Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Nice stay and the restrooms were very very clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Easy to find - close to the freeway, nice staff and clean facilities. No so pros: Sites were very close to each other and no pool. Overall, I would certainly stay again.
Aug 16, 2016
Not having a pool or mini golf or something to do limited the enjoyment. Seeing all the permanent sites taken up was also a turn off. Thankfully the shower pressure was good and laundry rooms clean. Won't go back. Won't recommend.
Aug 16, 2016
Excellent stay nice park.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean, quiet, and level. Nice view of the valley as well. As store and a pool would have rated them higher.
Aug 15, 2016
Spaces are very tight with the picnic tables on top of the neighbors sewer hookup.
Aug 15, 2016
The place was very clean. Staff could not have been any better. The park was quiet after 10:00 pm and allowing us older folks to rest. The sites, however, were extremely tight.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The staff was exceptional, in particular the managing family. I wish I'd gotten their names. Very helpful and really kind and welcoming. The breakfast on Saturday morning was really a nice, unexpected touch.
Aug 10, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and laundry were clean
Aug 10, 2016
Great park. The host was friendly, helpful and made us feel welcome. Will definitely return if we are in the area.
Aug 10, 2016
Understanding that this park was built before coaches got bigger with ,until early slides, this is a great park. Super clean and well maintained. Green grass even in the hot summer climate of Pendleton OR.
Aug 10, 2016
We love this KOA! We have stayed here at least 4=6 times and it is always clean, quiet and friendly. We love the little dog park, the clean bathrooms and the laundry room. Thank You!
Aug 08, 2016
Our truck broke down before we had a chance to stay here. After talking with them multiple times, they have refused to refund us. We have been surprised at their lack of understanding. Apparently, earning money is more important than customer service.
Aug 08, 2016
convient location, clean grounds, great people
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Some of the best internet connection we have had in the last month. Friendly and helpful. Nice large sites.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice, clean and quiet
Aug 07, 2016
Clean bathrooms, very friendly staff. Good breakfast buffett.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice Location, friendly staff, would stay here again!
Aug 05, 2016
Good stop to Cascade Locks KOA
Aug 04, 2016
Nice clean park, convenient to freeway. Sites are close together. No pool or other activities that many KOAs have.
Aug 03, 2016
I had a great time in Pendelton.
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice, quiet KOA.
Aug 03, 2016
Great Host and Very Clean KOA We will be back
Aug 02, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Sites are good, not huge, but adequate.
Aug 01, 2016
Super clean and very nice people. Nice view of the Blue Mountains and trees for shade. We'll be back!
Aug 01, 2016
Easy late check in. Someone approached me after hours and asked if I needed help. I was unsure of the process, he kindly helped and gave directions. Stopped by our site while setting up and offered help and advice... The campground was extremely clean and tidy. I'd stay again, no problem.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice park. Somewhat close with units back to back. Clean bathrooms and showers. Concrete pads. This would be my first choose in Pendleton.
Jul 30, 2016
all good
Jul 30, 2016
Staff was very friendly and kamp was very clean
Jul 27, 2016
It was comforting knowing we had a clean and certain spot waiting for us at the end of our very long day. Thank you for your cheerful service.
Jul 27, 2016
spaces too close
Jul 26, 2016
I ride with a motorcycle club and several of us stayed there together. I help Eve we had 7 spaces. We even payed for one space to park Motorcycles. The hosts were very respectful and accommodating. Although we can be loud at times, we appreciate being treated well. Loved our stay and would stay again.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Loved the Saturday Breakfast!
Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We will definitely come back.
Jul 26, 2016
Just average
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Adequate, boring location, we only stayed overnight, and had no complaints!
Jul 25, 2016
Great experience ! We will return
Jul 25, 2016
Tiny space for 3r foot with slides out. Difficult to get in space and park my truck.. other than that awsome as usual. Loved the Saturday morning Breakfast.
Jul 25, 2016
Seems a better place for older travelers...not a lot for kids.
Jul 24, 2016
Just a bit close to your next door neighbor,but very clean and price is right.
Jul 23, 2016
Awesome staff, clean sites, easy access from town! Definitely coming back.
Jul 23, 2016
Too cramped. Packed in like sardines. Had to park on the "patio" and barely had room to open the camper door, and we have a fairly small camper.
Jul 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The pads were cement and had a nice grassy spot with picnic tables. We would definitely recommend this KOA campground.
Jul 22, 2016
Bad tv and crappy Internet. But the sites were good and people were very nice.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place
Jul 22, 2016
Travis was an awesome host. We had mechanical issues with our motorhome and he and his staff were very helpful. We ended up having to stay an extra day. They were very helpful in every way a person could ask. Thank you Travis. The Greekey's.
Jul 21, 2016
Cleanest campground I have ever been in. Thanks for being there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy