I was very impressed. I already told a few people how incredible it all ways.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
We have stayed here several times on our way South. It is a very comfortable place to stay, good hook ups and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 04, 2015
Dirty bathrooms, very uneven RV pads and dog on a chain says it all.
Jan 02, 2015
This KOA deserves 5 stars, but not till they fix the "IN" and exit portions of the driveway. Way to steep, you can see all the ruts in the asphalt from campers dragging. It's awful.
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Nice overnight stay. Friendly, helpful folks.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
we had issues ranging from sparking electrical connections to Losing water to losing power to everything falling apart.
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Showers were not cleaned for the 3 day we stayed. Clubhouse smelled of mildew. Staff was very friendly.Some fencing Needed fixing. Rv drag going in / out. Beautiful Old Oak Trees.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.