Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 10, 2013
Wonderful host with personal escort to site. RV park is on a deadend, with lovely pastoral views. Super clean and manicured. Really cool unisex restrooms with private sink, toilet, and shower.
May 10, 2013
Great people. Clean and neat and all services good. Sites are really tightly packed.
May 09, 2013
The park itself was very nice and if I didn't have a dog, I'd return. The fenced in dog "park" was so dirty and unkempt that I will not return. We always clean up after our dog(s), but it was quite obvious that others do not. Plus it would appear that none of the park personnel take care of it, either. Sorry, but this is one KOA to which I will not return.
May 07, 2013
We had a very good stay. The RV resort is clean, well run, and quiet.
May 06, 2013
Fantastic check in. Wonderful staff. Everyone was so friendly. I highly recommend this park to everyone who travels through Oregon. With Red Lion next door and Shari's just a 2 block journey, one has most of the food one needs at their fingertips. Gas station is nearby as well.
May 03, 2013
Staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were very clean. WiFi was great. Only negative is that playground is small and does not have a pool.
May 03, 2013
You say you are pet friendly, however where is there any space to even walk a dog and doggy playground is filthy and way too small. The spaces are way too small-let's pack the campers in like sardines. Won't be back to stay with you.
Apr 29, 2013
This place is clean clean clean !!!! We love it.
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
This was our first stay inPendleton, but it won't be our last!! We enjoyed your place.
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Good stay again by Three Rivers Sams from tri-Cities, WA. Spaces are tight. WiFi was very slow. From: Gary Hughs, Wagon Master
Apr 20, 2013
Great- clean, organized, easy a cces Better? Need to set up Recycling container OR explain what will happen to trash; this is needed at most KOAs for those of us who are used to "greener" habits
Apr 18, 2013
Never could find the Womens bathroom!!!!! Love the view of the valey from the dog park.
Apr 17, 2013
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that every time I walked into the restroom there was a very strong, chemical deodorizing smell in there that made me hurry to get out.
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Very nice and well maintained. Friendly staff, very helpful.
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Was great.
Apr 06, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, great showers. etc.
Apr 06, 2013
Way too close together. There wasn't enough room for us. They knew we had a 31 foot rig and they put us in a spot where we barely fit and our truck was parked within one foot of our camper side
Apr 06, 2013
Very clean, and very friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Thanks again, will be back !!
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
i was there from nov. 2/12 thru feb. 28/13. I was treated very well and everyone was most helpful.I am a widow and appreciated all the help. I will return again next year! Thanks
Mar 12, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Once again, thank you. You have one of the nicest r/v parks we stay in. We travel a lot, your park is always neat and tidy ( no trailer trash) we look forward to see you again, Rick and Roseanne Hussey. Peachland B.C.
Mar 04, 2013
Nice campground and helpful employees.
Feb 27, 2013
Awesome campsite felt very secure and welcome awesome service will be back for sure. Also a great price
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 09, 2013
Very helpful staff and very clean and organized park. Was a great location for our needs in visiting family.
Jan 06, 2013
We have stayed here before and have found it really great. Friendly staff and clean grounds, bathrooms. Super place to stop and stay.
Dec 03, 2012
Excellent site, arrived after hours, found a very nice site; great mountain view of the city. Showers and restrooms were clean and convenient.
Nov 29, 2012
Nov 17, 2012
Friendly staff, nice location, clean park, great laundry facilities,easy to get in and out of the park.
Nov 10, 2012
It was just an over night in transit.
Nov 08, 2012
We were there during the off season, so things are pretty quiet now. Great host that was very helpful with recommendations - seeing, doing, eating and the weather!
Nov 07, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
Nice and clean ,managers friendly BUT hard to Find it's not on GPS as KOA and road sighage not marked as KOA;
Nov 03, 2012
Nice as usual!
Nov 01, 2012
We love this KOA! Super clean facilities, friendly staff, clean grounds.
Oct 31, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 27, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.