Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
John was very helpful and realized we were melting in the 90 degree heat. He opened the community house for us and it was greatly appreciated. Very clean and well cared for sites, thank you! :)
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
clean campground and friendly people. We enjoyed our time there.
Jul 24, 2013
very good at first impression,like entry to the KOA very well kept.
Jul 23, 2013
friendly people and near LOTS to do
Jul 23, 2013
Internet is important. The internet here is so lame that KOA should not permit them to advertise that they even have it.
Jul 22, 2013
Nice stay, you should get a pool for the hot days, but the city aquatic center is very close so all was good!!
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean, very friendly staff. This campground needs a pool! It was 104 degrees when we were there.
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean, staff very personable going above and beyond! If ever we pass through this location again they'll have our business!
Jul 20, 2013
upgrade your wifi
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
We arrived after the office was closed and some of the other people helped us get into the available spot.
Jul 19, 2013
What can you say, it's in the city. It's nice.
Jul 19, 2013
Very friendly management. Everything works great but I couldn't get the cable tv to work correctly.
Jul 19, 2013
We had been traveling from Suffolk, VA.was so happy to see a park so clean and inviting. Next time we will stay longer. Thank You for such a great place to unwind and relax. Carole Krieg
Jul 18, 2013
Had trouble checking me in.The staff seemed nice. The staff also spent time talking to the "FULL TIMERS", INSTEAD OF ASKING IF THE CONVERSATION COULD HOLD & ASK THE OTHER PAYING CUSTOMERS HOW THEY COULD HELP.The office closed at 6:00 PM on a Saturday. We were there at 7:00 for ice cream, "CLOSED!", WALKED TO THE "CLUB HOUSE" @ 7:00 DOORS LOCKED ~ RATING LAST OUT OF 10 KOA'S.NOT FAMILY FRIENDLY!
Jul 17, 2013
Great staff, nice location, wifi good too. Pity there was no pool.
Jul 17, 2013
The staff (Travis) was excellent. I'm in customer service and his kindness and helpfulness is at the top. Great job.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Great Campground
Jul 15, 2013
this was one of the cleanest campgrounds we had been in and it was wonderful to be able to wash our unit right at the site. Thanks
Jul 15, 2013
The staff were very accommodating. Even told me about a quilt shop hop that was happening. Exceptionally clean except for our picnic table that the birds anointed many times over.
Jul 14, 2013
John is the nicest person for helping the guests. Very friendly and pleasant. The WiFi is very good, the bathrooms are clean and well maintained and the sites are level and long enough for all. Sites are close together but after all it is a campground. Cable t.v. is very good. Definitely will stay here again.
Jul 14, 2013
Very clean- full cement pads- great experience- great dog run and play area- appreciated the kind and friendly service!
Jul 14, 2013
Liked the location and the staff was great.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
This is the cleanest KOA we've visited. The manager was courteous and friendly. We would return, and that's saying a lot! The sites were a bit cramped for our comfort, but for an overnight it was fine.
Jul 11, 2013
We love your KOA. We often travel from the Oregon Coast to Idaho and Pendleton KOA is a welcome rest on that journey. Its always clean, friendly and pleasant. Thank you.
Jul 11, 2013
Very clean, level sites. Trees were great. Pet area a bit far away from sites near entrance...
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
We were just passing through during our move to Washington state so basically it was just an overnight stay. The park was okay for that but we would not spend more than that there, they had no pool and the spaces were very small. We were towing our car and my wife our pickup truck, we had to park the pickup down in the employee parking section.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Nice staff and very clean facility. Cleanest bathrooms we have seen in any KOA. Good recycling too.
Jul 08, 2013
TERRIFIC! Friendly, courteous staff sought to help out wherever and whenever they could; even with a July 4th celebration going on, the park was relatively quiet and very comfortable - well done!
Jul 07, 2013
Excellent host.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
It was hot while we were there and it would have nice to have a pool. The folks that work there were very helpful and get high marks.
Jul 05, 2013
check-in was easy sites were level & clean staff was friendly & helpful
Jul 04, 2013
Clean, quiet and well maintained.
Jul 04, 2013
We stayed at a number of KOA parks and none, I mean none can hold a candle to this park. The undercover Boss would be proud of you!
Jul 02, 2013
Bare bones but very fine. Liked the dog park.
Jul 02, 2013
A great thank you to Travis,(I think it was his name) he has been helpfull with my electrical trouble. I found all what I needed at Drake Rv repair Thank you again and I will refer your campground to my friends for sure.
Jul 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.