Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful. Sites were well maintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2015
I had a pleasant time and the people were friendly, helpful and kind.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice park, concrete everywhere with little grass areas; tent area looks like it could use some work but rv/trailer area was nice. Clean bathrooms were air conditioned. Wifi not to bad but not perfect. Overall very nice
Aug 16, 2015
This park has it together, great people, very clean park and easy in & out.
Aug 16, 2015
Have stayed here before. Same friendly staff and really clean restrooms.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
We only stayed one night spot was cramped, in all fairness it was a quick stay
Aug 15, 2015
The staff of the Pendleton, ID KOA are superb. The manager Travis and staff assistants John and Ron were extremely helpful.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Just a quick stop to get off of the road, but as usual the KOA was clean and the staff helpful and friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
For a quick stop for the night this KOA is ideal. Concrete pads, easy access, beautiful view and NO HIGHWAY NOISE!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Late check in and early depart so I didn't get to see much of campground but facilities I did use were clean and well kept.
Aug 09, 2015
Manager greeted us even though we were late, he assisted us with set up & even opened the store so we could get an adaptor. Very clean, breakfast was delicious.
Aug 08, 2015
As usual, the staff was friendly and made us feel right at home.
Aug 07, 2015
Very pleased with this KOA. Very well maintained. Staff were the best. Will stay there again when in the area.
Aug 06, 2015
WiFi was the best, park was very nice with a great view of the valley!
Aug 04, 2015
Clean campground and very friendly people when we checked in and during our stay. Thanks
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice and clean KOA! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
Aug 04, 2015
Due to a blown tire on our boat trailer we had to make last minute reservations and the KOA was very accommodating and helpful. This made a stressful situation a lot easier. The camp was very clean and the staff were very helpful. Thank you
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Very friendly folks and clean
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Just there overnight, but the staff member I dealt with (Gary?) was great. The RV space was good and the wi-fi worked fine. All good.
Jul 30, 2015
Clean, well maintained, quite, clean bathrooms and showers, reasonably priced, easy to get in and out of, cable TV
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
The park was clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, stayed two extra nights. Travis was so helpful in recommending things to see and do. Glad we stopped at this KOA.
Jul 26, 2015
2 toilets: backed up (1 was full; I had to use the plunger on other.) Office was nice to move me. But, it was next to an RV that didn't have their dump hose hooked up right. It smelled so strong of sewage that I couldn't even sit outside. They are suppose to get an adapter to do "leak free" hook up. The office didn't do anything. I left & went to Best Western. I should have asked for a refund!
Jul 25, 2015
Sites a bit tight otherwise clean comfortable
Jul 25, 2015
Your people were very helpful friendly and fun. Hope to stay again on our travels. Camp was very clean, nice parking pads.
Jul 23, 2015
Staff is really helpful. Filled my propane and assisted in storing.
Jul 23, 2015
very clean. staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
No pull thrus and seems like a lot of permanant residents there. Nice facility and would come back.
Jul 22, 2015
staff nice and clean campground
Jul 22, 2015
We had a great time there, it was nice and clean. Management was great. Thanks
Jul 22, 2015
Beautiful view of the Pendleton area, convenient to I 84. Very clean.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice sites, level and well maintained. As I was departing the gardener stopped to chat. Asked how the stay was and asked if there was anything he could do to assist me. He is truly an asset to this organization. If I'm in the area again I would definitely consider staying here again.
Jul 22, 2015
Great staff, friendly and personable. The general store could use some work. More options, cold beer, wine, ice cream bars, etc.
Jul 21, 2015
shower room by storage area needs to be improved otherwise nice place
Jul 21, 2015
Personnel and campground conditions were excellent. Only problem: 99 degree temps. We'll return in the Fall.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Super friendly folks and extremely clean bathrooms. Great views of the wheat fields and close enough to town and all the great places nearby.
Jul 20, 2015
This KOA seems to have gone to a more residential rather than recreational facility and the sites are very close, especially the back-ins. The hosts were very friendly, but it was too crowded together for us.
Jul 18, 2015
Great & windy
Jul 18, 2015
Clean, spacious sites, good satilite reception
Jul 17, 2015
Small and cramped sites, bathrooms were nicely kept and clean, seems to be alot of live-ins. We stayed one night.
Jul 17, 2015
It was fine for a one night stop.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals