Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 20, 2013
Class Reunion in Pendleton Had great time and never saw any of you means nothing went wrong.... Thank You
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
CABLE TV SYSTEM WAS TERRIBLE
Aug 16, 2013
Clean and quiet. However it had the ambience of sleeping in an RV storage yard. The park is long and narrow with spaces that are way too close together. The pull thrus have a little more room but are on gravel. The tight back to back spaces are on cement pads. It had nice private bathrooms and showers. We left a night early and were told that we'd be refunded for one night's stay- we weren't.
Aug 16, 2013
Very clean and quiet place, and Travis is making a very good job with an excellent sensé of service and hospitality.
Aug 16, 2013
Arriving after hours and after sunset I was not able to find the pet area. Suggest a marker with a light for arrivals after dark.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
we have a good time. Thank's
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Pleasant place, pleasant people.
Aug 13, 2013
Lovely, clean little campground. We'll be back.
Aug 11, 2013
Outstanding Park! The only downer was the Wi-Fi, it sucks. We will stay there again. Very clean and the most friendly Staff.
Aug 11, 2013
Everything works like it's supposed to!
Aug 10, 2013
Nice and well run
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
It's a very well kept Campground.
Aug 09, 2013
We were extremely pleased with this campground. It was clean, very well kept, awesome washrooms, easy to find, and the staff were terrific. If there were any drawbacks , it would be thtat they did not have a pool as many of the KOA's do, but that was minor. I would def stay there again!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Great handicap shower area. Clean with great views.
Aug 07, 2013
Totally great
Aug 05, 2013
IT WAS MORE LIKE PARKING RATHER THAN KAMPING. A VERY STERILE FEELING. NO FIRES, NO POOL AND A VERY SMALL PLAY AREA AND THE UNISEX WASHROOMS WAS A WEE BIT WEIRD
Aug 04, 2013
Had a great stay. Would be a perfect park, but the sites are too short. I wanted to stay hooked up since we were just staying the one night, but my 24' trailer and truck were too long.
Aug 04, 2013
Nice location, friendly staff. RV sites are big but the tent area is not recommended (looks like a storage are in a gravel lot).
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Great service,friendly reps, and a very clean sites.
Aug 03, 2013
Everything was extremely clean and well maintained. The management were very friendly and helpful. We only wish there was a swimming pool for the warm days. We would definitely come back if in the area. We stayed in motorcycle tent trailer.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Excellent facility and the staff went above and beyond with helping me get on wifi! Set up was a breeze as the lot was very level!
Aug 02, 2013
A great place to be. Wonderful management.
Aug 02, 2013
park is good -- don't care for Pendleton
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Kampground was clean and attractive. Site was excellent and level. Restrooms were spotless. Thank you very much!
Jul 30, 2013
Very nice campground. Nice gravel site with full hook up. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 29, 2013
Compact site. Easy to use.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Sites were too narrow and too tight. No pool
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
John was very helpful and realized we were melting in the 90 degree heat. He opened the community house for us and it was greatly appreciated. Very clean and well cared for sites, thank you! :)
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
clean campground and friendly people. We enjoyed our time there.
Jul 24, 2013
very good at first impression,like entry to the KOA very well kept.
Jul 23, 2013
friendly people and near LOTS to do
Jul 23, 2013
Internet is important. The internet here is so lame that KOA should not permit them to advertise that they even have it.
Jul 22, 2013
Nice stay, you should get a pool for the hot days, but the city aquatic center is very close so all was good!!
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean, very friendly staff. This campground needs a pool! It was 104 degrees when we were there.
Jul 22, 2013
Very clean, staff very personable going above and beyond! If ever we pass through this location again they'll have our business!
Jul 20, 2013
upgrade your wifi

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.